You are here: HomeNews2015 10 06Article 386034

Akufo-Addo retreats on anti-Afoko/Agyepong agenda

Read Comments Comments (48)

• All Die Be Die 8 years ago

The serial loser is simply confused.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

My great grandfather is a traitor and a thief; my father followed his steps and ended up in prison,

I inherited all their ill gotten wealth; lived a loose life in the streets of London and Germany, patronised a special br ...

• IVY 8 years ago

THIS IS SERIOUS:

• POSTER 8 years ago

The proverbial dinning with the devil to achieve his selfish ambition of becoming a president at all cost. How desperate.

• PT 8 years ago

God is not asleep! The worst electoral defeat in the history of ghana awaits them!

• Gyeman 8 years ago

JOKERS

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Imagine they get hold of our money, the people's money. I'll move to Kibi then.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo Buhari isn't a problem to only the Ashanti/ Akyem tribal Npp party, but for Ghana as whole. When President Mahama busily fixing our economy and putting plans to put an end to our power crisis, Nana Binaddo roamin ...

• PUMA 8 years ago

John Mahama wore jeans pant with a jacket to meet the French President what a mismatch? Nana Addo will never, ever dress like that for an official visit but that's disgraceful ndc who have no shame for you. Primitive people, ...

• PUMA 8 years ago

You can move to Togo who cares? That area is one of those areas Ghana benefit tremendously from their diamond, even you who have nothing to help Ghana but always depends on Ghana think you are the rightful people to take care ...

• Bukom Boy 8 years ago

YOU RAT EATING PYMIES BELONGS TO IVORY COAST AND MALI. JUST GIVE US THE INDIGENOUS GOLD COASTERS , THE NZEMAS , FANTIS ' GAS, EWES ,BRONGS AND NORTHERNER'S A BRAKE. WE CAN DO VERY WELL WITHOUT YOUR STUPID AND ARROGA ...

• Jake Lamptey 8 years ago

The key to peace in the npp lies with Akuffo Addo since he is the cause of all the problems in the party...if he stops his mischiefs all problems will cease

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Let the fools put their money where their mouths are.

Time is the best judge.

Hope they don't come disturb our peace when the harvest is ready.

Let the wise read and understand.

• KWAA 8 years ago

As if Nana and Afoko were at war.The journalists at The Republic are now having a sleepless night because how it seems their plan that NPP executives will be at each other's throat till the elections,seems to be crumpling.Now ...

• All Die Be Die 8 years ago

what is NPP's campaign message? that Akuffo Addict the serial loser will steal more diplomatic passports for his cocaine baron friends?

• Gyeman 8 years ago

YOU CAN RULE THIS SMALL NPP; HOW ARE YOU GOING TO RULE THE WHOLE GHANA WITH OTHER PARTIES WHO DO NOT LIKE YOU?

• PASTOR OGYAM KWAKYE 8 years ago

NANA YOUR SMOKING OF WEE WILL MAKE YOU LOSE. YOU ARE A BARON

• SANDY 8 years ago

Tell john mahama to stop smoking wee and to stop putting on dark glasses. Do you see that puffy black lip in john mahama with Nana too? Look at the lips of a lot of ndc leaders and you will understand what I mean. Idiot, get ...

• George Best. 8 years ago

WHY ARE THE USELESS NDC TOILET PAPERS ALWAYS WRITING SHITS ABOUT NPP AS IF THAT IS THE BEST WAY TO SOLVE THE HECULIAN PROBLEMS THE MAHAMA-LED NDC HAS HEAPED ON THE COUNTRY?
    GHANAIANS WANT A SOLUTION TO THE DUMSOR, WE WANT J ...

• david abban 8 years ago

I dont what his toilet paper want from akuffu addo always trying to crate confusion in the party but this madness will not work so mr republic stop wasting your time

• AKT New York 8 years ago

What kind of leadership is being display in NPP today ?
    Oh Mr Ugly Man ....

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

GHANA IS SINKING UNDER JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC, WHICH SHOULD FIND SOLUTIONS TO GHANA'S GROWING AND KILLING PROBLEMS, YET THE NDC IS ONLY CONCERNED ABOUT THE OPPOSITION NPP, WHICH HAS NO POWER AND NOT IN GOVERNMENT. THE NDC HA ...

