You are here: HomeNews2015 09 24Article 383688

Nana Addo will never be President - Mallam Issah

Read Comments Comments (252)

• Pelicles 8 years ago

You were unable to account for the $46,000 and you want us to sing praises to you? Foolish man. You stole and that led you to Nsawam prison so, stop the hatred and thank God that you received a presidential pardon which sho ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

That the crook will never be president is no news He cannot run his small party , how can he run Ghana?

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

ARREST THE STUPID & CORRUPT SUPREME COURT JUDGE ATUGUBA.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

WE WILL WITH ZEAL, NOT WITH WEAPONS, BUT PEOPLE POWER, FIGHT NDC/EC RELENTLESSLY WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM ANY QUARTERS!!!! FREEDOM IS NEVER CHEAP!! FIGHT NDC!!!!!! REMEMBER, WE FOUGHT ...

• Addai Mununkum 8 years ago

Mallam Issah, your statement has rather exposed your selfish and greedy intents to enrich yourself at the expense of the Black Stars. And instead of thanking your so-called God you claim you serve, for touching Prez Koffuor t ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

BECAUSE OF THE JUDGES SCANDAL EVERY TOM, DICK, HARRY N ALI BABA HAVE GOT THE NERVES TO CRY INJUSTICE WITH SUCH WANTON IMPUNITY. BLAME THOSE AT GFA WHO TESTIFIED AGAINST U

• Omanhene (U$A) 8 years ago

...You offended me, sometime ago”

Mallam, don't be FOOLISH and ignorant. You're only one person, so if somebody does something that you didn't like doesn't make him ineligible or being cursed not to win elections.

Wit ...

• Augustine 8 years ago

Kojo T, common President u can't spell yet u re insulting such an honourable man, Nana Addo, whom you would have wished to be your father...Pls politics is a contest of ideas, not insults.. May God forgive u!!

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Do you know it is against the law to show favoritism and prosecute people and leave others. Why do you think everyone is on the corrupt judges, because they made justice for sale just like Nana Addo made justice based on nepo ...

• Gha 8 years ago

Did this fulani cattle fucker steal the money or not? 70 days after stealing the money before going to jail and this illiterate fool think it was too fast?

The Antwi guy accused of trying to kill the President went to pris ...

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

Cool off Nye Bro because hatred is eating up your entire body like acid. Maybe you've also lost your mind and hindered by herd mentality syndrome because you can no longer tell the difference between good and evil.

• ASEM DA ONIPA SO 8 years ago

JUST LOOK AT ANOTHER HYPOCRITE TALKING. IF YOU DON'T LIKE NANA SO DOES IT MEAN THAT HE CANNOT BE A PRESIDEWNT? ARE YOU GOD OR WHAT? JUST GIVE US A BREAK AND GO MAND HIDE YOURSELF SOMEWHERE OK? nana will surely be president

• Akosua 8 years ago

Is only the crooks who are scared to see NANA AKU FULL ADDO BECOME A PRESIDENT.

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

The problem with Ghananaians is when you tell them the truth, they dont believe you. It has already been written in black and white that Nana, repeat, Nana will and can never be president of Ghana. Period.

• Solomon 8 years ago

Listen to such an idiot Goat. Your stupidity led you to prison. Even thief like you you want power. You are descendant of Satan. Evil man. God will punish you.

• Tony 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD SAME OF YOU KEEP ON INSULTING, IN EVERY HOUSEHOLD THERE IS MENSA

• shamu 8 years ago

Ghana need human beings to rule the nation not like Akuffo Addo and his NPP. What? Malam you are right.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Nana Addo will join his ancestors JB Danquah and Edward Akuffo Addo soon

Bontua like that want come chop president. DAN DUURUWA NANIA MA !!!

• ewe 8 years ago

listed maaka baba ka aduuuulu waaa

• MARY 8 years ago

The man is too short and ugly and no
    certificate to show as a lawyer

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Npp at its worse won't be like how ndc has turned ghana into. A poverty stricken nation and a laffin stock. I'm ashamed to be called Nana. No sense of decency or principles. What will be then future of ghana if things keep go ...

• Ras 8 years ago

I wonder y u ppl still follow ndc. It wil b a great mistake to vote for dis rulling party again. I teachers cannot be paid nd u want us to vote dem again. Pls, nva again insult Nana Addo again because he is the creature of Go ...

• Jack 8 years ago

Why would you follow a fake lawyer who will never be president.You must be more fake than this God forsaken oldman.

• digital 8 years ago

hmmmmmmm! pls stop that unnecessary insult. is Mary truely ur name?

• RICH 8 years ago

Aba, infact Ghanaians are like animals. They just talk anyhow.

