You are here: HomeNews2015 09 21Article 383150

Akufo-Addo lauds Mahama over bloody demo probe

Read Comments Comments (67)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana is a terrorist .

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Your father is a mother fucking terrorist. Take your bullshit to North Korea. You son of a bitch

• Mike 8 years ago

Npp, can't you see u have a problem?
    Ohh, grow up

• Ken 8 years ago

And he is always in a convoy as if he is already the President of Ghana since 2008! Wherever he goes, he is seen in a convoy, shaiiii!

• EWEMAN 8 years ago

PLEASE HAVE NANA ADDO, BAWUMIA AND THE NPP BROUGHT THEIR PROMISED COMPARISON OF THE GHANA REGISTER WITH THE IVORIAN AND BURKINA REGISTERS YET???? HAVE THEY GIVEN THEIR FINDINGS ON THIS NEW IVORIAN RESEARCH THE SAME PROMINENCE ...

• ghanaba 8 years ago

Dear readers have you noticed that this desparate man has not made any comments regarding the judicial tsunami but he's quick to toss in his twopence on the unnecessary demo & police actions ?
    All that matters to him is 2016 ...

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Diverting tactics!

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Ask yourself if this man ever remembers any of the people who died while he led demonstrations against VAT and etc.

Did he ever seek legal help for any of the families and for how long?

Why is he rather focused on a res ...

• jato 8 years ago

What did Nana ADDO do when Ken Ajepong told NPP supporters to kill Gas and Ewes...not even a public statement to condemn it. Invicible forces? Bolga Bulldogs?

• okofo 8 years ago

And what did Mahama do when Nii Lantey Vanderpui allowed his hooligans to attack non-Ga indigenes and prevented Akans from voting in Accra? This is what prompted Ken Agyepong's equally unfortunate emotional call against fello ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

son of a bastard.

• pilolo 8 years ago

this old man dey bore me waa. Look am ugly face wanting to be president so he can steal again, julor

• okofo 8 years ago

If you think the presidency is a BEAUTY CONTEST move to ETHIOPIA.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

It was by his actions that sent a grey signal to stakeholders of this country and scared majority of businesses especially the multi nationals and some local entrepreneurs to withhold their vibrant activities due to widesprea ...

• sid 8 years ago

y was the results by fire expects from the USA kept secret?one day the world will know who bent the kantamanto market

• Alex 8 years ago

All you have preached is about "all die be die" kwasia!!
    I wonder what makes you think you can rule our dear Nation with such a stupid attitude.

You shallow minded, brainless fool,get some education first. Stupid Alex.

• Mikay 8 years ago

Another foolish short man

• Doller king 8 years ago

u are a son of a goat and Nana a foolish fool a cocaine dealer u think presidency is a small work u will still fall down like how it happened in Kumasi this shows DAT u lost not cheating we need a jent to rule no u short man

• SANTA 8 years ago

EII AKOFU ADDO OLUUU WO BER3OO YOU WILL LOOSE AGAIN

• Mike 8 years ago

Ahhhh, I cry for his followers ohh,
    No wonder they can't think straight,
    Listen to him questioning the Police about their actions when he knew clearly his stupid followers lead by Gabby were wrong

The country is having socioeconomic problems because of fools like you who have lost their objective judgment. Open your eyes and learn.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana can never survive in any country with this kind of terrorism behavior. Nana Binaddo and his Npp hate Dr. Kwame Nkrumah to the core that, he is still campaigning on his birthday. What is he talking about? Isn't this ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Nana Addo is on record for instigating Ghanaians to force the EC to compile a new voters register with the same biometric equipment which has some serious technical setbacks.I am worried why NNP is not concerned about the tec ...

It's only an idiot that will accept a voter's register that is bloated with foreign nationals. Where's your brain.

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

He was full of wisdom and on point why calling him an idiot, paddy apologizing won't hurt you.

• kofi 8 years ago

Nana ,you are a perfect statesman,how can the police which said they have done what is the best policing practices do its own investigation?Nana,please come again.

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Keep your nonsense to yourself, you genetically violent man, try your violent demonstration again and see where you gonna be next time again.

Go ahead and make Ghana a police state like North Korea. You brain dead idiot.

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

Come 2017 and we will see a different Ghana. Nana will by all means become my president, no matter what

• Mojo 8 years ago

We have to stand up against this Babarism before it gets out hand. This Guys are thugs from Azorka boys

• Mojo 8 years ago

We are going back to Rawlings Era

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

shut up ganja man!! you are more violent and disastrous to this nation. becareful you don't die and leave us chaos when you lose the 2016 election.

• Awuraama 8 years ago

If you know the police will not do their job well, why cant you and Gabby do the job?Are these not the same police you intend working with when you become the president? You got it all wrong! I AM FEELING YOUR FAILURE COME 20 ...

