You are here: HomeNews2015 09 29Article 384641

Police arrest five over Judicial scandal

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

The police are being manipulated by NDC and the thievery idiots led by the goat Jon Maaaaaama.

• DAGARA PRIDE 8 years ago

WHAT DID YOU JUST SAID ABOUT PRESIDENT BUT WHEN I COME YOU FATHERLESS KOTEBOTO DWARFS WHO RUN BEHIND BUSH PIGS LIKE NANA AKOFO ADDO THING THIS CERTIFICATELESS SOB WILL BE THE PRESIDENT. LOOK HERE MONKEYS YOUR CHIMP IS TOO OLD ...

• koo 8 years ago

who is more womanizer than dead goat mamaaaa

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

why ghanas are always ugly like this?'this is man or woman?just ask pls.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

WE ARE REALLY UGLY,THAT WHY ALL OUR GHANA WOMEN BLICH THEIR SKIN TO LOOK LITLE CHANGE,BECAUSE GHANA MEN PREFARE TO HAVE SEX WHIT GOATS,PIGS AND OTHER ANIMALS THAN GHANA WOMEN,THEM TOO UGLY,BOVE INSIDE AND OUTSIDE,HOPE YOU UND ...

• truth 8 years ago

Are you a Nigeria or from Togo.

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

If Nana Addo is a pig then you are LIZARD and Jonh mahama is BAGER stupid IDIOTS NDC. GOD'S THURNDER will strick and kill you all .

• GHANABA 8 years ago

ALL NDC GUYS ARE THIEVES. CAN JM SAY IT ANYWHERE THAT HE IS NOT A THIEF ? WE ARE PROUD OF NANA BECOS HE IS NOT A THIEF AND HE OPENLY CHALLENGED ANYONE .WHY CAN'T DEAD GOAT TRY ?17 KIDS WITH 17 WOMEN .

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

The BIN, National security and the CID are to do the work of Anas. Its not too late they should take that role now.

• fredsaid 8 years ago

They have been doing SHIT so far. They have become a tool of ndc harrassing non ndc ppl. It's surprising cpp and other so called parties are silent at the rot which is going on. Only npp appear tottake the mahama bunchfof se ...

• Asor Deborah 8 years ago

Plz guys no one should insult de president because if u are given the chance to rule diz coun

try u can't. manage it.iz even in de ...

• KA 8 years ago

we need a feed back on Timbilla's recruitment scandal too Mr PRO
    You see how the institution meant to protect the nation and its nationals in their internal affairs has disappointed Ghanaians. The military must take over the ...

• g. ato 8 years ago

Fucking idiot can you prove this? do not politizise everything.

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Its house cleaning time.

What A Nation ?

• DAGARA PRIDE 8 years ago

Why is every one so quite now President Mahama is fighting corruption. NPP are very scared don't know which way to go but with dirty noise every day.
    Nana will not make a dent on Mahama s ticket.

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

But we want to see jail time served. It's taking so long already.

• Ojay 8 years ago

Police Prosecuter taking bribe,.Court Clerk taking bribe, Judge taking bribe.What is the purpose of BNI. The poor cocoa farmer carries the burden of Ghana and Pays all these useless beings.Shame unto you all COWARDS!!

• Once Govina Kojo Lee 8 years ago

Hmmmmm a defect country, everything is crooked!

• Pelicles 8 years ago

The poor cocoa farmer is described as "a villager" but .... Ghana is a failed nation. Any nation where the rule of law doesn't work like ours, is a failed one.

Trust me, these glaring problems started from the very day ...

• ABI 8 years ago

UNTIL PEOPLE SPOKE AGAINST THIS YOU WOULDNT HAVE ATTEMPTED TO ARREST. IF IT HAD BEING AN ORDINARY GHANAIAN ON ALLEGATION,YOU WOULD HAVE CAUSED ARREST PENDING INVESTIGATION. GOD HAS SEEN ALL OF YOU

• TRUMP 8 years ago

Picture no tell lies.

Why all these silly investigations when all the evidence of judiciary corruption adduced in Anas' video.

• Kofi Lawyer 8 years ago

I am saying this because the police are equally corrupt. They will arrest "soft judiciary staff" ie clerks, etc and let the judges who are the real criminals go scotch free

• RANGER 8 years ago

THOSE CRIMINALS MUST BE TRIED AND JAIL.

