ANY DEVELOPMENT SO FAR?
Zero!
Education has sunk, poor health, poor economy, poor infrastructure, high level bribery even among judges, Woyominisation, asieduketia thivelisatin
Oh funny mahama, the worst of the worst presi ... read full comment
ANY DEVELOPMENT SO FAR?
Zero!
Education has sunk, poor health, poor economy, poor infrastructure, high level bribery even among judges, Woyominisation, asieduketia thivelisatin
Oh funny mahama, the worst of the worst president so far!
LAST DON 10 years ago
Allaaaaaaahu akbaaarr
Help me allah to “de-grab Mahama and Grab”
Allah help me to have more nightmares to tell the nation
You know since my father died I don’t receive chop money anymore and his Colleagues in N ... read full comment
Allaaaaaaahu akbaaarr
You know since my father died I don’t receive chop money anymore and his Colleagues in NDC have been blessed by you.
Now I have lost my job due to nonsensical decision I made by following Pink sheets.
Allllllaah see you see me oooh
See this Y3Y3 man I followed too Wee smoking is his hobby so I cant reason proper with him.
He is a bad commodity to be marketed…
Allah please please make me shine…
TONGUES….Tobababa sholalalata kunde popotrehuhuu sasasakawawa
Kudi kudi kudi tawa tawa bam bam.
OFOSUAA 10 years ago
NDC IS BAD OMEN, VERY BAD OMEN,,,,GHANA WAKE UP BCOS GHANA IS IN THE HANDS OF EVIL FORCES...FUEL AND FIRE AND FLOODS DEATHS ARE INDICATIVE OF THE EVIL FORCES IN NDC
I'm NPP but it is funny 10 years ago
NPP on the rocks..but we shall rise again one day one day.
ELINAM 10 years ago
If a white president praises a not-so-good African president, it gives him the push to be voted for.
Why?
Because our do-nothing leaders spent more time to brainwash us that our well being has nothing to do with them but ... read full comment
If a white president praises a not-so-good African president, it gives him the push to be voted for.
Why?
Because our do-nothing leaders spent more time to brainwash us that our well being has nothing to do with them but with white people and the more they hub nub with them the promised MIRAGE will be real somehow.
This praises and patting on the back is the oldest trick of arsenal in the bag of oyinbo and when ever they pull it out, they come back for a favor at the detriment of our African progress that you CAN NOT refuse.
komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 10 years ago
Hollande,I think you are just joking.JDM is the most useless president in west Africa.
Juliana 10 years ago
Thatyour beef
Kofi Ghana 10 years ago
Go and say that to your father ?
Kofi Nti 10 years ago
What he did was what the man said
quality 10 years ago
i dun rili side wid mahama in evrtn bt der r some things we must be honest and put politics aside..with this aspect of bringing stability to burkina is laudable..and de ksi project is also equally laudable ..thumbs wd dis mahama.
WAYNE MADSEN 10 years ago
Author: WAYNE MADSEN
Https://libya360.wordpress.com
General Gilbert Diendere, responsible for the murder of Thomas Sankara, right-hand man of Blaise Compaore, installed himself as president following this week’s France-US-AFRICOM-backed coup.
By Wayne Madsen
There are significant indications that the U.S. Africa Command, or AFRICOM, engineered a military coup in Burkina Faso in order to protect U.S. military bases in the impoverished West African nation. General Gilbert Diendere, the former military aide to the longtime Burkinabe dictator, Blaise Compaore, overthrew Burkina Faso’s interim democratic government and established a ruling junta inaptly called the “National Council for Democracy” with himself as the head.
Armed troops loyal to Diendere, the chief of the feared presidential guard that brutally enforced order during Compaore’s 27-year rule, stormed into a Cabinet meeting in the Burkinabe capital of Ouagadougou and placed President Michel Kafando and Prime Minister Yacouba Zida under house arrest. There were indications that General Diendere overthrew the government in order to restore Compaore to power.
In August, the transition government’s Constitutional Court ruled that the presidential candidate of Compaore’s former ruling, Congress for Democracy and Progress party, Eddie Constance Konboigo, was ineligible to run for office. The plans for the military coup against the transition government were formulated after the court’s ruling.
Ousted during a popular rebellion in 2014, Compaore fled to the neighboring Ivory Coast, another nation where AFRICOM has significant influence within the armed forces. Ivorian president Alassane Ouattara, who originally hails from Burkina Faso, then-Upper Volta, is a close friend and ally of Compaore. Ouattara was placed into office as president of Ivory Coast after dubious interference by the U.S. National Endowment for Democracy (NED), a cipher for the U.S. Central Intelligence Agency (CIA), as well as non-governmental organizations financed by George Soros’s Open Society Institute.
