You are here: HomeNews2015 10 04Article 385680

CDD-Ghana seeks rights for gay couples,vulnerable groups

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Bell nono 8 years ago

Not in Ghana. Homosexuals and lesbians don't have a place in Ghana.

• SarahStraight 8 years ago

We have a spot just like Heterosexuals.

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Which rights? Gerrout! !!and get lost with this gay nonsense.

• TIGERE 8 years ago

LYNCH ALL OF THEM IF THEIR SO CALLED STUPID RIGHT IS GIVEN.

• GHANAian 8 years ago

Of course they can be given right. But the animal right suits them.

Wow straighty

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

Who the hell is cdd what sort of idea is this ?Is it some kind of a joke or very serious ?I think you guys have lost the way you better look for the right country to advocate this devilish campaign because you don't belong he ...

• HANA FIRST 8 years ago

To hell with you CDD. You can not corrupt the morals of Ghana with your crave for recognition by stepping on this gays ground. Our culture is not western and cannot not be made western. Ghanaian culture hates gayism and anyth ...

Your crazy comparing sexuality to bad things like murders and armed robbers wow straight heterosexuals are really crazy after all all they want is rights for themselves because they are selfish and when we get rights they act ...

• Nii Stranger 8 years ago

I can now see that this people are very, very, and very sick. It is quite unfortunate that the meager resources of the country, especially, our taxes are used to sponsor such persons only for them to turn round to destroy the ...

• pie 8 years ago

if U fight for gays then U have to add animals too because they r better than the gays. no male dog will desire to mate with male dog unless female.
    you don't they fight for animals right too. idiots

• obi 8 years ago

my friend do u know what u r saying u can live ghana n go join them out there

• Dr E M Akita 8 years ago

Whither are we drifting? Has it come to this? "Eh edieben asem ni"? Why can't we think of better issues? Are we degenerating into some kind of sink hole? If CDD is calling for this, then our society is really sick.

• Nii Jonas 8 years ago

I'm sure if Tsega's father is alive, he will disown him or will be disgraced where he is and so should his wife and mother declare a week of mourning for a wayward husband and son. I believe the CDD should rather be concerned ...

• Potag member 8 years ago

AM SO SURPRISE THIS STUPID THINK TANK IS SAYING THIS STUPID THING!!!!!!!

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

Is this group serious at all? protection of gays? Then he is bascially telling us to accept and legalise it. such a thing will be dumb and no wonder he has already attack the religious bodies. If he is gay, let him be gay and ...

• Afua 8 years ago

you are a centre of evil advocacy, fire will burn you

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

I'm sure Ghana has pressing issues and far bigger problems than gay rights! Gay rights are not priority issues for Ghana.

CDD pushing for gay rights in Ghana? What is this country coming to? When the boundaries of human r ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

CDD 'Ayekoo' with that guy rights nonsense. Collect the money and speak all the 'trumulous' nonsense to convince the abominable fools. Why can't u tell them the truth that God hates trumusexuals.

• Osei Owusu 8 years ago

Go away CDD.how much have you been paid to promote this SHIT?

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

find something better to do with your life wae.AFRICA WILL NEVER SUCCUMB TO WHITE MAN WAYS OF LIFEq! NEVER NEVER

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

The Queen was being shown around a hospital . As she was
    being guided around by a senior consultant, they passed a room
    where a man was masturbating wildly through the window. Of course the Queen was not amused and demanded ...

Why do HETEROSEXUALS hate us so much what did we do to deserve this? We just want to be equal why do yall want to be so selfish? What are you getting out of it? What's your point in wasting your time hating is we are attracte ...

• klinker 8 years ago

Gay rights indeed. Tsegah where in your village do men sleep with men and women with women. Do you think
    If this were how your parents lived yoy would have been here telling us that. What at all came into your head?

• morrocco 8 years ago

stupid tsegah

• makuss 8 years ago

Jhon Mahama is behind this stupid gay issue he has already accepted the gay right to Ghana and he doesn't know how he should implement it that is y he is using this CDD.

Sad to let you know that your stupidity is beyond measure. Go for deliverance

• Joe 8 years ago

Ghanaian organizations are always giving in to whatever will bring them money. Why won´t CDD seek sustaianble rights to address the root causes of such problems. If the number gay couples are assigned to or allowed to receiv ...

