As long as he wont steal our money, I prefer any aggressive president to a thief like Mahama.
KOFI 10 years ago
GHANA DOESN’T NEED “CORRUPT LEADERS” LIKE MAHAMAH. WHO KILLED PRES.J. E A MILLS?
Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 10 years ago
Tweaa Mahama paa, I finish my case. Aboa yi mahama kronfo yi?
Mensah 10 years ago
Kwasia mahama Kotiboto!
Brian Williams 10 years ago
You don't want aggressive leaders to tell you, you and your brother are stealing from the state. You are a disgrace to Ghana.
klufio 10 years ago
Ghana doesn't need useless leaders like mahama either. Efu!
Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 10 years ago
Jon maaaaaaama killed Atta Mills to become president. Now he is talking about aggressiveness an the will of such ones to become president. what is this fool talking about. Show us the autopsy report of the dead president Atta Millls and stop the nonsense. who is more aggressive than your stupidself? You paid billions of dollars to Atuguba and bribed Afari Gyan to tell a lie about votes in election 2012. So now if anyone should talk about being aggressive, we expect a peaceful individual like Nana Addo who said he will never encourage mayhem after knowing that the votes were falsely announced in your favor. A thief is a thief is a thief is a thief and his name is jon Maaaaaaaaaama.
Brown 10 years ago
So when at all will some illiterates learn a little bit of sense, because u are in the opposition, everything the president says is false
BAM 10 years ago
NONSENSE,A FOOL LIKE YOU WILL DIE IN HIS OWN FOOLISHNESS.HOW CAN THIS ADAKATO MAHAMAH FIGHTS CORRUPTION?.HE SHOULD RAISE HIS WHIP ON HIS PEPE MINSTERS AND APPONITEES WHO ARE DESTROYING THE COUNTRY WITH THEIR CORRUPTION AND PATAAPA,LIKE THE AYAFIGA AYARIGA THE WORLD CUP LOOTER WHO HAS NOW BOUGHT A FOOTBALL CLUB AFTER THE WORLD WITH HIS BOOTY.WE ARE GOING TO CRITICIZE THEIR STUPIDITIES,INCOMPETENCE LOOTING DISRESPECT LIES AND INSULTS DAIRLY.NOT THAT THEY ARE IN OPPOSITION THIS PRESIDENT IS AN IDIOT AND LIAR AND AS SUCH HAS NO RESPECT,EVEN GONJA GUINEA FOWL HAS A RESPECT THAN HIM.
RICH, UK 10 years ago
Animal like you - shut up
Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 10 years ago
Only a foolish like you will trust this stupid president mahama. Do you live in Ghana or abroad? Let me know and I will tell you something relevant.
Nana Osei Yaw 10 years ago
Whenever do u think any NPP person exp AN MP will say something good abt Gov ? He/She will loose his seat in de upcoming Parliamentary elections Nana Akufo Addo, do u think ur MP elect r thinking of u becoming president of Ghana?
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
Nana Binaddo Buhari isn't a problem to only the Ashanti/ Akyem tribal Npp party, but for Ghana as whole. When President Mahama busily fixing our economy and putting plans to put an end to our power crisis, Nana Binaddo roaming in Volta Region ,telling them he Nana Binaddo is too old to steal Ghana''s money. When President Mahama busily commissioning completed projects and cutting sods to start a new ones, Nana Binaddo is hiding in his Nima flag staff house selecting who he should work with and who he shouldn't, when President Mahama is busily fighting corruption, Nana Binaddo is protecting the corrupt official inside his Npp party who has stolen $5.million and asking and pleading with his Npp folks not to go and discuss the matter in the Media , what Nana Binaddo and his Npp hiding from Ghanaians? The fact of the matter is that, he Nana Binaddo is NOT a leader and for that matter cannot lead Ghana, he is a very low energy person who only wanted to be worship by his gullible followers. He should forget 2016 period.
