Nana must apologise for tagging Alan “troublesome” - Ephson

Read Comments Comments (159)

• Cha 10 years ago

this f u c k er need to shut the fuck up

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 10 years ago

Ben Epson is stupid. Ben Epson is foolsih. Ben Epson is an idiot. Ben Epson is nincompoop. Ben Epson is a cocoon. Ben Epson is corrupt and a devil do evil.
    That's all I have to say. The man is overly stupid. Why can't he co ...

Ben Epson must appologise to the Ghanian populace for lying to us about the actual figures of the 2012 censors. That is what is important. This fooolish man is not on the side of NPP so why is he so concerned about matters af ...

• CORNEY 10 years ago

My friend,he doesn't have to belong to NPP to comment on NPP issues,NPP is a national party trying to rule Ghanaians which include this Ben Ephson.

That said,he is wrong on that comment,I'm not NPP supporter but Akuffo Add ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Corney, don't worry because many will not see it as a political statement. The word "TROUBLESOME" as used in the Akan language can be funny and complimentary. The tone and the facial expression of the one issuing such a word ...

• SANTO 10 years ago

IF ALAN KYEREMATENG WAS CONSIDERED NOT GOOD ENOUGH TO MANAGE THE WTO, IT FOLLOWS THAT KYEREMATENG IS USELESS AND NOT GOOD FOR PURPOSE FOR GHANA.

KYEREMATENG WAS NOT WVEN A SUCCESSFUL MINISTER UNDER KRUNFUOR KUFUOR'S GOVERN ...

• LK 10 years ago

IT IS TRUEALAN IS TROUBLESOME NANA HAS SAID IT, HE DID NOT SAID IT ON A JOKE MANNAR HE IS SERIOUS BUT AS IF HE IS JOKING ALAN IS VERY TROUBLESOME

• KOKUVI HO 10 years ago

YOU ARE SIMPLY A WASTE? PERIOD

• Ephson is Mad 10 years ago

Where was foolish Ephson when his gen mosquito called JJ a Barking Dog? Bribe-taking Epshon shd note that 'if wishes were horses ...

• William 10 years ago

IN OUR Ghanaian LANGUAGE AND CULTURE YOU NEED NOT READ TOO DEEP INTO IT, Ben!aND BEN, SOME MATTERS DO NOT CALL FOR EXTERNAL COMMENTS. YOU JUST WATCH AND OBSERVER FOR A WHILE!!!!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 10 years ago

If Ben Ephson wants to join NPP we are not ready to receive him. He knows that NDC will lose massively in 2016 so NDC has paid him to do such a dirty job.

• Kwasi Asante Providence, R.I. 10 years ago

If Alan is the only Presidential Candidate who gives Akuffo the run of his money during presidential runs, then the joke fits the statement as "troublesome Alan". This is purely a compliment.

• OBENG 10 years ago

I CAN'T RECOLLECT THE LAST TIME BEN EPHSON WROTE SOMETHING POSITIVE ABOUT THE NPP. MEANWHILE, HE CLAIM TO BE INDEPENDENT POLLSTER. I AM SURPRISE A JOURNALIST OF HIS STATURE WILL BEHAVE THE WAY HE IS BEHAVING.WELL,GHANA IS A V ...

• Kwasi Asante Providence, R.I. 10 years ago

Frank you said it all. The statement "Akoa wei ha adwene" translation depends on the demeanor of the one declaring the slogan. In this case, I strongly believe Alan would laugh it off as a compliment.

• Justice Anas 10 years ago

NPP is no national party. It is a party for ashantis!

If NPP is a party for Ashantes then NDC is also for those that I have already mentioned.

• Yusif 10 years ago

MAKE NO MISTAKE, BEN EPHSON IS A VERY TREACHEROUS PERSON.

BUT, I CAN ASSURE YOU, HE WILL COME UP TO HIS WATERLOO VERY SOON.