• KING 8 years ago

SEEK RGHTS OF THEIR MAMA AND PAPA.GOD WILL PUNISHED THEM.

• Mr. DR. 8 years ago

I wonder if those sooo called cdd members are not Ghanaian? they have to stop that nonesense, rights for gay couples. If their parent were gay couples, they would have not being born. Curse upon curses on the cdd-Ghana membe ...

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

I keep on saying that all those crusading democracy are devils in disguise. Democracy has never come from God but the devil who thought he also has to rule in heaven. Look at their advocacy organizations and you will understa ...

• pinguino 8 years ago

So in your view, democracy comes from the devil. So you would prefer to live in a dictatorship ruled by a tyrant? You can always move to North Korea or Iran if you want.

• AGYEI 8 years ago

Were they born by human beings. Oh Jesus Christ is crying over His wasted death for man

• Togbe 8 years ago

CDD is disgracefully propagating satan bcos of some dollars. Is right means white man's likes & wrong ; white man's dislikes?

• Nameless 8 years ago

i forsee ur anus closed for de rest of ur life. no young guy will penetrate it again becos each n every one of dem have met Jesus n there is no turning back. Dont waste ur tym even same sex animals dont penetrate each other.

• Tony 8 years ago

WERE YOU BORN THROUGH GAY?OR HOMOSEX? NONSENSE CAPITAL FOOLS

Were you born HETEROSEX OR STRAIGHT? NO you choice to be heterosexual straight you choose heterosexuality because you were pressured to be heterosexual that sucks for you that you can't be your true self at least I am open ab ...

• Kuspui 8 years ago

CDD should go and create different Ghana on another planet for the gays; it will not happen in Ghanaian soil on Earth. That CDD is doing nothing for the pogress of Ghana but rather trying hard to bring ungodly trouble in Ghan ...

• William Cecil 8 years ago

Any sex organ gas a natural way of lubrication, cleaning and serves as canal of safe passage for offspring and also develops ONLY during puberty. Can same features be attributed to the ANUS too?? What is that man saying? Does ...

• Ahmed Kwarteng 8 years ago

CDD,do you want to promote Illuminati De-population agenda. go ahead and promote this bullshit if only your mother had you with a woman. God have mercy on your poor soul.

• KONKONSA 8 years ago

Yeah but with 27 million idiots who can't feed themselves and have to go cap in hand for the most basics of life, who cares if there's an agenda to depopulate.( Bear in mind that even the lower animal species are self suffici ...

• Togbe 8 years ago

Africa must stop dis nonsense b4 we are told bestiality is also a right. U see how foolish & selfish some of our educated are? Dey will sacrifice anything in de name of dollar; be it nkrumah, lumumba, morality, dignity, relig ...

• tough 8 years ago

CDD this cannot happen in Ghana

• mr amin 8 years ago

Stupid cdd, guys are not vonurable group, pls kill them.

• William Cecil 8 years ago

CDD-NONSENSICAL NOMENCLATURE OF STUPIDITY SUPREMACY. Shit hole. Obama in his true self knows how sweet it feels to sleep with a woman, ok, the curse of God awaits those who practice or postulate it ok? Brimstone, thunder, ear ...

• Togbe 8 years ago

CDD is lazy think tank. Dey choose to make quick easily ready cash by dinning with satan. What do u gain if u acquire de whole world yet lose ur soul.

• Alhaji Iddrisu 8 years ago

CCD talk about rights for vulnerable groups, not gays in Ghana.

• GANDALF 8 years ago

LET US LEARN COMMON SENSE FROM THE GERMAN EVANGELIST BONKKE. WHEN ASKED ABOUT ALL THE COMPLEX TALK ABOUT GAY LESBIAN NONSENSE HE SIMPLY ANSWERED....I DON'T UNDERSTAND ALL THIS TALK. BUT ONE THING I KNOW IS THAT WHEN I GO TO T ...

• KWG 8 years ago

Im very disappointed in in you and your institution. You the people who thought of this idea are disgrace to humanity.

• achikapa 8 years ago

dis is foolish talk. i will not happen in gh.