BAMBA 10 years ago
MAHAMA KILLED MILLS TO BECOME PRESIDENT. MEANWHILE HE IS INCOMPETENT AND USELESS MATERIAL. MATERIAL CHALLENGED BY MENTALLY RETARDED PERSONS. MATERIAL TARGETED BY MENTALLY RETARDED PERSONS.A LAUGHING STOCK PRESIDENT.
ADANKO 10 years ago
Ghana doesn't need aggressive leaders like you Mahama.
DONBOLI 10 years ago
John Mahama is power drank to any extend that he doesn't know where he is in most at times.
It is not the Judges been bribed the problem, the problem starts from the Police officer who arrest the suspect.
Case don't go to c ... read full comment
John Mahama is power drank to any extend that he doesn't know where he is in most at times.
It is not the Judges been bribed the problem, the problem starts from the Police officer who arrest the suspect.
Case don't go to court if the arresting officer don't have enough and convincing evidence.
That moves on to the Crime Prosecutors, if they have strong evidence the Judges can not be bribed, it's when the evidence is presented correctly the supposed criminals go free.
Woyome is walking free because the Crime Prosecutors don't have enough evidence to convince the Judges.
Ghana has to charge to jury and leave the Judges alone. The Judges know all the loop holes in the Law and use it to their advantage.
Judges are and should only be allowed to sentence people not Judge them. Judgement should be done by the public and punishment and freedom decided by a Judge.
JM don't understand himself let alone understand some body else.
The president is telling us there is nothing wrong with our legal system forgetting those Judges, the supposed corrupt Judges work in the system as Judges.
Let forget the Judges and make every young man and woman a police officer. Police job is not arresting people, the job of a police officer is to prevent and protected the Laws. It's the duty of the people to protect us, the Police job is not to be arresting people.
Etweba 10 years ago
You deserve four more years. We will support you to the end. For democracy sake , just allow Akufo Addo the dwarf to have fun.
Patapaa 10 years ago
Mahama is a thief, He is just dishing out our monies to his fellow thieves like Randy Abbey, Nyaho, Arthur K etc for support. But Ghanaians will no more accept "Twenty Seven Zero" votes for Mahama again. The EC gave Mahama 270 votes instead of the real figure 27. The NDC crooks and their moles in the NPP are on their way out come 2016.
Nana,s 10 years ago
You talking rubbish, you think Ghana is for NDC kwasia bi
CORNEY 10 years ago
Away with your nonsense! What do you stand for? Corruption and thievery!
CORNEY 10 years ago
You pig,monkey from the forest,I told you to stop using my name.
You are not even smart,do you think you can use my name to insult NDC people for them to think that is from me,do you think they will not know that is not me?
Some of you these animals parading yourselves here are really animals, you don't belong to the human race,a chimpanzee looking creature.
BAM 10 years ago
KWASEA,APE LIKE YOU.DAMN YOU,MOTHER FUCKER FEACE EATER LIKE YOU.YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID COMMENTATOR ON THIS FORUM.I KNOW YOUR HATRED.ABOA FUNU NDC COMMENTATOR.YOU BELONG TO ANIMAL RACE.ABOA TROKOSI WITH ECZEMA SKIN LIKE LIZARD,WHO DAMNED YOU A BEAST LIKE YOU INSULTING HUMAN BEINGS.YOU ARE STUPID LIKE YOUR FATHER CHILDHOOD.WONI TWE ASIRI,KWASEA PLANK LIKE YOU.NTABOO!
JoEY L0nDoN 10 years ago
The hard Drugs, mixed with hatred are killing you mate,take your medication and stop your bushsiastic rantings, a typical bipolar patient.
BAM 10 years ago
STUPID AND BUSHMAN LIKE YOU,STOP WRITING LONDON BEHIND YOUR IDIOTIC NAME.KWASEATO ADAKATO TROKOSI ANIMAL.HOW MANY CATS HAVE YOU STOLEN IN LONDON.I WILL COME FROM THE CONTINENT AND CAUSE YOUR ARREST ON THAT ISLAND.LIZARD SKIN IDIOT.
