You are here: HomeNews2015 10 08Article 386517

NPP can't disappoint Ghanaians again - Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (79)

• ADO 8 years ago

BLAME KUFFOUR , HE IS BEHIND ALL THIS , GOD IS WATCHING,,,

• LAST DON 8 years ago

When people like you claim to be men but have no balls.....

When you claimed to be an energy expert but Ghana never benefited from your expertise apart from eating yafu yafu..from the state account. Remember your deeds whe ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Alan no pretendance.I will not vote for Nana even though i am a strong npp man.This guy is not helping our party,he is dividing it.With nana we can forget 2016.He is not the favourite

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 8 years ago

Ashanti are more civilized and matured when it comes to Democratic Governance. Allan is sincere and knows he will need Nana's support in future as Nana with Kuffour in 2016.

• --++WAR BEGINS NOW 8 years ago

WELL DONE!

• SANTO 8 years ago

ALAN IS NO GOOD LEADER. THAT'S WHY WTO SAW THIS QUICKLY AND DUMPED HIM.

ALAN CAN RUFFLE HIS FEATHERS ONLY IN GHANA, WHERE THE VAST MAJORITY OF VOTERS DO NOT USE THEIR BRAINS TO VOTE.

• kafui,keta 8 years ago

Kwame u are not true party guy so go on and vote for your ndc

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo Buhari isn't a problem to only the Ashanti/ Akyem tribal Npp party, but for Ghana as whole. When President Mahama busily fixing our economy and putting plans to put an end to our power crisis, Nana Binaddo roamin ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

NDC has more problems than NPP we will soon hear from their internal wrangling. Nipa mmoa you will lose massively in 2016 wait to see.

• Charles kumi 8 years ago

What has kuffour done?blame nana addo he is the problem

• kafui,keta 8 years ago

You guys shd stop this kuffour n nana addo issue and lets see the way forward.after we won the election we sit down to settle things.lets behave as true party members.look at the ndc whether there is internal problem or not n ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO the Terrorist will lose massively in 2016
    MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020

• Otu 8 years ago

The party is too divided to rule Ghana

• Amidini 8 years ago

NPP can't and never disappoint Ghanaians but can disappoint Hon John K Kyerematen.

• nsem pii 8 years ago

You exploited President Kuffour for your benefit in the 2008 primaries even though you both denied this, it was very clear K4 was and may still be in your camp. So you need to do more than these lukewarm denials.

• Max 8 years ago

We need him not nana ado patapaa

• Amidini 8 years ago

Settle your Party (NPP) internal wrangling first. A great party divided among themselves and how sure they can rule Ghana

• Best Friend 8 years ago

Dear Allan Cash,
    Please stop pretending. We all know very well you do not support Nana and you're waiting for your turn in 2020. We are all behind you so please just shut up and we'll vote for you come 2020. Let NDC have the ...

• UAE 8 years ago

Shame on u. Hypocrisy go kill u. Fire burn burn u bst friend.

• KK Dumfries US 8 years ago

So what do you want him to do? Why human always want to complain now Alan is showing his commitment yet people like you agitating what kind of behaviour you so called NNP artistvise oh my God have marcy on us

• kafui,keta 8 years ago

Those commenting are not npp activist,all are ndc guys trying to create confusion in npp.i have been an ndc guy before so trust me.forget them and lets fight to win the election

• anna 8 years ago

bestfriend stop putting petrol o fire time changes

• Agbesi Kwesi 8 years ago

Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilit ...

• JM 8 years ago

GET YRSELF A GOOD SLEEP

• kofi kofi 8 years ago

No matter what we will not vote for NPP

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Why don't you stop touring the country promising the people of Ghana, and solve your internal problems. How can you tell Ghanaians, vote for me when everyone see that you don't get along with your own party member? Telemor

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah alone with CPP beat Danquah,Busia,Dombo and other leaders in the United Party in so many elections.What you need to win elections is effective campaign strategy.Thank you.

