You are here: HomeNews2015 09 26Article 384216

I was set up – Justice Ajet cries

Read Comments Comments (107)

• Cash money 8 years ago

Criminal

• ndc 8 years ago

If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to create jobs and opportun ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHMOUD---
    Mr. Mahama is exactly one of the visionless African leaders that have always been accused of misplacing their priorities. Does the NDC government think, despite the massive corruption, they can borrow reck ...

• ASEM 8 years ago

ABOA, BEAST..NOTHING COVERED WILL NEVER BE UNCOVERED...IS JUST A MATTER OF TIME.

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 8 years ago

Frankly I am getting more and more pissed by comments coming from this shameless Judge Ajet and his shameless lawyer who refers to this scandal as "an unfortunate situation"

...and asking to dismiss Anas video?This is Ghan ...

The money you took from that criminal Agnes Nortey and her henchmen, Abed Nortey and Nelson Maama is hunting you. Agie and her bunch of criminals including Kudalor pulled down houses for retirees, nurses, etc based on your co ...

• umar 8 years ago

You are a fool .is your father who is a vision less leader

• Koko kakra bi 8 years ago

All this crocodile tears will,be in vain
    U are going to rot in jail

• JUSTICE AJET 8 years ago

WHO CAN OVERCOME THE TEMPTATION POSED BY JUICY BUSH MEAT AND SNAILS?YES ,I AM A NORTHERNER AND NOT SUPPOSE TO EAT SNAILS BUT AUNTIE JEMIMA'S CHOPBAR GOT ME HOOKED.SHOW MERCY.IT ALL THE FAULT OF THE JUICY BUSHMEAT.

• Nana 8 years ago

With a judge's salary?

• lbrahim 8 years ago

Fool..who cares. You failed the test so shut up... Would you have set a murderer free? lf he appeared before you.and said...l was set up?
    He who demands equity must be of clean hands.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

He has been doing it for a long time but this time swallowed the hook. Hope he does not blame the Devil for this.

• David Ansah 8 years ago

The passport connection you have been doing has by been captured by David Ansah.I will soon show it to you.Do not shit in your pants.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

"He claimed that the letter from the Judicial Service dated September 9, 2015 asking for his side of the story was delivered through a watchman at his residence on September 14."

Why? He wanted the Pope to deliver his let ...

• laftina 8 years ago

unfortunately TB joshaua was not available to deliver your letter. the nation settled on your poor watcman who is more valued in the eyes of ghanains than a corruot, disguised criminal,arrogant, heartless, childish, proud, bu ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Why not the Pope? Have forgotten that this Ajit guy is referred to as "My Lord" in the law Court?

• ELINAM 8 years ago

Can you see how these "animals" in white man's wig have no respect to those who NOT suppose to WATCH them BUT have to do it anyway for little pay just in order to take care of their family who are in no way different from t ...

• EAGLE EYE 8 years ago

HAHAHA,MR ADGIT,THAT'SO CALL WATCHMAN'WORTH 1000 TIMES MORE THAN YOU.
    YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THAT PROFESSION.YOU WANTED WAYOMI TO DELIVER YOU THAT LETTER ISN'T?
    THIEF!!!!!

• Samuel Ansah ,New York 8 years ago

Silly comment by him saying that the letter was delivered to him by the watchman .You see how this corrupt idiots don't even respect the very people who keep wake for their security at all times ?Now the said watchman has re ...

• Bomfaboy!!! 8 years ago

I can hear a devilish bird singing in the ears of the Judges, The devil made me do it!! Oh yea, the devilish mind and heart that craves for materialism and have thus sold your conscience will always make you vulnerable and an ...

• GUNSHOT 8 years ago

...You see another lawyer wants to defend such a person?
    THIS IS A VERY SERIOUS DISGRACE AND INDICTMENT ON THE SO CALLAED DEMOCRACY AND THIS MUST NOT BE TOLERATED.
    Remember what their actions and inactions have caused oth ...

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Foolish man. When the police arrest criminals, don't they splash their pictures in all media? Does that prejudice their cases? Why does he think he should be treated any different?

Julor, kwasia, fiafitor, ewi, making a ...

• Daavi 8 years ago

DON`WORRY NEXT TIME BE CAREFUL.

• Asukooko 8 years ago

There is no next time! He is finished.

• Doc. 8 years ago

Look at this idiot, talking like he is in year 3, he has been taking this bribe even when he was a lawyer, corruption is in him blood.