Kofi, USA 10 years ago
Monkey fine pass your ass!
SON OF NDC 10 years ago
The most useless clueless corrupt ATOPAHENE president Ghana has ever had.
fzuru 10 years ago
Hmmmmm
Hmmmmm
Brown 10 years ago
He said we don't need aggressive leaders, never mentioned a name oh Ghana so wen
K.K 10 years ago
An idiot like this called himself a president ; aboa bi nti; institutions like geeda; sada etc for your theivery.
We need aggressive leader to convict his own corrupt officials; that's what Ghana needs.
An idiot like this called himself a president ; aboa bi nti; institutions like geeda; sada etc for your theivery.
We need aggressive leader to convict his own corrupt officials; that's what Ghana needs.
kakabo 10 years ago
Neither do we need timid, corrupt, indecisive, and visionless leaders. We need a focused leader who can make decisions and whip his subordinates into line whenever they go wrong. We need a leader who does not take bribes or ask people to demand bribes on his behalf. We need a leader who can go to negotiate for the purchase of aircraft and would not add a cent to the price for his personal pocket. We need a leader who can go to Cuba to negotiate for free scholarships and come back to tell Ghanaians that the scholarships are for free. We need a leader who can instill discipline among his appointees simply by being disciplined himself. g
GUNSHOT 10 years ago
As much as i agree with you, i can see this kind of leaders in the military
Uncle Pee 10 years ago
Mahama has no clue of what it takes to shape a nation into a prosperous trajectory. It takes a leader with a vision and aggressiveness to change the direction of a nation. Mahama's calmness and lack of vision is what has landed us into a deep hole.
ghanaman 10 years ago
Thanks ,Mr president ,well said and done , you have prove and demonstrated ,you are able, may our good bless us all, good people in this country do appreciate your tireless effort, good servant, thanks again,
kwasi 10 years ago
And Ghana doesn't need thieves and useless leaders either.
Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 10 years ago
But who is more aggressive than NDC goons? just listen to the stupid thought from a foolish president. He killed Atta Mills only to become president and now he is talking about aggressive presidency. Kwaseato.
Asempa 10 years ago
Mahama, how do you want to be described? Yor are a wicked and hopeless president so far.
OPOKU 10 years ago
Oh, look who's talking about corruption in Ghana.
KnYc(USMC) 10 years ago
Useless president, we need a leader who is effective, who will put his subordinates in check, not useless ndc propaganda government who can't pay workers for 2 years. Every month government workers are going on strike.
Nana Ama 10 years ago
neither di we need incompetent n low minded. Nkwaseas3m aaaaa kwaakwa
Andy K- Kumasi 10 years ago
Talk talk a kwa! We need strong institutions, whose work is that? Ndc is the very government who has no respect for state institutions. Hypocrate president! Take action!
Koklovi 10 years ago
Ghana needs brainy leaders not idiots. This NDC presidency mahama dead goat is a mockery. No country or community can survive with this mediocrity. Just listen to the names dumsor dead goat Sam George okujeto ablakwah Victoria hamma. That one who broke the camera I have forgotten that idiots name. Gutter cleaning president. Oop. Where is the next gutter national cleaning. NDC holds no future for ghaba. The earlier the ayigbes Fantis and pipefuo know the better. Else in 2018 Ghanaians will be fighting for a reason they don't know. Idiots
Tetteh Sai 10 years ago
Useless dead goat Mahama has woefully failed Ghanaians.
YAW OWUSU 10 years ago
Ghanaians like leaders with stupid mentality. African leaders like Mahama is good at PR, but thinking he has no clue. A monkey even thinks better than Mahama.
