NACOB unable to trace owners of drugs intercepted

Read Comments Comments (33)

• fear woman 8 years ago

those drug belong to douglas Bristol uk

• --++WAR BEGINS NOW 8 years ago

sure!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

why is NACOB pretending?? everyone in Ghana knows these drugs belongs to ugly Akufo-Addo, the drug lord in west Africa.

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

Wow!is this NDC A.G.that incompetent to jail him,then Ghanaians must vote them out come 2016.IF IT'S TURE THESE VISIONLESS GANG WOULD HAVE REST NANA LONG LONG AGO,WITHOUT WASTING TIME FOR PROPAGANDA SAKE.SMART BODY AND KNOW W ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

The drugs were just lying at the airport, not in any luggage

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY! NPP JIMIFUO KOU! 8 years ago

NACOB paa, that is Akufo Addo's stash. Am surprised they are looking so hard to find whom it belongs to.

• APOSTLE ELIJAR 8 years ago

DON'T SNEAK AND GIVE THE DRUGS TO AKUFO ADDO BECAUSE HE'S A MEMBER.

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

Judges are not the only corrupt people in Ghana. This is a big disgrace that they can't trace the owners.

• Naayale Woyome 8 years ago

Stupid idiots. Afterall the presidential lounge at the airport is a drug trafficking hub. What do you expect in a country where Judges take goats to release armed robbers. Damned stupid Sewage rats!!!

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

THIS SMELLS ROTTEN. A LUGGAGE HAS TO BE CHECKED IN BY INDIVIDUAL TRAVELER. A LUGGAGE IS THEREFORE TAGGED TO A TRAVELER. DRUGS HAVE NO LEGS OR WINGS TO TRAVEL TO THE AIRPORT TO BE 'intercepted by the Narcotics Control Board' T ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A little rabbit is happily running through the forest when he stumbles upon a giraffe rolling a joint. The rabbit looks at her and says, "Giraffe, my friend, Think about what you're doing to yourself! Come with me running thr ...

• Frank Ben 8 years ago

This can only happen in Ghana. you can trace them, how? The CJ must order investigation now! I smell goat & yams. Just telling us you trace the owners isn't sufficient.

• atadwe 8 years ago

they are gonna put the dogs on drugs?

• ABREMBO 8 years ago

He however prayed the court to give the board 500 grammes each of some of the drugs for training programmes of the NACOB.

Mr Gyambiby said some of the drugs would be used by sniffer dogs. A letter specifying the ...

• Akpagen 8 years ago

Does it mean if they had the drugs for training, the drugs would not get finished and need to be replenished?

• ck 8 years ago

Seriously, a 24 hour ultimatum to the Board and Management to produce the owners of the illicit drugs or be sacked should do the trick.

• JOHSON. 8 years ago

YAH, TAKE A SAMPLE MEANS A LOT. WHO IS GOING TO SUPPERVISE NACOB TO TAKE THE SAMPLE. NOBODY. THE JUDGE HAS JUST INDIRECTLY TOLD NACOB TO TAKE THE HARD HARD DRUGS, IE HEROIN AND COCAIN, AND SELL THEM AND GIVE HIM HIS BRIBE. GH ...

• S.H.C 8 years ago

Another bribe to NACOB.How possible they cant trace the owner ???????

• Alfred 8 years ago

Akufo Addo and his family members would have sold it by now. These are the criminals that want to rule over us. Such a character threatening mayhem if Ghanaians do not make him President. God forbid.

• S.H.C 8 years ago

Who is ruling now ?Please come again. Say the truth so that you will be free

• Jack 8 years ago

The fake lawyer with third class in economics now campaigning like a typical 3rd class product just to be president at all cost is ruling now. You idiot.

• Y B 8 years ago

Health issue and opportunity
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease
    Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in t ...

• obi 8 years ago

please what kind of country is this why cant u trace them it mean they are ur members u working with them

• Cash 8 years ago

NACOB again. What a shame!!!The heading " NACOB unable to trace owners of drugs intercepted" reminds me of JJ telling the whole world that the fees for his children who were then being trained abroad were being paid by his fr ...

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

akufo addo is a leader of all drugs gang in Ghana n this drug addict must be arrested right now

• Dennis 8 years ago

I'm still waiting for the day that I would get an educated comment devoid of insults on this page.

• Kakra 8 years ago

Before I give my comments on this I ask myself a few questions?
    1.when a contraband is confiscated which part of it exactly kept as exhibit? The contraband itslf or the place or space in which it was found. For eg. if I car ...

• S.H.C 8 years ago

All of them are in the same group. How can they tell us that they cant trace the owner ?Hmmmmmmmm

• kofi 8 years ago

Don't waste time finding the owners. Apart from some unscrupulous people making money out of them, the case against them Will get no where. What happened to Naa Ayeley's accomplices?

• RECORD MAN 8 years ago

For those who are ready to learn n be informed hope u find this peace useful. From my checks, the Narcotics Control Board, Ghana(NACOB) as an agency hold the illicit drugs the seize in trust for the government n people of Gha ...

• Godfred 8 years ago

Thank you Record man, so if I understand you well when I got weed in my car and run away upon seeing security officers, tracing me for arrest becomes difficult especially if the car is an unregistered car...I got it mehnnnnnn

• chief 8 years ago

This prohibited substance must be destroyed period. If Nacob want some for training purpose they should purchase it from the right sources and not what has been confiscated. This is a bad precedent.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Nonsense. Go and ask the high court judges for answers. Nonsense