• NYANKONTON RAINBOW 8 years ago

KEEP UR FUCKEN MOUTH SHUT AND WAIT FOR UR DEATH SENTENCE BY HANGING OR LIFE IMPRISONMENT" NATION WRECKER

• sid 8 years ago

do a true Christian. cheat the way u 've been doing? better don't enter any place of worship

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Ajet Nassam, trust me, you are very foolish, stupid, idiot and lack commonsense. Why do you think someone can trap you to receive bribe forgotten the oath you took? Your lamentation is that of a desperate man trying to have ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

This Ajet Nassam guy has no shame,it's because you ve been doing it in the dark,it was God who exposed you and your other corrupt judges.A thank God it's now out there for everyone to watch and draw their own conclusions,ther ...

• ktz 8 years ago

Fool, who set you up. Now, all these corrupt judges are looking for excuses.

• Honney 8 years ago

The judges have to pay for this.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

They should all be ashamed of themselves.....moreover, all the cases they have ruled on must be reviewed

• Kawku Bonsam 8 years ago

We need to line them up and give them a firing squad to prevent the disease from spreading

• kutsii 8 years ago

Set up by a goat or guinea fowl. U are a very Foolish man. U set an armed robber free for 3000 cedis and u say u are not stupid and foolish? Or u were bribed with Ajet plane for which reason u couldnt resist and fell down li ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• Dadzie 8 years ago

You were not changed from your heart. You have put the man of God to shame

• Joe kumasi 8 years ago

TESTIMONIES OF SOME BENEFICIARY MEMBERS OFTHE ILLUMINATI ORGANIZATIONS.
    Alot of peoples are stills looking for ways to become successful in life but the problem is that, where can they source for the solution from. Becoming ...

• Dadzie 8 years ago

They trap you first and take your soul. You perish in hell when you die.SEEK JESUS WITH ALL YOUR HEART.

• Papa 8 years ago

Its a lie. Have u heard Sakodie-s song renouncing illuminati? Ask sakawa boys what they go through

• Aggie 8 years ago

Be a man and take responsibility for your corrupt actions.

• Asante 8 years ago

The details will soon be out. Better confess now and make a deal with police for your sentence to be reduced. Otherwise your assets will be seized

• Yaa 8 years ago

Evil stupid judge, you have been doing this for years. Your cup is just full. How many times have you collected bribes? If it hasn't been intervention of God thruogh Anas your evil deeds would have continued. I wish you resig ...

• anas 8 years ago

I pity all Ghanaians. Because one arm of government is portraying itself as saint. how on earth must you go to someone s home, offer him bribe and come out to say because you're anas you did no wrong but the recipient is rath ...

• ASANTE NKAE 8 years ago

Kwaseaa don't u know there is so many ways to kill a cat ? FOOLISH GUY LISTEN" Anas is professional journalist so who re u to undermine his good works ? Ghanaians re serious with this criminal case so you can just come here a ...

• Kwasea 8 years ago

Next time go fishing without a bait and come back with enough fish to feed your family.

• Osafo Kantanka 8 years ago

Justice AJET CRIES.Let me tell you something you are laughing now but wait until you are charged.You should have known better. l suspect this is not your first, you have been at it for donkeys years and the evil in you has ...

• Yaa Yaa 8 years ago

Aboa bi!

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

This man is given u security probably paid by the state and you don't respect him ...what is wrong with the watchman ..u want the Chief Justice to deliver it or the president ..foolish idiot

• RANGER 8 years ago

INFACT, YOU ARE VERY VERY STUPID LAWYER .THAT'S YOUR HABIT SO STOP PRETENDING. YOU WILL SEE YOUR DEATH VERY SOON. CRIMINAL.

• RANGER 8 years ago

IF THE PRESIDENT REFUSE TO TAKE YOU ON, SOME OF US WILL HUNT FOR YOU TO YOUR LIFE FOOL.

• KWAA 8 years ago

"He claimed that the letter from the Judicial Service dated September 9, 2015 asking for his side of the story was delivered through a watchman at his residence on September 14. "Such arrogance,is the watchman not a human bei ...

• new hope for Ghana 8 years ago

So mr. Corrupt Judge. Call the pope to send you your execution letter. So disgracefull to our nation. You will rot in jail.

• Joe Navajo 8 years ago

Plea not accepted my lord. 10 years hard labour at Nsawam

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Justice Ajet just say the bitch set me up not I was set up by whom your corrupt needs you fool Justices you are one of corrupt Justices that gives bad name to Ghana blame yourself you greedy dickhead ...