• Straight Shooter 10 years ago

He must stay in his lane. He is not an NPP member so why should he interfere in the issues of the party?

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 10 years ago

PEOPLE WITH "COMPLEX" DO NOT TAKE JOKES.
    NPP HAVE MEN WITH LOTS OF CONFIDENCE AND EXPERIENCE LOOKING FOR 2017 TO DISPLAY THE HIDDEN POWER OF GHANAIANS WHICH YIELDED INDEPENDENCE FROM GREAT BRITAIN.

• Slugger 10 years ago

He can not even unite Npp n wants to be a president. God forbid!

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 10 years ago

He is failure when idiots and fools rigged elections that he Nana Addo had won massively and for the seek of good Ghanaians decided to let it go but Mahama and his ndc are real failures with their better Ghana agenda not Nana ...

Don't waste your time and energy on these NDC lunatics.
    Accra is flooded again after a short rainfall.
    They must put their visionless party official in order to deliver the goods.

If Nana Addo cannot manage his party as you have said it then I am telling you Nana can manage Ghana and make it better for you idiot to enjoy life. Your stupid Mahama can manage his party but he could not able to manage Ghan ...

• NDCareCrooks 10 years ago

Shut the fuck up, Fat Ephson. We all know you are an NDC stooge. Fat fool!

• dramani 10 years ago

This ndc better loot agenda is hurting Ghanaians big time

• The Ghanese 10 years ago

As a journalist Ben merely reported exactly what happened. So why attack him?

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 10 years ago

Mr Ghanese you are probably a Chinese so may not understand. Ben is being critisized for his comments and not the facts reported.

• eric 10 years ago

Was alan not there himself ? You good for noyhing bring him down people. Let Nana be enough of the hatred and stupid attitudes

No NPP party member need his unsolicited advice.
    He must stay in his LANE. The NPP have better people than him to do that job. He must spend his time and talent to put the incompetent Mahama administration in check

• ADANKO 10 years ago

Ben, why all these noise? If you have nothing to talk about nana, please, shut your stinking mouth up.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Political name callings are sometimes done with Jocularities. Jerry and Kuffour call each other names sometimes. Even Papa J sometimes jokingly call Akuffo Addo names. This does mot mean they should draw swords. If Alan is no ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

ei uncle Ben ,Akwasi Pratt and John Mornah we already know u guys keep on with ur job bcos of u guys Ghana is hipc with no lights clap for urselfs

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

Fat is under description. Pot-bellied morbid obese so-called polster.

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 10 years ago

The stomach pollster Ben Ephson again.
    Tell him to shutup from Npp we dnt need his boogos comments. He shud advice his master Mahama how to fix the Economy, & Dumsor. Ghana deserves better.

• KWAA 10 years ago

Why is Ben trying to make an Elenfant out of an Ant?Don't try to put Nana out of context just to flame further trouble in the Party.Even Alan understands what Nana meant.You think you are smarter than anybody in Ghana.

• ASONABA 10 years ago

Where was this hypocrite Ephson when Asiedu Nkatia referred to Rawlings as barking dog

• Prince 10 years ago

I'm not an NPP supporter but Ben you are going too far with your madness. The guy is joking so get over it

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

So Nana Addo cannot share jokes with his contenders? This man introduced these gurus as dignitaries. How can he mention a person as troublesome when he mentioned him first as dignitary? Ben is behaving like a carnivore in th ...

• VOICE OF REASON 10 years ago

Look at how twisted an interpretation this obese buffoon of a journalist has put on an apparently harmless and joking remark.....such Nana haters are always looking for the slightest excuse to criticise him

• Asare-USA 10 years ago

You this Ephson paa, what at all has Nana done to you? You are a stomach Editor. Foolish man. Aboa bi ba. You don't have shame. Anas is coming.