• Apraku 8 years ago

You can rain insults on Akufo Addo,but the truth stands , any decent and reasonable Ghanaian will never ever vote for NDC.This stupid unpatriotic mallam has that audacity to say Akuffo will never be president hmmmmmm !!!!!

• jacob 8 years ago

Mary show your picture for the whole world to see how beautiful you are. I can see a beast.

• Danso 8 years ago

as your mother right

• Jenny 8 years ago

Backward stinker

• Jenny 8 years ago

We don't need handsome criminals to send us back to cattle arse

• CRIMINAL JUDGE 8 years ago

THE THIEF CAN NOW TALK

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Do you know God at all? Who is God and who do you serve? You are serving a dead body as your personal saviour called Mohammed. Isn't it? Aboa bi ba you will be arrested again because you didn't learn a lesson from your previo ...

• Abukari Abdul Majeed 8 years ago

May God forgive you and guide you unto the right path

• irrepressible fireman 8 years ago

Omanba ,for the records Muhammad peace be upon him is not our God n Jesus will deny u on the day of judgement because he

• concern ghanaian 8 years ago

Never mention the name of the seal of all prophets in that manner. Islam n its leader is very far n different from ur politics of insults n disrespect for elders n u will not know peace in life n the hereafter if u merge th ...

• Naa Saani 8 years ago

Sorry for u guy. May Allah let me see your stand in the judgement day be it haven't or hell. Reminder, u are commenting on politics not religious. U those stupid people who cause religious instability in this world. U have to ...

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Praise-worshipper like yourself, will fail to appreciate what Issah Mobilla is talking about!
    You can continue to remain holed up in your 'little enclave' of Islington, and continue to spew out all this rubbish till David Ca ...

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 8 years ago

You took the money. Didn't you? You should have stayed much longer in there. Hey! Don't use God's name in your dirty political campaign

• mother Ghana is crying 8 years ago

hahaha mallam issah is confused which god are u talking about? wait and see

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

The fool just boosted the no nonsense, I will put your corrupt ass in jail, credentials of Akuffo Addo. The idiot stole and want to be applauded.Stupid Manama flew 3 million dollars to Brazil and paid taxes on it to the Br ...

• OPOKU 8 years ago

IS TRUE SPEAKING HE WILL NEVER EVER TO BE A PRESIDENT HE WILL BE PRESIDENT IN KYEBI LOOSER OLDMAN

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

YOU ARE A ROTTEN FOOL WITH A ROTTEN MORAL. IF YOU EVER HAD BRAIN IT NOW INFESTED WITH STINKING MAGGOTS. YOU CAN ONLY SUPPORT CRIMES AND ARM ROBBERS. YOU HAVE SOLD YOU SOUL TO THE DEVIL AND NOW SEE YOURSELF.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

That's their only hope at winning.they don't have money to bribe sef

• Runnable, US 8 years ago

Foolish talk, you talk like a kid. Next time talk like a grown up. Idiot.

• Edem 8 years ago

It is obvious that we do not want noble leaders to govern Ghana. Look at what this guy is saying. It appears we want incompetent leaders to lead the country. It is sad. The likes of him cannot see the present government has f ...

• Fraudster Led Party 8 years ago

INCOMPETENT? That is another name for Nana. Any single achievement in government in 8 years? What did he do as a politician apart from scandals and contoversies?just see how he is leading the NPP party! Vindictive and no forg ...

• WOYOME, subah 8 years ago

You are not God and if mahama the theif can be president full of lies and stealing, lshalla! Nana will become a president by 2016 December.

• State of the Nation-- in shambles 8 years ago

And you will never become an MP. Mark it somewhere. NDC is the only party that will accept such s dumbass to run for mp on its ticket.

• Francis Kyei 8 years ago

In the Name of the living God Nana Addo will be President of Ghana by a one time victory in 2016. It will be by a majority will of the Ghanian people.

• Jack 8 years ago

What!Do you want to gamble your last cedi and gert heart attack?

• Macka-B 8 years ago

I have said several this urgle short man cann,t be president never maybe in the next world as Dr. Annane said.

• SULE 8 years ago

So where did the $46,000 go? You didn't say anything about the money.

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

The NPP guys in the Ministry of Sports removed the money from his travelling bag they were handling at the time of embarking on this journey. He couldn't account for the money not because he used it, but because he could not ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Rational and intelligent people stick to facts and not on assumptions.Can you listen to yourself?"He could not account for the money"are your own words and yet you want to blame somebody else.
    With the likes of you in our mi ...

• 1ST ACCUSED, CASE 91/85 8 years ago

NONSENSE.DID AKUFFO ASK U TO STEAL?