• George 8 years ago

Why don't you shut up

• Nicholas G 8 years ago

Everybody knows u were set up but the fact is " nobody cares " these are hard n uncertain times the masses wud want 2 hang anybody , dont forget there is about 2 be a blood bath at EC office next week n the so called fake re ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

THE WOYOMI SCANDAL IS A CLEAR PROOF THAT AJET SOLD JUSTICE TO FREE WOYOMI,
    AJAT MUST BE MADE TO ROT IN HELL

• Kobina Kobina 8 years ago

If God strips you naked who else can cloth you, absolutely nobody can, God's time is really the best.

• TD 8 years ago

All these dogs should be put in chains without further delay at Nsawam for them to spend the rest of their life with the innocent people they put in jail. They should be made to lose everything they have acquire since the bee ...

• Toner and Ink Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at AMENSCO TECHNO SERVICES at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Canon and HP Printers and Copiers.
    Call 0244523451

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

How could Woyome request for and be paid GH51.2million by Ghana government for no work done? And Ajet-Nassam did not find anything criminal about that. He did not even invite Betty Mould Iddrisu and Barton Oduro who were the ...

• leslie 8 years ago

oh my God this judge is funny, a very big joke

• nifty sani 8 years ago

The gods of our land should be handling court cases from to day forward I'm deeply sad for been a citizen of this country. poor you Ghana.

• Tony 8 years ago

These judges must now be de-robed and the case should not stop there. The President should now do the honourable thing and pardon everyone sentence by the judges because one can deduce that they only got sentenced because the ...

• Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

Is this judge telling us that he is not the one captured on the tape. No smoke without fire. If he was set up, it is because of his notoriety in taking bribe and Anas was the only one who could prove without doubt that he is ...

• Tad 8 years ago

So if you were given a gun by someone else and shot someone you are not a murderer?

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

what about Ghana, Ghana is crying too.how woyome cheated her.

• inercycl 8 years ago

What a dummy of a judge! A bank robber says he was set up because the teller started counting the money soon as he saw him, the reason he robbed the bank because the bank set him up! And he would get away if the robber sets t ...

• Onslopogas 8 years ago

What is this idiot trying to mean? You reap what you sow.If I am the Chief Justice I will give you hanging for bringing the profession to such low level...Kwasea!!

• Abban 8 years ago

Ajet- Nassam is a scapegoat,the real bribe takers are still on the loose,Atuguba,Amo Yartey,Richardson of kumasi lands.God punish you Ajet-Nassam.

• KING U.S.A 8 years ago

Ths very judge Ajet threw many innocent people in jail n now his cup is full.I wonder wat will happen in the prison.I even fear for him.

• SMOOTH 8 years ago

LOOK WHO IS CRYING FOR A FAIR TRAIL.......FOOL, JUST SEND A GOAT TO THE CJ AND YOU WILL BE SEP FREE.....

• NANA 8 years ago

JESUS WAS SET UP TOO BUT HE RESISTED FOOLISH MAN

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

Foolish what is your responsibility as state trusted individual if you are not corrupt, Ajet has the authority to report any one who tried to induce him in corruption scandal, why did he refused to course the arrest of peopl ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

So are you saying you are innocent? Shameless judge.

• ********* 8 years ago

You made my day mate! The moron ought to face the full rigour the law, just like the accused who was brought before him and had no money bribe him.!!!!!

• JJ 8 years ago

This man is a big time joker!!!! U thought it was a kumahood movie u were acting when u were approached by Anas right? U were caught right on,fililfili taking bribe to alter justice.u shd rather be apologising rather than fei ...

• williams 8 years ago

If this was to be else where,this so called judges will be judge by the bullet of a gun.ghanians respect authority.they are veri lucky,the judges would hv died before the court.the are lucky to be even given the chance bef ...

• Kaakamotobi 8 years ago

You see if you have order Betty Mould and Barton Odro to appear before your court during the Woyome trial you will have been trusted and not investigated but after you've taken bribe from Woyome and co what do you expect. Woy ...

• GADIDIMGADAM 8 years ago

Ajet seems not to get it. At this juncture the only thing that will help him is a plea bargain and the trump card for him, will be to tell all Ghanaians all over the world how much he pocketed from the Mahama NDC looters, Lit ...

• DDT 8 years ago

Justice Ajet a.k.a sopi sopi. I am ready to give the judge who will send you to prison a cow not goat that you collected.

• Jaro 8 years ago

Ajet, just shut up! You took bribe from my friend and he recorded you on tape ....and soon we shall make the audio available to CJ for redress. Do you remember EOCO vrs Faith, UT Bank case involving US$ 400,000 not too long a ...

• Kofi Abanga 8 years ago

Cobwebs!!!