• Kibby 8 years ago

Obama was able to raise money separate from the money his party raised. I now believe there are people in the NPP who are simply frustrating NADAA.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Political candidates could raise their own Funds. But they are not supposed to do so in secret. In this case, go by what the Party Constitution advises. If all monies raised, including those through the candidate's own direct ...

• Kwaku Manu 8 years ago

Why should Nana be saddled with these two trouble makers? Why should they be the ones to determine how funds for Nana's campaign are raised. It is obvious these two have decided not to cooperate with Nana. We all wish Nana w ...

• Charles kumi 8 years ago

U see some of you are just making baseless arguments so if nana is going to raise fun for his campaing. party structuers doesnt work.?or he should forge general secertary signatuer for abankwaa to be using hav you ever heard ...

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

he will never learn sense before he die

• simple 8 years ago

your entire family doesn't compare to his wisdom
    illiterate like you

• SANDY 8 years ago

You are an idiot, tell your john mahama to have learn sense from Asiedu Nketiah's women's jacket episode in Germany. He shouldn't have invited that ridicule to himself and his useless party of primitive people. If you are civ ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

The old drugs addict is confuse

• Atsu 8 years ago

Your seed of confusion will never germinate.pray for forgiveness and repentance.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• cpp 8 years ago

Guess what, the losers and pea-braineds'"Get NPP day". Just like night follows day, the informer is next, and on and on.....what a bunch of yahoos, playing with your bofroots as Ogyaman burns

• Kofi Kyei London 8 years ago

If the agreement for the payment platform was signed on September 30, it is most improbable to have generated significant revenue by close of yesterday as you indicate. This suggests very strongly that you are making this wh ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Flag bearer with no balls

• fabu 8 years ago

NANA ADDO FOR 2016.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

This tells you how corrupt the NPP party is. This is just the beginning and I am wondering what will happen should NPP come to power. I believe Ghana will be doomed

• MIKE 8 years ago

AFOKO AND KWABENA ARE MORE N,D,C THAN N.P.P, SHAME TO THEM. GHANA HAVE SEEN THOSE GIVEN CONTRACT BY N,D,C AND CAR

• KIM 8 years ago

Is that all you can say? Say more disgusting things about the npp and hope that will help you win the 2016 elections. I can't understand why you people feel so threatened by Nana Addo's presidency and are quick to write shit ...

• Ashanti kwasi 8 years ago

OBAJANA CEMENT PLANT KOGI STATE
    LOKOJA(OCP) DANGOTE CEMENT PLC WISH
    TO INFORM THE GENERAL PUBLIC THAT
    SALES OF CEMENT WAS NEVER INCREASED!!!
    FACTORY PRICE IS #1,000 PER BAG AND WE
    DELIVER TO ANY PART OF THE COUNTRY
    UPON ...

• NANA TALLMAN,AMSTERDAM. 8 years ago

NPP, AYEKOOO, go ahead and help THE NDC WIN HANDS DOWN.

• Andy K- Kumasi 8 years ago

l wonder how some people understand certain issues. Always attacking personality rather than campaigning on what you can for the people of Ghana. Our president is fixing the economy... Haha indeed! Since when did the economy ...

• Hamburger 8 years ago

Carry on with your divisive agenda. If NDC did not collapse after the formation of Reform Party and NDP, Nana Konadu party, what makes you think this can break NPP. NPP front is solid , no shaking!!

• G ah 8 years ago

May God Almighty destroy people who just use other people's names.

• MAHAMA ALL DE WAY 8 years ago

THIS IS THE IDIOT FOOLS ARE SUPPORTING TO COME AND RULE OOH SORRY RUIN OUR MOTHER LAND GHANA. GO WILL ALWAYS FORBID ITTT.NAA GOD PAAA WEY GO PUNISH THESE WICKED GROUP CALLED NPP PARTY.TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• PHILIP ADDY 8 years ago

IVY u are a SHAME to hv said what u wrote... Go to your party as pipo who live in glass houses do not throw stones. To d editor of this paper if u focus on ur hse matter, it would hv been an added value to ur dead goat syndro ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

Afoko.and.kwabben. Agyapong.what.do.u.people. wont. u.people. kill.Mahama. Adams. Look. what. u did.to.this. Adams. mahama. how. u.kill. this.man.just.like. that. u.people. dont. think. about. it.Afoko. when.are U. going. to. ...

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

THAT IDIOT POSTER MUST LOOK AT HIS SPELLINGS AGAIN . AFUOM BI BA.