• Katsekpo PLe ZINKI 8 years ago

A thief like you sphewing out kyikyinka nonsense. You alone serve God? Some of you northerners just open your big mouth and say anything just for the sake of your stomach. A-Addo will be present so long as the God I worship i ...

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

1. In July 2003, he was granted a Presidential pardon on grounds of ill-health.
    2. "...they had an agenda..."
    The same Party which had an "agenda" against you also freed you on grounds of ill-health. If the Party really h ...

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

U are not God Nana Addo will be President isha Allah I dare u.

• RESPECT 8 years ago

GOD will not even entertain such corrupt person like Mallam Issah, where is the money. You should rather think of your judgement.

• Eric 8 years ago

MAY ETERNAL CURSES OF BE YOU AND DECENDANTS PORTION FOREVER.

• Eric 8 years ago

MAY ETERNAL CURSES OF BE YOU AND DECENDANTS PORTION FOREVER.

• SAMDIC 8 years ago

if u had done the right thing u wouldn't have been in jail, thank God that u are still alive. I hit him and he also hit me alone will let him become the President because u are untruthful to God.God said we should forgive one ...

• Joe 8 years ago

I WAS SURPRISED TO EAD YOUR SCRIPT ARE YOU A MOSLEM?I DONT THINK SO MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU,PRAY FOR FORGIVENESS

• nii 8 years ago

Thief, u think Nana is joker like ur mahama, u r even lucky u were pardoned

• nana Akufu Addo, president of Ghana 2 8 years ago

God will punish you after stealing our money and are here again talking rubbish. Nana has already won the election, useless maalam.

• Kwame Ansah 8 years ago

Are you saying the destiny of Ghana depends on you? Surely not.It does not lie in your mouth to determine who should be president. Your wish is rejected in the heavenlies

• MD 8 years ago

Iam NDC but i want NANA Addo to win the 2016 general election. eg lack of jobs etc

• vanda waals 8 years ago

Is not true, u ain't ndc

• adamu 8 years ago

ABOA ba tanii foreigner go your home country you guys spoil our home land ghana idiots mouth dirty mouth where is native country

• CANADA B/A MAN 8 years ago

Mallam U dont even know u are serving SATAN and l bet u, ur mahama will never have his second time, we are not gonna accept fire is going to burn every where we are ready. Fool u have taken Ghana for granted. Shame on ndc.

• Patrick greece 8 years ago

I know you this man you from Burkina but you claim ghanaian you guys spoil ghana right we can't leave ghana to rule foreigner s again ccorruption dirty mouth idiot where did you come tell me your country

• Choman Daboya 8 years ago

Mallam Issah, I know u will bown your head in shame by the end of 2016 elections cos you are not God.we are waiting for this competent, incorruptible, a leader leader of unquestionable character to come and save us from this ...

• spain 8 years ago

thieve man, shout your mouth.

• Prosper Atsu, Sogakope 8 years ago

Idiots are you God , look how you stoled the 46,000 usd and you have the gutt to open your stinking mouth

• Sam 8 years ago

Health issue and opportunity
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

A Mallam reports directly God's message to mankind. This is unlike pastors who fake messages. Nana is therefore wasting his time but will surely lose, just as the man of God has recounted God's word.

• muuu 8 years ago

APONKYI INDEED DEADGOAT MEEEEEEEEEE

• Concern 8 years ago

Nonsense are u God, foolish talk.

• Afi 8 years ago

Is true he can't be

• Apuu 8 years ago

Madam go Nana Addo did not punish you but your own character did. He did not asked you to steal state money.
    Just learn to spend your own money and stop abusing your power.
    Did I hear you saying you are going to contest a ...

• Vicky Hamma 8 years ago

So this idiot was once a Minister of state, sitting at cabinet meetings? Only in Ghana can this happen.

• bobo 8 years ago

And where is the 46000$? idiot.

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Mallam Issah must shut up and blame his long hands. You were appointed a Minister of state and less than one year you stole $46,000.

• obour germany 8 years ago

Oh my see this idiot oh u have chop ghana money and she jail u see what u think abut him god will definitely punished and put u in shame!

• Ken 8 years ago

Look at him like a frightened rat

• joe 8 years ago

everyone knows nana will never be president

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• RICH 8 years ago

Ah, Ntafour paa die. They always talk bugabuga with no sense in it. The reason being, they like pussy too much. Mallan, where is the money that was given to you? Your terrorist god can never help you to achieve your dream ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Are you God ?

