You are here: HomeNews2015 09 24Article 383842

EC boss hits back at NPP

Read Comments Comments (194)

• no nonsense 8 years ago

GOD SAVE GHANA!

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

First Afari Gyan was the demon, if the NPP doesn't win they will demonize this lady too

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

I CAN SMELL A RIGGING RAT! ASIEDU NKETIA CLAIMED ALL PARTIES HAVE THE BIO DATA WHERAS THE EC CHAIR IS SAYING ONLY EC HAS IT. THIS CONFIRMS NPP SUSPICIONS THAT AMADU SULLEY CLANDESTINELY GAVE IT TO NDC BEHIND THE POODLE CHAIRW ...

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

EC didn't hit hard no way. You people should start learning how to help build institutions.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

A responsible parent is the one who nurture his kids at home and will advice them to guard against public speech and manners. Integrity and respect always greets them. He has the capacity and knowledge to advice, discipline a ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

CAN THIS WOMAN MAHAMA'S MISTRESS BE AN HONEST EC BOSS.? TROUBLES WILL BATH GHANA CÔME 2016! ÉVENTUELLEMENT AFARI GYAN WOULD BE FAR BETTER, WITH HER MANY PEOPLE WILL PRÉFER TO Die

• No nonsense 8 years ago

This woman cannot be trusted if she is with nana Oye

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

I don't really know why some of these northern elites hate Ghana to the core and are ever ready to destroy the country with whoever is ready if only money changes hands. Look at the judiciary, the police, suba, gyeeda, saba a ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

that is not what Asiedu Nkatia said:whyMOST Ghanaians are far from the truth..ebei

• Kojo 8 years ago

She did not contradict Asiedu Nketsia, who also said that the NDC has access to the same PDF version of register EC distributes to ALL political parties. Go back and read the NDC statement. If you have a problem understanding ...

• Felicia 8 years ago

Ah!educate them for me.

• kokrodoo 8 years ago

You are rather peddling lies because Asiedu Nketia never said he has the Bio data....but said all the parties were given copies of the register with voters information in PDF form same as the ECONOMY guy is saying

• Watching 8 years ago

Read the statement of Asiedu Nketia again. He never mentioned that. Ghana is for us all and let us try to make it what we want it to be. Inciting people with lies won't help us. Am not political.

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

WHY SHOW THE PICTURE OF MS.CHALLOTE OSEI AND NOT THAT OF MR.CHRISTIAN OWUSU PARRY THE P.R.O.PROPAGANDA AND LIES CAN NOT DEVELOP GHANA.

• Dessie 8 years ago

that is poor journalism

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Brofo, you better attend to your president free SHS and pay 325 cedis per term. This is what Mahama called it free SHS.

• SAMO JEWELLERY 8 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD,SANTA MARIA.....u ca ...

• NDC ARE NATION WRECKERS 8 years ago

DON'T TAKE US TO BE FOOLS.

OF COURSE YOU WILL DENY IT, NUT WHERE DID THE NDC GET THE BIOMETRIC DATA OF THEIR 'MEMBERS'WHEN THEY DID NOT CARRY OUT ANY BIOMETRIC EXERCISE?

WE ARE NOT FOOLS.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo Buhari isn't a problem to only the Ashanti/ Akyem tribal Npp party, but for Ghana as whole. When President Mahama busily fixing our economy and putting plans to put an end to our power crisis, Nana Binaddo roamin ...

• Akajatame 8 years ago

Npp don't like facts they like imagination.This do these and this do that which i didn't know for them they are one kind way people which don't like facts.Why Npp is like that.

• Kwaku Anim 8 years ago

NPP is going to be in opposition for a long time if we don"t wake up and learn. Stop this silly baseline politics and come up with better alternatives. Listen to Afoko and Agyepong, we may get somewhere and leave the corrup ...

• Wo mame bo 8 years ago

Wo y3 aboa paa, kwaseamu, kwasea s3 Sam George Nettey.

• William 8 years ago

Who owns hippo transport ,those blue man diesel trucks? John mahama .who owns Zen oil marketing company with those brand new Renault trucks? Lordina mahama where did they get d money create loot n share!

