You are here: HomeNews2015 09 29Article 384682

Justice Dery loses contempt case against MFWA, others

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Shame Thief

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

The guy Dery knows no shame. I am not a lawyer but common sense tells me that even in some cases, technicalities have limits. He cannot rely on technicalities. Even if left off the hook, he has been disgraced forever. A thief ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

This is victory for common sense, the public's right to know and free media. Injustice Dery can run but he cannot hide forever. There is no place for him to hide and he should bow his head in shame and submit himself to law.

• francis kwarteng 8 years ago

Cage all those greedy bastards!

• Femi 8 years ago

You are exceptionally stupid. Dery is a northern surname. Get your dumbed out head outta your fucking ass

• Sam 8 years ago

He could even be related to the former NPP minister of state Ambrose Dery who is a northerner. You just too stupid.

• BABA SUMAILA 8 years ago

NORTHERN OR WHATEVER, EWE OR WHATEVER IT IS. THIS IDIOT OF A JUDGE IS A DISGRACE TO ALL GHANAIANS AND THE WORLD AS A WHOLE. PROSECUTE THIS BASTARD!!!!!!!

How did this dude get on the bench? No conscious, moral or streak of shame. He is rather seeking jail sentences for people doing just things for society. He is no different from armed robbers who kill their victims for failur ...

• Kweku tutu 8 years ago

Well said!

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

One look at his picture n his ugly face tells it all.

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

THIS PARTICULAR THIEF MUST DIE IN PRISON.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Hooooooo

Thief God will punish u as u did to people

Aboaba m333

• Emmanuel Ninvoee 8 years ago

Dery is a disgrace to the dagaati tribe

• Ken 8 years ago

Its very sad some of these rogues went to the law school. Such a big disgrace to the law fraternity, your family, the public and most important the innocent victims whose rights and freedoms you were appointed to protect and ...

• Jake 8 years ago

This judge is a disgrace to society. Criminals like him always rush to court. Just like the NPP and their leader rushing to court over election results. By Addisons complaint Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo ought to be stopped contes ...

• Ajet 8 years ago

Why are you so stupid?! What has this got to do with Akuffo Addo? Kwasia ba! Wo maame twe Kankan!Gyimigyimii! Stupid foolish idiot!! Go fuck your mother's stinking pussy!!

• Mr.Honourable 8 years ago

is about time for pple like u stop insulting women vagina,even u were born thru operation.. or ur wife is not a woman?

• tony 8 years ago

Woooow!!

• Jake 8 years ago

My comments struck a nerve in your apketeshie brain. Hence your vulgar response eeh!
    FIGLIO BRUTTA DE PUTTANA. YOU MAY TAKE THAT TO THE BANK. ABOA BI BA

• b.b 8 years ago

Your name tells us who you are in yuroba (ole) thief

• Jake 8 years ago

You got one right, but am not yoruba.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

But you forgot one thing. The disgraced Dery is a stount NDC member who knows no shame. Also you need not be remembered that Jon Stupid Maaaama bribed Atuguba that is why ne continues to be a so called president. The man Maaa ...

• Apotobibiri 8 years ago

He is just being stupid. Julor, ewie, thief

Now you know. Your father told you how the he cried bitterly when ewes impregnated your mum to begat you. Did he tell you or you just found it out!!!

• Kerke 8 years ago

So "corrupt" Dery lawyers are basically and factually INCOMPETENT!

• Akyempimhene 8 years ago

Thief justice dery u are the most foolish man on earth.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Imprison those he had taken bribes from and those who had reported it? I am not the least surprised! We all know this common expression in ghana " I will show you where power lies?" This has been the practice in ghana fo ...

• Kweku tutu 8 years ago

How many judges does it take to change a light bulb? Just one; he holds it still and the whole world revolves around him.

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

I don`t understand why mr. derry is bringing so much attention unto to himself. as if he hasn`t got enough bad publicity already. please for God`s sake spare your family this humiliation. Ghanaians are forgiving people and wi ...

• George 8 years ago

I think this man is being stupid

• Akos 8 years ago

So the corrupt judges don't think they've done nothing wrong & sees Anas & co as the culprits? This tactics of trying to play the victim won't work especially when the evidence is on video. Dumb judges, instead of swallowing ...