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

THERE ARE A-LOT OF SILLY GUYS IN GHANA WHOSE DOES NOT DESERVE ANY POSSITION IN GHANA. MALLAM TALK WITH NO SENSE, NANA ADDO SAID DON´T STEAL:

• National Agenda 8 years ago

You are a disgrace to your religion. God will save Ghana from being looted by you guys. Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia will lead the NPP to deliver Ghana from haemorrage of stealing and looting. Nana will be President of Ghana. Na ...

• Asamoah Forson 8 years ago

Malam or whatever
    You are very very stupid to say that stupid talk okay fire burn you and your family. If John mahama can rule Ghana for the past years with forken promises not doing anything. I Mr Asamoh also can be preside ...

• David 8 years ago

That is the reality, Malam Issah.

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

Mallam issah is one of the moslems who EAT PIG so he cannot see properly
    I want to tell this IDIOT issah that NANA ADDO will be President January 2017.
    Mallam issah can start packing now and leave Ghana.

• V/R 8 years ago

Look at this fool folish man like u even my dogs is more inportant than u idoit

• back door director 8 years ago

If I were the Npp I will look for ways of reversing the curse.

• V/R 8 years ago

Shame on u God will puish u for that, ooo wait mallam u dey fear say u go go back to jail agian ha ha ha ha get ready for it

• FOOLLLL 8 years ago

idiotttttttttttttttt....u be GOD?

• Kimberly 8 years ago

This is the most immatured uneducated so called politician i have ever seen.Be careful or u will be forced to eat back your words oneday. U dont talk about your opponents no matter what like this.am so disappointed in u.

• Nana marfo jnr 8 years ago

Mr man stop this foolish n stay behind.we wil surely shame u.

• Adomako Frobour 8 years ago

Idiot. Ur not ashamed for what I did? U should have rotten in jail. Ghana is a mess because of u people

• Gbagbo6 8 years ago

Only fools can talk this way. You account for the money and here is a goat saying NPP guys stole it from him

• kobea Augustine 8 years ago

Wat type of malam are you ? You be thief malam or wat where is the 46,000

• Kofi Nyarko 8 years ago

This mallam thinks he is the beloved of his god and because of that his god will not let Nana Addo become the president of Ghana. A person full of hatre thinks he is the beloved of God, no not my God who teaches about forgiv ...

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

You are not God

• pjay 8 years ago

Aaba Mallam Issah,rest peacefully in your grave so that you will not be insulted, it was Nana Addo who incarcerated you in prison but the laws of the land you uneducated wretch

• No shit 8 years ago

Nana can never be President of Ghana

• Mohammed.d lambani 8 years ago

May ALLAh for give u mallam Issah is nt nana addo is ALLAHZ will dat de jaill u so for get ad for give kk ad keep on praying for ur political ambision kk

• James Adams Tamale 8 years ago

Look at a thief whom during his term dollars were found in a flower pot.Are you not ashamed of yourself

• TEE 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS A NATIVE GHANAIAN PERIOD. NTAFUO MBOA PRIMITIVES

• LAWYER KWAME ANTWI -OFORI 8 years ago

True, Nana Addo will never be President,his own people have tied his soul and put it under river Densu, unless that stone is remove, that is the secret. Plse

• TEE 8 years ago

LOOK AT THESE NIGER, BURKINA, MALI, SUDAN IN OUR NATIVE LAND

• muuu 8 years ago

NDC EWE MAN STOP THIS ...NPP WE LOVE NORTHNERS

• MASTUNM ZUMASU 8 years ago

Plse be serious of what you said, who are his people is it his family or his party members

• Jack 8 years ago

In fact, no one likes this fake lawyer. They are just following him for their daily bread.

• Tetteh 8 years ago

God forbid. Nana Addo will come pass. Amen

• jacob 8 years ago

Mallm lssah is not God. He is insulting Ghanaians. After stealing he still wants to go to Parliament. Is Ghana so cheap?

• Komi uk 8 years ago

Mallam but where was te money 46,000 dollars meant for the nation team.? Did you packed the money and who do you think might have taken the money. Think that prosecution was fair. Because you acted stupidiily and you abuse ...

• Hamburger 8 years ago

Mallam Issah stole and was jailed, when Nana was attorney general. You are a disgrace to politics of this country.

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

MAHAMA Will never rule Ghana for 10 years

• Zayi 8 years ago

You are foolish man to say that, are you God

• kojo Antwi 8 years ago

You talk as if u are God. and who told u NDC will vote for u to become their candidate let alone adenta people voting for u. Kwasia man.

• King 8 years ago

SO YOU WANT TO STEAL MONEY, ENJOY WITH IT WITH YOUR FAMILY AT THE EXPENSE OF THE STATE AND GO SCOT FREE. FOOLISH THIEF

• KKO 8 years ago

Abowa fun carcass! You stole a whopping $46,000 in 2001 and you think the person who did his assigned job should be the victim of your thievery?

