You are here: HomeNews2015 09 30Article 384915

Sobbing judge says Anas is a spirit

Read Comments Comments (182)

• cha 8 years ago

mahama must go

• ASEM 8 years ago

HOW CAN A SPIRIT BRING GOAT AND YAM TO YOUR HOUSE...ABOA BEAST...COMMON SENSE..

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

Hahahaha.What ever goes up shall surely come down.This judge is a fool.

• Okunka 8 years ago

Is Anas were to be a spirit, Mahama and his whole family would have been dead long ago.

• Nana 8 years ago

This is a fiction. Made up story. no judge said what is written here.

• Martian Voter 8 years ago

You couldn't make it up. But you did!

Most entertaining, thanks for brightening the day.

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

Make Anas the president then if he is a "spirit" so the whole country would be afraid of him and change for the better. These are the foolish things that pastors feed to their congregation. I hope this story is not true -- ho ...

• champion 8 years ago

for sure this story is not true.

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

keep on be hornest to your self and dont care about ghanas,ghanas are realy fool among fools,if some one come out with trueth people must prais him and many more to fellow,but as for ghanas they give insults to hornest people ...

• koffi parker 8 years ago

everyone is cashing out on someone misery and falsehood

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Boost sales for the Abdul Malik Newspaper empire. Even Kweku Baako knows this story to be untrue; and so he and his cabal should try telling it to the Marines, as he usually rubbishes 'info' he disagrees with.

• faith villains 8 years ago

Take sense and fun out of it please

• Leslie 8 years ago

I just can't believe what I have read. Ghana is rotten to the core. We are getting beyond redemption now

• the truth 8 years ago

This judge real profession should have been comedian

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

WELL I KNOW MANY WILL SAY CRUCIFY HIM BUT I WILL SAY TEMPER JUSTICE WITH MERCY AND GIVE THIS PERSON THE CHANCE TO LIVE AGAIN.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 8 years ago

Atsu I support you the man should be forgiven and give him another chance. I think he deserve that. But he should go and beg the people he knows he cheated for them to forgive him and Almighty God will forgive him. For me I h ...

• TOGBE ADEFE 8 years ago

Forgiving this judge is divine and he deserves it. However, to sit again as a judge is inconceivable. He must also face the consequences of his deed, albeit bribe taking. Ten years imprisonment in hard labor won't be too much ...

• Sam 8 years ago

YOU DO THE CRIME YOU PAY THE PRICE-SIMPLE

• Jay 8 years ago

Forgive who? Forgive all repented criminals in jail then.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Did anyone say he was going to be sent to the gallows? No sir.But consider the many lives he has shattered and the many he may have wrongly imprisoned. He has to serve time, a lesser sentence for his outright confession and s ...

• mr no nonsense 8 years ago

Truly truly the man is a changed man

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Yes!!! he must be forgiven

• Lion Canada 8 years ago

Thank you my brother say it again

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

NDC is a criminal Organization.

NDC is a criminal organization.
    1. They tightfistedly and criminally indulged in fake judgment debt payments to Cp, Waterville, Isofoton, Africa auto ltd, cronies, etc etc
    2. 2. Asiedu nk ...

• Musa, Tamale 8 years ago

Ugly Nana Addo is a cocain sniffer. He is a fake legal practioner leading a group of tribal criminals called NPP. NPP did nothing to improve the life of Ghanaians. Nana if a failure who can not manage a tiny group of criminal ...

• Decalos 8 years ago

Nana Addo is ugly like your own father. Your mother is the most ugliest woman with a smelling pussy. Fuck you.

• Akolgo Bashiru in Nyariga 8 years ago

This oldman wasting his time striking with these young man (i mean JM) because to win power,nana addo u will never become a president of this country so stop accusing the president of the track record are set up by John Maham ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Has Nayele who carried cocaine through the VVIP lounge of the KIA been prosecutedby the saintly NDC government?
    Are the failure to pay school feeding grants, the badly managed NHIS a legacy of NPP,
    the massive corruption i ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 8 years ago

WHEN PEOPLE ARE TALKING ABOUT A JUDGE, YOU AS LAZY AS YOU ARE COULDN'T READ THE WHOLE STORY BUT YOUR CONCLUTION WAS , MAHAMA MUST GO. YOU ARE SO PRIMITIVE. I LIKE THIS JUDGE HE SAID THE TRUTH AND HE SHOULD BE FORGIVING. AM B ...