Diendere has been an active participant in AFRICOM’s annual FLINTLOCK military exercises.
He even served as the chairman for the Burkina Faso FLINTLOCK Committee. Under the rule of Compaore, Burkina Faso permitted AFRICOM and the CIA to set up two secretive bases inside Burkina Faso, one a drone base at Ouagadougou Airport with the operational code-named of CREEK SAND and a classified regional intelligence fusion center attached to the U.S. embassy in Ouagadougou bearing the code-named of AZTEC ARCHER.
AFRICOM heavily relied on Diendere to support the U.S. Trans-Sahara Counter Terrorism Partnership and U.S. military special operations against Islamist guerrillas active in Mali, Mauritania, Niger, and southern Algeria. AFRICOM also provided training to Diendere’s elite Presidential Security Regiment (RSP) that carried out the coup against Burkina Faso’s democratic transitionary government.
Diendere’s closest AFRICOM liaison officer was U.S. Army Colonel Kurt Crytzer.
Although the coup against the Burkinabe government was condemned by United Nations Secretary General Ban Ki-moon and French President Francois Hollande, the criticism from the U.S. State Department was couched in typical muted terms. It was clear that the State Department did not want to appear to be aggressively condemning a coup that was hatched and carried out by the Pentagon’s and CIA’s military friends in Burkina Faso.
Hollande also appeared to have forgotten that in 2008 Diendere was awarded one of France’s most prestigious military medals, the Legion of Honor.
While he was Burkina Faso’s dictator, Compaore was feted by U.S. President Barack Obama at the White House and at a reception for foreign leaders in New York who were attending the annual UN General Assembly plenary session.
Compaore personally assassinated Burkina Faso’s revolutionary and progressive leader Thomas Sankara in a CIA- and French intelligence-backed military coup in 1987.
Sankara was an ally of Cuban leader Fidel Castro and a strong opponent of the World Bank and U.S. President Ronald Reagan’s aggressive military policies in the Third World.
On Compaore’s orders, Sankara’s body was dismembered and buried in an unmarked grave.
Many Burkinabe believe that Diendere was, along with Compaore, personally involved in murdering Sankara and disposing of his body.
With the approval of Washington, Compaore reversed all of Sankara’s progressive policies and returned Burkina Faso to a neo-colonialist outpost of U.S. and French dominance over Africa.
Among the candidates planning to run for president of Burkina Faso were a number of loyalists of Sankara, known as “Sankarists.” One leading Sankarist candidate, Bénéwendé Sankara, the leader of the “l’Union pour la renaissance-Parti sankariste” (UNIR-PS), was considered a favorite to become the next president.
Although no relation to the assassinated president, Sankara has long been a defender of his late namesake’s progressive leftist policies.
The CIA and AFRICOM became alarmed that a follower of Sankara could be elected president, this jeopardizing America’s covert military and intelligence operations in Burkina Faso.
Conveniently, Obama’s mother, Stanley Ann Dunham, who served as an “economic hit woman” for the Ford Foundation, World Bank, and CIA in Indonesia, Suriname, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Kenya, and the Philippines, was in Ghana when the 1987 coup against Sankara was launched.
Although her role in the coup is subject to speculation, her record is rife with close involvement with the governments of dictators like Suharto of Indonesia, General Muhammad Zia Ul-Haq of Pakistan, and Ferdinand Marcos of the Philippines.
Diendere was involved in a number of armed conflicts in Africa that have also involved CIA and Israeli Mossad operatives.
These include the bloody civil wars in Sierra Leone and Liberia. Diendere was also involved in the shipment of arms from Romania to the CIA-supported UNITA guerrillas in Angola during the time that the Angolan group was subject to a UN arms embargo.
There is evidence that Diendere was also involved in illegally supplying arms to Ouattara loyalists in Ivory Coast. The illicit weapons, transported to Ivory Coast without the authorization of the Brazilian government but with the knowledge of the CIA and Soros groups, originated with the Brazilian arms manufacturer Condor S/A. Industria Quimica.
As Burkina Faso’s chief spymaster, Diendere maintained regular contact with the CIA’s station chief in Ouagadougou and top AFRICOM intelligence officers.
