This is the time for the true npp to give their useless comments,if it were to be an ndc member,you will hear useless comments fools talk now.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 10 years ago
So, the NPP elephant asks the NDC camel "Hey, why do you have tits on your back?" The camel says, "Well, aint that some shit coming from a guy with a dick on his face.
NPP HYPOCRITE
So, the NPP elephant asks the NDC camel "Hey, why do you have tits on your back?" The camel says, "Well, aint that some shit coming from a guy with a dick on his face.
NPP HYPOCRITE
NADA JUNKIE 10 years ago
HAHAHAHAHAAHA good one there Bro. Keep it up.
Kwame Ofosu 10 years ago
Next stop for Anas
Next Project for Anas is Ghana Police Service top guns and Lebanese Community Trust fund. This is a pool where Lebanese contribute to to put key police commanders on payroll and each time they get into tro ... read full comment
Next stop for Anas
Next Project for Anas is Ghana Police Service top guns and Lebanese Community Trust fund. This is a pool where Lebanese contribute to to put key police commanders on payroll and each time they get into trouble with the law, their coordinator places a call to some police commander who orders the junior officers to release them even without bail.
LAST DON 10 years ago
My great grandfather is a traitor and a thief; my father followed his steps and ended up in prison,
I inherited all their ill gotten wealth; lived a loose life in the streets of London and Germany, patronised a special br ... read full comment
My great grandfather is a traitor and a thief; my father followed his steps and ended up in prison,
I inherited all their ill gotten wealth; lived a loose life in the streets of London and Germany, patronised a special brothel booth in “red light” street in the Netherlands. As for my schooling I boycotted lectures so no certificate to show. As my monies were dissipating I remembered what my father dreamt of me when I visited him in his cell. My Father dreamt that I am the head of state and has ordered his released from prison. He cautioned me about my ill life style but I didn’t heed to him because I knew the old boy was suffering from hay fever. My father strictly cautioned again that if I have to sell all the properties to become what he dreamt of I have to.
I was living my life after the old boy passed on to the ancestors and my father’s friends and partners in crime impressed upon me to fulfil the dream my father had about me when he was in prison that I will one day become the head of state.(Some of them pose as men of God) I have thought of it as a great opportunity to loot big time to replenish what I have wasted; that’s why I desist to take part in the property grabbing and looting galore in a certain regime I was part of though I managed to pocket the balance of some sale of national properties with my fathers cronies.
I have done my best to obtain a ticket to fulfil my fathers dream to become head of state through my invincible forces by organising demonstration, market burning, Sabotaging national programs, beating my party Chairman and Secretary, blowing false alarms, lying about the state of the economy, boycotting state conferences, litigations in the courts, dirty street campaigns, pushing organisations to strike and many more. I have also become a chameleon: turned into Muslim, Christian, Hindi, Buddhist, Gay and Fetish now I don’t even know what I believe in.
I have also sold all the treasures bequeathed to me on my way to “flag staff house” Unfortunately failure has been my portion and I’m over 70 years of age; my father too is no more. This is not my dream but my fathers.
Who am I?
GIVE YOUR ANSWERS……HEHEHE I have not mention anyone’s name oo
Odinga 10 years ago
I think the answer to this question is Mr Francis Nana Ado Dankwa Akufo Addo of NPP a.k.a Akem Mafia abee?
APONKYE 10 years ago
Nana Addo was recently caught red-handed stealing NPP funds using a secret account. Now Afenyo Markin has been caught on tape demanding a bribe of GHS1,000,000.
Fellow Ghanaians, Nana Addo is worse than Ajet Nasam or Uter ... read full comment
Nana Addo was recently caught red-handed stealing NPP funds using a secret account. Now Afenyo Markin has been caught on tape demanding a bribe of GHS1,000,000.
Fellow Ghanaians, Nana Addo is worse than Ajet Nasam or Uter Dery.
akoo 10 years ago
If your son or wife steals and is caught won't you sympathize with them?
Kwame 10 years ago
Naniama
Naniama
Nonesense 10 years ago
If ADB managers and this create loot and share gov. officials have no criminal intent on looting ADB shares, just as they did to MERBANK,why would they pay bribe to someone. Why is so urgent for this gov to dispose of ADB. Of course they want to steal this Bank too just like MERBANK.
ns3m pii 10 years ago
this criminal parading the length and breath of our dear nation. npp n corruption....hmmm
Onipaba of Akyem Maase 10 years ago
Why is the station always holding the guy's throat? If you have in deed found him corrupt or taking the bribe you are purporting, then why won't you do the honorable thing of sending him to the court? Pls find something else to do with your station if you are just idle.