Mendom 10 years ago
What does this thieve mean by aggressive leaders? We do not need lame leader like you who is a thieve. kwasea
Kay 10 years ago
Tweeeaaaa. Whaaaat? At least not the type of John Mahama. You are a total failure !!!!
Joe Passasa 10 years ago
Mahama,
It is precisely because of your lackluster attitude that has made you a big failure and a disgrace for Ghana.
I cannot wait to see your ugly face out of Ghana politics.
Look at the mess you and your NDC (nonenti ... read full comment
Mahama,
It is precisely because of your lackluster attitude that has made you a big failure and a disgrace for Ghana.
Look at the mess you and your NDC (nonentities,deceptives, crooks) have plunged Ghana into.
TRUTH PREACHER 10 years ago
Mr. President, you´re 100% Wright. But I think what Ghana need is INTELLIGENT Leaders with vision who would not follow blindly the Western to be dictated to do their interest. WAKE UP from your slumber !
school boy 10 years ago
Ghana needs a calm thief.
Freddie 10 years ago
We prefer aggressive and knowlegeable not ur thieves group and inexperience
NICK AMARTEFIO 10 years ago
we need smart and aggressive leaders
GHANAIAN IN DIASPORA 10 years ago
DID YOU THINK ABOUT THIS STATEMENT. WERE YOU REFERING TO JJ.
THE TRUTH OFTEN HURTS.
bonne 10 years ago
Nana Addo will never be President. Tweeáa
hmmm 10 years ago
As foolish as you are,you are not God.you got no authority.learn to respect your elders.fan fool
jk feigben 10 years ago
Pres is right
kojo lee 10 years ago
KRONFOUR!!!! WHO THE HELL DO THINK YOU ARE TO ADVISE US?? AFTER YOU AND YOUR BROTHER IBRAHIM HAVE STOLEN ALL OUR MONEY YOU HAVE THE GUTS TO GIVE ADVISE WE PREFER AN AGGRESIVE AND AND AN HONEST PERSON THEIVES AND CROOKS!!!!
apuuuu 10 years ago
Mang this President can run his mouth and lira keep lying your days are numbered apuuuu
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY! NPP JIMIFUO KUO! 10 years ago
I agree and disagree at the same time. We all know that we don't need an aggressive leader but I also think that in the absence of nothing, something is needed. Stop being dormant and start kicking ass. I mean do something.
Gyataba 10 years ago
I don't need to read the who writ-up. I prefer aggressive leader, who is ready to push the nation for faster development than the so called "humbled" leaders eg JDM who is very insulting, thief, creates family and friend gov't and highly tribalistic.
BBC-DUNKWA 10 years ago
EVEN IDIOT LIKE YOU IS A PRESIDENT . A THIEF AND ...HMM
Alhassan Fuseini 10 years ago
This John Dramani Mahama is extremely imbecile.
He cannot eradicate corruption because CORRUPTION in Ghana is a clear definition of John Mahama.
1. How can his brother use government equipment purchased at $200 Millin to p ... read full comment
He cannot eradicate corruption because CORRUPTION in Ghana is a clear definition of John Mahama.
1. How can his brother use government equipment purchased at $200 Millin to perform his private work?
How can his brother "buy" a bank?
3. How are his children in the UK and elsewhere financially supported, and what academic qualifications have the children gained?
We know that Mr. J. J. Rawlings has produced a daughter who is a medical doctor. What about John Dramani Mahama's sons?
I learn that one of his sons is an armed robber whilst another is aspiring to become a professional footballer.
What about John Mahama's many children all over the world, in Ghana, in the UK and in Chicago?
This guy Jon Mahama should be shot dead even though he is already a dead goat.