• bang bang 8 years ago

no rights for any gays...they are not acceptable here in ghana...God don't like ugly.

• KAF 8 years ago

The Bible says, we should have one God; Democracy says, one person cannot lead all the time;
    The Bible says,worship God and only God alone and democracy tells us to worship freely,whoever or whatever you want;
    The Bible adv ...

• kush 8 years ago

The CDD has collected money from west and talking nonsense. Is this the work of the CDD?

• Batuta 8 years ago

have you asked yourself it this "unthinkable" will happen in an Islamic world? Subhana-llau! May Allah save us all.
    I only want him to yet a Bible and read about Sodom and Gomorrah then ye will understand what he has made ou ...

• busy 8 years ago

This is just hype to go collect money from the USA

• KEWURA MINTA 8 years ago

EVEN GOATS MATE FEMALE GOATS, PIGS, DOGS, CHICKENS, TOADS, SNAKES, SNAILS, FISH EXCEPTS IDIOTS LIKE WE HAVE IN CDD.
    MAY YOU BE STRUCK DEAD BY THE NEXT LIGHTENING. AMEN? AMEN!

• pinguino 8 years ago

Kewura, homosexuality is quite common in the animal world. And lightning does not discriminate between gays and straights.

• Antiochus - London 8 years ago

Fuck all members of CDD-GHANA. Never in your life time will we accept homosexuality and lesbianism in Ghana. Find something meaningful to do with your time.

I will never accept heterosexuality if you don't accept us because we are NO different from straight heterosexuals but heterosexuals are disgusting!

• Nana K 8 years ago

Must these pigs talk at all cost to be relevant in the International community? When Ghana is struggling to find its feet economically, CDD too is encouraging homosexualism and ledbienism. Who discriminating against these be ...

Take your heterosexualism somewhere else!

• chris 8 years ago

foolis CDD, FUCK fuck off with ya bullshit so called rights . kwasia gyimi gyimi not in ghana here.

• Nana 8 years ago

To my Ghanain brothers and sisters I am an African American and I am very proud of you. Thanks to Obama this gay agenda is destroying Black communities in the U.S. Are children are experimenting with it because the man they l ...

• King Doe 8 years ago

Not in Ghana Mr Tsegah Animal. Take your guy group with to the united States of America and practice it there.
    Because in Ghana we respect our culture and traditions.

• K.K 8 years ago

This man should be careful,otherwise the gods and our ancestors will kill him and his family. If he is advocating for rights of the vulnerable to looked at. He should never bring the issue of gay rights into the equation at a ...

• K.K 8 years ago

Can someone please give me directions to this man' house?

• Awari Karen 8 years ago

Never let Ghanaians hear this . gay has no place ln Ghana we shall destroyed you.

• agyaa 8 years ago

Animal...no more than animals cus they don't do homosexual...
    Stupid association

Why do you do heterosexual? What causes you to practice these heterosexual acts with the opposite sex? It's sick why do you like the opposite sex? Why are you straight answer me! I think heterosexuals are NOT Human they are S ...

• TABLET 8 years ago

mr man plss answer me #AREYOUSTUPID#

• OGEE 8 years ago

foolish leaders al over Ghana and that is one of the foolish man with bore head speach may God punished u and ur entire families,do we please human being or God,may jah help u not to meet 2016 in jesus NAME......AMEN.and go a ...

• Yaw, Prestea, W/R 8 years ago

Oh, now I know where CDD is coming from, an appendix of the west to impose homosexuality on the Ghanaian. Ghana is not ready, the 1992 constitution does not give right to people to engage in what our culture and practices con ...

• Quame Ghana 8 years ago

Legalize marijuana for the country to benefit from it economically rather than legalizing homosexuality which would invite the ralph of God on the nation.

• pinguino 8 years ago

"The ralph of God?" You've been smoking too much wee and it's fried your brain.

• Nana 8 years ago

Are you guys really serious? You are such short-sighted and narrow-minded haters (but surely in your church or mosque to pretend you are humanitarian! And soooo backwards it shrieks!
    No wonder we are not progressing, but st ...

• lejos del usa 6 8 years ago

never abandon Gods Laws Teach your children not to defy God do not allow in Ghana what USA Canada Britian do to Gods innocent children MOrals over $$$$$$ !!!