You are here: HomeNews2015 10 01Article 385161

LMVC to sue police over brutalities

Read Comments Comments (36)

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Fools,go and sue for your foolishness,you think the court are there to support lawlessness,there is nowhere in the world you cross police lines and get away with it.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

Small beatings, wey you dey complain like this! A a a a baa! The police were very, very kind ooooo.

• GHA 8 years ago

NPP/LMVC ARE LOOKING FOR WAYS TO SET GHANA TO A SPRING BUT BELIEVE WE ARE MORE DISCIPLINE TODAY IN GHANA THAN THE ARABS: WHAT DID THE ARABS ACHIEVED IN LYBIA ? LOOK AT LYBIA TODAY AND YOU SEE HOW STUPID THAT ARAB SPRING MADE ...

• OSEI TAWIAH UK 8 years ago

OH YEAH; WE KNOW THEIR PLANS BUT THE WILL NOT SUCCEED

• joe 8 years ago

BAMMMMMMMM; THE ARE REGRETING TODAY

• ???THE REAL DEAL 8 years ago

don't blame them.99% of them was given some small change.did you see any of akufo's family among them?

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

JUST STOP THE BULL SHIT. GO BACK TO WORK. SUE AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT FOR LUNCHING, ALL DIE BE DIE.

• GHA 8 years ago

SEARCHING FOR ARAB SPRING IN GHANA? FORGET WE ARE MORE DISCIPLINE THAN THE ARABS: GO LOOK FOR RASONABLE REASONS TO WIN OUR VOTES AND FORGET THESE YOUR SO CALL TACTIC FOR POWER

• Amidini 8 years ago

Go now ! now ! now ! NPP is only desperate for power. Ghanaians re watching you people. Give us a break !

• jaye mends 8 years ago

Hey Mr, you are not fighting for Ghanaians, you are fighting for your personal parochial reason. Obey the law and that will prevent such incidents.

• Terkpenor 8 years ago

YES GOAHEAD SUE THE STUPID CORUPT INSTUTION IN BED WITH NDC EVIL PARTY WITH DEVIL SUPPORTERS,ALL SUPPORTERS OF THE NDC PARTY ARE FOOLS AND DEVILS WHO DO'NT WANT GHANA TO MOVE FOWARD,FOOLS IN GHANA.

• Kojo W 8 years ago

LMVCA don't like the law when it does not work for their agenda. What you get in disobeying police order is sometime a bullet, others times it is just an arrest and this time is the cane, next time it may be a slap in the fac ...

• Terkpenor 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOL WHO IS LUCKUP IN THE GHANAIAN DEEP FOREST,'KWASHIA TOBI'

• Kojo W 8 years ago

I spent some time to put my thoughts on paper and you come along to call me a fool. Well good for you! I was looking for someone to say why my thinking was wrong. But to my surprise I am not surprised because I have come to ...

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Where is LMVC registered? What are they registered as? And who are the presumed leaders on file? LMVC as an entity cannot sue a government institution for doing its job; they can certainly try to register acts of brutality ag ...

• GHA 8 years ago

YOU CAN FORGET IT; WE ARE MORE DISCIPLINE THAT THE ARABS: WHAT DID THEY GET FROM ARAB SRPING IN LYBIA AND TUNISIEN? ONLY REGRETS ; ALL OF THEM REGRETTED FOR IT: SO WE GHANAIANS WILL NOT ATTEPT GOING THAT WAY: SORRY YOUR PLANS ...

• Appiahgyei Kenneth 8 years ago

kindly go forward to the leaders of Lmvc n tell them this comments if u r men dis platform is inadequate wai.

• Markus 8 years ago

You are fighting for NPP not all Ghanaians. I don't belong to NPP and secondly majority of Ghanaians did not vote for NPP. In you weired thinking your group claim to be fighting for all. This is not true. How did you become m ...

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

Sue who? The brutality was not severe as fools like LMVC demonstrators should be brutalized.

• Princa attiogbe 8 years ago

dont say you are fighting for ghanaians because im not part of you and will not allow people who does not obey the law like you to fight for me,go to hell.

• Hamidu Harmish 8 years ago

David Asante and Ibrahim ADJEI will have to watch their posture and comments as you claim you are fighting for your constitutional rights.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Sue the government not police they work for the government and they listen to government

• Jones 8 years ago

Hahahaha. 'Any idiot can go to court'

• macavity 8 years ago

Anokwa!!!

• Castro 8 years ago

I am a policeman but i support your move by sueing Ghana police service, next time they will lean something out of it when peforming their core duties us a police officers.

• Master Minta 8 years ago

You said you are a policeman, and in the next sentence you wrote "they" meaning you are not one of them. You then reinforce that with 'their core...' Bravo. Zero logic

• kutsii 8 years ago

Instead of organising their rank and file like the NDC is doing, they are busily and foolishly litigating about the nonsense of a non-existence crab's head. Ooh NPP and 'manso'. Leave the Police alone and like goats don't a ...

• jb 8 years ago

You either go to court or shut up ! Tired of the empty treat.

• insp we.i 8 years ago

Lawyers my nyass

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

LMVC are confused, they don't know if they are political party, action group, a think tank or a gay organization

• Kofi K 8 years ago

The police think they are above the law. Fucking Bastards. Brutes. Corrupt and disgraced Ghana police

• Ghanamaa. 8 years ago

The courts are waiting on you. Please hurry hurry hurry!

• sikdo 8 years ago

The. ghana.police. they.are.thiefs and. useless.fools.come. to.Europa. amd.see.How
    Police. work. respect. óf.people.the. ghana. police. must. to.come. and.trainer. here. and. stop. they.are.foolishness

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

NPP always misbehave into defeat

• Temple 8 years ago

And secondly, they need to sue the police again for the injunction they put on the last 29th demonstration. Why because within 24hrs before the demonstration the police and the has has no right for what they did because at th ...

• N. I. Y. 8 years ago

PLEASE GO AHEAD AND SUE THEM AND STOP DISTURBING US