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

WO YE ABOA! FOOL!!

• Real African 8 years ago

Thump up !

• Kwaku 8 years ago

To where dam idiot

• haha haha 8 years ago

All npp supporters your mother's vagina

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

Mahama will go only when majority of ghanaians say so, not a few disgruntled LMVCA who have lost touch on the ground and moreso, disobeyed God and the people of Ghana.

• Dzana United R/C Anfoega 8 years ago

I think peoples should stick to issues here not mahama must. Must go where. Or did u also took some bribed Goat and air time to say Manama must Go!!! Pls give us a break.shiiiiiiiiii

• iron 8 years ago

yes!! but not for nana

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

If Mahama goes your mama will not get the circumcised burra in her lips

• Pelicles 8 years ago

This judge is trying to let Ghanaians have sympathy for him but that will not wash. He/she has been doing that for how long so, why now? Doesn't he know that accepting bribes is a crime and doing injustice to people who des ...

• wofa kofi 8 years ago

so why didnt u change ur mind after u saw he was a spirt

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

Say dat again, Wofa!!!

• anyemi 8 years ago

While we wail the judges for taking us for a ride, we should remember the ubiquitous, mighty POLICEMEN! They are the bribe kings, everywhere one looks! I do remember there used to be an old Very Good Policeman who used to be ...

• Reuben 8 years ago

What's the name of this good old policeman?

• Ghananow 8 years ago

Do you believe this grade 3 story?

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

No, this is a crap. There is no truth to this cock and bull story.

• teacher Comfort Ayorkor 8 years ago

Very aptly described -grade 3 story. That judge granted the interview to New Crusading Guide? Is that not where Anas works? Or is it a charade we're watching? Why not Daily Graphic? This cock and bull story di3333.

• Equity 8 years ago

For us to believe this story please name the judge. Justice must not only be done but must be manifestly seen to be done

• Ewiase 8 years ago

Seriously i feel pity for this man and i wish he is forgiven but not given to precise as a judge anymore...he is really remorseful

• kwaku-Netherlands 8 years ago

hahhahaha! ananse stories! better be prepared for jail as well. shame on you!

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

Ghana brofo special. What's to precise as a judge anymore?

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

hahahahaaaaaa!!! simple English kuraaa he cant spoke!!! hahahaaaaa...... im i also guilty? hahahaaaaaa.....

• Ataa 8 years ago

"...simple English kuraaa he cant spoke!!!" What is that? "im i also guilty?" We will give you a chance to correct yourself.

You attempted to laugh at another persons english; little did you know that you didn't know! W ...

• Democrat 8 years ago

I call on Ghanaians to forgive this man.

• Kay two 8 years ago

De HOLY BIBLE even said we Shd say de truth n it will set as free. so pls 4giv him

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

This Judge has won my sympathy. He should go back to the bench demoted and sin no more as Jesus said.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Shameful! And the questioner forgot to ask how much he gave the pastor.

• Joesant 8 years ago

Ghanaians and drama, this fool is trying to make us feel sorry for his punk ass. The money didn't vanish did it? .

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

This judge needs to be forgiven. He is being honest and just as he asked for forgiveness, so shall it be. God has already forgiven him so I entreat all Ghanaians to forgive him too. Lord have mercy but as for the rest of thos ...

• Aliu 8 years ago

This judge should receive pardon from Ghanaians

• Donaldson 8 years ago

What is his name

• Panafric 8 years ago

don catch wona.

Soormi!

• kofi adu 8 years ago

Foolhardiness right there.Idiot of no memorandum.He is no spirit .Believe me you have run afoul.

• Natural 8 years ago

Nope!you are just a greedy and a stupid unpatriotic judge who takes delight in feeding on the misery of the vulnerable.

• Big BRO 8 years ago

Believe me Anas is using a spirit known as "PADUA" in his work. This spirit can appear in many forms in its quest to solicit valid and secret information and relay same to ANAS.