That is the kind of thinking you northerners harbour that is why Ndebbugre t ...

• kwabena 8 years ago

100% NANA WILL COME 2016

• Bobby, Adenta West 8 years ago

Mallam Issa, sorry, you are just Mallam Issa. You stole ghana money and you were jailed. What is your problem , Stupid man join NDC so that you can steal more like Adu Asare.. Stupid Wiked Ndc.

• KING 8 years ago

ARE YOU. A GOD? NDC LIKE IT OR NOT. NANA ADDO. COMING TO. TAKE OVER AND SUPPLY GHANAIAN NEED

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

How did you lose the people's money, Issah? Thats what we should be talking about. And now you want to be an MP.My God that i serve will never allow you to be an MP.

• Voice of the people 8 years ago

AND WHO THE HELL TOLD U THAT U CAN BE MP,MY FRN BETTER WAKE UP FRM UR SLEEP BCOS INSHA ALLAH NANA WILL COMING THIS ELECTION.

• sasha kodie 8 years ago

the world is ruled by thinkers not talkers senseless talk who re u to say nana will never be a president are u GOD metcheeeeeeeew

• forward ever 8 years ago

stupid fool. All that you and your stupid president will be taken from you.

• sikdo 8 years ago

U.in.the name.of.God.nana.Akuffo.Addo.is.going to be.the.president of.Ghana.God.and.Ghanaians.will.it.wil.

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

Amen, Nana dwarf motia Addo shall or will never rule Ghana, he can be a tribal leader for the Akyems and Ashantes

• amponsah@assin dompim 8 years ago

mallam issah,does ur doctrine tells u to steal n not to like somebody n u think u can bcome MP?God is also watching u too

• EDDY BOW 8 years ago

where do they dig ignorant pigs like these, a thief who has the gat to loose such shit out of his stinking mouth, GHANA is crying for real leaders but we have such pigs as Ministers

• anna 8 years ago

very stupia idiot and backward mallam wash ur ass well

• Assibey - Accra 8 years ago

That's what we get when we pardon corrupt people.

• markee 8 years ago

Re u God master,de same to u,u will never be mp in gh here so don't waste de left over of de money u steal

• n d c 8 years ago

mallam my god will kill you

• Evans 8 years ago

Hmmm I never knew because you keep your flocks in your bedroom you take them to be human beings. Te ni, my children also need free education like you and Ojam the dead goat has received. We will vote for Nana Addo, you can go ...

• Evans 8 years ago

Are you God? See such a thing talking

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

He hates you because you are a thief.!!!!

• bob 8 years ago

soo did u steal de money. who said if u are a thief nana will lik u. go to mahama he will like u.

• mahama 8 years ago

ARE YOU GOD? just for fun, stop criminality

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Are you Allah? How many vote do you have? God has no ear for characters like you.

• dada 8 years ago

InshAllah the God will punish nana addo with serious stroke be4 the election ameen

• yahaya talk true 8 years ago

NEXT TIME YOU ARE INVITED MY THE ELEPHANT FAMILY GO. YOU HAVE GOT YOUR FIRST LESSON. WHO TOLD YOU ELEPHANT AN ANIMAL IS TRUSTFUL. LOOK ADO HAS NO SYMPATHY FOED HUMAN. HE JAILED YOU AND SAID THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD TAKE CARE OF ...

• Kobby 8 years ago

Kwashia, your mouth be gun, thief

• seth 8 years ago

MALLAM ISSA TODAY YOU GET MOUTH TO TALK.WHERE IS THE $46,000?YOU HATE NANA FOR NOTHING.WHETHER NANA BECOME PRESIDENT OR NOT YOU ARE A THIEF.THUS WHY NANA JAILED YOU.MALAM ISSAH BOW YOUR HEAD TO SHAME.NANA IS COMING.

• solomosolomon 8 years ago

Ur fool dent tell us who is nest president kwasiaba mahama is fired wither ur juju it not

• solomosolomon 8 years ago

r fool then tell us who is nest president fake madam go eat pit ad sleep with ur ashawoo

• foy 8 years ago

Only idiots will side with mallam's assertions nd he should have been given 20 years jail term.person like mallam issah dissembled state funds nd hid behind the name of Allah nd yet want foolish people to side with him....... ...

• special 1 8 years ago

Heaven knows nana addo did well.after your released you are still bedding with thieves.a dress monkey will always be a monkey.mallam issah will forever be a thief and will continue to be jailed

• Ben 8 years ago

Do you think everybody will like you?