• Doller king 8 years ago

u are already a foolish fool

• Brother 8 years ago

They don't even know what the meaning of biometric is. Listen to their members and u see stack literacy and ignorance. With this ignorance, theyanipulatr their members, most of who are shoe-shine boys and semi-literates.

E ...

• Boateng 8 years ago

You just write long essay without taking your time to think. When and where did NDC use a machine to collect biometric data of their members. When people are lying you just accept because you are a member. Did you listen to A ...

• Macka-B 8 years ago

I think we schould start preparing 2020 with Alan cash

• KK U 8 years ago

Bawumia for 2020

• Max 8 years ago

Yeah ALAN v/r npp youth dis nana ado boy is not serious we badly need Alan he is a serious guy pls npp executives and delegates dis nana wil not help us v/r wuld massively vote for Alan am telling u guys

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

So you call this your useless governance enlightenment? I hate you people really, because you hate Ghana.

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

NDC did not take finger prints of its members in their biometric registration exercise if you care to know. Where did they get the stats from?

• Sam George. 8 years ago

You are very foolish and ignorant. What fingerprint scanners did the NDC use in their biometric registration?!!! KWASIA BA! Wo maame twe Kankan!!! Stupid foolish idiot!!!!!

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

Kwaseahunu pas ne wo nti hwe tie. A tropical fool

• A Golden Goose 8 years ago

You just manifested the violence nature of your people

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Just read your own gabbage and see if it makes any sense . Mumu

• National Agenda 8 years ago

You just want to insult because you a blind political follower. Where and when did your party NDC use scanners to take finger prints of the members they have registered so far? Did you listen to your secretary, Mosquito? NDC ...

• William 8 years ago

See mumu.your Gen sec. asiedu nketia is a thief,nation wrecker,demon n greedy crook. He has managed to hypnotise the ndc members n thinks he can extend it to the rest of us.never. When he displayed clear dishonesty at the el ...

• Peace 8 years ago

So did you ask yourself if they took thumb print of the people before issuing the cards to them, so now who is the illiterate?

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana needs education on Bio ID. He should register at the nearest Progressively-Free Community Day School.

You believed your Bawumia's claims when he said he has compared that of Ghana's electoral roll to Togo's {BIO METRICALLY} and found out ..........
    Hope you can now know who is being honest.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Don't be stupid l mean EC and NDC Supporters. Didn't you see what happened at the Supreme court of Ghana? Come on Ghana is not for NDC neither nor NPP but it's for the people of Ghana. Majority of Ghanaians are calling for ne ...

• GUNSHOT 8 years ago

If only EC staff have access to it, what about if someone decides to leak the information

• Ecowas 8 years ago

Both Nations (Togo & Ghana)have rejected NPP's claim hahaha!!!

• Mawule 8 years ago

I'm calling on my brothers Afoko, Bawumia, Kwabina Agyapong, Bugri Naabu to reject NPP

• DECEPTION 8 years ago

ONLY PARTICULARS, NO DATA, HUH?
    AND "PARTICULARS" IS WHAT?
    SHAMELESS FOOLS!

• Sigma, London 8 years ago

NPP and NDC are out. Vote CPP.

• paps 8 years ago

ghana web what is the meaning of hit back is that the right way to put it or you just trying to instigate

• Joejoe 8 years ago

It is not true that NDC has no access to our voters register. They got it through Super Lock and there is nothing we can do. Now NDC is sponsoring EC staff oversea just to buy them. Change the register completely for Ghana ...

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

There people in Ghana that instigate feud.
    What the NPP is seeking is a New Voters Register. The current Register is corrupted. Ghana must never allow the citizens of Togo to determine Ghana's President.
    Several of the citi ...

• BISA NI OBI 8 years ago

AS SOON AS HE RETIRED FROM THE EC, MR. HUBERT AKUMIAH, FORMER IT BOSS OF THE EC, BECAME AN EMPLOYEE OF SUPER LOCKS LIMITED, THE COMPANY ENGAGED BY THE EC TO HANDLE ITS BIOMETRIC DATABASE. THE QUESTION IS : WHAT IS MR. AKUMIAH ...

Desperate NPP hahahahahha

• tkn 8 years ago

Fucken Perry, who is expecting you to tell the truth, you will end up one day like the 34 judges.