A number of Africa specialists predicted that AFRICOM would become a protection racket designed to maintain in power America’s client-dictators in Africa.
The events in Burkina Faso have borne out the prediction. This author’s book, “Decade of Death: Secret Wars and Genocide in Africa 1993-2003,” warned that U.S. foreign policy in Africa would be “militarized” under AFRICOM with the U.S. State Department’s role in determining American policy vis-à-vis Africa demoted to a mere advisory role.
With West Africa facing increased desertification as a result of global climate change, America’s policies in pan-Sahel Africa have almost exclusively been concentrated on stemming the activities of Salafist insurgent groups such as Boko Haram in Nigeria, Chad, Cameroon, and Niger and Ansar al Dine in Mali. Diendere has been a major figure in AFRICOM anti-insurgency operations extending from Chad in the east to Mali in the west.
The Salafists in West Africa would not have gained as much strength had it not been for the AFRICOM/NATO operations in Libya that overthrew that nation’s leader, Muammar Qaddafi, in 2011.
AFRICOM and NATO have cynically used the expansion of Salafist extremism throughout West Africa to justify a greater U.S. military presence in the entire region.
Acting as agents for the Pentagon and CIA are local military commanders like Diendere in Burkina Faso and Brigadier General Zakaria Ngobongue in Chad.
These military officers, who have been groomed by AFRICOM, are nothing more than protection agents for U.S. imperial interests and reprise the roles of British colonial agents during the height of the British Empire.
LEGON OBSERVER 10 years ago
Tell the French to stop bothering us.
Too many innocent Africans die because of the French fomenting trouble here.
They should go away!
ALLEZ-VOUS EN!
LES IMBECILES!
NON-SENS!
They should go away!
ALLEZ-VOUS EN!
LES IMBECILES!
NON-SENS!
Kwesi Ackon 10 years ago
All his peers who attended the UN session have returned to their countries to continue what the tax payer pays them for. What's JDM doing abroad.Just incase, you've forgotten, there are outages, lack of running water, judicial scandal, judgement debts, Odaw River scandal, Bole issues etc.
GHANAIAN LEADERSHIP 10 years ago
Thank you, Ackon.
Kufuor did the same thing, running around the US and UK after leaving the UN.
Why?
Because they have their own personal interests to pursue.
We remember Kufuor fleeing the devastating floods of the ... read full comment
Thank you, Ackon.
Why?
We remember Kufuor fleeing the devastating floods of the North to go to Canada, where he was denied landing rights, forcing him to run back to the UK where, we were told, he was to "tie a few lose ends".
Remember this, fellow Ghanaians?
They go abroad not to work on our behalf, but to do personal financial deals and to check on the safety of their loot. FOOLS!
SIMON 10 years ago
WHEN ARE WE GOING TO SEE REAL GHANA LEADERS FREE OF BRIBES, INDEPENDENT MINDED, SERIOUSLY LEADING TO BETTER FUTURE WITH REAL FUTURE OF RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT. GHANAIANS DON'T WANT BE SECONDHAND LEADERS BUT LEAD THE WORLD AS MR. KOFI ANNAN DID WITH UNITED NATIONS. OH GHANA. MALARIA, EBOLA, AIDS RESEARCHERS ARE ALL OREIGNERS NON AFRICANS WHICH DISEASES IMPACT MOST. IF A DRUG IS FIND MONEY GOES INTO NATION'S AN DRUG MAKERS COFERS SO WHY LEADERS IN GHANA, AFRICA CLINCH TO POWER JUST TO LOOT, STEAL, AND ENRICHED THEMSELVES WITH LOW LIFE STYLES SUCH AS CURRENT LEADERS HAVE
Grammar Police 10 years ago
"bare" on the elections in Nigeria and Togo, -bear NOT bare!
AGYA KOO 10 years ago
"He also thank France for agreeing to support the training of teachers in the teaching and learning of French in Ghanaian schools."
He also thanked or he also thank"? Ghanaweb is full of shit.
"He also thank France for agreeing to support the training of teachers in the teaching and learning of French in Ghanaian schools."
HUMPHREY 10 years ago
The successive NDC governments have seen the disappearance of the only institution that trained teachers in french as a foreign language. I am talking about Mount Mary College at Somanya.Is it the French that abandoned their support or the NDC gov'ts saw no interest in giving the necessary financial support to see to it's maintenance since the late 90's? Many former trained french teachers of this College are ready to help ressucitate this College by returning to give their teaching expertise but with tussles looming between the College authorities and the traditional so-called land owners the College is no longer as it used to be 2 decades ago.