Many people have done terrible thinks to me but they still live and are still progressing. That is the world. He can be President. God will decide not you.

• Benjamin 8 years ago

That is besides the point. The fact is, you couldn't account for the money. Period!!!!!

• Dagale 8 years ago

Ok this man's case never made sense to me. To those of you calling him a thief; How can Mr Issah be so stupid to the point of stealing the same money he's expected to deliver without being noticed?

• Javier 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo,president of which country?
    God forbid

• USA 8 years ago

If u are honest why should take that money to house. These are guys fit for NDC.

• dada 8 years ago

InshAllah the good God wil punish nana addo with serious stroke be4 the election say ameeenl

• asiedu darko 8 years ago

pigs will consume your mortal remains just as they did to your so called MOHAMMED.

• Paa yaw 8 years ago

Okwasea kwasea kwasea kwasea kwasea your mother and your father that will not be President.

• kwame maboah 8 years ago

Hear what the thief is saying,democracy is good indeed,you don't determine who becomes President thief man join NDC and steal more and when it is time you would be jailed again.

• Tell them 8 years ago

Honestly by his comments, I am convinced he stole from the state- he would have spent more time defending himself rather than engaging in pointless prophesy to shift attention.
    He derives his shameless audacity from some ig ...

• Kwame California 8 years ago

Is he thinking right, money is given to you and you can't a count for it and you are blaming someone for your mistake pls if all officers handle money that way, what will happen to Ghana. Excuse us. That is fucking talking.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Who ever heard of a thief having or ever knowing God? Ali Baba never prayed because he knew he was a thief. He used the name Allah just to fool unsuspecting victims to trust him for a chance to rob them.

• James Akosa U.S.A 8 years ago

See that thief o

• LADY BIRD 8 years ago

There's God, for a stupid fool like Issah to open his mouth. Where did we go wrong GHANA? for someone who use to carry goats on his neck. AAH

• Apuu, the northener 8 years ago

If Ghana needs human beings, then you are not a human being. The people from the north carry shits. Their body smell and their kids will forever be second to us.fools

• Puapua 8 years ago

I think you are rather a fool here. You are not foolish but an idiot. No reasonable being will talk like you did. Foolish fool.

• Tony 8 years ago

WHY IS SAME OF YOU KEEP ON INSULTING, IN EVERY HOUSEHOLD THERE IS MENSA

• Marfo 8 years ago

The words you used here shows you are mentally guilty. You can fool ghanaians not. GOD

• Fataw 8 years ago

Only god can judge

• nana US 8 years ago

If you

• apuuuu 8 years ago

I guess God must be stupid to keep pathetic President Mahama in power apuuu

• nana US 8 years ago

If you stole the money yes nana did the right thing to send you to prison so sh...off .

• Wahab 8 years ago

This malam and nana issus is not about religion so you people should be careful about the way you insult Muslims. Remember tha Bawumia is a Muslim and northerner.what kind of nonsense is that.

• Kwapps 8 years ago

Nana Addo jailed you for embezzlement, wow! People have said he is serious when it comes to corruption, and thanks for helping me make up my mind. He has my vote from now on, I don't care if he is as short as a dwarf or as ug ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

I think this man should be sent back to jail to finish the sentence. I wonder why he was given presidential pardon . You couldn't account for $46000.00 black stars money and you think you should be allowed to keep it just a ...

• atsu 8 years ago

We live to see.the first to prophecy.

• zuuku like u 8 years ago

you this cow,any body who believe in Allah can't judge for the God if Nana addo can't be President what of u been mp? look at his open mouth like a big

• nana1 8 years ago

look at this thief too.

• SMOOTH 8 years ago

PROPHECY BY THE ANNOINTED MAN OF SATAN....."THE THIEF OF ALL THIEVES"

• CONCERN 8 years ago

THAT COULD BE TRUE IF NANA ADOO ALLOWS THE CURRENT "ECOWAS" VOTER'S REGISTER STAYS.

• mk 8 years ago

Nana's devilish character is a known fact to many people.

• kofi 8 years ago

As for evil nana the heavens will work against him because of his nefarious activities.

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

THIS GOAT DOES NOT HAVE A CONSCIENCE. HE HAS A STEALING DNA, SO HE FINDS IT STRANGE THAT, HE WAS PROSECUTED AND JAILED. HE WONDERS WHY HE WAS JAILED FOR STEALING US$46,000. HE THINKS IT IS NOT RIGHT TO BE JAILED FOR STEALING, ...

• Zainab 8 years ago

Neva insult prophet Muhammed in dis issue. plssss
    We Muslims do not worship Mohammed but God unlike u Christian making Jesus as ur God and personal saviour.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

LISTEN TO ANOTHER FOOL FROM THE NORTH.