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

How can we allow the Police to investigate the Police? What kind of investigation will we expect?

• MARCUS AMPADU 8 years ago

The lesson the nation should learn from this police brutality is that from now on all demonstrations in our country ought to be videotaped by somebody.

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

All police activities must videotaped; the government must see to that and fund the cost.

• Prince 8 years ago

LETS US BE VIGILANT,DON'T FOLLOW POLITICS AND SIN.FOLLOW GOD BECAUSE HE NEVER FAILS

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Tweaa! Nana so you believe Ma hama's crocodile tears? He ordered the Police probe not by his own will but under pressure. Watch out!

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

Everyone, even the unborn is aware that the ludicrously posturing President John Mahama was lying through his teeth when he made that statement. He never says what he means and what he says he never means. The end purpose is ...

• Kwame Addo 8 years ago

You seriously mean the police would act different under NPP administration. Give me a break, Mr. A ramps.

• Nana Asem I, Amsterdam 8 years ago

If they misbehave again the Police will whip them again ,even if you Nana.

• OPPONG KOJO 8 years ago

I will not waste much breath on the so-caled probe. Mahama is ust going through the motions and Nana Binlado , don't. Expect anything from it. I am sure that Nana Binlado knows that, but eveything is politics!?!Ain't it? Thre ...

• Abigail 8 years ago

The world know that mahama is foolish president in the world

• mama 8 years ago

Only fools will support mahama

• gyan 8 years ago

The zombie day have passed. To me the police did well else these hooligans from NPP will stone them.

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Brian Williams the word IDIOT perfectly fit you drunkard and pig headed dope, following a hopeless old and violent evil dwarf and tribal supremacists on warpath Akuffo Addo. Only fools like your kind can't see realities that ...

• cashflow 8 years ago

situations like this usually allow us to identify the apes among we ghanaians.You animals calling yourself ndcs has it in record ever violent political party than any other party and when they are taming you to be humans you ...

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

this old bitch still hve some sense but citizens must be warn to respect othrs right.do wat is approprite but if u disobey law,it ll dealt wth u as done in wrdnesday rioters.

• Dp 1500 i. 8 years ago

Nana has closed his eyes and refused to comment on the corrupt Judges that were caught in Anas investigations. There is nothing more important than this issue of the corrupt judges.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Don't take John Bull serious... sarcastically hooded with evil, dishonesty, nepotism, vicious minded tribalist, thief and blatant liar of the highest order. He has benefited out and out from all the police brutalities. He is ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Don't take John Bull serious... sarcastically hooded with evil, dishonesty, nepotism, vicious minded tribalist, thief and blatant liar of the highest order. He has benefited out and out from all the police brutalities. He is ...

• Bell nono 8 years ago

Who are you to applaud. Is it not you who was castigating mahama recently.

• NPP KWASEFUO PARTY 8 years ago

NPP KWASEFUO PARTY

That little boy in his pajamas must shut up. If your Gabby Ochere Darko and the rest of the lawless fools had adhere to the stipulated route, the law enforcement agents wouldn't have enforced what has be ...

• pablo 8 years ago

Come again and we shall whip like school boys.

• General........ 8 years ago

Stupid police service and their president mahama, how can the same police without proper training and professionalism investigate what they did. They should wait 2016 we will die with them, stupid ndc police.l

• k.p 8 years ago

Our father who act in heaven let your will be done in our dear country GHANA AMEN.

• okofo 8 years ago

Now Kudalor should take notice that his hasty rant in support of that barbarism is BASELESS, ILLOGICAL and devoid of COMMONSENSE and RULE of LAW.

Come again Kudalor: Tell Mahama that the Police were RIGHT to BRUTALIZE the ...

• AlHAJI 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,CRIMINAL,JUJU MAFIA,NUMBER BIG BLOOD SUCKER IN GHANA HISTORY

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

USELESS,EVIL,CRIMINAL MAHAMA IS A THIEF,TUOZAAFI

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

he is stupid

• abass yakubu 8 years ago

@ Brian Williams what is your problem?
    Is Akuffo Addo your father?

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

I believe the victim should heavily be compensated by gov't considering the fact that he has to endure the pain of being half-fit to work for the rest of hus life.

• kwesi 8 years ago

this little boy Is boring dis day paaaa. ur own words will make u loose again

• BOADU ALEX 8 years ago

My brothers,if I were you,I would have rely my self on Jesus Christ and stop all this bloody politics which can lead you to death and hell.Look at how young boys are insulting elders just because of power hmmmmm God have merc ...

• Rabbae 8 years ago

well said NaNa

• Rabbae 8 years ago

Exactly bro
    that's 1 of the problems with this country - where people think presidency is a beauty context n it happens even in our tertiary edu.