NADA JUNKIE 10 years ago
Go and educate yourself wai. Send who to court? I am not a lawyer but i know the tape cannot be admitted as evidence in court. what we want ot know is WAS THAT THE VOICE OF AFENYO MARKIN? We will judge him in the court of public opinion period. All you NPP idiots know is send him to court ,send him to court. Ya br3 mo wai.
Onipaba of Akyem Maase 10 years ago
In deed your name depicts your reasoning. You have evidence to accuse a man of wrong doing. Why then do you fear taking the evidence to the court. Let him admit or deny that voice is his at the court. You guys are rather raising the status of this gentleman to a level he least imagined. He will torment your corrupt government until you leave office. Thieves and snakes.
NADA JUNKIE 10 years ago
That's why i said get education. You do not even know what you are talking about.As for the name check Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo (NADAA)
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago
Your reversed reasoning is still intact. Get it corrected and come back here.
Joe Mcking, UK 10 years ago
Kuffuor asked that Ghanaians take a receipt from every policeman who took a bribe from them as evidence of the act. That is exactly what you are imputing.
ndewin 10 years ago
if he is innocent he shd comment on the matter. why is he silent for a while when the tape went virial?
Kobby. New Edubiase 10 years ago
So what should a good citizen do when you have evidence that someone has taken a bribe in such a serious matter? Lazy people in the helm of affairs
Amidini 10 years ago
This young (HON) MP has ended he political career. Hon Afenyo has damaged his image bse of money
No Guarantee 10 years ago
YES INDEED!!!
HE HAS HANGED HIMSELF FOREVER.WHEN HE STARTED OPPOSING THIS ADB IPO ISSUE,I TAUGHT HE ACTING AS PATRIOTIC CITIZEN OF MOTHER GHANA.
LITTLE DID GHANAIANS KNOW THAT THIS MAROON OR THIEF WAS DOING THIS COURT THING ... read full comment
YES INDEED!!!
HE HAS HANGED HIMSELF FOREVER.WHEN HE STARTED OPPOSING THIS ADB IPO ISSUE,I TAUGHT HE ACTING AS PATRIOTIC CITIZEN OF MOTHER GHANA.
LITTLE DID GHANAIANS KNOW THAT THIS MAROON OR THIEF WAS DOING THIS COURT THING BCOS OF HIS STOMACH.
OH MOTHER GHANA,WHERE ARE THE TRULY PATRIOTS WHO WOULD STAND FOR THE RIGHT AND GOOD THING TO BE DONE WITHOUT THINKING FIRST WHAT SHE/HE WOULD GET?????
WE THINK WE ARE SMART PEOPLE OUTWITTING GHANA AND ITS RESOURCES FOR OUR PERSONAL GAINS.NO WE ARE NOT SMART AT ALL.WE ARE DESTROYING THE FUTURE OF GHANA FOR OUR CHILDREN'S CHILDREN.MEANWHILE OTHER COUNTRIES ARE TRULY BUILDING THEIR COUNTRY FOR GENERATIONS TO COME.
YOU STOLE OUR COUNTRY RESOURCES AND DEPOSIT IN THEIR BANKS.THEY INTEND GIVE YOUR MONEY TO THEIR CITIZENS TO DEVELOP THEMSELVES BY OPENING BUSINESS AND THUS EMPLOYING AND CREATING JOBS FOR THEIR PEOPLE.YOUR OWN GHANAIANS WHO CANT FIND JOBS IN GHANA TRAVEL THRU LIBYA/DESERT TO EUROPE OR USA TO HASLE,AND THEY BECOME 3rd or 4th ALIENS OR ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS.
IS THIS HOW GOD CREATED US TO BEHAVIOUR???? MEANWHILE THESE THIEVES CALLED THEMSELVES AS CHRISTIANS AND MOSLEMS?
A DAY IS COMING WHEN BLOOD WILL FLOW LIKE VOLTA LAKE BCOS THE MASSES WOULD MUCH AGAINST THE FEW CORRUPT SO CALLED THE EDUCATED ELITE WHO THINK GHANA IS THEIR PERSONAL BONAFIDE PROPERTY,MARK IT!!!!!!