• Bill 8 years ago

To be a president all that u need is smart mind. not nice or tall or ugly we need common sense
    Mahama is a force president without any ideas he force himself to be president. But I don't blame him I blame the people of N ...

• Henry 8 years ago

thief shut ur mouth . if not for dirty politics which party will accept u as a member to even dream of becoming an MP. shame on u

• Bill 8 years ago

A kufo Addo will win. and you will be the looser thank God the same Akufo Addo take you out From jail.

You sent to jail because you have no experience. That time

• jb 8 years ago

Nana addo did this because you bear a northern name.GOD has cursed nana addo already

• papa j 8 years ago

Foolish talk if the money belongs to him what would he do

• Gbecious 8 years ago

Is malam Isah God? If you don't like him so be it. If you are careless and something bad happens someone should rather be liable for your actions only bias media would accept this cruel attack.

• Xupreme 8 years ago

God dosent even know you. We serve a living God so he will hear our cry com 2016 mark it.

• kofi ameto 8 years ago

stupid God will punish u again u wait

• Awuradebasa 8 years ago

Thief Thief Thief...

• Joe Passasa 8 years ago

Idiot,
    Are you God? Do you constitute the electorate of Ghana?

Did you steal or did not steal? You should have been left to rot in jail.

Son of a bitch.

• Mustafa 8 years ago

This country have lots of people who lacks sense of shame.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Lunatic mallam. All these moron are in the country duping people for money.

• apoasan 8 years ago

You are a thief you stole the money

• Aduse Poku 8 years ago

Is it true that u could not account for the money. Let the media know

• laspamas 8 years ago

Idiotic thief.

• Yaow 8 years ago

Fool

• Bawa Samed Tamale 8 years ago

mallam Issah, a criminal like u can never curse Nana Addo u were the thief in the k4 Government that's why u were jaild thief like u

• TUGA (SUBOMPANG) 8 years ago

mallam issah u are a fool, u were punished for the wrong that u did.

• Friday 8 years ago

A frustrated thief! Mallam Issa, who dare you, are you God? You stole and you were jailed, a charlatan like you cannot determine who becomes Ghana's President.

• Adane usausensele 8 years ago

This is the type of people Mahama likes(criminals)aboa

• Salifu Mohammad 8 years ago

Mallam Issah, where is the money? You should be stripped of the Mallam moniker. You do not deserve any sympathy. You robbed the state. You are a robber. You should not be allowed to run for any public office. 'Dan duru waka, ...

• victor london 8 years ago

shame on you
    you are a thief
    shame

• Koncerned Sitizin 8 years ago

You are not God so how can you rule that Nana Addo can never be President of Ghana? And why blame Nana Addo for your predicament which was due to your own folly?

• Joe 8 years ago

If it is the will of God for Nana to be the President of Ghana, the wish of this Mallam cannot change anything. The fact that he Mallam Issa does not love Nana does not have any effect if God wants Nana to lead this country ...

• Koncerned Sitizin 8 years ago

Please address Mallam Issah in his personal capacity. His comments have nothing to do with Northerners. Thank you.

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

What do you expect of another Northern watchman how has become a thief?

• Kofi Boahen Paris 8 years ago

YOU ARE SCARED.MR. THIEF YOU BETTER HANG YOURSELF BEFORE ITS TOO LATE FOR YOU FOR YOU WILL GO BACK TO PRISON DUE TO YOUR PAST,

• Andrew 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS CRIMINAL.

• Daavi whyte 8 years ago

Hmmm.....so dis is hw far politics hv brought us.....to de extent dat anybody..n I say again...anybody can open his or her beak to speak rubbish....im very sad.U guys shd bow ur heads in shame for insulting Nana Addo,Presiden ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Look at what we are hearing from this fool. Some one who even stole the Nation money is talking. God have mercy upon you.

• Kobina Kobina 8 years ago

No wonder he calls himself a mallam, he should stop stealing and deceiving people and of course the nation

• Morgan 8 years ago

You are a fool. He will be your president this coming 2016 election. And he will arrest foolish and miscreants like you. Your are a foolish man. Do you know God. Idiot.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

We will vote for Nana Addo to give the youth of Ghana jobs and not because of a thief like u mallam Issah, whether u like it or not Nana is the next president of Ghana God willing

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

NANA CAN'T BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE OF YOU ALHAJI ISSAH SOUNDS INTERESTING. WE LIVE TO SEE HOW THE GGOD YOU SERVE COULD BE GREATER THAN ANY OTHER GOD THAT WE KNOW. YOU ARE ALSO HOPING TO WIN A SEAT AT ADENTA, OD BLESS YOU AND ALL ...