It is your father and your mother who aare failures or else you wouldn't collect NDC stolen money to come and write this nonsense on this platform. Whateve you evil doods do, Nana is our president. Even jon Fool Mahama has ad ...

• Nana Ama 10 years ago

Ben Ephson, shut your big mouth up. Who made you a pollster, by the way? It's not for you to speak for Alan, you NDC slave.

• VOICE OF REASON 10 years ago

No rhyme nor reason in Ben Ephson's convoluted logic and analysis.He is simply exposing himself as Nana hater and a bootlicker of dumb Dramani....just like the annoying Nyaho Tamakloe,another bootlicker

• Hell 10 years ago

Ben Epson another piece of garbage.

• ghanaman 10 years ago

I AM SURE HE WAS JOKING BUT ALAN CASH MUST HAVE BALKED A LITTLE (SECRETLY)ABOUT BEING LABELLED "TROUBLESOME". IT REMINDS ME OF MY HEADMASTER SAYING "COME HERE YOU TROUBLESOME KID. SHOULD HE APOLOGIZE, OF COURSE NOT.

• Kofi Bosom 10 years ago

Ben, what at all do u want to be described. A pollster or a destroyer. Please, we are all aware that when your house got burnt, it was the NDC that did the 'trick' for u so let's have our peace of mind. Nana has nothing to ...

• Skains 10 years ago

Ben Ephson is telling the truth. Alan is a smart guy and has the qualifications to back his smartness, both academically and practically. Therefore, the question is this: "Why doesn't the NPP like good things including smar ...

• ghanaman 10 years ago

HE WAS ALSO A CORRUPT WANNABE.

• VVIP+NDC=Cocaine 10 years ago

lol

• Musah 10 years ago

He is one of the Foolish Ewe murderous bastard who raped his sister at the age of20.

• nana sk 10 years ago

Who made him pool star? What has he done? Ghanaian media just praise any mediocre mind.

• Adams Tikumah, 10 years ago

Nana-Alan faction problems in the NPP will only deepen with the kind of comments people like you make...

• OFOSUAA 10 years ago

BEN EPHSON IS EVIL AND ONLY SEEKS TO DESTROY THE NPP AND NANA....STUPID FANTI FOOOOOOOOOL, DO SOMETHING ABOUT UR PIGGY STRUCTURE AND INFANTILE BRAINS...

• Etweba 10 years ago

I have always said that Akufo the dwarf does not know how to choose his words and could plunge ghana into civil war. Hes kind of old school dumb, militant like and always lacking.

• Kofi, USA 10 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Koif - USA 10 years ago

Here we go again with your stupidity and writing the same crap all the time. You are showing your low intelligence and like I said people who live in the US will not be this ignorant and stupid. Why don't you write something ...

• Dzelukope Mafia 10 years ago

Dzimakpla!!!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 10 years ago

Nana a 72 year-old man went to the doctor to get a physical. A few days later the doctor saw the man walking down the street with a gorgeous young lady on his arm. At his follow up visit the doctor talked to the man and said, ...

• Dominic Berchie Amankwah 10 years ago

Thus wat am talking about,Unity,am happy for u all,God's willing Victory is Coming.

• buda 10 years ago

Is this part of your useless polls.Sycophant nd boots licking animal.Hw many times times hv u commented on the litany of problems confronting this nation.Useless fat .

• Fosua 10 years ago

So long as these dimwits continue with these nonsensical encounters, Mahama will be the president.

NPP should hire a time tested PR agency to beat the hell out of Mahama.

I was in Legon with Mahama and I never thought h ...

• ola 10 years ago

This evil dwarf called akuffp addo is vindictive and daogerous.

• Akajatame 10 years ago

Nana might have been jokimg, but is a serious word he used so, he must mind his words next time.

• sluger 10 years ago

This idiot of an evil dwarf has never said any sensible thing.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Why can't this false pollster leave NPP and Nana Addo in peace? How much money has he collected from the sinking NDC? Onyame ahu wo! Stomach journalist.