Nicholas Murphy 10 years ago
You were all admitting that your leader(dwarf) is aggressive cos Mr john the wise one never mention anybody's name. This platform is very very expensive so be stupid
puley 10 years ago
In 2012 while Nana Addo was campaigning with practicable policy of making shs free, he mahama was campaigning with '' we don't need arrogant leaders'' and EC could look at that and connive to rig the election for him, Now Nana is campaigning to make free port which is one of the means to revive the economy, and this man is talking about '' we don't need aggressive leaders'', we this time he will not succeed because 80% of discerning Ghanaians are fedup with his corrupt acts and tricks. Even Afari Gyan am sure would confessed that ,feels disappointed to have helped him if he knew he would bring the country to this stage. Seriously we have to be serious as a nation and stop this insults, and tribalism. Ghana is for you, me, everyone is and is our duty to protect and preserve the nation, anyone of you commenting here could be a leader of this nation and so we must defend this nation ahead of any individual. Mahama has intentionally destroy this nation, and trust me, beyond 2016 without Nana and his team of graduates, we will be in absolute disarray.
QUAYE, ABAA 10 years ago
NO 'ALL DIE BE DIE' LEADER FOR GHANA. GHANA NEEDS A LEADER OF INTEGRITY, SELF-DISCIPLINED, RESPONSIBLE, HONEST, COMPETENT AND POLITICAL MATURITY. GHANA DOES NOT NEED AN INCOMPETENT AND A POLITICAL INFANTILE PERSONALITY WHO WOULD STOOP VERY LOW TO ALLOW JUDGES OF THE LAND TO ILLEGITIMATELY ENJOY THE FAST -TRCK APPOINTMENTS AS DEMONSTRATED BY KROFUOR ALI BABA BOKASA INCOMPETENT AGYAKUM KUFUOR!!!!! THEY WERE INCOMPETENT, UNPROFESSIONAL, IRRESPONSIBLE, MORALLY WEAK, UNTRUSTWORTHY, FEEBLE MINDED, THIEVES AND LACKING INTEGRITY.
fear woman 10 years ago
mahama u nothing but big lier
jagadu 10 years ago
Why is he kidding himself that the economy will be okay instead of facing the reality on the ground. Ghana is mismanaged and you do not have any idea how to manage Ghana. You are bad for Ghana and you should bow down your head in shame. Resign!
eo 10 years ago
Aggressive leader is better than your stupid incompetent leadership Ghanaians are having now. God will show you the exit 2016. Stupid fool
Kbd 10 years ago
Its very unfortunate that with this present day technology, some reporters cannot present their news coverage acurately ,but rather choose to state what has not been said . i listened to president Mahama's interviw and he never stated Ghana does'nt need an agressive leader. He was asked about the economy and about the judges scandal. Is the editor or the repoter a paíd agent of some sort? The electoral campaign has not started but yes ,vilification . when shall de wise up and stop this nonsense.
kobby mensah 10 years ago
France24, please accept all that Presidentmahamah said with a pitch of salt. Only 10 % truth. He is very corrupt so all his people doing same. Ask about his brother who is now the richest person overnight when he became president. Let's see his brother' taxes. He stolen state property to do contract business for Ghana and overcharge and he is paid. Ask of money for sada. Treesplanted got burnt ,birds ,guinea fowls, flew away ,people supposedly given small micro loans could not be identified. Mahamah is Ghana problem ,given bribes to cheat in election. He has never won any genuine election in Ghana. Mahamah is a thief
H. Gyimah(Nigeria) 10 years ago
Yes, Ghana needs foolish leaders like you. Idiot.
Ali Mahama 10 years ago
Neither do we require SNAIL/PASTE/DEAD GOAT LEADEARS. A combination of Young/ Old Leadership like Nana/Bawumia will be Perfect.DullMahama has been a total failure.
AlHAJI 10 years ago
GHANA DOES NOT NEED AMROBER,CORRUPT LEADERS NDC IN GHANA,FOOOLISH MAHAMA SHAME ON YOU
MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago
USELESS MAHAMA IS A THIEF,JUJU KILLER MAHAMA KILLED MILLS,FOOOOLS
OH YES 10 years ago
But John Dramani Mahama has just described himself.