• Grave yard 8 years ago

Another maroon. free zone property stealer looking for another opportunity to steal country

• KOFI 8 years ago

I DON`T WHAT THE NPP IS LOOKING FOR

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Allan's statement is ambiguous. Does it mean they disappointed Ghanaians during their 8 yrs rule? Don't allow your utterances cause Akuffo Addo's downfall again ooooo!!!

• goodman 8 years ago

what is ambiguous abt his statement? I thought you were as wise as your name implies. you lack basic logical reasoning.

• Dominic Berchie Amankwah 8 years ago

Let's all work together us one team to Victory.Everybody is welcome aboard.Tnx Alan.United we Stand.

• JMA 8 years ago

Why will Freddy Blay's daily guide always publishing bad stories about the party chairman? what is the paper seeking to gain? Nobody seem to care about this. Please I want Freddy Blay and his paper to know that He is not goin ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Alan are you not ashamed of your self

• Hassan Obeka 8 years ago

Alan npp has alraedy disappointed you not to talk of this country so Alan should fine his way to unite party NDC all the way @@@

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Look at Alans face it has two deferent coulours. It tells us about the two faces of Alan

• tommygh 8 years ago

nice talk mr.gentleman

• Yaa 8 years ago

Kindly tell us your visions?

• Nat 8 years ago

Allan knows very well that Nana WILL NOT win. But he is positioning himself so that he takes over. What I can assure him is that, the very people he is following and singing their praises will "do him in" when it comes to t ...

• ####### 8 years ago

WE HAVE HEARD ALL THIS BEFORE.

• SC 8 years ago

LG air conditions nd Samsung plasma TV @ a
    wholesale price 0503848000 for more
    information

• no side effect 8 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days. Call ???? or WhatsApp me on +233268008672 for enquiries

• seer 8 years ago

pls it going to alan vrs mahama make my words in the next elections ie 2016 l saw this in the year 2014 so ppl expect it

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Boy kofi I dont know if you vote during Nkruma time stealing of vote starts from Cpp I vote 2 times at koforidua. E/R there is a polling stations only one box and that box is for Cpp so how be. As. K B Asnte he know
    That ...

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

Come on, what are all these lies for?
    The only time there was one voting box during the CPP reign was after the state became a one party state due to all the bomb throwing (etc) of the Busia-Danquah group of nation wreckers. ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Master what happen to your face oh yesterday nana is talking about him so if he didn't come out to talk he will not get the support from the NPP coming 2020 so master we know your plans

• One DooR 8 years ago

Tell dis kooko man. i mean piles patient to stop Talking
    Cox he is part of all the Maafia Guru's of NPP
    acid Attacks

• G M A 8 years ago

Mr. Kyeremanten, you are somebody I like because you have never been tagged with weed smokers, drug addicts, all-die-be-die mantra, kill Ewes, Gas, Krobos. Please, disassociate yourself from Nana 2 regions because you are an ...

• LULA 8 years ago

YOU WANTED TO BE RICH IN FOUR YEARS, LEFT THE COUNTRY FOR ARMED ROBBERS AND DRUG PEDLERS ABBA

• JM 8 years ago

JUST ASKING

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

Whoever thougt of agender 2020 must abolish it now.
    A party that unite and stay together wins together.
    I will quote the former President of Ghana(Agyekum Kufour)'Let us unite for a common purpose'.
    Nana Akufo-Addo fails m ...

• judgement x at it peak 8 years ago

All dx will not help build Ghana if de youth are nt discipline enough DAT dey can go extreme on de verge of politics to insult elders

• Konkonsa 8 years ago

akufo addo's court case was to secure his third time presidential bid, allan's ploy is to win the delegates votes in the likely defeat of the former in 2016, like mafia like mafia, allan seem to campaign for nana addo, but wi ...

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

Tell your boys Afoko and Agyapong to be in line and stop this nonsense. If they do not and keep sabotaging Nana your political career and any aspiration you may have is done or gone. You can kiss it bye-bye.