• Dr. J 8 years ago

Wow wow desperation NPP!

• attah 8 years ago

Madam dont mind the desperate loser. If he dont trust EC then he should not contest the upcoming election. Afterall it is not by force to contest.

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

I THINK FOR THE SAKE OF OUR NATION WE NEED TO PROTECT IT AGAINST,THE FACT IS WE WANT FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS

• Dr. J 8 years ago

If you do not trust her work then do not participate in next year's elections, losers in advance ( NPP)

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR TAKE,LOSER AND THIEVES NDCS

• Dr. J 8 years ago

Desperate NPP, leave the woman alone! Losers

• USA 8 years ago

Why should this lady come now. Ur NDC plan will not come on. Thanks

• Mr Isaac Otoboah Buabeng 8 years ago

Madam be bold and speak your mind God bless you Amen

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• CORNEY 8 years ago

The fact of the matter is that Akuffo Addo who is struggling to rule Ghana is ignorant of the electoral process and instead of working with his party executives to learn something about the electoral process,he surrounded him ...

• TIL SHILOH 8 years ago

Aah but this rather vindicates the npp's position bcos Asiedu Nketia's press release yesterday said the EC gave all political parties the database itself and the EC is also denying it tday so who is rather vindicated

• Dr. J 8 years ago

Did you read the article? The EC gives limited access of the data to all parties that wants to update their members names. Losers and desperate NPP!

• Willie 8 years ago

Thanks Dr.J....it is like npp is just confused..they should delve more into data and database

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Idiot, did he say soft copy or he said database?

• Talk True 8 years ago

Soft copy of the biometric voter register isn't the same as the diometric database......your head die too much. Stop confusing your dull brain.

• Talk True 8 years ago

Soft copy of the biometric voter register isn't the same as the diometric database......your head die too much. Stop confusing your dull brain.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Officially no but watch out. Some of your officials ............

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

“It is only the Electoral Commission that has access to that database.”
    Is the Electoral Commission a man who lives on the moon and cannot be influenced or corrupted?

• Brogya 8 years ago

This disgraced corrupt EC has the cheek to come out to defend the NDC. Who does not know the the Israeli outfit in collution with the NDC was able to intercept data in the 2012 election and alterted the figures? Why can't the ...

• Dr. J 8 years ago

If NPP do not know all this facts how did they match Ghana's voters register with that of the Togo's register? Clueless and desperate and losers!!

• Akontapapa 8 years ago

NPP will not stop at anything to confuse Ghanaians. The good thing is Ghanaians are seeing through their lies. Lies about 2 million foreigners on the register.
    Left to the NPP God is not sovereign. But he is and that ac ...

• Nana1 8 years ago

its a lie ....fuck u and fuck you ahove maaaafucker

• Dr. J 8 years ago

Desperate NPP!

• KOFIO 8 years ago

So is the ndc card ordinary id card or biometric card?
    NDC should come clean and explain which is which. Koku and his his people do not know what is biometric card anaa?

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

NPP with all of it's so called intellectuals continue to ridicule it's self when it goes about peddling falsehood to win sympathy for it's failures. NPP is a failed party struggling very hard to save it's face. The 2012 elect ...

• A . T 8 years ago

Ghana is really sick ampa

• Medical Services International -MSI-U 8 years ago

EC boss,Please understand that you do not work for NDC BUT FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.Mrs Osei is trying to mix EC JOB with politics...The end to all these crap is an end to 'KABI NA MEKABI"GHANA IS HEADING BACK TO mILITARY RULE ...

• USA 8 years ago

Afari did all that. We need new voters registrar period . Thanks

• DAN 8 years ago

What a terrible start for the new EC boss, contradicting Asiedu Nketia, the grand master of propaganda and lies. So now who is telling the truth; the EC boss or the general secretary of a political party that thrives on intr ...

• Dr. J 8 years ago

EC and NPP stop your desperate move, losers

• Dr. J 8 years ago

Losers NPP

• PAPSON 8 years ago

This lady is up to something dubious. She is working in concert with the ndc to rig the elections 2016. NPP must be vigilant.