• LAWYER ANTOBRA,N.Y.,USA. 8 years ago

DON'T BE FOOLED,GHANAIANS.EVEN THOSE JUDGES NOT CAUGHT IN THE TRAP HAVE ALL DEEPLY INVOLVED IN CORRUPTION INCLUDING D CHIEF JUSTICE.THEY WERE JUST LUCKY TO ESCAPE THE ANAS TRAPS.GHANA NEEDS A WHOLESALE CLEAN UP OF THE 3 ARMS ...

• Van Pee 8 years ago

HOW ABOUT THE ONE BILLION OLD CEDIS YOU TOOK FROM THE LABADI FAMILY TO GIVE AWAY GOVT LAND ACQIRED BY NKRUMAH FOR THE MILITARY?
    YOU THINK YOU ARE LUCKY ANAS DIDNT CAPTURE THAT SORDID DEAL BECAUSE IT HAPPENED BEFORE ANAS SET ...

• Dallas 8 years ago

The more these judges try to exonerate themselves,the more they expose themselves to public ridicule. With all due respect your lordship's claim of been set up is untenable.

• Dallas 8 years ago

The more these judges try to exonerate themselves,the more they expose themselves to public ridicule. With all due respect your lordship's claim of been set up is untenable. Being a judge,he should've known better and restra ...

• Refill 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Rev Kobina Otumanyi 8 years ago

Justice Ajet is forcing us to come out with what we know about him during your days in Tarkwa. What didn't you do? You better shoosh or we will come out. I am saying "we" for emphasis.

• Rev Kobina Otumanyi 8 years ago

He did worse

• Daniel 8 years ago

I was once a victim of this very man's corruption in Tarkwa. He is like that. This man shamelessly told me in his court that he was going to deal with me because I have a name borne by someone he ever had a problem with. Lo a ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

AJET IS VERY EVIL AND VERY SATANIC INDEED AND HAS DESTROYED THE NAME OF TBJOSHUA......HOW COULD SUCH A THIEF BE A SCOAN MEMBER FOR 15 YRS AND YET TEAM UP WITH WOYOME TO LOOT 45 MILLION DOLLARS AT THE TIME OF PAYMENT OF THE CA ...

• Truth# 8 years ago

Look at a corrupt judge saying he might not have a fair hearing, was his corrupt activity fair cases that were brought befor him!! This even atest to the fact that thr judicial system is corrupt and cant be trusted if one of ...

• Kofi Abanga 8 years ago

Nobody is dying to hear your side of anything, my Lord. The video speaks volumes. You should, rather, be ashamed of yourself. Don't draw TB Joshua name into this. Nobody is requesting for his prayers thus morning. Shame!

• Kaleao KO 8 years ago

This man Ajet and his "alleged" corrupt paddy judges knows no shame at all. Here's the story in Justice Ajet's court room; ;;; the thief explain he is lured by the inability of the car owner forgetting to secured his side doo ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Wonders shall never end hear who's talking about fair trial here,may God richly punish you for your actions,you should be thankful to God that Ghanains till date ve not attack you physically in your house thanks to democracy, ...

• Odwan funu 8 years ago

NDC supporters are blind, daft, dumb, dimwits and fools. They don't think about the country. The most low created of human species.

• Anaafo 8 years ago

Idiot your job specification does not allow for you to fall to setups.

• Abotia 8 years ago

Don't you know how to say no? Why now worry saying you were set up. It'll be okay in a short time it wouldn't be long for you to know your stand. Good luck.

• Philip 8 years ago

When there is allegation against any public figure in Ghana they always defend by saying ;where is the evidence or do you have any evidence' now Anas have all the evidence in this cases against the Judges etc. yet they want p ...

• momo karbo. 8 years ago

Who is going to believe him? He is just afraid to meet his fate behind prison walls. How many lives has he not destroyed by accepting bribes. Now that he is about to face his Waterloo, he is now shedding crocodile tears. We s ...

• Mojo 8 years ago

Stop liar

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Dear corrupt judge, set up or not, your greed got the best of you and you must therefore suffer the consequences and stew in you own stinking juice! Why did some of your colleagues not fall for the same temptation? Because th ...

• Essum 8 years ago

Why is Mr Nasaam afraid of public court? The public court had sentenced Woyome to jail but he had the guts to free him. So Mr Nasaam don't worry you will be freed like you did to Woyome. You think God is blind. What sermon ha ...

• Agbee 8 years ago

Stop the shameful statement and go home

• kofi toronto w/r 8 years ago

I swear if Ajetina-Sam put this blame on satan he will respond him right now, come to Tarkwa and ask,! He was called deawuo, if u steal plantain he will count them and jail u in years but collect bribes on robbery cases hmmm ...

• Carol 8 years ago

If it quacks like a duck, swims like a duck, it is definitely a duck.
    What's new?