Wilberforce 10 years ago
Characters like this guy normally have short lives on earth. They are always in hurry doing things as if the end of the world is at hand. This guy is well known for his too much and too known talks in parliament . I am told told he also has the habit writing anonymous letters when he feels there are impediments blocking his chance of getting what he wants. Well characters like him are either Christians or Moslems but they at times forget that whatever they do God sees them. This guy never believed that such a disgrace will ever come to his doorsteps. He has not seen anything yet for those with us are more than those with him and his likes!
KK 10 years ago
419 PARTY NPP
el Tozo 10 years ago
I will deny myself a Ghanaian citizen if this stupid boy is not jail
This guy was going round making July noise all over the place, not knowing this idiot is a complete thief like Atta Akyea. Jail the fucking idiots.
Kwesi Nkrumah 10 years ago
If after investigations it is found out that what is on the tape is true then criminal charges can be brought against him. As it stands now nothing can be done about it.
TRUTH STANDS 10 years ago
This is the begining of his fall
YA - USA 10 years ago
They are all the same. Politicians are taking Ghanaians for granted
Twumasi-Anka 10 years ago
It's really sad, that those chosen to represent their people are so self-centered, selfish, ...especially Africans. Always taken bribes, been pompous and the like, ....my goodness, what's wrong with we blacks.
G. K. Berko 10 years ago
That corrupt MP must be recalled and prosecuted for attempting to hi-jack IPO shares for himself. What a bunch of crooks we have allowed to be governed by!
Long Live Ghana!!!
That corrupt MP must be recalled and prosecuted for attempting to hi-jack IPO shares for himself. What a bunch of crooks we have allowed to be governed by!
Long Live Ghana!!!
Joe Mcking, UK 10 years ago
What a shame. All these are sitting in the legislature of mother Ghana. Nation wrecker
Kofi, USA 10 years ago
HAHA HAHA HAHA, WHERE IS AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT NOW? NPP GANG OF CRIMINALS. AKUFO ADDO SAID HE WILL NOT STEAL OUR MONEY, BUT WHEN YOU APPOINTED SUCH A CRIMINAL LIKE THIS, SO AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT TELL GHANAIANS SHOULD YOU BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA WHO WILL YOU APPOINTED AS MINISTERS? IF NOT THESE ALREADY CRIMINALS? , A VOTE FOR NPP GANG, IS A VOTE FOR NPP GANG CRIMINALS. A VOTE FOR AKUFO EVIL DWARF KILLING NORTHENERS, IS A VOTE FOR NPP GANG OF ANOTHER HOTEL WAWAWAA WAAAA THIEFES.
P.K Danso 10 years ago
Kofi, and if truly you are then l regret not adducing you are a very big fool living among real humans. How do you address Nana as you have, no wonder you had no moral training from home. Thanks be to God Nana can buy your entire family and l mean your entire family, right from your parents through to your dead great great grand parent without knowing a penny had gone out of his wealth. You need to sit up you fool.
SUPER OD 10 years ago
markin bribe taker
JAY STYLISH 10 years ago
all polticians are thieves including npp and nanan addo
Nat 10 years ago
I anticipated the fall of this dishonorable man long ago. The way he was going about things I said he will fall on his own dagger one day and it has happened. It would be interesting investigating the 5 MPs who are also doing all they can to stop the Atuabo Free Port project. These people are plain thieves who want to milk the nation of its resources. They shall be exposed one after the other. Has the "Clean Nana Addo" spoke about this issue?
purewater 10 years ago
they ain't in power but are doing it let alone when voted in, colleague electorates be vigilant
KWEKU NYARKO 10 years ago
In fact, l reposed much respect in you Afenyo-Markin, if what have been documented about you is really true then l will rather want you out of my cherished party the NPP as l do not want this great party suffer another fall and upon taking office seeing you occupying any position.
May l even suggest you quit any ambition for the seat of MP. However, let us hope you are exonerated.
NPP KWASEFUO PARTY! NPP JIMIFUO KUO! 10 years ago
NPP THIEVES. Birds of the same feature flocks together.