• Runnable, US 8 years ago

Something is not clear here. How does a party know a voter in the register belong to this or that party when you are not registered in a party 's name. No something is wrong somewhere.

• Brother 8 years ago

NPP. They don't even know what the meaning of biometric is. Listen to their members and u see stack literacy and ignorance. With this ignorance, theyanipulatr their members, most of who are shoe-shine boys and semi-literates. ...

• Jalil SA 8 years ago

The argument advanced by npp should tell how electorally ignorant they are. It is worse with so called flag bearer who doesn't understand how biometric operates. Oh my God! Later he run to court as usual seeking o be called ...

• USA 8 years ago

U want to proof How NDC put u there?

• ike 8 years ago

Ghanaweb please stop this sensational
    headlines. Ghana do not need evil headings like this. Please change.

• Fifi 8 years ago

This is a folish talk from Perry, who has no Sense. Think twice before u talk. No new register no vote, period.

• Ewe Nation 8 years ago

NPP and its greedy ashantis are showing their true colors.Ashanti kids are raised to be inherently greedy and conniving thats why NPP is always having machinations and scheming .Well done EC boss coz Ghana needs to have its o ...

• ccc 8 years ago

fOOLS YOU ARE NO COUNTRY AND SCATTERED BETWEN CAMEROON AND kETA

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

It has now been proven beyond doubt that, that den of discredited buffoons, the EC, is strapping its boots to rig the 2016 elections again.

The EC is forwarned that no one will entertain any "libi libi' this time around. ...

• Kabobo 8 years ago

If we ar to beliv what u said then how did the NDC got d bio data of d members dey issue cards. Bcos dey only tuk names and voter id dtails nd later giv u a card dey call biometric card. How do dey get d bio data?

• augustine 8 years ago

l went to a financial institution without a voters ID but de moment l mentioned my ID number they were able to generate a sample of my ID card.

• Willie 8 years ago

Wise saying .....w'ani abie paaaa

• George 8 years ago

And you think we should trust you?

• kk 8 years ago

War war war war war ec u wait n seeeeeeeè

• Kojo W 8 years ago

Don't let your petty mind fool you.

• Balderash 8 years ago

She is not fit to be electoral commissioner.

• Kojo W 8 years ago

The best way to stop "Lawyer" Akufo Addo Danquah (W. E or is it W.A.) is to make him the EC Boss. No logic, NPP people can not give Ghanaians rest. OH sorry only Ashanti-Akyem people are Ghanaians. The rest are foreigners and ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

NPP GANG OF LAIRS LAIRS LAIRS ALL OVER AGAIN. INFACT NPP IS AN ANTICHRIST TO THE PEACE OF GHANA RIGHT NOW. THESE NPP GANG OF ASHANTI / AKYEM THIEFES AND SHOE SHIE, ILITERATES DON'T EVEN UNDER STAND COMMON PRIMARIES AND ...

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

Why do you keep on SHOUTING? I guess you don't even understand what "SHOUTING" is in computer lingo.

You fool; you can't be living in the States with this illiterate writing. You are marooned in a cave somewhere near Tefl ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Goa is watching you .e c

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

SO MADAM ASIEDUWAA NKETIA SHOULD EXPLAIN HOW NDC GOT THE BIO DATA OR THE BIOMETRIC DATA FOR THE MEMBERSHIP CARDS OF THE NDC MEMBERS. THE NDC SHOULD BE WATCHED CAREFULLY, BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME MOLES AND CRIMINALS OF THE IT DE ...

• Ganyobi 8 years ago

The NDC has bio data of their members even though the only bio data collection process was through the EC.

• KOFI 8 years ago

CONFUSED OLD MAN

• Awuraama 8 years ago

Nana and his npp knew this. They are only trying to create confusion after smelling another defeat of 2016.

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 8 years ago

If it is impossible to get access to a national voters register then how did NPP manage to get access to the Togo voters register? NPP must get serious for once

Please ask the NPP if they had access to the EC Bio-data to make their claim that the register is bloated with Togolese.
    Guys, you believe start hitting the grounds running to do things that will make you win power, rather s ...