• danso kodua 8 years ago

President Atta Mills is back in spirit to continued the fight against corruption. Good job keep it up.

• K. Wireddu 8 years ago

When somebody tries to bribe you to influence a case you are sitting on as .You could have gone ahead and accepted the bribe and immediately report the case to the police.
    In this case Anas will have been in serious trouble ...

• NANA 8 years ago

STOP WASTING OUR TIME AND TAX PAYERS MONEY AND JAIL THESE GREEDY IDIOTS PERIOD. THEY ARE WORSE THAN THE ROBBERS THEY JAIL.

• BBC News!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana addo cant reason for himself much less becoming president of Ghana.
    He and the corrupt judges busted by Ana - John Mahama collaboration must be executed in cold blood.

• Angie 8 years ago

Either this guy is a very good actor or delusional. How can an educated person reason like a stone-age caveman?

• kwaku 8 years ago

thank God u are saved eternally but not by corrupt judgment, May the Good Lord strengthen u to hold on Him well.
    peace MR SOBBING JUDGE!

• Abene 8 years ago

Aboafun.It's one of the sheeps you took as bribe.Lord have mercy

• astevo 8 years ago

if Anas is a spirit, then he must be a good one. watch out he is coming your way. who is next. there are many more of such clips Anas is yet to release.
    STOP BRIBERY NOW AND LIVE WITHIN YOUR MEANS. GOD BLESS THE SPTRIT ANAS.

• amoah 8 years ago

not even sure a" judge confessed" to what this web page is feeding us

• Martin 8 years ago

A person with these kinds of beliefs in spirit, is not fit to be a judge. I don't even think he believes a word he is saying. He is trying to say that he was done in by a spirit and not a human being. The spirit was too stron ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A magician Judge looking for a new trick went to a newly opened magic shop. Anas a clerk handed him an ordinary-looking pair of glasses and said, "Only $1,000."

The magician Judge was shocked. "A thousand bucks for a pair ...

• Jake 8 years ago

That was good.

• Aruna Kone Gbacha 8 years ago

Sir Princewilly, more of those hrmm!

• Jay 8 years ago

He must wholeheartedly confess to ghanaians the number of cases he sat on with this corrupted stance and give the nation what to with them. If need our forgiveness then he must accept our demand

• vl 8 years ago

Really, who appoints such judges? This story sounds so fabricated I am in doubt of it. How does judge becomes so superstitious?

• Kay Canada 8 years ago

Ghanaians should ask this bastard Judge this question whether he ever forgave those suspected criminals he crucified when they pleaded for forgiveness. This is what happens if Ghana recruit psychopaths as judges

• Mimi 8 years ago

Is this judge trying to buy justice and sympathy with this fairytale BS? Who in their right mind believe such nonsense?

• )( 8 years ago

Check for White Collar Malaria required. To start form Accra High Street

• Alfred 8 years ago

Tomorrow too

• Aku 8 years ago

Hahahaha Anas a spirit? Hahaha

• Nys 8 years ago

I pray for forgiveness, judges like u can never rep God on earth to gv judgement, but pls let forgive him for being honest.

• Lorlor 8 years ago

Did the Judge in question use the money he collected from his so called spirit?
    we need to get serious as a natoin.
    He cannot fool some of us with his sugarcoated words; after all, a decorated monkey is still a monkey.

• bestprint 8 years ago

it good to confess but u have to face the consequences,

• Tona 8 years ago

Is this man educated? Spirit???? What planet is he on?

• sally 8 years ago

What a pity!

• ERICUS 8 years ago

Is very interesting to hear. You should have reported this earlier. He has confers and should be forgiven as he pleaded. Let's forgive him alone among the rest.

• KP 8 years ago

Nonsense!

• gi 8 years ago

Who say man no dey,man dey

• ACCRAMAN 8 years ago

The only human ever filled with spirit is the so-called Jesus. Here we go again Africans, a whole judge, believing in a modern day spirit (the devil) for the cause of his demise.

Anas is human and we cannot forgive your be ...

• Politics 8 years ago

i agree with uaaa brother how can a spirit bring goat and yam to ur house or office. and when u sent those items to ur wife and children, but they were all happy. aboa kwaseei like that ofiu. anas spirit will continue to hau ...