NPP KWASEFUO PARTY! NPP JIMIFUO KUO!
abass yusif 10 years ago
AM I NOT VINDICATED TO BE SAYING GHANA HAS NO FUTURE? I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN TELLING MY COLLEAGUE YOUTH THAT LET'S STOP BEING PARTISAN AND BE A WATCHDOG TO OUR LEADERS OR THE RULE. EVEN THOUGH THEY MAY BE SEEN AS OPPOSING EACH OTHER BUT THEY HAVE A COMMON SECRET; TO CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE IN TURNS WHILST USING THE OPPOSING SIDE AS A BAIT/DECEIT MACHINERY. AN ATTEMPT TO LEAVING THEIR RULE/SUBJECTS IN PERPETUAL POVERTY AND WANDER. LET'S WISE-UP YOUTH OF AFRICA, LET'S WISE-UP YOUTH OF GHANA. LET'S PUT UP "THE FORCES-THE RULE" SYNDROME AND NOT "THE NPP-THE NDC" SYNDROME. THE ONLY WAY OUT.
Yaw 10 years ago
This is a crook fronting as legislator, he should be arrested
purewater 10 years ago
ooooh afenyo, Aaaa yyyyy. u have disgraced we the Winneba youth paaaaaaaa. aaa what is that?
richard 10 years ago
its here for us to know n learnt why this gentleman thinks he knew more than every one in the law area.he join the politics bcos of this crime in the party.who born dog ?u small boy challenging the powers of a sitting president.here u are,now u had chew the best pepper n now u feel drop of water from eyes.s)))))mli.next time.
Isaac 10 years ago
Wuuuuuuuu NPP thief man
Nunu 10 years ago
Oh Mother Ghana is in trouble, these are the people seeking to rule Ghana.Loud Mouth Afenyo-Markin Shame.
Grave yard 10 years ago
Mr know all. so you also takes bribe? you're corrupt just like your presidential candidate cocaine jonkey Akufo atiwa all die be die addo oil ship money steal er DANKWA shortingo
Think Ghana 10 years ago
So is wat am hearing true???
Think Ghana 10 years ago
So is it true that he took a bribe????
klinker 10 years ago
He has only withdrawn the case but has not return the bribe. We want the tax payer's money back. Please Markin bring the money back.
kutsii 10 years ago
Why is the name Markin synonymous with corruption? They like money too much and don't care how they make it. This Efutu dirty criminal shd be prosecuted. Duping a state bank? And the Speaker and CJ says wetin? Until people like this Efutu brute are jailed there will be no peace and progress for Ghana. Such a stupid boy is an MP?
Konkonsa 10 years ago
npp will surely taste defeat over and over again, after Mahama, Its Ekow's turn, may npp evil cult's conspiracy against the progress of Ghana turn into confusion in their midst, may they fall in the trap they have set for the good and innocent citizens of our country, may their masks as 'angels' fall off so that all eyes may see the evil that they are, may their ill gotten wealth be drained through fuitless campaigns, may they unintentionally declare their individual and party debts for all ears to hear, and above all, should they plan to plunge this lovely country into chaos after their most successful defeat in 2016, may they all die with their plans for us to have our peace. because it is only fools who will plant and conjure seeds of destruction in a society because they are not in charge, and then turn around to pray to ALMIGHTY GOD to make them succeed in same environment they tirelessly seek to make it fail. please, let all true believers say Amen.
JC 10 years ago
Ah O Ghana! Markin too? Then there is no hope again!! I put so much trust in this man thinking he was going to contribute to uproot corruption from Ghana. Ohhh Ghana! I feel sad for this country!
bojers 10 years ago
useless thief
Akwasi 10 years ago
if it is true then Nana lets hear YOU.
You said you will not allowed anybody to steal again when you are VOTED.Iam watching YOU
Ben 10 years ago
I believe that has wrought a good in the country. Now happy are afraid to be a exposed of any malpractices. Ghanaian laws have achieved international recognition. I was shocked when the story of these corrupt judges appeared on the Metro paper today in London. It is sad for a country endowed with abundant natural resources to find it citizen living in another country doing all sort of job and some unscrupulous people will take the whole country into their hands. Black people must start be rational towards ourselfs so that truth and accountability can prevail for national development, for the white man is tired of black man living in his country. David Cameron and Theresa may will never give a speech if the speech does not contain issues about immigration and all the buzz on immigration is about black people occupying their land.
Milton 10 years ago
When are you people waking up to see the reality of these two nation clueless nation wreckers?
You can't be naive for too long,it's very dangerous.