Please ask the NPP if they had access to the EC Bio-data to make their claim that the register is bloated with Togolese.
    Guys, I believe you must start hitting the grounds running to do things that will make you win power, r ...

• Willie 8 years ago

we want peace so please EC be very very objective ,impartial , sincere about this matter ..God is the ultimate judge

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

THIS ARROGANT UGLY TERRORIST AKUFO EVIL DWARF, NEEDS HIS BRAIN CHECK BY HIS DOCTOR . THIS OLD DWARF HAVE A VERY COOKED BRAIN 70 YEARS AGO. 70 YEARS COCAINE DRUG BRAIN WASH AKUFO EVIL DWARF CAN'T RULE GHANA PERIOD.

• brobbsnet 8 years ago

Mr Sensible Kofi, if the voters truly throws out Mahama from office , will you set yourself on Fire ? OR you are afraid of being tracked like a fedEx Package if New Jersey Governor becomes U.s. President.?

• Fine boy 8 years ago

Madam Osei,your last warning o.k.?

• augustine 8 years ago

Elections are won at polling stations period.The great Elephant party must be vigilant at all the stations.One can vote as many as he/she want if his/her bar code is scanned several times or his/her bar codes number is entere ...

• hawa3 8 years ago

OWUSU parry shd tell us how NDC is able to issue a biometric I'D using EC database if the NDC do not hv access to the database

• Willie 8 years ago

PEACE PEACE PEACE PEACE màdam comissioner

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

The need for a new voters register has passionately been pursued by the New Patriotic Party (NPP) long before the new Electoral Commissioner (EC), Mrs Charlotte Kesson Smith-Osei was sworn into office on 30th June, 2015. The ...

• eva 8 years ago

koku anyidoho has made it clear that they hv access to the data as well as all other pol parties. this foolish parry guy at the EC is playing with fire. continue to work for these stupid ndc pple.ur tym go come. kwasea ba

• kk 8 years ago

CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT SUPREME COURT. NOW THERE WILL BE NO MORE ATUGUBA,S SUPREME COURT AGAIN. THE COUNTRY THEREFORE IS AT RISK TO FACE RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF 1+1=25.

• eva 8 years ago

these stupid ec official will draw this country into chaos. foolish people

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Why did it take so long for the EC to hit back at NPP?. Time will tell.

• Mojo 8 years ago

Just look at the Judges

• brobbsnet 8 years ago

Voting based on tribal Lines for NDC will Destroy Ghana.! Look at Mahama Record.!DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL, SADA,GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY and Counting ..Killings of Bank ...

• K'si 8 years ago

Keep your eyes closed and keep counting, but the time you open your eyes

• Ga Kenkey 8 years ago

This inexperienced woman will cause a civil war. Mahama put her there to be manipulated!

• ccc 8 years ago

She is a lier planted at the post BY MAHAMA against

• ccc 8 years ago

EXPLAIN NDC--GANG OF FOLISH EWES

• sogo 8 years ago

Nana Buhari Addo and his non Muslim Bawumiah can lr foil us oi

• king 8 years ago

This lady must becarefull of bringing war in ghana

• ALUTA CONTINUA 8 years ago

TODAYS GHANA CANT LAY CLAIM TO ANYTHING. OUR BROTHERS IN BURKINA FASO HAS SHOWN US THE WILL OF THE PEOPLE, AND WHAT THE MILITARY CAN DO AND CANNOT DO. OUR SOLDIERS ARE AS COWARD LIKE FRIGHTENED CHICKENS.EVEN THEY CANT STAND T ...

• ASEM BEBA DABI 8 years ago

Why dont you talk about the foreign names?AND the your party's next plan to apply passport on line will fail.your plan to give ghanaian passports to be used as I.DS to be registered to vote will spill a lot of blood. we are n ...

• Amakom 8 years ago

Watch out EC.

• pee uk 8 years ago

Who are u deceiving? U have failed woman

• galbose 8 years ago

look,let's prepare for war. the statement is contradictory from what madam aseidu ketiwa said.These people know wat they are doing.amadu sulley and this parry guy are sell outs.War looms.We cant afford the ndc stealing this e ...