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

NPP had already disappointed ghanaians , by electing a three time looser akuffu ADDO AS THE FLAGBEARER, without dignosis why he lost the general election 3times and number of MPs also had fallen to the minimum plus regionals ...

• Osei Benjamin 8 years ago

The battle is the lord, 2012 was for NPP but due to our corruption judges we fall astray but 2016 the lord my God will fight for NPP and Ghanians as well

• men oh men 8 years ago

NDC and their propaganda of NPP is divided what do u mean by divided and We all know NDC is united for a common course to steal and to steal and create division among tribes, illiterates and literates , urban and rural . so b ...

• PAYDAY 8 years ago

Kwadwo well said unity we stand let us shame those few individual who are working under cover for NDC

• KAKAMOTOBI 8 years ago

What a hell? Alan too ugly so? Why? Is it genetics?

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

We need grown-up opposition. Party unity and discipline must be so strong. NPP leadership should realise they are not going to win the 2016 Election if recent developments of public spats, infighting and lack of discipline wi ...

• Jacob 8 years ago

Tell your boys Afoko, Saamy Crabbe and Kwabena Agyepong to stop their childish dictatorial management practices. Tell them to work with the other members of NEC.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

ANOTHER IRRESPONSIBLE SO CALLED POLTICIAN WHOSE GOVERNMENT THE NPP, ONLY ENCOURAGED NOTHING, BUT, BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION,MANIPULATION,EMBEZZLEMENT, FRAUD, STEALING, DUPIOUS AND FICTITIOUS CONTRACT DEALS AND LOOTING OF STATE P ...

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

There is a great spritualist from indian in ghana any one need rituals money invisible powers powers to wine lotto chanting egypt powers of book of moses call him for consultation for him to tell you more about u 0244908520 ...

• Boahen 8 years ago

thank u so much mr kyeremateng i think is a good sign go npp go npp victory is urs.

• bkg 8 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????????????I promise u will be a president of Gh before u die May God bless u, don't let those stupid people's spoil ur political career I'm very happy u wake up from bed this time aro ...

• bkg 8 years ago

Womaame tw3 kankan s3 akahini where is our npp membership card aboa we don't even need ur vote

• Socrates 8 years ago

Which Ghanaians are these idiots talking about?

• saeed 8 years ago

Agbesi akwasi brighten your corner first if you want kill yourself

Arthur Kennedy, shame on you.

• Iwan 8 years ago

This Alan is a dunce. Afoko and kwabena are carrying his cross and and he is dining with the devil.

• Kwadwo Owusu 8 years ago

Alan Kyeremateng had added John to his name. He is thinking of becoming president in 2020. His perceived love for Akuffo Addo now is just a deceipt.

• Emmanuel B. Adutwum 8 years ago

Everything shows that, my darling party is working assiduous for power in next years election. Tanx for ur message Allan. Long live Allan, long live Nana Addo

• Baafira 8 years ago

Alan shouldn't pretend as Smetin is gonna happen. He is very sure and clear in his conscience dat Nana Ado can't win this impending election. Former President Kufour know dis for a fact. The problem is Nana has bad advisers. ...

• bayen jonas yao 8 years ago

thank u and god blessed u to let u talk for us to win the election can 2016 in juses name

• kwasia bi nti 8 years ago

dnt b a fool 2 read comments frm bbc news and npp senior citizen. dey luk retarded 2 me. anywy, npp, u guys r stupid in ur own self. no1 z 2 blame. u wnt power, re-arrange urselvs n cm den we cn wrk 2geda.

• Jingo 8 years ago

Were there times when NPP disappointed Ghanaians?

• Kyei Mensah 8 years ago

Allan. You full of it .Nana wins you have 8yrs to run again. Mahama wins you have 4yrs to run.I'm not buying what you 're selling.forget about being president

• FRED 8 years ago

mahama is a curse to a nation Ghana ,vote him out

• FRED 8 years ago

internal fight or not, N P P will win 2016 election