When it comes to thievery, his aggressiveness is unprecedented. Under his watch all institutions in this country that should have addressed the danger of his aggressiveness and mindboggling dangerous penchant for thievery have all collapsed which is unprecedented.
The EOCO, the CID, the BNI indeed, all the various institutions have gone to sleep paving the way for John Mahama's aggressive thievery and corruption to soar and escalate in an all embracing and unprecedented fashion, never before experienced in the history of this country.
When it comes to free expression and fundamental constitutional, civil and human rights afforded the masses, again the aggressiveness of John Dramani Mahama has been unprecedented.
From second cycle institutions demonstrating in the North to slum duelers demonstrating in the South ie the Capital Accra, the unprecedented aggressiveness of John Dramani Mahama has risen to the occasion and shown through with the employment of the Police and military apparatus of state brutalizing the citizenry through violence, guns, cudgels, whips and sophisticated military equipment bludgeoning and aggressively repressing the rights of the citizenry, leading to the death and maiming of Ghanaians, all to project absolute power and unprecedented aggressiveness of President John Dramani Mahama.
Even the media fraternity have not been spared this level of unprecedented aggressiveness under John Dramani Mahama. Stan Dogbe, John Mahama's personal communication officer at the Office of the Presidency, just a few weeks ago violently and aggressively assaulted a Journalist in this country, and even when the media fraternity including the Media Foundation for West Africa a pan-African media organization, Journalism and Communication Professors, civil society organizations, traditional authorities and the clergy have all called on John Dramani Mahama to quell this escalating level of aggressiveness under his leadership, nothing has been done. And there are countless upon countless number of examples that shows the unprecedented aggressive leadership of President John Dramani Mahama.
So one begins to wonder if John Dramani Mahama just took a sideways glance in the mirror and saw himself and his unprecedented level of aggressiveness which actually shows weakness and a fear and an unprecedented failure of leadership and institutional malaise and collapse under his watch, or it was to part himself on the back for a very good job done.
Whichever way one looks at it, President John Dramani Mahama has aptly, very, very aptly described himself about his catastrophic aggressive leadership and Ghanaians would speak to this very fact that indeed, Ghana does not need such aggressive leaders by massively firing him at the ballot box in 2016.
Amish Deutschland 10 years ago
Is cigarette smoking in public allowed in Ghana?
JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 10 years ago
IF JOHN MAHAMA PREFERS STRONG INSTITUTIONS, HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN HANDED US$25.0 MILLION WORTH OF BRAND NEW CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY FOR HIS CONTRACTS. WOYOME AND OTHERS WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN PAID HUGE DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS IN THE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS. STATE CONTRACTS WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN BLOATED AND INFLATED AND AWARDED TO NDC MEMBERS AND FAMILY AND FRIENDS, ON SOLE SOURCING BASIS ONLY, THOUGH THE PROCUREMENT LAW PROHIBITS SOLE SOURCING. THE KOREAN STL HOUSING FIASCO WOULD NOT HAVE HAPPENED AND THE BRAZIL EMBRARER JET CONTRACT WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN OVERPRICED WITH SPIRAL STAIRCASE COSTING US$30 MILLION. AND WHAT WOULD STRONG INSTITUTIONS ALONE BE, WITHOUT STRONG LEADERS WITH PRINCIPLES AND PERSONAL AND PROFESSIONA INTERGRITY, TO MAKE SURE THEY ARE CLOSELY MONITORED AND THE LAWS UNPINNING THEM WORK WELL????????
Jay 10 years ago
They were paid to write on your walls but the good lord will crown our beloved mahama again amen.
JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 10 years ago
JOHN MAHAMA IS SCARED OF ONE DAY WAKING UP TO FIND OUT THAT, HE HAS LOST THE 2016 ELECTIONS AND WE HAVE OUR OWN BUHARI TO CHECK CORRUPTION AND ENFORCE THE ANTI CORRUPTION LAWS OF GHANA.