• Fomfom 8 years ago

Kwabena may be arrest tried and jailed but in the prison it a different person Yaw a mad or poor person working in the street. Person has been switched

• Mr.Honourable 8 years ago

junior criminals investigating senior criminals funny nation

• Sara 8 years ago

Why does the police need to probe into the Judicial scandal allegations when it can look at the cases each of theses Judges have presided on and use it as the bases. Please don't free them

• yaw 8 years ago

the ghana police are joker, this arrest would not reach anywhere

• Open Your Eyes 8 years ago

What sort of creature is that?

• Bambande stephen 8 years ago

What happened to DCOP Timbilla? Corrupt arrest corrupt and this is news.

• Tetteh Sai 8 years ago

WHY DIDN'T YOU INVESTIGATE THE TESTED COCAINE UNDER YOUR GUARD WHICH TURNED INTO SODA?WE WILL ALL JOIN ISIS AND COME BACK ONE DAY TO DEFEND THE POOR AND MOTHER GHANA.USELESS INSTITUTION.

• jay. 8 years ago

shame ghana police.

• ZOMAYI 8 years ago

GHANA IS A FUNNY COUNTRY. THE EVIDENCE IS THERE FOR ALL TO SEE. WHAT INVESTIGATION IS NECESSARY AT ALL? YET THE POLICE SAY THEY ARE INVESTIGATING THE ISSUES. MEANWHILE, THE JUDGES ARE SCRAMBLING TO COVER UP THEIR THEIVING WAY ...

• Operate 8 years ago

We pay taxes for absolutely nkwasiasem and nkwasiafo.
    The whole government set up stinks to the high heavens.

• Last warrior 8 years ago

Unsolved ARM ROBBERY,murder landcase
    GHANA POLICE is as corrupt us the judges am not shocked the police is one big PROBLEM for GHANA because of their ways that why we have WHOM YOU KNOW and so called POWERFUL People(the unto ...

• BUMBEBO 8 years ago

If you set them free, you're no friend of Caesar.

• ONE DOOR 8 years ago

The court should make it fast
    Cox Ghana have some case
    GFA bribery is on the way coming from Allaji Mutaka bambers, Minister Brazil part 1 ..... & 2 ....... and the current Minister.

• original 8 years ago

he should arrest the criminal that he bribe the judges to free before the case start hearing

• original 8 years ago

he did not prevent so he should cure by arresting the criminal back

• akrofi 8 years ago

What about Timbilla? Why can't a police man arrest him too?

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

IS THERE ANY USE AT ALL FOR THE DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE OF THE JUDICIAL COUNCIL TO INVESTIGATE THE CRIMIMAL ACTIVITIES OF THE SUSPENDED JUDGES AND MAGISTRATES ON THEIR BRIBERY CORRUPTION CASE.

ARE CRIMINALS INVESTIGATED BY ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

The CID should also open investigations into how some State Attorneys misled various cases of high interest to the Nation.

Cases like the many Judgment Debt ones and the Murder of the Ya Naa and Mobila demand vigorous re- ...

• Daniel Dyys 8 years ago

When will Ghanaians stop this kind of insults on the internet. Please, we need to edit our comments before bringing them out for public consumption, for goodness shake.

• Nathanael Domfeh 8 years ago

Ghana is not corruptible as perceived but only few in higher position in government

• sam kofi jacob 8 years ago

Hmm 3y3 as3m ooo. If wishes were horses beggars might ride as3m b3ba dabi

• Ewurabena Philips 8 years ago

The judges should be investigated. But what about Anas himself, and his aiders and abetters? They too must be investigated for the crimes they have committed. The sexualized media assaults Anas, Baaku, and General Seth Obeng' ...

• CHOKOR SCHOOL BOY 8 years ago

KOO MUST BE MINDFUL OF HIS KETA TYPE OF ENGLISH. IS HE A SCHOOL DROP OUT?

• CHOKOR SCHOOL BOY 8 years ago

THE POLICE MUST FIRST INVITE THE JUDGES INVOLVED FOR EVERY BODY TO SEE THAT THE POLICE ARE SERIOUS.