BOB CAT 10 years ago
THESE CRIMINALS ARE GOING TO CHOP THIS MONEY TOO.IT IS ALMOST AN ELECTION TIME SO PLEASE PRESIDENT HOLLANDE WAIT AFTER IF HE WINS AGAIN OR WE HAVE ANOTHER LEADER BECAUSE NDC IS LOOKING AND SEARCHING EITHER BY GOOD OR EVIL MEANS TO GET MONEY TO BUY BENTOAS BYCIRCLES LAND CRUISERS AS GIFTS FOR NO WORK DONE BUT ONLY FOR ONE.DON´T GIVE FRENCH TAX PAYERS MONEY TO ANY AFRICA LEADER DURING ELECTION YEAR.THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS.
SIMON 10 years ago
IT A SHAME NO GHANAIAN OR AFRICAN BEEN NOMINATED FOR NOBEL PRICE IN MEDICINE. SINCE MAJORITY OF MALARIA, EBOLA, AIDS KILL SO MANY AFRICANS YET LEADERS IN GHANA AND AFRICAN CONTINENT KNOWS HOW TO STEAL AND LOOT THEIR NATIONS MONEY WITH FIRST CLASS RESEARCH INSTITUTES. THAT GOES TO SHOW YOU HOW WE THINK AS BLACK PEOPLE WAITING FOR HELP ABOVE INSTEAD OF HEAVEN HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES
aikins 10 years ago
I hope mr Hollande will visit Ghana and see for himself what we are going through.
Francis Kyei 10 years ago
He cant be lauded in his own country. He stole elections and paid his way to the presidency.
ex-cpl Atia Naagode 10 years ago
Go home and prepare for a smooth and transparent 2016 general elections as it was in Nigeria and Togo by ordering a New Voters Register...... Hollandeu
wall-2 10 years ago
va va voom? tu comprend?
Kofi Bediako 10 years ago
You cannot pay your nurses and midwives for years.Shame and a ruler without vision
OFOSUAA 10 years ago
Lets All Team Up To Save Ghana From These North And Volta Crooks Who Only Know Tribalism But Refuse To Even Condemn The Thievery Of The Present Ndc Which Has Destroyed Ghana And Created So Much Poverty
Imagine A Whole Presid ... read full comment
Lets All Team Up To Save Ghana From These North And Volta Crooks Who Only Know Tribalism But Refuse To Even Condemn The Thievery Of The Present Ndc Which Has Destroyed Ghana And Created So Much Poverty
Imagine A Whole President Without Conscience Allowing The Whole Ministry To Divert Brand Newly Acquired Heavy Equipment To His Brother Ibrahim Mahama As If We In Ghana Dont Have Any Brains Up Our Shoulders To Think....Come On Ghana, Why Allow This Wickeeeeed John Mahama To Destroy Ghana In The Name Of Politics And Tribalism?
chief 10 years ago
They praise JJ, kufour, Mills and ofcourse mahama but poverty is all over the place...
They are praising all these leaders because these westerners are happy when africans are dwelling in poverty. Its simply as it.
They praise JJ, kufour, Mills and ofcourse mahama but poverty is all over the place...
They are praising all these leaders because these westerners are happy when africans are dwelling in poverty. Its simply as it.
MAHAMA ALL DE WAY 10 years ago
MAHAMA DEY BE KEKEKEKEKEKKEKEKEKEK EYE ZU EYE ZAZAZAZAZAZAZAZAAZAZ
Coolio. 10 years ago
A good man is never recognised in his own land. Mahama is doing a great job both in Ghana and in west African.
WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 10 years ago
37.50million euro is a little over $42million dollars and through "Odaw River desilting-gate" $200million dollars was given to Ibrahim Mahama without any contract.
That amount given to Ibrahim Mahama which is an obvious cre ... read full comment
37.50million euro is a little over $42million dollars and through "Odaw River desilting-gate" $200million dollars was given to Ibrahim Mahama without any contract.
That amount given to Ibrahim Mahama which is an obvious create, loot and share operational project can recapitalize the project's listed for which that amount was given to Ghana, about 5x times, yes 4-5x times.
When thievery rules.....
Akwasi Boateng 10 years ago
YES, EDE BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO TOM. WHO JAR BLESS, NO ONE CURSE.
