You are here: HomeNews2015 09 22Article 383265

Mahama off to Abuja to discuss Burkina Faso crisis

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Samuel Toronto 8 years ago

See stupid president forking president thieves man going to where most useless man in the world

• Ken 8 years ago

Samuel Toronto, Canada or whatever you fucking stupidly call your fucking foolish name, you are bloody asshole. you must have fucking silly peas in your immature head for your comments here. Go and brush your teeth for you st ...

• kwaku NYU 8 years ago

You're fucking asshole mother fucker, this is a goddamn platform for people to express their fucking views and that's exactly what democracy stands for. You just messing up your mind with political stance and wanna come down ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Ken,i tot u wer wise bt i went thro ur comments n realized u r as stupid as a fool.has de prez been able 2 settle even his internal conflicts in Gh?? Luk @ wat de police did,whr is democracy nw?? Dey jst travel n spend de nat ...

• SAUDIQ 8 years ago

One needs to live among Ghanaians for a short period of time to realise they arw among the very stupid and intellectually deficient set of Africans. Visit any Ghanaian website, public place or; get interactive with group of G ...

• 0554928339 8 years ago

3months-12 months internship with prominent companies,firms,factories and farms in UK,AUSTRALIA,SPAIN,ITALY,RUSSIA,USA and JAPAN

Accomodation
    Meals
    Medicals
    Allowance
    Transportation
    Opportunity To Undertake Short Co ...

• whiteblood 8 years ago

African leaders that all you are fan of all ways meetings and drinking coffee,where was Africa when the west was attacking Gaddafi he procreate ledears, thieves, supporting, slavery in a different. Way.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

They call themselves leaders??? Who are they leading and to where. "Greedy bastards" .... "Create, Loot & Share leaders". Alliance of armed robbers in government... Stop the robbery and stealing in government and peace will p ...

• thomasadams 8 years ago

The best way to make money nowadays is to do trading. I learned how to trade with the help of Superior Trading System. Google them and you should be able to find them.

• TEE 8 years ago

BLOODY PERIOD

• Ken 8 years ago

You are just a fucking asshole son of an equally asshole right? You must have some silly fucking peas in your head for brains. I have been following your foolish attacks on the Preident of Ghana. Who the fuck do you think you ...

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA THE USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT THIEF

• dennis 8 years ago

dzi wo fie asem

• Joe Abah 8 years ago

I can't imagine how this generations of youth have the guts to insult their president some here calling him goat and useless. may God forgive you guys. he is your president till another election do him path. I was thinking Gh ...

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

I hope you are a true Nigerian and does not vote in Ghana. If you care to know and you are really following Ghanaweb and and other media platforms; you will realize how the president's communicators rain falsehood and insults ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Why did President Mahama named his book MY FIRST COUPE D'ETAT?. Two weeks after launching the book, President Mills died in a mysterios way. The then vice-president became the president. A lot has been said about the mystery ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Mahama the catastrophic leader. Has he got full compliment of his speech or copies are left out? Is he travelling with Akua Donkor or she has now been
    dumped? Tell him to make
    direct comments and stop
    his sarcastic, d ...

• Joe Abah 8 years ago

Charles Agbenu your name sounded like an Idoma name from my state Benue state 9ja. pls bro, if u happened to be an Idoma person from 9ja. abeg make u no deh yab deh presido of Ghana. no deh folo dem yab dia nonba 1 citixen.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Im a Ghanaian who see recklessness, mismanagement and rottennes in the Mahama administration. Ghana deserves better than this criminal. We pray that he's booted out like Nigerians booted away the useless Good luck Jonathan.

• Wofa Kwabena, Akim Tafo 8 years ago

Blaise Campaore behind Bukina Faso Coup. After Killing Sankara you run away into hiding. Show up and you will see where power lies - Coward

• Wo I Amelema 8 years ago

Mahama,negotiate well because you are the next president to follow. Mark it on the wall or leave it

• Miss May 8 years ago

Think about yourself you good for nothing so called leader because yours will be so brutal the whole world will know about it and all leaders will learn not to treat people who vote them into power any how.

• BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

VERY SOON

• agya 8 years ago

he is still searching for his biggest investment, akomfem. what a waste