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

CHARLOTTE YOU CAN SAY ALL THAT YOU WISH BUT YOUR CONSCIENCE IS HIGHER THAN THE HIGHEST C0URT IN GHANA AND IN THE WORLD. CHOOSE WHAT YOU DO, AND CHOOSE RESPONSIBLY now FOR THERE WILL SURELY BE A TIME OF RECKONING WITH YOUR CON ...

• agya 8 years ago

So mr. Parry it is your out-fit that put 76,000 togolese names into the voters register?. Oh my God.

• Willie 8 years ago

People talk and even disrespect institutions and people of core value mean while they cannot even manage their own smaller families

• Randy 8 years ago

the electoral commissioners are all corrupt, shame to NDC

The EC is denying NPP allegation instead of investigating.
    Anyway, no one expected the EC to support the NPP claims.

• JK 8 years ago

Perry must come out and explain to Ghanaians how the scanned pictures got into the register. Thieves.

• Edward Larbi 8 years ago

This was confirmed by an NDC scribe that all parties have access to this database so what's this contradiction

• king 8 years ago

hey charlotte becarefull god is there and juju cant help you.remember the money mahama has giving it to you will bring war to the country so becarefull

• awal tamale 8 years ago

this woman is idiot. we will not vote with this register. if you think what happen in Egypt should happen here in Ghana. watch. we are ready and you will one day be taken to the Hague if any civil war should happen.to do a ne ...

• KFK 8 years ago

why is the EC silent about the 96,000 Togolese and Ivoirians?

• New Sherrif in Town 8 years ago

The NDC just yesterday through Asiedu Nketia admitted they had the biometric data from a CD Rom provided by the EC. Is the EC refuting that or the NPP'S suspicion of the NDC having access to the biometric data? did Asiedu Nke ...

• Baa Koomi 8 years ago

this woman will do everything to please mahama

• Mambo 8 years ago

If they have the ability to obtain the bio data of voters from Faraway Togo, then what are they complaining about?

• JEFFREY NII ADDO ACQUAYE 8 years ago

That is what they will say because when we talk about voters register Asiedu Nketia will talk 4 them.WHEN I WE CHANGING THE VOTERS REGISTER THAT IS MOST IMPORTANT PLEASE

• Stanley 8 years ago

Corrupt to the core Country.No one to believe.It's very dangerous.

• Akuoko 8 years ago

Does the NDC have biometric machines of their own? Are these cards the same as that of the ones issued by the EC. What are the differences between that of NDC and the ones issued by EC? We have to be careful as country becaus ...

Thank you Akuoko; what different is the NDC register from that of EC? Does EC actually understand the biometric registration system of the NDC? The EC is only denying not having give any data base to NDC. The question is: Is ...

• Shmuel Ja'Mba Abm 8 years ago

Did Mr Akuffo Addo make those statements out of the figment of his imagination? He should be held to strict proof & not he allowed to walk free for this irresponsity & recklessness. The media should mount pressure on him to e ...

• Kwabena Apuntuah 8 years ago

Names and particulars? What are these particulars they keep talking about? Did this woman not hear the NDC (Koku Anyidoho) saying the data base was issued to all parties? So how can she justify the NPP and NDC having enough b ...

• serwaa 8 years ago

Are we save at all. This woman needs to be pray for or else she will bring fight or war to Ghana

• Shameless People 8 years ago

People, I want Ghanaians to think about this. Let's just assume we trust what the EC is, could it be that they got it from Super lock Technology? Do you remember that there was an alleged rigging going on at djorwulu? Do you ...

• JEE 8 years ago

How can Ghanaians sit down and let john mamah appoint E C

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

This kind of lies betrays Ghana's democracy. The EC boss speaks she in a wonderland. She obviously doesn't know what she's talking about. Has she been told or had time to examine the evidence that
    Dr Bawumia has presented, ...

• Douglas 8 years ago

its time we begins to tell the truth. if no political party is given the data base how come Ndc takes someones name with a registered voter id card and the person's is given an Ndc card with the bio data information from EC. ...

