You are here: HomeNews2015 10 08Article 386509

Mahama announces measures to reduce road congestion

Read Comments Comments (12)

• asante 8 years ago

do we really need an airport in Ho?

• Gil 8 years ago

The most endowed touristic region in Ghana is Volta. Easier to land first in Ho and travel by road to WLI, Amedzofe and other places

• Adwoa ghanaba 8 years ago

well said on transportation.THANKS AND GOD BLESS U MR PRESIDENT. But talk also about buinding affordable houses for for the mass to be able to buy. Accomodation is so difficult and to acquire for civil servant and ordinally w ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Is this sustainable at this time. How many people can afford to travel by air from Accra to Ho.

• JJ 8 years ago

STOP YOUR FUCKING LIYING !

• Eric 8 years ago

Empty promises at home and abroad. Enough oooo, Mr. President. Don't you get tired promising and not delivering?

• Akos 8 years ago

Just complete some of the roads in and around Accra first then we'll know you're serious. Empty talk does not help, Mr. CAN DO ALL.

• Reality 8 years ago

The kinds of foods we eat in Ghana has made the Ghanaman potbellied and very stupid.

• ASEM BEBA DABI 8 years ago

OUR RAIL WAYS ARE NOW PIPE DREAMS. THE BRITISH COLONISTS LET US RAILWAYS INFRASTRUCTURE AND AFTER A FEW YEARS THE RAIL WAYS HAVE TURNED INTO WALKING TRAILS. A MARK OF BLACK ADMINISTRATION INDEED. WE DREAM OF THE GOLD COAST N ...

• JOSEPH 8 years ago

WHEN IT TOOK 7YEARS TO REALISE THIS NONSE BLAH BLAH BLAH. GHANA SHOULD NEVER HAVE SUCH LEADERS

• Ken Ntiamoa 8 years ago

Please, don't wait for 40 years, Mr President.

Ken

• BODDY 8 years ago

TALK IS CHEAP IN EUROPE!MR PRESIDENT.REMEMBER YOUR CAMPAIGN PROMISES TO THE WESTERN REGION CHIEFS AT NDC DURBAR."THE CHINESE ENGINEERS&EQUIPMENTS ARE IN WESTERN REGION TO REHABILITATES THE GLASS FACTORY AT PRESTEA.SINCE WHERE ...