• agya 10 years ago

The idiot and gay stupid Ben and his criminals alike who hate Nana Addo can go to hell, Nana will be president. Ben is a disgrace to the Ghanain media.

• J a ken 10 years ago

Uncle Ben why.when these two giants meet you complain,when they don't meet too you complain,so what at all do you want them to do.pls don't play any divide and rule tactics.leave NANA and ALLAN alone.

• OFOSUAA 10 years ago

MOST STUPID FANTI MAN BENEPHSON NEVER ADVISED THE MOST HYPOCRITICAL PRESIDENT ATTAMILLS THE CLOSEST FRIEND OF WOYOME WHO DUPED GHANA 45 MILLION DOLLARS AT THE TIME...THIS STUPID THIEF, ATTA MILLS WAS BOLD ENOUGH TO SACK MARTI ...

• Oheneba Prempeh-Kusi + Juaso 10 years ago

Ephson what is a exactly wrong with the word of "troublesome" use by Nana, You people talk to much abaah, for i for seen is a hilarious

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 10 years ago

THIS MAN BEN EPHSON IS BEHAVING STRANGELY, BECAUSE HE NEVER TALKS ABOUT THE CORRUPTION, THE DAMAGE THAT, NDC HAS DONE TO GHANA, THE FALL OF THE CEDI AND THE HUGE UNPRECEDENTED INDEBTEDNESS BROUGHT UPON GHANA. ALL BEN EPHSON I ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 10 years ago

Ephson, you are an enemy of peace; simply "grow up"

• koffi parker 10 years ago

He said the "most troublesome of all" Alan K. so it means there more trouble and treachery amongst them, but the most troublesome of all is Alan K, thanks Ephson

• wwc 10 years ago

what at all does Ben Ephson want from Nana Addo. Spare him your cheap political talk

• Joe 10 years ago

Everyone in Ghana and the world at large knows that Ben Ephson is a "member" of NDC in disguise. If he fells what Nana said was a joke, let us leave it there and not try to open old wounds. Alan, Addai Nimo, Apraku and a hos ...

• Ali Mahama 10 years ago

What does Ben Ephson want from Ñana at all? Even if Nana cough he wañts to impute negative comments on to it,Millß conditions in 2008 were double worse than Nana of today but God raised His Hands on him, Ñana God will pro ...

• Mawutor 10 years ago

Ndc pollster my foot!!

• Olu 10 years ago

Wo mame Twemu Kankan se Mahama enum aboaba.

• Neutral Man 10 years ago

NDC is a Napoleon in the Animal Farm written by George Orwell. Most Ghanaians are suffering hardship.

• indianpowers black magic rituals 10 years ago

Black magic temple for faat luck performing money rituals fast luck invisible powers gini call 0244908520 sbuckless360@yahoo.com

• Sonkronsuo 10 years ago

NPP always hates the truth. Is that a suitable word to use to describe a colleague in public speech which will be broadcasted across the globe? Or Nana thought he was speaking in his bed room? NPP, apply the common sense God ...

• alosman 10 years ago

Ben why do u always want create problem in npp. Why oh why. Note that ndc will not be in power for ever.

• Odifour 10 years ago

That's all u can say Ben Ephson. Everybody knows where u always come from. Just shut that beak of yours n let's hv peace.

• Yaw 10 years ago

I hope Ghanaians realise who are plotting against the nation in disguise and also enemies of peace.
    How any rational person can pounce on a mere joke of two colleagues and try to incite trouble for whatever reason,demonstra ...

• Jo 10 years ago

Is this Epson guy serious....giving meanings to metaphors. Self acclaimed mr know everything. I guess you are short of words now. You be in shit like Akua Donkor

• hawa3 10 years ago

Do must you always have something to say? Even is there is non? This is absolutely disgraceful Epson.

