What can Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?
Is it Law or Politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service (He is uncertified in all of them)
In LAW you have no certificate ... read full comment
What can Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?
Is it Law or Politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service (He is uncertified in all of them)
In LAW you have no certificate to show it is your father’s chamber that is shielding you.
EDUCATION you are a drop out and I think your last genuine certificate would be your 3rd grade economics certificate in Legon.
POLITICS you are a bad commodity to be marketed so so loser! y3y3
KNOWLEDGE you are too stale to talk about anything because there is no substance in your discourse and whatever you say has no connection with reality (all crap) If not I am challenging you to tell Ghanaians what you know about Agriculture, Energy, Construction, and even LAW that you profess to be. All you know is Drug peddling. Y3Y3 Man
LEADERSHIP… BUE! BUE!!! ME WUOOO !!! SHS 1 class prefect is better in controlling his class than Nana Addo. If you cannot manage Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong how can you manage pure opposing intellectuals like Spio Garbrah
SERVICE… Everyone knows you to be a connection man. You fix drug peddlers by getting them out of prison or issuing them with diplomatic passports.
Why don’t you just sit somewhere and enjoy your old age? “AKOKRA B3BO BALL” Ghana does not need you now we don’t need “ABERWA” first lady. PaPa and MaMa AJASCO
Hahahahahaha Times are hard ooo even old men are refusing to grow what about us? We shall press on
BAM 10 years ago
THESE LIZARD SKIN STINKY DIRTY ECZEMA TROKOSIS ARE DESTROYING GHANA WITH LOOTING.KWAKU NWIAH AKA SELF ACCRAIMED´´DR´´DID A BIG MISTAKE FOR ALLOWING THESE NAUGHTY TRIBE TO BE PART OF GHANA.HE SHOULD ALLOWED THEM TO WEAR THEIR PRIMITIVE DANTA AND STARVED IN THEIR DIRTY COUNTRY TOGO.
SENKOAAH 10 years ago
HAHAHA,YOU HAVE SAID IT.YOU KNOW EVERYTHING,WHO TAUGHT YOU THAT YOUNGMAN.WE SHOULD DRIVE THEM BACK TO TOGOLAND FOR THE BENEFIT OF THIS COUNTRY.THEY DON´T EVEN CONTRIBUTE IN OUR NATION BUILDING IN ANYWAY APART FROM LOOTING AND SPREADING ECZEMA IN THE COUNTRY,YOU ARE 100 PERCENT RIGHT.
kofi 10 years ago
Your mother's stinky birth canal can drive them to togoland if u wish..avuuu.
MINOR CASE 10 years ago
What is this ? Watch your dirty mouth. This place is for decent people.
SARPONG 10 years ago
IF YOU ARE GOING TO CURSE ALL "TROKOSIS" FOR LOOTING BECAUSE OF AKPADZI, WHY NOT BLESS THEM FOR THEIR ANTI-CORRUPTION CAMPAIGNS BECAUSE OF AKPABEY?
HOW ABOUT THE ROBBERIES AND LOOTING THAT YOU AND YOUR SHIT EATERS ARE INV ... read full comment
IF YOU ARE GOING TO CURSE ALL "TROKOSIS" FOR LOOTING BECAUSE OF AKPADZI, WHY NOT BLESS THEM FOR THEIR ANTI-CORRUPTION CAMPAIGNS BECAUSE OF AKPABEY?
HOW ABOUT THE ROBBERIES AND LOOTING THAT YOU AND YOUR SHIT EATERS ARE INVOLVED IN?
IS THAT GOOD BECAUSE YOU THINK YOU HAVE MORAL UPPITY OVER OTHERS?
DID YOUR SMELLY MOTHER TELL YOU THAT YOU DID NOT WANT TO BE PART OF GHANA?
ASK HER TO TELL YOU ABOUT SOMETHING CALLED SECESSION.
"TROKOSIS" CAN WALK TO TOGO.
CAN MURDERERS WALK TO DESERT SUDAN?
IDIOTIC, IMBECILIC, MORONIC, DAMNED ILLITERATE KWASEA!
SENKOAAH 10 years ago
KWASEATO SARPONG IDIOT IMBBECILE THWART,SEMI-HUMAN BEING,HANDICAP TONTOFOOLO KLOOTZAAK.WHEN DID MY FAMILY MIGRATED SUNDAN.DAMED ILLITRATE LIKE YOU I HAVE READ YOUR COMMENTS SEVERAL TIMES ON THIS FORUM AND YOU ARE THE MOST IDIOT AMONG ALL IDIOT.ARSEHOLE!.
BAM 10 years ago
THANK YOU BRO.ANOTHER IDIOT,BRAINLESS COMMENTATOR.THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE.THESE ANIMALS ARE IN GHANA AND THEIR BEHAVOURS TELL A LOT.ALL THEY KNOW BEST IS NDC AND NPP,THWARTS.INSTEAD OF LOOKING FOR WORK THEY ARE ALWAYS HERE SHOWING THEIR STUPIDITIES ON THIS WEBSITE.AN IDIOT ANIMAL LIKE THAT CALLING SOMEONE IDIOT.BECAUSE OF THESE IDIOTS AND LIARS THAT IS WHY FOR THE PAST 30 YEARS I ONLY GO TO THERE FOR HOLIDAYS.BEASTS WITHOUT TAILS,MMOABA!.WAIT A TIME WILL COME AND WE WILL COME AND SLAUGHTER THEM LIKE FOWLS.
