You are here: HomeNews2015 10 07Article 386261

Mahama promises to continue fight against corruption

Read Comments Comments (30)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo should go away, we have President who is on top of the job already.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

Yet the Prez.brother can just pick state properties and put his company's name on them,without any contract.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

How can Mahama fight for corruption? Are we fools, Ghanaians? Do not trust him. Is he not the one that encourage the Judges to become so corrupt?

• ZED 8 years ago

Even a kid knows John Mahama is corrupt, INCOMPETENT and very dubious....

• agya 8 years ago

you must live in a cave if you think Ghana has a good leadership. Enough talk, anyway.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Jon Fool Maaaaaaaaaama is thief. He himself is corrupt. How could he fight corruption? I will hate him until he dies. He is a fool. period.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT---------------- It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Moul ...

• joe 8 years ago

whats next, dumsor

• Akos 8 years ago

Saying you'll continue to fight corruption is one thing, but not taking action against corrupt people means your words are futile.

• Emperor 8 years ago

please do not take us for fools,you brother was just paid $200,000,000 for a job that cost $1,000,000 Stan Dobge just assaulted a journalist in he is still working at flagstaff house,so plz don't tickle yourself and laugh

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

With all due respect, President Mahama should and must resign.
    It appears he has failed Ghana. Mahama's presidency has been rocked with corruption from Woyome to GYEEDA.
    Power crisis from three years ago is still not resolv ...

• ZED 8 years ago

This is like squeezing water from stone...... Mahama to fight corruption?....... Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee hahahaaaaaa hahahaaaaaa hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

It may be better for Ghanaians if this Chief Corruption Officer stops talking about corruption altogether. Mahama, you and your brother are a pair of rogues.

• Asamang 8 years ago

hmmm we have heard

• con 8 years ago

Let us know the scandal of the air line first. Mr president . Allow mills committee to investigate the fraud that u did mr. President

• Kanewu 8 years ago

you can't continue something you haven't started so what is Mahama talking about? who is is he deceiving? You and your boyz keep chopping left and right and you think you are already fighting corruption?

• TULA 8 years ago

Jon Mahama is a game loser and and a thief ; how can he fight corruption in the state of lawlessnes ; the definition of corruption Jon Mahama must understand equates to the non compliance of the law ; Ghanaians are not prepar ...

• Justice Anas 8 years ago

The only way to beat corruption is to chase away those born corrupt! Close down Kumasi and send those ashanti to a mass education camp. Proscribe NPP and lock away their leaders.

• kofi 8 years ago

Don't behave as if you are fighting corruption.Idiot. Where Anas has taken us to no body claim ownership.If you want to be part,first investigate the planes you bought for the military.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Whenever I see this nincompoop jon Fool Maaaaama, I vomit, expecially when he touches on corruption. The man himself is the biggest corrupt individual in Ghana. How dare he talks about corruption. Whey did NDC create Gyeeda? ...

• DANIEL 8 years ago

Ghanaians will only take President Mahama serious in his fight against corruption if he is able to stop the Police from collecting ONE-ONE CEDIS from trotro and taxi drivers.
    Come to the Kumasi Metropolis and see things for ...

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 8 years ago

MAHAMA CAN ONLY FOOL FOOLS. HAD HE THE BALLS TO FIGHT CORRUPTION, BARTON ODURO AND HIS LIKE WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN AT POST. APUUUUUUU!!!!

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Hahahaaaaaaaaaaa. What a joke? Lets all boast about stopping bribery and corruption (B&C) Hahahaaaaaaaa

• peter London 8 years ago

Hahaha hah corruption heavy weight champion . What can you do? U are the mean man of corruption . U can't fight it fool. Unless u go to prison yourself . Stupid president mahana .

• Dominc sankour, uk 8 years ago

Number one corruptor. Head of economic management team and went ahead to pay dubious judgement debts.

Naya bingi man

• Kofi Abanga 8 years ago

Massa please start from woyome and then we could take you serious. Abject dishonesty!

• consent citizin 8 years ago

PETTER LONDON you are bigger fool, do you know what you are saying? You don't even know how to speller mahama .aboa bi ba do you know your father , he is corrorupt.

• Tetteh Nubuor 8 years ago

Dear president J Mahama, to eradicate corruption in Ghana you must first propose a bill to parliament to abolish the ex-gratia system, to abolish the situation where MP's are giving loans for cars, also to do away with MP's b ...