• Kaajii 10 years ago

Wait till the table turns and know your smoothest level. You are bloated like the voters register and need to be purged.

• Nana Malik 10 years ago

Is there no humor in life anymore? Be quiet, Ben Ephson .you are not making sense

• k.b 10 years ago

Hu r u in dis our society to tel sme1 to apologize?...mtchewww poolister my foot...wat hve u achieved so for in dis country...tweaa it surprises me dat journalists even waist their resources to call u on matters koraaa...gyv ...

• G M A 10 years ago

Alan must be aware he is dining with the devil. He should be informed that he is not in the good books of Nana 2 regions. He should stop moving with him but focus on his future. A word to the wise, is enough.

• Freddie 10 years ago

Ephson is so scared of his soli future . I have this for ephson - if u know ur not doing anything criminal why scared of a police officer ? Criminals so scared of Nana

• Brother 10 years ago

I think this man should be ashamed of himself

• Aikins 10 years ago

He hate to see peace in NPP.

• Willie 10 years ago

Self -aclaimed polstar , uninteligent NDC man

• KUUKU 10 years ago

Honestly speaking, there is something fundamentally wrong with this over-hyped pollster called whatever. He should know that people don't take him serious anymore. His integrity has been dented by himself.

• Generational thinker 10 years ago

NDC behaving as if they love Alan. He need no support from an evil political party like the NDC. Ben Ephson or whatever you call yourself your days are numbered. Remember this " A man cab be destroyed but not defeated" Nana a ...

• no side effect 10 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days. Call or WhatsApp me and +233268009672 for enquiries

• Baba guru 10 years ago

GO BACK TO SCHOOL, REMEMBER THEY ARE BROS

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

NDC DOGS MUST TELL MAHAMA TO FIX GHANA ECONOMY PERIOD,AND STOP THAT NONSES,

• ALHAJI 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,CRIMINALS,FOOOOLS

• Ataa 10 years ago

This Nana man is not cut out for any leadership of any sort. He just does not have what it takes. A good leader knows what to say at what time , where and how but not talk by heart

• Kwame 10 years ago

Spare our ears Ephson. Some of you bring in more trouble then solving it. I prefer that you keep quiet and let those concern solve their problems. Ghana is sinking and some of you who think you have some know how are not help ...

• Mustapha 10 years ago

Mr Ephson can't Nana and Alan sha..re joke.I smell mischief in your chop bar analysis

• andy 10 years ago

Mr. Ephson,don't be stupid think about your own life and leave Nana and Alan alone.You are another stupid hypocritec Ghanaian and a fool

• Niii 10 years ago

Ow Ben Ephson. This story makes you look stupid. You can even call your loves ones troublesome or you think Ghanaian are not matured enough?

• Rasheed 10 years ago

Your head is full of dead cocroaches.

• eva 10 years ago

foolish ephson.goat.sheep. u hv lost my respect. when will u criticise the thief ndc govt. kwasea ba

• Joe Frempong 10 years ago

Ben, don't muding the peaceful waters now flowin in NPP.

• Jude 10 years ago

Nana Addo was a spoilt child and is a useless adult. Even his humour brings trouble to NPP and Ghana. "All die be die" and his profane "TWO BALLS" and "Amerley's buttocks tribute" was an absolute nonsense which was uncalled ...

• jacob 10 years ago

Is Ben Epson a political sciencetist? Some of the radio stations are jokers.

• ato 10 years ago

Ben why do you always want to fuel or start rifts between ör among people to create confusiön. Is this what you call journalism? No its pure low mind set and. Evil. stop these rubbish journalism.

• kwasi 10 years ago

Ben ephson is an idiot of being. your research itself is not scientic. Rented idiot.

• BB 10 years ago

I wish I know the background of those insulting Ben. He has not insulted anybody so why are you insulting. God should have mercy on us

• Aaron 10 years ago

stop this useless analysis and run to tell mahama that the people in this country are dieing bcos hardship in the country too much. u just carry ur stomach and chop chop from mahama so the nonsense in this stupid administrati ...