Peacemaker 10 years ago
Read Ps 1:1-3
Jacob 10 years ago
You are empty headed. Your head is full with muddy water. Live in your bush and die in your stark ignorance.
Amega 10 years ago
This Akpadzi man was very vindictive when in office; transferred staff for holding ideas different from his.
The learned one1 10 years ago
What is driving this petition if not mischief! Had he not decided to seek political office, will this guy come up with these allegations? In politics, people do all things foul or fair to bring their opponents down. The irony is that these saboteurs succeed sometimes ending up holding the positions they used 'communist' tactics to accede and ends up being mediocre or flops. The authorities must do well to investigate this allegations meticulously and make sure any wrong done is punished.
samjey 10 years ago
Well said
Well said
Artic 10 years ago
There is time for everything and he chose it wisely. Once this clown decided to become a political animal and with such a criminal background, he had to be exposed for the hypocrite that he is.
A fox who was asked to guard t ... read full comment
There is time for everything and he chose it wisely. Once this clown decided to become a political animal and with such a criminal background, he had to be exposed for the hypocrite that he is.
A fox who was asked to guard the chicken coop. Oh Ghana.
Who can u trust to move the country forward?
Gil 10 years ago
Sue him in court
CORNEY 10 years ago
People who are afraid to lose their seats are now using different methods to get their opponents out of the way.
If somebody is corrupt we have agencies mandated to investigate that individual and deal with him according to ... read full comment
People who are afraid to lose their seats are now using different methods to get their opponents out of the way.
If somebody is corrupt we have agencies mandated to investigate that individual and deal with him according to the laws of the land but not when that person is challenging us in election before we start writing letters to discredit that person.
Why this Akpabey guy didn't write to authorities up until the man decided to contest the election,will he have said this if the man has not decided to contest the election?
Pull him down (PHD)
KingTampo 10 years ago
People like Mr Akpadzi should be spending retirement at Nsawam Prison. But it seems everybody with power is stealing the country blind. It should not take a private person to alert the govt about such blatant thievery.
kofi adu 10 years ago
Civil servants will always be the disdain of every government. There you go. Thieves. Let's work on them.
Twum 10 years ago
Oyiwa sign of the times
Sammy 10 years ago
I think this petitioner has an agenda against Mr. Akpadzi. This is a typical character of losers, the pull-him-down attitude and it is prevalent among my own people - the Ewes.
Pilolo 10 years ago
Ghanaians paa, you don't even recognise the dirty politics that is going on. Some people have even made it tribalistic and are calling ewes thieves because it was an Ashanti who blew the whistle. You see what stupidity can do to you? I don't know if genetics explain why we have such stupid people among us. Anyway, back to akpaby or worever -:) he is called.
It is a wicked allegation with considerable malicious intent. What I mean is, a lot of voodoo thought has gone into this plot. Court bells are ringing, but you sir, you are not going to parliament.
Truth Be Told 10 years ago
IF THE STORY IS TRUE, THEN THAT WAS WHY EOCO STOPPED SERIOUS INVESTIGATIONS INTO DR JVK AFFUM, NOW HIDING AT KNUST AGRIC FACULTY, WHO WAS THE LAST RECTOR OF HO POLYTECHNIC, FOR MASSIVE THEFT OF THE POLYTECHNIC'S RESOURCES AND BUILDING THREE MANSIONS AFTER BEING A RECTOR FOR ONLY 4 YEARS. THE CHICKENS HAVE NOW COME HOME TO ROOST.
fear woman 10 years ago
U DOUGLAS BRISTOL UK IS THIS AN AKAN SINCE U HATE AKANS
MINOR CASE 10 years ago
If it is true , then both of them are crooks and should be disqualified. May be his pension benefits require him to have the vehicles .
Truth 10 years ago
Can Anyone handle such huge sums without checks and balances? No internal controls? Incredible if true
Truth 10 years ago
If this is true then it is most likely he didn't "eat" the money alone!
sid 10 years ago
the suspect. had left office sometime ago but nobody has reported this scandal until now. y?
TRUTH 10 years ago
This man is a lawyer. He should have known that trying to contest parliamentary primaries will come to this.POLITICS! !!!
2016 10 years ago
John Mahama said we need strong institutions but not aggressive leaders.
Who appointed this EOCO Boss and the board, and what is the job of the EOCO Boss? You would all recall EOCO was previously SFO. Now if the ex EOCO boss can be this aggressive in stealing, then you can just imagine the one who appointed him. This is what is described as dog bite dog aggressive stealing. Who is going to catch who? As every Ghanaian can see, EOCO is a paper tiger, it is impotent and is as weak as a kitten.