• paps 8 years ago

If the god u are serving is the good GOD we all know n serve then you will be disappointed cos your actions was not good repent.......

• Malam Musa 8 years ago

Malam, are you not ashamed of yourself, a thief like you. God will rather punish you instead of Nana Akuffo Addo

• inercycl 8 years ago

I wonder if your god told you to steal the 50,000 dollars? Go join the NDC where you belong...au voleur!

• galbose 8 years ago

Thief.Why did u not go back to your party but de NDC?U simply a thief and u know where thieves are.NDC are thieves.birds of de same fearther.Nana wont ever like u because u are a thief.U disgraced moslems all de time.thief

• ghana people 8 years ago

oh thieeeef .a crimallllllllllllll , jail bird. pay back the stadium money, fiafitor balawo, from ghana people

• DROSSMANI JNR 8 years ago

IS NANA A MUSLIM? THE ONLY PERSON WHO WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA IS A MUSLIM - SAID BY FIIFI KWETEY.

YOU STOLE GHANA'S $46,000 AND YOU WANTED TO GO FREE?

• pas 8 years ago

Just look at that gyime gyime! Do you want to steal ghana money and go Scott free? Wa bo dam papa!

• Albert 8 years ago

mallam or whatever ur name is, you can go to hell. dis cheap politics must stop. u deserved it is why u're sent to de prison. are u more important than any other good people of Ghana? just shut up!!!

• Solomon 8 years ago

You are very stupid man. Your stupidity led you to prison. Stupid fool. Even you, you want power how much more Nana Ado. A sheep like you. God will will punish you. Satan.

• Scopion 8 years ago

any idiot speak as if they are prophet

• bg 8 years ago

this is evil talk,you are only one person and claiming this result.idoot.

• CEASER 8 years ago

NANA AND BAWUMIA, GOD WILL SHAME YOUR DETRACTORS. U SHALL BE PRESIDENT AND VICE RESPECTIVELY COM DEC 2016.ARE U GOD MALAM ISSA?

• Andrew Asare 8 years ago

Did mallam Issah wrongly jailed? If you stole and you were caught and punushed why are you angry, he felt others commuted the same crime he should prove it.

• God 8 years ago

Foolish Mallam your a big fool,that your so called gods you're serving has no power over Nana's God.Go away there stupid

• ewe 8 years ago

kwasea man go away

• ewe 8 years ago

JoJo t Nana Addo free education will help u PAAA. WO kwaaaasea

• Yussif 8 years ago

The man made a political statement,you can respond to agree or disagree with him but to attack our beloved prophet is unacceptable.we Muslims do not worship prophet Mohammed,we worship only Almighty Allah so educate yourself ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

mallam Issah 7 months trial I guess what was needed to determine your case after all you closed your defense before judgement was delivered,you agreed you made a mistake $46,000,00 today is still big money,you were punished f ...

• Sumaila 8 years ago

MALLAM Issah think that it was nana that jill him or wat? he should go away

• NO BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION 8 years ago

you sea, u were born stealing. ur mom stole men n born u. u stole n grew up in a corrupt Ghana. Ghanaians are tired of u thieves n liars. they need honest men like Nana to jail n kill corruption. Thief, do u also know God? ...

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

I honestly didn't know that Mallam Issa was so so so wise.

• K.P 8 years ago

Mallam Issah, have you also received money from him to insults NANA ADDO please give us a break, b4 you will insult someone look at yourself first ok storms and thunder unto you 1sm 7:10 FOOLS

• Done-deal 8 years ago

YUSIF ISSAH, AN SELFISH IDIOT

• john mahama 8 years ago

do not forget you are a thief mallam issah. basdard that you are

• A RAHAMAN 8 years ago

if only u are God then he will never be a president

• prince somah 8 years ago

Pls Aseidu darku. becarful for your insult to our beloved prophet Mohammed.u see my northern comrat that is why we always tel u about this divisive party and the most painful thing the always pretent to we the northerners wh ...

• Peter Bombande 8 years ago

I do not want to think that Malam Issah is suggesting that he is God.He was punished for his leadership failure and he feels the Almighty God would not let Nana Akufo Addo become president.He should rather think of his parlia ...

• abapap 8 years ago

You were once a thief and you went to jailed for it. Even if NDC vote for you yo win your primary you can't step at "Parliament. You a jailed convict. You are already disqualified to become a member of Parliament. Thief, t ...

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

Listen to this criminal. A thief

• kwaku asamoah 8 years ago

oh yes malam what your are saying is true that man will never be president until thy kingdom come amen