• KOFIO 10 years ago

What is wrong with this man?

• Mr Shortman 10 years ago

Is democracy working in Ghana at all? Nobody is free to speak out his mind. Let's stop the insults.It won't help anybody.

• H. Gyimah(Nigeria) 10 years ago

What is wrong with this idiot called Epson? Your stomach is really your head. Foooooool

• campus wa 10 years ago

So aa u de only wise person mr so called pollster

• KING 10 years ago

THIS NDC MAN MUST LEAVE NANA NPP ALONE.SOMEBODY, LIKE BEN EPSON, BENTURE,BAAKO ARE CPP'S BACKSLINDERS WHICH EATHING THE TABLE OF NDC.

• Aaron 10 years ago

when stupid man like Ben speaks the idiot men like Pratt and ndc members crap fire burn the parents that born u otwibiba

• Dallas 10 years ago

Stupid hypocrate with belly like Satan drum should shut the fuck up.

• Dallas 10 years ago

Fixing npp is not a matter to us.what is matter to us is Ghana. so the managers of Ghana should fixe the country for us and stop senseless taking.

• Obi 10 years ago

Ugly pig. Think about how your party has doomed the country. Pig

• thinker 10 years ago

ben you a bigg fool and I shall forever disrespect you....shaaaame polter your mother... idiot

• ABI 10 years ago

BEN EPSON WHAT INDEED DO YOU WANT FROM NPP. YOUR EVIL AGENDA FOR THE FREEDOM OF GHANAIANS FOR YOUR SEILFISH MOTIVE WILL NOT SEE THE LIGHT OF DAY

• KWEKU POKU 10 years ago

is i am a dead goat comment by mahama nt harsh than dis?Give us a break.

• Taabea-Aflao 10 years ago

Nana shouldn't have said that.

• asonaba kofi 10 years ago

i think akuffo addo meant what he said. he has been saying a few bad jokes over the years. you can feel that the party is trying to contain his BOOMS but a tiger can never change it`s spots.

• SAM(LONDON) 10 years ago

EVIL MINDED EDITOR, YOU COULD NOT PICK ANY STATEMENT NANA MADE EXCEPT WHAT YOU THINK COULD CAUSE DISAFFECTION IN NPP. STOMACH POOLSTER

• Dr. Oseixxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 10 years ago

All educated illiterate NPPs, this is the more reason you will not win Power again. As Ken Agyepong said 'you are all fools' simply because you try to polish what must not be said. I sometimes ask why the congregation of fool ...

• Gyankatrika 10 years ago

He is working for them, don't worry, he will pay for that soon.

• Kobby 10 years ago

I perfectly agree with Ben Ephson. He shd quickly come out n mamage the word as soon as possible. Analyst are marking all his words as they have nothing more to say against him but his morals n attitudes towards his houehold ...

• George Nutsugah 10 years ago

All Ben Ephson's analysis are always skewed, predictable and usually full of mischief for his personal gain. Surely, Ben Ephson has to go to Kweku Baako for some coaching in journalism.

• Uncle Pee 10 years ago

Boring Ephson, Mr. prophet of doom, must learn some sense of humor and get a life!!!!!!!!

• Kofi Avohe 10 years ago

What's wrong with this "PIG"? This useless Ben Ephson always tries to speak ill about Nana Addo. This "PIG" who can't wear shoes, doesn't think about his problem of obesity. What a fool! This fat Ben Ephson and another idiot ...

• Akora Sark 10 years ago

I strongly believe the most loving group of people in Ghana today and always are Fantes- a very happy people who are toothless and always smiling.

Please let us learn to joke and make fun directly with our friends in publi ...