When are you people waking up to see the reality of these two nation clueless nation wreckers?
JUSTICE SMITH 10 years ago
THEY ARE STEALING FROM ALL THE BANKS. Yesterday it was AKUFO ADDO AND HIS COHORTS SAVING SECRET MONEYS collected from the PUBLIC. Today its DUBBING ADB BANK. What are all these SHAMEFUL DEALS NPP? What a scam? Is it how our public elected officials behave? STEALING monies all over the place including PEOPLE's money. THIS IS SERIOUS. SEND THIS CROOK MARKIN TO JAIL. NO PAROLE.
Nsiah 10 years ago
So much rot in this country. Greedy educated people only care about looting their own country while majority live in poverty. If we need a revolution every thirty years to make people do right, we'll have it. This NDC-NPP thing is destroying the country.
NPP KWASEFUO PARTY! NPP JIMIFUO KUO! 10 years ago
Even in opposition see what they are doing.
Patriot 10 years ago
If it is true that this man took bribes then he should be investigated and put in prison immediately.
Luther King 10 years ago
Isn't it sad that we are only focusing on Afenyo Markins and leaving the bank officials? Who paid afenyo the initial ghc250,000? Why did that person pay that money? I think ADB knows that it has done so many wrongs and sending the IPO to parliament would've opened the Pandora's box. To avoid this , they had to pay Afenyo Markins to drop the case so that parliament won't get the chance to scrutinize the books of the bank. Lets go beyond the dishonourable man to fish out the bank officials
jon pierre 10 years ago
afenyo markin WAS HEARD ?????
Kwame Adjei-Mensah Atlanta GA:: 10 years ago
That is the problem in Ghana : We confer meaningless , needless and idiotic tittles to polictians-His Excellency, Honourable,otumfour,kantamato, da 'sebre,osagyefo , ose ade3 yo .etc ,etc.what have we achieved .Instead of
fa ... read full comment
That is the problem in Ghana : We confer meaningless , needless and idiotic tittles to polictians-His Excellency, Honourable,otumfour,kantamato, da 'sebre,osagyefo , ose ade3 yo .etc ,etc.what have we achieved .Instead of
facing muderers , thieves ,swindlers and drug dealers squarely,we rather heap praises on them.They are the untouchables.In the old and darker ages our kings would order useless beheadings during festivals and funerals.We need to eschew sycophancy to move toward as a nation.All these presidents and ministers of past and present helping moving their country toward don't carry tittles.They are either Dr.,Mr, Mrs or miss.Magaret Thatcher , Jimmy Carter,Bill Clinton,Ronld Regan , Blair etc.what honourable ? Honourable kronfour ? Julor ? Balawo ?
Uuter Paul Derry 10 years ago
Why didn't you pass you case through my court, that's the High Court so that I could get some of the monies you took from ADB. Next time consider my office "court" for real business okay
Paa Joe 10 years ago
EFFUTU PEOPLE:
IT IS A PITY THIS FOLK WHOM YOU ENTRUSTED AS YOUR NEWLY REPRESENTATIVE AT PARLIAMENNT, SHOULD BECOME A DISGRACEFUL PERSON FOR HIS ACTIONS AGAINST THE EFFUTU PEOPLE OF WINNEBA.
HE SHOULD BE A DISGRACED LAW ... read full comment
EFFUTU PEOPLE:
IT IS A PITY THIS FOLK WHOM YOU ENTRUSTED AS YOUR NEWLY REPRESENTATIVE AT PARLIAMENNT, SHOULD BECOME A DISGRACEFUL PERSON FOR HIS ACTIONS AGAINST THE EFFUTU PEOPLE OF WINNEBA.
HE SHOULD BE A DISGRACED LAW MAKER IN YOUR MIDST.
Goza Gotoro 10 years ago
The garrulous know-all! If you drink and drive you are a bloody idiot, and if you get home alive you are not A LEGEND! Indeed every road/path ends in a room.
kk 10 years ago
Ex visa contractor made a lot of ill money .Became a barrister then mp what do you expect ?
Plasma Kote 10 years ago
The NPP is so quiet on the matter.
Jude 10 years ago
If your wife is arrested for stealing won't you sympathize with her?
NPP HYPOCRITE
Next stop for Anas
Next Project for Anas is Ghana Police Service top guns and Lebanese Community Trust fund. This is a pool where Lebanese contribute to to put key police commanders on payroll and each time they get into tro ...