• Fire 8 years ago

NDC - ( National Deceiving Council ) led by Mahama & JJ.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

The Lord is your strength,we all have sin and short fall of the grace but God will see you through hmmmm.

• sampson 8 years ago

The issue is about a judge n u are talking about mahama and nana addo..wen will Africans learn sense

• wygonne 8 years ago

baaako suro

• kk 8 years ago

So where is the money he gave him? Did it also varnish? Eeeii !! this story is strange papa .Hmmmmm

• Henry 8 years ago

Ghanaian Christians r hypocrites . forgive who because he's saying those funny stories , have u mind a second to think about those who suffered because of his selfishness n stupidity as a judge. pls give us a break. I wish th ...

• Kofi Klinogo 8 years ago

So called BBC NEWS and Musa Tamale so when at all will you people stop the Wee smoking which I have on several occasions advised you to stop but still you are smoking. Fools

• tweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 8 years ago

GOOD JOB DONE GOD WOOULD ALSO FORGIVE YOUR SINS BY CONFESSING. HALELUYA

• Efo 8 years ago

the spirit of fear has come and they begin to confess

• POSTER 8 years ago

So what happened to the other party in your judgement who did not get fair treatment.

• @og_st_crack 8 years ago

I personally don't believe his story, he's jux looking for a way to get away with his unscrupulousness.

• Ekow Apuapim 8 years ago

Anas got mojo magic.He can pass through walls.seeing is believing.

• Bright Boadu 8 years ago

THANKS TO YOU, YOUR LORDSHIP, FOR BEING HONEST AND SINCERE THIS TIME. GOD BLESS YOU FOR THAT. THIS IS A REAL AND TRUE CONFESSION. YOUR SINS ARE FORGIVEN. GO HOME AND SIN NO MORE.

• Baako Pratt 8 years ago

This is editorializing , nothing else!!!

• Concern 8 years ago

I pray this man will only be suspended . since he has shown remorse.

• Akos 8 years ago

How's this a remorseful guy? Instead of letting Ghanaians know how deeply sorry he feels about this, he rather making up stories about Anas being a 'spirit' being. In other words, he's not guilty of the offense since its some ...

• Diasporan 8 years ago

How can such a superstitious man be intellegent enough to be a judge?

• Vivian 8 years ago

they must be jailed the judges. innosent souls are in prison because of them

• Becca 8 years ago

Hahahahaha agyeiiii so funny

• Vivian 8 years ago

the judges must be jailed because they sent innosent souls to prison

• Sam 8 years ago

we want to see justice done-PERIOD.

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Yes let us all pray for him.Merciful Father here is your son who is appealing to you for forgiveness because he confirms of accepting bribe.Ghanains let us forgive him.Chief Justice CAN'T YOU USE HIM AS A PROSECUTING WITNESS? ...

• slimmart1... 8 years ago

Bribery is a crime. Regardless of who you are, the law is no respecter of persons. Why doesn't he want to be criminally charged? That should happen and then after the trial, if found guilty, the sentence can be applied with d ...

• Queen 8 years ago

Very well said, Slimmart1 but sadly, ghanaians will buy his stupid excuse and let him off good.

• Alex Y 8 years ago

This judge is being honest and should be given a second chance. He had admitted his mistakes and also very remorseful. However, Anas is not a spirit Mr. Judge, you are just baffled and dumbfounded the way things happen.

• Ruth. 8 years ago

forgive.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Do not assume for a minute that your case is not criminal and you would be left off the hook.But for your outright confession, remorse and desire to be a better person (no more courtroom though),I do strongly recommend a less ...

• buzzy 8 years ago

Hahaha Papa Lawyer- have you forgotten the number of people you jailed on their own plea just to cut the matter short? please sorry for the day that you will be sent there. I think warm welcome is awaiting you. lol.

• Whatever 8 years ago

And I'm asking which law backs Anas to do that? This subterfuge and entrapment is irresponsible

• Kofi.USA. 8 years ago

Oh ! What a faithful Judge
    I pray with you.
    May your sins be forgiven.