• Generational thinker 10 years ago

The president of thr republic of Ghana John Dramani Mahama the thief is sentencing all Ghanaians to death

• jb 10 years ago

If we all agree there are troubles in npp, then nana addo is not joking. He's stating the facts just like Ben Epson. Nana Addo is the real problem because kufuor faced the troubles but k4 was competent . I'm npp but the truth ...

• P.K 10 years ago

I hereby caution the nation about the election for 2016 would not be easy for Ghanaian because John and Bro Mahman,Randi,Aseidu Nketia and the likes. WAR IS POSSIBLE.the soldiers must rise up to defend.already police is hopel ...

• apuuuu 10 years ago

Stupid fat man Ben Epson should apologies to himself ass hole what don't you defend your pathetic ndc record the last seven years be ture to yourself for once and stop your nonsense apuuuu

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

I think Ephson is a not too bright educated nuisance trying to ply the wrong profession to misinform the populace with his biases. Does he know what a political joke is all about? Ephson, please stop twisting reality with you ...

• Awuku london 10 years ago

shut up Ben Epson and stop critisizing people u dont even know

• Justice Anas 10 years ago

Allan give him a knock on his wai!

• maame 10 years ago

ephson guy is putting salt fish in npp. He should be stopped.

• Kofi G 10 years ago

Ben Ephson!!! Shut up ooooooh, shut up aaaahbaaa

• K Anim 10 years ago

Ben Ephson must back off with his jaundiced and NDC tainted perennial pontificating on matters affecting the fortunes of the NPP. We know which side of the political divide his loyalty belongs. He cannot fool nobody. Nana Add ...

• lacarte 10 years ago

BEN EPSON DE HEPOCRIT, PLS KEEP UR BOOK LONG TO UR NDC NEWS PAPER N LEAVE THEM ALONE. MAHAMA HAS BEEN CRACKING JOKES WIT INSULT N IT IS SEEN NORMAL TO PEOPLE LIKE U.

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

JOE GHARTEY HAS NO SHAME TO JOIN THE SO CALLED AKUFFO-ADDO'S'''RISE AND BUILD IN THE COUNTRY.

HE SHOULD HAVE STAYED IN INCHABAN, KOJOKROME AND ESSIKADU, HIS CONSTITUENCY, STILL IN SHAMBLES WITH A BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE WITH ...

• vagina 10 years ago

this is nothing and people should not make a big case out of it

• gefa 10 years ago

l personally dont understand why Ephson is always interested and has always see evrything wrong in npp.

• jon mahama 10 years ago

You are very foolish man Ben Epson

• sikdo 10 years ago

Ephson.u I.teach you. a lesson. be.redy.u.time. is.up.u.a dangerous. man.now. i.won't let's. u.go.on.u.face.like. monkey.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY! NPP JIMIFUO KUO! 10 years ago

Akufo Addo is a very bitter man. He just can't forgive Alan. He still bears grudge against Alan.

• Abu Issaka 10 years ago

This hypocrite should stop poking his nose in NPP affairs.

• bio 10 years ago

We in ghana understands the troublesome comment.its a friendly fire.so fuck off with ur divisionist agenda

• Maa Agartha 10 years ago

so what, I remember Aseidu nketia said he will not work with idiots, right now aseidu don't have any choice than to work with the current officer's of the party, whom he called idiots. Ben Ehpson what is u problem. why didn' ...

• tom roggers 10 years ago

who is Ben Epson ----he always wish for troubles in NPP.has Alan tell u that he is offended ?Ben EP.you are rather troublesome.

• mohammed 10 years ago

I was dere n it is all jokes n lovelly so BenEphson should spare us with his dibolic tactist. Wr ate all one family nw n know one can break our ftont. NRC too are havnt their parliamentary primaries.....take our so called poo ...

• FICOB 10 years ago

Shame on this idiot

• Kojo W 10 years ago

The Danquah-Busia-Dombo scions did not seem to have learned any meaningful lessons from the past.