I inherited all their ill gotten wealth; lived a loose life in the streets of London and Germany, patronised a special br ...
Fellow Ghanaians, Nana Addo is worse than Ajet Nasam or Uter ...
Naniama
If ADB managers and this create loot and share gov. officials have no criminal intent on looting ADB shares, just as they did to MERBANK,why would they pay bribe to someone. Why is so urgent for this gov to dispose of ADB. ...
Why is the station always holding the guy's throat? If you have in deed found him corrupt or taking the bribe you are purporting, then why won't you do the honorable thing of sending him to the court? Pls find something else ...
Go and educate yourself wai. Send who to court? I am not a lawyer but i know the tape cannot be admitted as evidence in court. what we want ot know is WAS THAT THE VOICE OF AFENYO MARKIN? We will judge him in the court of pub ...
In deed your name depicts your reasoning. You have evidence to accuse a man of wrong doing. Why then do you fear taking the evidence to the court. Let him admit or deny that voice is his at the court. You guys are rather rais ...
YES INDEED!!!
LITTLE DID GHANAIANS KNOW THAT THIS MAROON OR THIEF WAS DOING THIS COURT THING ...
Characters like this guy normally have short lives on earth. They are always in hurry doing things as if the end of the world is at hand. This guy is well known for his too much and too known talks in parliament . I am told t ...
419 PARTY NPP
Long Live Ghana!!!
HAHA HAHA HAHA, WHERE IS AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT NOW? NPP GANG OF CRIMINALS. AKUFO ADDO SAID HE WILL NOT STEAL OUR MONEY, BUT WHEN YOU APPOINTED SUCH A CRIMINAL LIKE THIS, SO AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT TELL GHANAIANS SHOULD ...
Kofi, and if truly you are then l regret not adducing you are a very big fool living among real humans. How do you address Nana as you have, no wonder you had no moral training from home. Thanks be to God Nana can buy your en ...
markin bribe taker
I anticipated the fall of this dishonorable man long ago. The way he was going about things I said he will fall on his own dagger one day and it has happened. It would be interesting investigating the 5 MPs who are also doi ...
In fact, l reposed much respect in you Afenyo-Markin, if what have been documented about you is really true then l will rather want you out of my cherished party the NPP as l do not want this great party suffer another fall a ...
AM I NOT VINDICATED TO BE SAYING GHANA HAS NO FUTURE? I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN TELLING MY COLLEAGUE YOUTH THAT LET'S STOP BEING PARTISAN AND BE A WATCHDOG TO OUR LEADERS OR THE RULE. EVEN THOUGH THEY MAY BE SEEN AS OPPOSING EACH OT ...
its here for us to know n learnt why this gentleman thinks he knew more than every one in the law area.he join the politics bcos of this crime in the party.who born dog ?u small boy challenging the powers of a sitting preside ...
Wuuuuuuuu NPP thief man
Why is the name Markin synonymous with corruption? They like money too much and don't care how they make it. This Efutu dirty criminal shd be prosecuted. Duping a state bank? And the Speaker and CJ says wetin? Until people ...
npp will surely taste defeat over and over again, after Mahama, Its Ekow's turn, may npp evil cult's conspiracy against the progress of Ghana turn into confusion in their midst, may they fall in the trap they have set for the ...
useless thief
I believe that has wrought a good in the country. Now happy are afraid to be a exposed of any malpractices. Ghanaian laws have achieved international recognition. I was shocked when the story of these corrupt judges appeared ...
THEY ARE STEALING FROM ALL THE BANKS. Yesterday it was AKUFO ADDO AND HIS COHORTS SAVING SECRET MONEYS collected from the PUBLIC. Today its DUBBING ADB BANK. What are all these SHAMEFUL DEALS NPP? What a scam? Is it how our p ...
So much rot in this country. Greedy educated people only care about looting their own country while majority live in poverty. If we need a revolution every thirty years to make people do right, we'll have it. This NDC-NPP thi ...
Isn't it sad that we are only focusing on Afenyo Markins and leaving the bank officials? Who paid afenyo the initial ghc250,000? Why did that person pay that money? I think ADB knows that it has done so many wrongs and sendin ...
fa ...
EFFUTU PEOPLE:
HE SHOULD BE A DISGRACED LAW ...