Chabba 10 years ago
President John Mahama has said “Ghana needs strong institutions, not aggressive leaders.” Yet John Mahama and his NDC are fighting tooth and nail to prevent compilation of a new credible voters register as against the current "Ecowas Register", Oh! What a hypocrite he is!
Okponglo Guy 10 years ago
Show is leadership
kt 10 years ago
So now mahama can confirm that he is a damn thief and he wants to tagged Nana Addo as aggressive leader. Who killed Mills? If Nana Addo is aggressive he is better than thief man.
New Sheriff in Town 10 years ago
But what can strong institutions do with dead goats leading?
agya 10 years ago
It is very sad you are even dont know what you are talking about.Which economy? STUPID IDIOT. ODWAN MEEEE.
George O.Appau--Virginia, USA 10 years ago
You are not aggressive but the worse leader in Ghanaian history.
Kofi Abanga 10 years ago
Yeah, you are right honorable . Ghana has a president already. A legend of corruption and incompetence. Keep dreaming, big boy
adanko 10 years ago
You have had so much funding and time to improve on what was inherited from Kufuor but you woefully failed us. Move out so that Ghana can move on.
JOSEPH FOSTER 10 years ago
whether u insult MAHAMA or not AKUFFO ADDO is going to repeat it (his lost) for the third time. The one u people so called better will never sleep in the flag star house.
ATUGUBA. I TOOK BRIBE DURING ELECTION 10 years ago
GHANA DOESN'T NEED GOOD LEADERS GHANA NEED MMOA MMA.TWEAAAAAAAPUUUITAA WE WERE BORN TO RULE BY ANIMALS AND WORTHLESS PEOPLE THAT IS WHY GHANA GOING BACKWARDS
kwasi. USA 10 years ago
Mahama u talk too much.we are sick and tired of you.Ghanaians are suffering enough is enough.talks are cheap.ghana need honest leader.not corrupt leader.not greedy leader
Galbose 10 years ago
Which economy is sound? Oh god,why is this thing always lying.?For once,cant u speak the truth?2016 where are you?Create ,loot and share party. We will teach you and your party a bittet lesson. Nation destroyers party.
special 1 10 years ago
Ghanaians doesn't need a thief and corrupt president like you mahama,a killer and a visionless womanizer.that's what you are John mahama
Humble 10 years ago
eeeeeeei asetenapa ma awerafiri ampa hmmmmm killing j.E.A.M to become pres through atukuba and AF gyan now so happy stealing with Ibrahim so u kk useless man like u.u will die like chicken aboabiba
You are blantant liar
Kwasia mahama Kotiboto!
Jon maaaaaaama killed Atta Mills to become president. Now he is talking about aggressiveness an the will of such ones to become president. what is this fool talking about. Show us the autopsy report of the dead president Atta ...
NONSENSE,A FOOL LIKE YOU WILL DIE IN HIS OWN FOOLISHNESS.HOW CAN THIS ADAKATO MAHAMAH FIGHTS CORRUPTION?.HE SHOULD RAISE HIS WHIP ON HIS PEPE MINSTERS AND APPONITEES WHO ARE DESTROYING THE COUNTRY WITH THEIR CORRUPTION AND PA ...
Whenever do u think any NPP person exp AN MP will say something good abt Gov ? He/She will loose his seat in de upcoming Parliamentary elections Nana Akufo Addo, do u think ur MP elect r thinking of u becoming president of Gh ...
Nana Binaddo Buhari isn't a problem to only the Ashanti/ Akyem tribal Npp party, but for Ghana as whole. When President Mahama busily fixing our economy and putting plans to put an end to our power crisis, Nana Binaddo roamin ...
Case don't go to c ...