• ohene 8 years ago

as for this story.....home cooked...i no believe am

• Abanga 8 years ago

hahaha lol nsem piiiiiiiii

• Linda 8 years ago

Oh be quiet already. You're the type of citizen that'll turn a blind eye to every wrongdoing. Ragardless of the manner use to catch corrupt acts, judges are supposed to uphold the highest conduct & integrity and not allow any ...

• Patrick greece 8 years ago

We are tired he must go

• G y 8 years ago

anas may god bless u please show us the videos and I believe all Ghanaians will be happy pls

• Osei K. Isaac 8 years ago

what was the scoreline between Chelsea and Fc Porto?

• Elinam 8 years ago

This story is pure fabrication.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

I am sure now that he has shown the way, the rest of the thieves are going to claim the saw pink goats and, perhaps, all colors of cows.

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

This is the time for Ghanaians both in Ghana and abroad to change and amend their ways to believe in Jesus Christ for his redmptive power to save them from their sins.The so called learned judge has not seen anything more sca ...

• simple 8 years ago

I don't understand why some people don't want to use their 'number 6'. This article is about the embattled judge who is try to appeal to the people with his confession so that he may be either pardoned or punished. What is th ...

• nana yaw 8 years ago

God bless you for coming out boldly. Is good to seek for forgiveness. than to challenge may the committee meditate upon christ jesus who dead for our sins and temper justice with you.

• wisegullit 8 years ago

the bribe taking Judges must go to prison no Mercy for them

• Richard Addah 8 years ago

U criminals in suits,if u re wrong u re wrong. Don't explain to us why u re wrong. Poor u,u traded ur hard earned dignity for miserable dolars. The drum is yet to sound,get the right boot so that u coud dance well to the tune ...

• WHITEBLOOD 8 years ago

If only this judge has really confess to this level then I think it is enough for his punishment Ghanaians must forgive him.

• costero 8 years ago

When he was putting widows in great pain , was he thinking of the other side..through him a whole family is down..my friend shut up and go for your consequence.

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

I think we have some NDC and NPP fools here, who dont see the nation Ghana. Get the hell outta this forum with your foolishness .

• RANGER 8 years ago

SHAME UNTO YOU. FOOLISH BASTARD CRIMINAL.

• Linda 8 years ago

He's only sorry cuz he got caught, who knows how many criminals he'd left off the hook cuz of bribery? Wrong is wrong, just because he apologized doesn't mean he don't deserve punishment.

• wisegullit 8 years ago

what a foolish talking they shld forgive them for what reason are they better dan those r in prison? justice must be dan on tham may God let them suffar bad people

• KOFI CROMPTON 8 years ago

Sad day for Ghana, if this judge's excuse is to spout this superstitious nonsense. It is a sad revelation of his intelligence and character for him to even talk in these terms. Someone with these views shouldn't be sitting ...

• Akolgo Bashiru in Nyariga 8 years ago

hahahaha! This judge is not serious. He face the consequences how can u say he is a spirit.ashamed on u.

• K.P. 8 years ago

The bible says judge not but this people judge. I believe it's time for God to Rewards them their secret service????????????????????????????????????????. But time will tell all

• kwei 8 years ago

If you forgive this judges, I suggest Ataa Aryee and co, should be released from prison.

• Kofi Ucicie 8 years ago

this judge has made remember a student who solve probability question n had 2 as. an answer.Jailing innocent people because of bribe he didn know that anas was then a spirit. He even started it categorically dat e bribe that ...

• Otutey 8 years ago

Judges like you clooect money because John Teye memorial although the court had eveidence judges milked money regualrly from him because families and extended families were not willing to pay out money . hence John teye is us ...

• Adomakoh Froboo 8 years ago

In my humble opinion, those who admit any wrong doing must be forced out with their pension intact. Then set up amnesty for all senior public servants to come forward. After that commission of inquiry to probe and mete out pu ...

• Abowa Abowa 8 years ago

So sorry

• Abowa Abowa 8 years ago

Oooooooh hmmmm May God forgive u

• makuss 8 years ago

May God forgive you my father I am prarying for you and ur family

• Nyameba twumasi 8 years ago

Well u should have known dis be4 taking the money. GOD HAVE MERCY

• Yaa 8 years ago

We need to forgive you because you are the honest judge. You have confessed to your crime. As for judge Paul justice Dery, he does not need forgiveness. Paul Dery has commited this crime for long and to him everything he has ...