• RANGER 8 years ago

DERY YOU WILL DIE VERY SOON. SOME OF US ARE PREPARED AND READY TO KILL YOU.BECAUSE YOU ARE VERY VERY STUPID LAWYER ,YOU ARE DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY. BASTARD

• Pam 8 years ago

Just look at these lazy unemployable dummies insulting. You illiterates are talking about justice why do you insult him for seeking justice. What is a bribe? If it does not involve two or more people how will you term it?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

We will call it extortion. Does that make you happy? You are the type of Ghanaians who support blindly and cannot condemn wrong.

• oskuff 8 years ago

u moda fucker lukin for fair try?fire burn u

• Akos 8 years ago

You're here wondering why people are throwing insults at the judge while you're doing the same thing by calling people on this forum 'unemployed dummies'. You ignorant toad, go & look up the word 'bribe' before you open your ...

• Pam 8 years ago

If you are realy a woman let me qualify you a stupid cheap prostitute. Iwish you would have educated me on bribe instead your usual stupidity on this platform. Is wrong for justice to seek justice in court.One day you see pro ...

• Gypsy 8 years ago

Just shut up Pam, calling another woman prostitute means you're one urself. Uncultured fool!

• ACID 8 years ago

If you do not see why people here are critisizing this Derry man,then i will not be wrong in saying that, you do not have conscience,and you are like him.

• zico 8 years ago

Its nice the court see no sense in dat case

• ghanaian italian 8 years ago

Ah what is wrong with this man? U did the thing but you pretend not, oh Ghana

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

We should all become like Anas. If you see any one living above his means, being a politician, businessman, police, teacher, lawyer etc. it becomes your direct responsibility to study the actions of the person involved and al ...

• T. T. T. 8 years ago

Dery should have known best

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• Operate 8 years ago

You can run but you can't hide.
    Ghana will work again!
    Chooooooboi!!!,

• Mpata 8 years ago

Dery you are just like the other judges.Dont you have feelings for human beings.A landlord brings a tenant to be evicted the judge keeps adjourning the case over and over and over although he has seen that the tenant is te ...

• Ataa OT---USA 8 years ago

That Justice Dery is a very sick man.This thief who was caught on video,wants those who exposed him to be thrown into jail.After that thief
    Dery wants to be settled in the penthouse of a five- star hotel.This idiot is not p ...

• BUMBEBO 8 years ago

Hon Dery,
    Why don't you wait till who dares calls you for questioning. Hussein told the world he dd not recognise the Court but he dug a hole and buried himself there. Anyway, you're fighting like an angry man - such do so w ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Thief thief thief aren't you ashamed of yourself? You should rather go to jail for selling justice in the country

• Coco 8 years ago

Immature Pam, leave this site for the grown folks, stop making a mockery of yourself.

• Ewiase 8 years ago

This is just the beginning

• SOCIAL WHIP 8 years ago

Na tru bro

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

Injustice Dery should just shut up and submit himself to the law instead of resorting to frivolous claims and illegal defence. He can delay his dismissal and prosecution by going to the Supreme Court to stall proceedings agai ...

• Romeo Gyaim 8 years ago

So We can trust a few of u justices after all

• hajia rubaba 8 years ago

If my memory will serve me right, my law lacturer once told me dat, he who go to equity, must go with clean hands,mean while de him self is not clean, de law is really blind, what ever u do in de darkness will surly come out ...

• nollywood3 8 years ago

Poor soul! What is he fighting for? Freedom, honour or his job? He needs to see a good psychiatrist. Even if is set free, no sane person will accord him any of these. To have any modicum of honour and peace, he must publicly ...

• Asoreba 8 years ago

Now all of a sudden this INJUSTICE Judge has seen some light and wants justice for himself when he denied others?

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

How can win this case, are you more that Ghana, k3k3 kwasea pass ne wo. Sua nyansa na ebi enka Wo mma. Dwene paa ansa na wakasa. Aboa pass me Wo. NB

• prekoh 8 years ago

This ordinary man so called a lawyer has no repentance. He will continue to refuse repentancy until he blames satan for not able to go heaven in front of Jesus. Jesus, Satan lured me, said him.