Mahama is a thief, He is just dishing out our monies to his fellow thieves like Randy Abbey, Nyaho, Arthur K etc for support. But Ghanaians will no more accept "Twenty Seven Zero" votes for Mahama again. The EC gave Mahama 27 ...
You are not even smart,do you think you can use my name to insult NDC people for them to think that is from me,do you think they will not know that is not ...
KWASEA,APE LIKE YOU.DAMN YOU,MOTHER FUCKER FEACE EATER LIKE YOU.YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID COMMENTATOR ON THIS FORUM.I KNOW YOUR HATRED.ABOA FUNU NDC COMMENTATOR.YOU BELONG TO ANIMAL RACE.ABOA TROKOSI WITH ECZEMA SKIN LIKE LIZAR ...
STUPID AND BUSHMAN LIKE YOU,STOP WRITING LONDON BEHIND YOUR IDIOTIC NAME.KWASEATO ADAKATO TROKOSI ANIMAL.HOW MANY CATS HAVE YOU STOLEN IN LONDON.I WILL COME FROM THE CONTINENT AND CAUSE YOUR ARREST ON THAT ISLAND.LIZARD SKIN ...
Hmmmmm
Neither do we need timid, corrupt, indecisive, and visionless leaders. We need a focused leader who can make decisions and whip his subordinates into line whenever they go wrong. We need a leader who does not take bribes or a ...
Mahama has no clue of what it takes to shape a nation into a prosperous trajectory. It takes a leader with a vision and aggressiveness to change the direction of a nation. Mahama's calmness and lack of vision is what has land ...
Ghana needs brainy leaders not idiots. This NDC presidency mahama dead goat is a mockery. No country or community can survive with this mediocrity. Just listen to the names dumsor dead goat Sam George okujeto ablakwah Victor ...
Mahama,
Look at the mess you and your NDC (nonenti ...
THE TRUTH OFTEN HURTS.
Pres is right
I don't need to read the who writ-up. I prefer aggressive leader, who is ready to push the nation for faster development than the so called "humbled" leaders eg JDM who is very insulting, thief, creates family and friend gov' ...
1. How can his brother use government equipment purchased at $200 Millin to p ...
In 2012 while Nana Addo was campaigning with practicable policy of making shs free, he mahama was campaigning with '' we don't need arrogant leaders'' and EC could look at that and connive to rig the election for him, Now Nan ...
NO 'ALL DIE BE DIE' LEADER FOR GHANA. GHANA NEEDS A LEADER OF INTEGRITY, SELF-DISCIPLINED, RESPONSIBLE, HONEST, COMPETENT AND POLITICAL MATURITY. GHANA DOES NOT NEED AN INCOMPETENT AND A POLITICAL INFANTILE PERSONALITY WHO WO ...
Why is he kidding himself that the economy will be okay instead of facing the reality on the ground. Ghana is mismanaged and you do not have any idea how to manage Ghana. You are bad for Ghana and you should bow down your hea ...
Its very unfortunate that with this present day technology, some reporters cannot present their news coverage acurately ,but rather choose to state what has not been said . i listened to president Mahama's interviw and he nev ...
France24, please accept all that Presidentmahamah said with a pitch of salt. Only 10 % truth. He is very corrupt so all his people doing same. Ask about his brother who is now the richest person overnight when he became pres ...
When it comes to thievery, his aggressiveness is unprecedented. Under his watch all institutions in this country that should have addressed the danger of his aggressiveness ...
IF JOHN MAHAMA PREFERS STRONG INSTITUTIONS, HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN HANDED US$25.0 MILLION WORTH OF BRAND NEW CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY FOR HIS CONTRACTS. WOYOME AND OTHERS WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN PAID HUGE D ...
President John Mahama has said “Ghana needs strong institutions, not aggressive leaders.” Yet John Mahama and his NDC are fighting tooth and nail to prevent compilation of a new credible voters register as against the cur ...
Show is leadership