You are here: HomeNews2015 10 07Article 386290

‘Effective system will attract investors to Ghana’

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Serwa Ama 8 years ago

Which serious investor thinks like NDC to come and waste his resources in Ghana. No power, water, roads, gross corruption by the judiciary and the government leadership and everybody,. Even the Eurobonds was not patronised an ...

• obroni 8 years ago

pls the faults you blame this government on where the same during NPP time. developments goes with hickups, and Ghanaians are too impatient to wait for real development.
    think about what you had 10 year and 20 years ago and ...

• Atikpo 8 years ago

Can you compare what Kuffuor achieved in 8 years with NDC's achuevements since formation? Just wait, worse things will happen to push your ugly brain to realise that dead goat government under dumsor has no future for Ghana.

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

OYIWA

OYIWA!GREEDY BADSTADS,WHO BORN DOG,BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH,THUGS AND MOBS.WE NEED PEOPLE WHO ARE COMPETENT,WITH VISION,AND LOVE FOR GHANA TO DEVELOP THE NATION.NDC CAN NEVER DEVELLOP GHANA WITH PROPAGANDA AND ...

• Obroni 8 years ago

When had the worst dumsor during NPP in 2005/2006 and we thank NPP for the nam Kufuor gallons, what are you talking about

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

Obroni,
    This govt. To an extent brought this on themselves. Promised heaven during the elections and have failed to deliver. Let us also agree they have grossly mismanaged at a level that is worse than any we have seen ever. ...

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

I often wonder why Ghanaians are so overwhelmed by the notion of attracting foreign investors. Meanwhile,our rich citizens keep large foreign accounts in these foreign countries, find foreign currency in Ghana to educate our ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

The fact is when you have incompetent government with ineffective leadership, they think money is the key to their incompetent decision making. This is the reason why ndc government have been borrowing money with high interes ...