• Rasheed Bawa 8 years ago

There is no difference between this fool and MUGABE of Muntie FM. Instead of talking something that will benefit the nation all he knows is something about Nana Addo or NPP

• Mike 8 years ago

I am getting tired of this nonsense. My question is, what is the punishment for these guys, any jail term?

• #NDC IS OUT IN 2016 8 years ago

Dery Uter is very, very bitter. Was he not the one whose middleman swindled him and took a chunk of the bribe money, which he felt because he was doing the "job", ought to have come to him and was compensated by a goat?
    Clea ...

• Akajatame 8 years ago

That FOOLISH and IDIOT DERY should be put into PRISON first before his colleagues followed him IDIOTS and FOOLISH DERY.

• uncle boo 8 years ago

In court of law if an accuse is aquited and discharged he cannot be charged on the same offence again.Many criminals were left the hook by justice Dery when he took bribes from them. Now that the cat is out of the bag he is s ...

• SOCIAL WHIP 8 years ago

Justice Dery seeking justice he did not give. He had a good case, but I am happy he was paid by the same coin. The CID chop chop boys are coming for you. You may be freed but, they will clean up all your estate. Repent Mr. De ...

• ONE DOOR 8 years ago

No WONDER justice Dery Paul Stand in a ticket of NPP.

• Asase 8 years ago

Oh! Justice Dery, are you not ashamed ? Anas has the blessing of most ghanains. You will be jailed as you jailed those who could not afford your cola.

• SAM 8 years ago

AS THEY SAY ALL DAY FOR THE DOG ONE DAY FOR THE MASTER- YOUR EVIL DEEDS HAS CAUGHT UP ON YOU MR DERRY- YOU WILL GO TO JAIL TO MEET YOUR FRIENDS

• Amavie 8 years ago

THE THIEF OF A JUDGE IS SHAMELESSLY SCHEMING TO BE FREE. THIS PETTY THIEF WHO ROSE THROUGH THE RANKS HAS RUINED LOTS OF LIVES SETTING ARMED AND GANG ROBBERS FREE. MURDERER HAVE BEEN SET FREE UNDER HIS WATCH. THIS MAN MAKES ME ...

• Mensah-Oyarifa 8 years ago

This patapaa lawyer Ndebugre was on news file the other day throwing his weight about and making a case for these disgraced judges. This guy bragged about his powers during the PNDC era and was not ashamed. He has now become ...

• agya 8 years ago

Aboa judge you are runing to hide where?.Now you are here sentence in to 300 years in soft labour .Court sleeps.

• original 8 years ago

Justice Dery, do not worry because you did not asked for bribe he rather forced you to take bribe. shame onto him (anas)and your other Judges handling the case because they seem not knowing justice will talking about it

• Masa 8 years ago

Justice Dery You can run but u can not hid useless man from useless family,eiiiii God will push u.

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

Please Ghanaweb stop showing the face of disgraced injustice Dery in the internet. The guy looks really ugly like Uuuuter! Twaa! How can a Dagarti man behave like this and instead of hiding his ugly face Ghanaweb shows it ver ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

If this daring crook called INJUSTICE Dery is not jailed, the army shd take over. Nonsense.

• Palmer- Germany 8 years ago

Ooh no,
    those people who are trying to block corruption case in the are the corrupt ones und must not be allowed.
    The Media must slso be blamed for their silence about judicial and corrption in the country,also they don't ...

• zt 8 years ago

In fact because of money the right people are struggling in prison while wrong people or the criminals are still moving about doing some it means they can one day bribe coup into the country and they will be the first to be k ...

• Rahman 8 years ago

The unjust seekimg justice . God save ud from the Zaalimum

• Jiggy 8 years ago

IHmmmmm justice dery, bow your mosquito like head in shame. So you chop all those bribery money n you are still like a poverty endemic Kenyan

• Frederick Kofi Tawiah 8 years ago

is Dery said that he did not take the bribe? Dery should rather beg the Ghanaian and those affected.

• SME 8 years ago

Foolish man. He ought to bow his head in shame.
    Some nerve Dery!

• Atiah Emma 8 years ago

Chief justice should speed up about the judges corruption and the video should show to general public. Eiii Ghana every thing investigation and at end it end there am pleading that this case should not end without action