You are here: HomeNews2015 10 09Article 386744

Kufuor's ministers were stars – Ocquaye

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

A CRIMINAL THIEF WHO DUPED THE NATION AS A CONINUED AMBASSADOR TO INDIA ATHOUGH HE HAD BEEN RECALLED TO SERVE IN KUFFOUR'S CORRUPT REGIME AS A SO CALLED MINISTER.

• Kweku Appeagyei 8 years ago

OF COURSE, WITH THE TRAIL OF THIEFERY, CORRUPTION, LOOTING, LAWLESSNES, INDISCIPLINE, ARROGANCE, VIOLENCE FABRICAIONS AND IRRESPONSIBILITY. WHAT WAS OQCUAYE'S RECORD IN INDIA AS GHANA'S AMBASSADOR DURING AND AFTER HE WAS RECA ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 8 years ago

This idiot Acquaye and the supreme thief JA Kufuor should be locked behind bars.

• Ernest 8 years ago

Kufuor surely had more stars I his government than Atta Mills and Mahamah. But it does not stand up to any of the governments before JJ's fake revolution. Kufour's inability to turn the government right-side up after jj corru ...

• FIX DUMSOR 8 years ago

GHANAIANS DESERVE KUFUOR'S ADMINISTRATION AGAIN IF YOU ASK ME . FOOLS WILL ARGUE WITHOUT CHECKING THE FACTS .

• LAST DON 8 years ago

All they can do is to chirp! chirp !chirp ! talk !talk ! talk !....What kind of human beings are these? They never think positively, always showing to be Dumb, Passive, Pessimistic, Racist and Selfish. They are so myopic t ...

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

Good work, LAST DON, your commentary would be chronicled in our history for our younger generations to read. Ghana daase paah.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

These Danquah-Busia elements think backwards and will fall into total decline.

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THE ARROGANT LOT PRAISING THEMSELVES IN OPPOSITION. UNLESS ALL GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS, THE FACT THAT YOU HAVE BENN BOOTED OUT TO BRING IN THE NOTORIOUS HAWLINGS BUNCH SPEAKS VOLUMES. SELLING AT A IDSCOUNT THE NATIONAL ...

• OSOFONANA 8 years ago

WITH PEOPLE LIKE BIN KARIM, GHANA CANNOT BE ANY BETTER THAN WHAT IT IS AT PRESENT! GOD SHOULD HAVE MERCY AND HEAL OUR NATION OF DISTORTED JUDGMENT!THEY MAY HAVE SOLD GHANA TELECOM BUT THEY WERE MUCH BETTER THAN THE SCHOOL BOY ...

• Emperor 8 years ago

Ghanaian writers la, no fact checking! Nana SKB Asante, LLM,JSD is the paramount chief of Effiduasi Asokore not a chief at Asokore Mampong

• Jake 8 years ago

Twiaaaaaa........

• paa 8 years ago

How can u be singing your own praises ? Everything about someone in NPP is good but if not bad its only u who can do the best for the nation but what others do are negative come again Mr ocquaye ? Because of such actions t ...

• George 8 years ago

Always missing in all the Npp gatherings

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Ocquay is dishonest and bankrupt in analytical capacity.

• Ottawa 8 years ago

Men enough is enough with this bull**sh**t political fanatics. Who in Ghana did know what k4 and criminal ministers n their hotel de wawaaa! Sad for u m your NPP

• muMU prez. 8 years ago

THEY DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO SHOW EXCEPT WOYOME SADA GYEEDA ETC

• TM 8 years ago

They were all truelly star thieves with kuffout the superstar thieve. No wonder we are still suffering in Ghana

• Fred 8 years ago

A very nice book. Publisher Digibooks did a brilliant job