What is interesting is he is going to stand for parliamentary elections on the ticket of the party of the person who appointed him, the NDC after such aggressive stealing a case of a mutuality of aggressive stealing, weak-kneeing the institution and making it completely useless. That is the John Mahama e dey bee k3k3 style of building strong institutions.
And you know what that does to the institution, it becomes weak and as impotent as impotent can be.
SAMMY TUGAGA 10 years ago
EOCO BOSS CORRUPT WHO DEY MONITOR WHO? OH GHANA LEADERS
samjey 10 years ago
This is the hand work of emmanuel kwasi bedzra shame on you
Onipanua 10 years ago
GLBET,GOOD WORK WELLDONE. GHANAIANS THANK YOU.
Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago
If the news about the former EOCO boss is true then whY should voters believe a new voter registry will cure election fraud? Do we not have laws governing civil service employee separations at the end of service/employement? Is there no government institution with oversight authority on the purchase issuance or disbursement of government property? Who and why are such laws unenforced? Advocates of the new and improved voter registry believe the bull to bring about voter honesty in Ghana yet we cannot have a government institutionm undertake the most basic record keeping assignment of immovable objects such as government bungalows.
Ali Mahama 10 years ago
Ei,Mahamah supervising all these Gangatuan Corruptions in Public Offices? I doff my Hat for that Patriotic MAN.He should be honored like Ana's.
Nuertey-A, USA 10 years ago
Why are many people want to go into politics in Gh. Is it b'cos, it's easy and a diplomatic class of duping the national coffers?
Nsawam and other maximum prisons should be the homes of such. And not only the plantain and ko ... read full comment
Why are many people want to go into politics in Gh. Is it b'cos, it's easy and a diplomatic class of duping the national coffers?
Nsawam and other maximum prisons should be the homes of such. And not only the plantain and koobi thieves. Amen
Francis, UK 10 years ago
Here in UK no official gets free car. In the US Vice-President Biden used to ride on trains to his Senate Office. It's only in Ghana that government official get every services free and yet get paid heavily. Oh Ama Ghana!
In LAW you have no certificate ...
THESE LIZARD SKIN STINKY DIRTY ECZEMA TROKOSIS ARE DESTROYING GHANA WITH LOOTING.KWAKU NWIAH AKA SELF ACCRAIMED´´DR´´DID A BIG MISTAKE FOR ALLOWING THESE NAUGHTY TRIBE TO BE PART OF GHANA.HE SHOULD ALLOWED THEM TO WEAR TH ...
HAHAHA,YOU HAVE SAID IT.YOU KNOW EVERYTHING,WHO TAUGHT YOU THAT YOUNGMAN.WE SHOULD DRIVE THEM BACK TO TOGOLAND FOR THE BENEFIT OF THIS COUNTRY.THEY DON´T EVEN CONTRIBUTE IN OUR NATION BUILDING IN ANYWAY APART FROM LOOTING AN ...
HOW ABOUT THE ROBBERIES AND LOOTING THAT YOU AND YOUR SHIT EATERS ARE INV ...
KWASEATO SARPONG IDIOT IMBBECILE THWART,SEMI-HUMAN BEING,HANDICAP TONTOFOOLO KLOOTZAAK.WHEN DID MY FAMILY MIGRATED SUNDAN.DAMED ILLITRATE LIKE YOU I HAVE READ YOUR COMMENTS SEVERAL TIMES ON THIS FORUM AND YOU ARE THE MOST IDI ...
THANK YOU BRO.ANOTHER IDIOT,BRAINLESS COMMENTATOR.THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE.THESE ANIMALS ARE IN GHANA AND THEIR BEHAVOURS TELL A LOT.ALL THEY KNOW BEST IS NDC AND NPP,THWARTS.INSTEAD OF LOOKING FOR WORK THEY ARE ALWAYS HER ...
What is driving this petition if not mischief! Had he not decided to seek political office, will this guy come up with these allegations? In politics, people do all things foul or fair to bring their opponents down. The irony ...
Well said
A fox who was asked to guard t ...
Sue him in court
If somebody is corrupt we have agencies mandated to investigate that individual and deal with him according to ...
Oyiwa sign of the times
Ghanaians paa, you don't even recognise the dirty politics that is going on. Some people have even made it tribalistic and are calling ewes thieves because it was an Ashanti who blew the whistle. You see what stupidity can do ...
IF THE STORY IS TRUE, THEN THAT WAS WHY EOCO STOPPED SERIOUS INVESTIGATIONS INTO DR JVK AFFUM, NOW HIDING AT KNUST AGRIC FACULTY, WHO WAS THE LAST RECTOR OF HO POLYTECHNIC, FOR MASSIVE THEFT OF THE POLYTECHNIC'S RESOURCES AND ...
Who appointed this EOCO Boss and the board, and what is the job of the EOCO Boss? You would all recall EOCO was previously SFO. Now if the ex EOCO boss ...
If the news about the former EOCO boss is true then whY should voters believe a new voter registry will cure election fraud? Do we not have laws governing civil service employee separations at the end of service/employement? ...
Nsawam and other maximum prisons should be the homes of such. And not only the plantain and ko ...