• KING 8 years ago

YOU ARE PLAYING THE PEACE WE HAVE NOW WITH. FIRE.THIS TIME,,,,,,,,HMMM!M ,YOU CAN USE POLICE BUT WE SHALL. OVER. COME,

• Ike 8 years ago

If so den Mr.Asiedu Nkatia is misleading de country as He rytly said dat data base can be accessed by every political party n dat he is going to educate de flagbearer of de leading opposition party on de data base.Ei asem paa ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Your employees might disappoint you. Could be done secretly by someone.

EC cannot joke with this allegation. NDC's Asiedu Nketia claims the EC has furnished all political parties in Ghana with the data base. Again Asiedu Nketia claims their IT experts use another software to secure the bio data o ...

• John k 8 years ago

The E C his actions show clearly that she belong to some political party because every thing Npp say about the voters register the Ec and NDC stand on the same position so there is no doubt

• John k 8 years ago

I have to sleep with this woman one day so that she can think well foolish woman

It is a fact that EC did not give soft copies of voters' pictures and finger prints to any political party. No party was also given a biometric scanning devices with the bio-metric data of voters on it. Parties were given har ...

• kingsley 8 years ago

Good job EC boss, I like women of this caliber, continue to discharge your duties as enshrined in the constitution

• Last Don 8 years ago

We the citizens of our dear nation will never allow any foreigner to vote. We need new voters register else. ..walai! !!

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

since akuffo addo took over the reigns of the npp, there has always been tension in the country because of some of the actions of his supporters and his utterances. these are some of them. 1) his supporters beat up afoko at t ...

• Wal 8 years ago

After all nana addo was right in terms of ec data. Anidoho insulted nana that he should educate himself as since every political party has access to the ec bio data

• P.K 8 years ago

pls Aseidu Nketia indicated that EC provided all parties with Data copy in a PDF form but they also have IT specialist to work on the Data Provided by the EC to parties. EC and NDC is leading GHANA to civil war.New procuremen ...

• Ayamga 8 years ago

Every Opposition party always have problems with either the EC Officials or register, but let us be guided by the comments we made since no political party can rule a country with anarchy.

• warning u oo 8 years ago

Anas Ameyaw Anas is coming for u all..lol

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

illiteracy in man is like a routine pawpaw. and that is nana and his bawumia. the two with big heads but no brain.

• Bill 8 years ago

EC Boss can hits bsck at NPP if only she know the work of opposition or the meaning of opposition my advice to her
    Becareful.

• Amponsa Kakabo LONDON 8 years ago

So how come STL is working on contract for both EC and NDC?
    A conflict of interest and a form of cyber fraud been pursued by STL
    If EC and it's chairperson want Ghana to be on war alert in 2016 then she too can continue wi ...

• raskano 8 years ago

N D C can not help Ghanaian

• nii. gwcl 8 years ago

So Koku Anyidoho did not know what the EC is saying. He said the information is supplied to all parties on a CD ROM. What a contradiction.

• Yussif 8 years ago

MR. PARRY a complete liar, the NDC have access to the voters, such id cards were printed for NDC members in some part of the Upper East. they should tell us the truth

• B .Y 8 years ago

MR. PARRY is a complete liar, the NDC have access to the voters register, such id cards were printed for NDC members in some part of the Upper East. they should tell us the truth

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

We hate NDC. They are evil devil criminals. Get them out of the system. If the EC dares fail to make amends to the bloated Voter's register, she will have herself to blame on the day of her kil

• ZEGE 8 years ago

THIS WOMAN SHE IS A BIG FULL

• ZEGE 8 years ago

• Boampong 8 years ago

this means there is going to be war during 2016 Elections

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

Don't mind them they are educated illiterates. Instead of them to drop their rotten yam (Nana), they maintain him and keep on making unreasonable on daily basis. Agyako who is not a politician can even beat Nana in Presidenti ...

• Bawa 8 years ago

Good job EC boss, I like women of this caliber,
    continue to discharge your duties as enshrined
    in the constitution.

• sk 8 years ago

npp as a party. is full. of idiots, they dont even thick b4 talking

• Inusah Alieu 8 years ago

Npp is now confuse,dey dont know what to do.

• Nichodemus 8 years ago

Npp, you make noise so much, why , if God said that it is for Npp who is Ec to says no, NDC cannot say no, who are they? Npp, you don't think wise .you only make noises .but if God says yes to NDC. you can even bring war t ...