Osaberima Nana Kwame Atta iii 10 years ago
Good one there thanks to u JDM
Amina 10 years ago
Mahama went over to see another COLONIAL MASTER. When are we going to get out this Master-Servant mentality. We need smart African leaders like Nkrumah who are thinkers as well as doers. Not this crap we see around daily!
abba 10 years ago
THIS PRESIDENT IS DANGEROUS FOR GHANA BECAUSE HE HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.
abba 10 years ago
THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.EVEN GOING TO IMF TESTIFIES.
Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 10 years ago
Maaaaama is bad omen for Ghana. He started by burning market fires. Almost all the prominent markets in Ghana got burnt in the time of Jon Maaama and Atta Mills. It was in Maaama's time when fire gut a whole filling station killing almost one hundred souls. It is Maaaama's time when darkness overshadowed the nation for almost all the days of his presidency. Moreover, it was Maaaaaama's time when almost all the small businesses collapsed nationwide, bringing unimaginable hardships on the citizens. It was his time when corruption climbed to the topmost building in the country, involving both high court and lower court judges, having Atuguba as the leadhand. Oh Jom Maaaaaaama, you could not do anything good. It is better you sit aside and let the true winner of 2012 presidencial election come to the throne. You are occupying a seat which was not meant for you. You killed Atta Mills only to be president by force and false means. I can forsee Jon maaaaaaaama rotting in jail after loosing next year's elections. He will definately spend the rest of his life in jail because he is a hardended criminal bent on stealing Ghana's money with his thieving team mates. Jon Maaaama is a fool.
Abeni 10 years ago
Most Ghanaians who attended Datus Prep school speak French fluently anyway. This is not the first attempt for Ghanaian school to learn French.
Laar 10 years ago
No wonder some u commenting against are suffering from selective myopia. No prophet is regarded in his home. #JMmustsucceed#. He is almost banishing dumsor.
SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 10 years ago
LIAR,SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP.MOHAMMED WAS HAILED AND REGARDED IN HIS HOMETOWN.SO STOP YOUR USELESS COMMENTS.MAHAMAH IS USELESS AND INCOMPETENT PERIOD.
Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 10 years ago
U mean Prophet Mohammed? Why did He migrate from Medina? Pls stop expressing ur ignorance on this platform
Joe 10 years ago
What has he done to warrant lauds?
Akora 10 years ago
You did your best to manage the affairs of ECOWAS. God bless you
Prof Calculus. 10 years ago
Scratch me I scratch you.
Sam Walker 10 years ago
Idiot African leaders u go out there 2 other develope countries n see things bt can implement them in ur countries bt u steal money n resources rob ur country n send it there again Gh as no side walk open gutter trash all over so can't u guys learn so thing when u go out
PATRICK 10 years ago
SECRET CRIMINAL MAN MOST CORRUPTION YOU NOT FEEL SHAME JUST SINGLE DAY LOOK YOURSELF
PATRICK 10 years ago
ALL YOUR AGENDA YOU USING ATAIN 2016 ELECTION IS FAIL
AFUA 10 years ago
BROTHER,U ARE A CONQUERER!!JEALOUSE GO SHAME!!.
Balderash 10 years ago
What is new? Hollande is a twat.
political thinker 10 years ago
these bloody man who wants Ghana to burn is lauded for what,unemployment,insults Ghanaian,hardship to Ghanaian etc.useless president since independent.
YAW OWUSU 10 years ago
These Western Leader will always praise African Leaders for Stupidity, and Mahama is no exception.
Tayo 10 years ago
BROTHERHOOD SOCIETY
WELCOME TO THE WORLD WHERE IMPOSSIBILITIES ARE POSSIBLE
ARE YOU A POLITICIAN, LAWYER, DOCTOR, DRIVER, LECTURER, FOOTBALLER, BUSINESS MAN/ WOMAN AND MORE, BECOME A MEMBER OF THE BROTHERHOOD OF THE ILLUMI ... read full comment
BROTHERHOOD SOCIETY
ARE YOU A POLITICIAN, LAWYER, DOCTOR, DRIVER, LECTURER, FOOTBALLER, BUSINESS MAN/ WOMAN AND MORE, BECOME A MEMBER OF THE BROTHERHOOD OF THE ILLUMINATI AND ACQUIRES THE
THE POWER WEALTH
THE POWER OF PROTECTION
THE POWER OF INFLUENCE
THE POWER OF FAME
THE POWER OF PROMOTION
FOR MORE DETAILS, EMAIL US ON ILLUMINATI6SECRET@GMAIL.COM OR CALL US ON. +2348065327809
ekumfi akyen -Obamaland 10 years ago
Mahama
Mahama
Nana Yaw 10 years ago
Well, Hollande does not live in West Africa. He lives in Paris.
Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago
Does it seem like Mahama is naïve about France's intent for re-entry into West Africa's economic space?
Please remember what France did to Algeria and Guinea before giving up its colonial stranglehold.
Mahama must re ... read full comment
Does it seem like Mahama is naïve about France's intent for re-entry into West Africa's economic space?
Please remember what France did to Algeria and Guinea before giving up its colonial stranglehold.
Mahama must read "The Wretched of the Earth."
Fwe 10 years ago
Yes but wait until he is no longer president hopefully just like Guyana "
Guyana’s anti corruption commission otherwise known as the State Assets Recovery Unit (SARU) has no interest in waiting on the Opposition Leader, Bharrat Jagdeo to disclose to the nation, the source of his assets on his own terms.
Multiple agencies have already begun to investigate the wealth of the former president and the disposal of assets during his 12 year reign" plus checking relations and the money in Nigeria and Dubai
what did he do,
ANY DEVELOPMENT SO FAR?
Zero!
Oh funny mahama, the worst of the worst presi ...
Allaaaaaaahu akbaaarr
You know since my father died I don’t receive chop money anymore and his Colleagues in N ...
Why?
Because our do-nothing leaders spent more time to brainwash us that our well being has nothing to do with them but ...
Thatyour beef
i dun rili side wid mahama in evrtn bt der r some things we must be honest and put politics aside..with this aspect of bringing stability to burkina is laudable..and de ksi project is also equally laudable ..thumbs wd dis mah ...
General Gilbert Diendere, responsible for the murder of Thomas Sankara, right-hand man of Blaise Compaore, installed himself as president following this week’s France- ...
They should go away!
ALLEZ-VOUS EN!
LES IMBECILES!
NON-SENS!
All his peers who attended the UN session have returned to their countries to continue what the tax payer pays them for. What's JDM doing abroad.Just incase, you've forgotten, there are outages, lack of running water, judicia ...
Thank you, Ackon.
Why?
We remember Kufuor fleeing the devastating floods of the ...
WHEN ARE WE GOING TO SEE REAL GHANA LEADERS FREE OF BRIBES, INDEPENDENT MINDED, SERIOUSLY LEADING TO BETTER FUTURE WITH REAL FUTURE OF RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT. GHANAIANS DON'T WANT BE SECONDHAND LEADERS BUT LEAD THE WORLD AS ...
The successive NDC governments have seen the disappearance of the only institution that tr ...
THESE CRIMINALS ARE GOING TO CHOP THIS MONEY TOO.IT IS ALMOST AN ELECTION TIME SO PLEASE PRESIDENT HOLLANDE WAIT AFTER IF HE WINS AGAIN OR WE HAVE ANOTHER LEADER BECAUSE NDC IS LOOKING AND SEARCHING EITHER BY GOOD OR EVIL MEA ...
IT A SHAME NO GHANAIAN OR AFRICAN BEEN NOMINATED FOR NOBEL PRICE IN MEDICINE. SINCE MAJORITY OF MALARIA, EBOLA, AIDS KILL SO MANY AFRICANS YET LEADERS IN GHANA AND AFRICAN CONTINENT KNOWS HOW TO STEAL AND LOOT THEIR NATIONS M ...
va va voom? tu comprend?
Imagine A Whole Presid ...
That amount given to Ibrahim Mahama which is an obvious cre ...
Maaaaama is bad omen for Ghana. He started by burning market fires. Almost all the prominent markets in Ghana got burnt in the time of Jon Maaama and Atta Mills. It was in Maaama's time when fire gut a whole filling station k ...
Idiot African leaders u go out there 2 other develope countries n see things bt can implement them in ur countries bt u steal money n resources rob ur country n send it there again Gh as no side walk open gutter trash al ...
BROTHERHOOD SOCIETY
ARE YOU A POLITICIAN, LAWYER, DOCTOR, DRIVER, LECTURER, FOOTBALLER, BUSINESS MAN/ WOMAN AND MORE, BECOME A MEMBER OF THE BROTHERHOOD OF THE ILLUMI ...
Mahama
Mahama must re ...
Guyana’s anti corruption commission otherwise known as the State Assets Recovery Unit (SARU) has no interest in waiting on the Opposition Leader, Bh ...
C'est tout.