• Hussain Babugu 8 years ago

What a shocking news, the principle of partiality and incompetence still rare their ugly heads in our trusted institution. Hahaha Ghana under fire.

• Wahyb 8 years ago

Naaaa,he must dance 2de music.Because,the cap fits him,he must wear it.

• Bill 8 years ago

If this is a true story then let's pray for forgiveness and mercy for him. He should be dismissed to go and sin no more. Now, if he truly sensed danger after Anas disappeared, he should have sent the money to his boss, the CJ ...

• Humanist 8 years ago

Is this guy educated and living in this century? This reflects Ghana. A bunch of educated fools believing in spirits , bible, juju and quoran. It is time to lay these premitive behaviors and let science rule like it is in dev ...

• Awuradebasa 8 years ago

Nsawam AWAITS you.

• Efo Korbla Francis 8 years ago

There are some people who do not like to tell lies in order to aggravate the rot that has caused them...and this judge is one of them. He needs to be forgiven,counseled and encouraged to live a new life. My personal advice t ...

• Nichodemus 8 years ago

the spirit force you to take the bribes?.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

The man Annas is a thruth to help for eleminate the corruption in down town Ghana and he is adorpting the good love of God to help the nation GHANA,may God bless you and oman Ghana.

Then he should go back and reverse justice that he tempered with yam and Goat.else sentence him

I think all this investigations must not end here. All cases these judges tempered with Goat, money and Sex Should be reversed n the victim be compensated using these very judges salaries and their exgratia allowance.

• jigaji 8 years ago

He is saying what he experience and you guys are talking sheet

• Chabba 8 years ago

This man needs forgiveness and tempering of justice with mercy because he sounds like a repented person remorseful of his actions. The reality about our humanity is that nobody is perfect and we are all fallible one way or an ...

• Nana Ghanaba Wiafe 8 years ago

This story could have some element of truth. What really fuels Anas's enthusiasm to do his work despite the risks involved? Who amongst us will sincerely take half of his job?

• Asase 8 years ago

This is not true. Do not deçeive people. How can he claim that An as vanished yet he he kept the money. Your story is not true. Let us use your space for better news.

• zulkif isshak 8 years ago

Even ALLAH forgives if only you admit your sins

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Gold bless you Anas

• Abraham Aziza 8 years ago

How can we accept to be dealing with persons who do not want to be known and who both the Police and the Judiciary do not know in matters involving the integrity of people. Where is civilisation in Ghana? The Judicial Service ...

• ASA 8 years ago

Let who without a sin throws the first stone.

• iron 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha! !! wahala!!

• Seth Miracle 8 years ago

oh my God l creid for the sincerity of the learned judge for saying the truth than using law to defend himsel.this is a very good example for all of us to emulate.read proverb 28:13.my judge you are blessed.

• Seth Miracle 8 years ago

thanks for his confession he is a brave man.proverb 28:13

• mr.Boadu Solomon 8 years ago

once he has confess he should be forgiven

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

Hey Judge should I laugh or cry. Because you are funny indeed

• eric 8 years ago

Idiot corrupt greedy bastard. Dont attributes this to any superstition. He walks out of the house Whiles you were busily counting ur booty money.

• eric 8 years ago

Im shocked and saddened how could a judge say that and some of us buying his stupid plea.
    1. As a judge he has been jailing people who claim the crimes commited are da works of the devil.
    2. If some of u bcos being apathy ...

• lydia 8 years ago

It is good you have confessed your sins May the good lord in heaven forgive you for putting innocient people in prison.

• Gyimah Regan 8 years ago

fool judge of I hv confess nd so wat u are sacking out of judiciary service fuckin,basterd,notorious man looking up ghana down fall god wil punish u all

• Nanah albert Dzogadze akatsi 8 years ago

Prez mahama claimed that he is eradicating corruption in this noble country but look at this judicial scandal? Are we serve? Prez.mahama should rather come quickly to give instant justice to these shamless people, without th ...