Read Comments Comments (53)

• Amidini 8 years ago

Oh sorry ! may their souls rest in peace

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

R.I.P

• Bambande stephen 8 years ago

Shame

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 8 years ago

Name the people for us to know please!! MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PERFECT PEACE. WE NEED THEIR NAMES PLEASE.

• Allot 8 years ago

I am sure one of them is called Mohammed and another Ahmed, the third one is anybody's guess.

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

WHO ARE THEY??

• Dogg 8 years ago

The article said it wasn't the stampede, so how did they die?

• Dan 8 years ago

Allaahu Akbar may their souls rest in perfect peace Amen

• Aziz 8 years ago

There is nothing more gracious than being buried in the holy land; may they receive all the promises of Allah to the faithfuls.

• Ka Na Wu 8 years ago

Aziz, massa right now I wouldn't want to smoke whatever shit you smoked that made you think that ancient pagan ghetto is a HOLY LAND. Right now the Saudis are murdering women and children in Yemen, they're publicly beheading ...

• C0MPILLER COMPILLER. 8 years ago

How can you throw stones at satan and continue to slaughter innocent people? Allah don punish them.

• ANAS 8 years ago

DOWN THE FOUR AIRCRAFTS AT 911 ARE FROM THE HOLY LAND MR AZIZ

• Ayitey 8 years ago

I sympathize with the family of the deceased and I quite sure you in your own ignorant ways are trying to console them.But been burried in Saudi is no different than been buried at kokomlemle.

• ???THE REAL DEAL 8 years ago

mlemle Nii Ayitey

• Johann B. Awotwe 8 years ago

???

• hajia 8 years ago

may their souls rest in peace,ameen

• SLY DOMBER 8 years ago

MAY ALLAH GRANT THEM JANNATU FIRDAUS

• razak 8 years ago

May good lord have mercy on their soul.

• A.A.AZINDOW 8 years ago

MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• SURGICAL 8 years ago

INNAA LILLAH WA INNA ILAIHI RAAJI UN.

• AYITEY 8 years ago

How can you throw stones at the satan and continue to slaughter innocent people like that? shieege|

• Micheal 8 years ago

May thier souls rest in perfect peace...

• MIJIRA ABDUL WADUD FROM WALEWALE-BUGY 8 years ago

may allah have mercy on their souls and may allah guide and pretect those'r left to their various places amen!

• Hassan Obeka 8 years ago

May their souls rest in perfact peace @

• inercycl 8 years ago

are they coroners to have come out with the cause of death this fast? Are they not musseled to say what is conducive for our consumption? We need answers from the Saudi government. It is neither funny nor religious any mo ...

• The king 8 years ago

Whilst other countries are fighting very hard to ascertain the cause of death of their fellow citizens, Ghanaian Moslem leaders have accepted a very stupid and imperiled explanation that the five Ghanaians did not die as a re ...

• Sophia OP 8 years ago

Hmmmmm very sad, may their Soul Rest in Peace.

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

A SAD episode...but they'll go from Mecca DIRECT to Heaven.....IF there's one !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 8 years ago

My beloved brothers & Sisters " Innalillaahi Wainaillaaahi Raji'oun all the matyrs in the Holy land- Ameen

May Allah S.T. grant you the highest positions in Janaatu Al Firidaush - Ameen & give your families the strength to ...

• Jayoumi 8 years ago

Itz Very funny, how can satans stones satans again “muslims themselves are satans“ vampires*Riligion shame!!!!

• Adam Amin 8 years ago

EMay thier souls rest in perfect peace inshaa-Allah!

• fred 8 years ago

what is the essence of embarking on such pilgrimage

• Mohammed Shaban Awal 8 years ago

Jayoumi you are so stupid. Born by animal family idiot

• russia 8 years ago

u are born by an animal

• K'dua 8 years ago

May their souls rest in peace! But coming to think of it. The pilgrims were on their way to stone satan or were returning from stoning the devil and this devil guy/or is the devil a woman proved something else. We must blow u ...

• Chanel 8 years ago

So the devil reside in Saudi Arabia & that's the reason they troop there every year to stone him? I thought they consider the place 'holy'.

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Africans are idiots

• Yasco 8 years ago

May their souls rest in peace

• Shabia news 8 years ago

May Allah 4 give Dem dear sins

• Misbaw 8 years ago

Allahu akbar, may their soul rest in peace.May Allah gaurd them to straight path. Amenp

• kyn B 8 years ago

may Allah have mercy upon them

• proundly northerner 8 years ago

In Allah we came,and in Him we shall return. may their souls rest in perfect peace and may Allah grant them Jannatul Firdaus

• proundly northerner 8 years ago

In Allah we came,and in Him we shall return. may their souls rest in perfect peace and may Allah grant them Jannatul Firdaus

• Ogboti 8 years ago

The name of the third dead is Mahama

• zee 8 years ago

my deepest sympathy to allthe families that lost loved ones is a pity may their souls rest in peace but there is no holy land is deception any stone signifying satan is idol worshiping is pure foolishness

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 8 years ago

Please,show some Respect as a Ghanain's. Do not fucking insult Here fools,NKWASIAFUO,in KUMASI we live in peace,schools, we eat Gali,Waakye ect.together in Asia hmmmm, I am very proud for our beloving Ghanains,Muslims & Chri ...

• ABU BABA - U K 8 years ago

When there is any accident in the country and it involves the death of Ghanaians people mention President Mahama as the cause and call him all kinds of names .The NPP vice Bawumiah is also at Mecca to bury five Ghanaians ther ...

• Paul 8 years ago

Who are the deceased Ghanaians? What part of Ghana do they come from? What kind of journalism is this in Ghana?

• jutta 8 years ago

seriously I wonder when our media will take us serious. u cud ve gone further to find out the identities of the 3 persons.

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

There is no God

• Nichodemus 8 years ago

Islamic religion functions as war and peace, look ,choose one .may their souls rest in peace.the cause are from boko haram, Isis,is, etc they kill people like fouls have no ownners.just removed these devils from the religion. ...

• KOJO ENNING-ROTTERDAM 8 years ago

what a stupid death....

• him 8 years ago

HOLY LAND??????