You are here: HomeNews2015 09 21Article 383045

Free SHS: Nana Addo deserves no credit - Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (120)

• Abongoman 8 years ago

Shamelessly shameless. It's such a pity.

• FF 8 years ago

NANA ADDO WAKE IT UP

• HH 8 years ago

NANA MADE A CALL FOR IT

• facts 8 years ago

BUT MAHAMA, ABLAKWA AND THEIR PARTY NDC MUST TAKE THE CREDIT FOR OPPOSING AND BRANDING IT AS AN IMPOSSIBILITY AND IN THE END TURN ROUND IN SHAME. ABLAKWA, JUST SAY SORRY TO NANA AND GHANAIANS , OK?

• sam 8 years ago

i am telling these guys take most Ghanaians as fools.they think in their minds that we a re daft.that's why they carry on doing their wicked stuff and thinking most Ghanaians willvote for them.This guy Okudzeto is now rich be ...

• Counterfiet-60% NDC Thieves 8 years ago

sharp teeth at work - only foolish talk - aboa!

• APONKYE 8 years ago

What a dishonest man Nana Addo is! Lifting a provision from the constitution and claiming it as his brainchild is worse than armed robbery. If an honest man borrows someone else's ideas, he attributes to him so that all and s ...

• kofi 8 years ago

MR PRESIDENT, WHEN WILL YOU STOP DECEIVING GHANAIANS ABOUT THIS FAKE FREE SHS. IT IS ONLY A F000L WHO BELIEVE OTHERS CANNOT DIFFERENTIATE BETWEEN LIES AND TRUTH. SHAME NDC.

• samansaman 8 years ago

Sure they can NOT deceive GHANA Again in 2016 and they kown it.

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

IF THERE IS FREE HI SCHOOL IN GHANA LET US WAIT OCTOBER.PARENTS WILL TELL TORTOISE MOUTH ABLAKWA WAT FREE SCHOOL IS. EVEN DOGS KNOW WAT POISON IS BUT GHANAIANS NIGGERS WORTHLESS DON'T KNOW MAHAMA FREE HI SCHOOL IS A ...

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

typo

• Fuga 8 years ago

No wonder you call yourself aponkye,you are just that

• AbasZ 8 years ago

Aponkye is Abirekyie paa.Kwasea bi ba.

• seer 8 years ago

This foolish and stupid NDC propaganda, nkwasiafoo, some selected day schools will benefit from tuition free grant, which is 38 cedis,

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Instead of you to say something sensible for others to hear your opinion about this stupid SHS that mahama has said he has implemented in Ghana. Look at what you are doing to yourself?

How many students in Ghana who need ...

• Humanity 8 years ago

How did this guy become a Minister; lack of talent in Ghana?shame

• RICARDO 8 years ago

This Ablakwah man is a fool, idiot and arsehole! May he lose his balls!

• Joe 8 years ago

This boy should think of winning his nomination in his constituency and stop that nonsense talk. If 1992 constitution stipulates free education how come that NDC who had ruled this nation far more than any government in Ghan ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE NAM BREBRE 8 years ago

I AGREE, ABLAKWA IS TRYING HARD TO RUN AWAY FROM THE TRUTH, SHAME ONTO THE DEP. MINISTER.

• ST. SIMON 8 years ago

MR ABLAKWA DONT YOU KNOW TUITION FEES ARE NOT PAID BY ANY STUDENT IN STATE SCHOOLS!

• Terkpenor 8 years ago

Can someone check if this pig Ablakwa okudzato has the skin deases call "ekro".......it's common in his region.

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

Women and men from your area returned to Ghana with lots of Babaso, HIV and AIDS. The men went to Ivory Coast to do trumu, trumu, while the women went to do prostitution and trumu fucking. They returned to Ghana with washing ...

• kwaku NYU 8 years ago

JACKASS ABLAKWA...WITH NO DENTAL FORMULA. THIEF.

• Eddie 8 years ago

When either party doesn't see any gd thing one can does so pity to the citizen of our mother land we need to educate our mines that the nation belong to we all shame to so call ablkwa so sorry no father figure in most of this ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

IN a country where knowledgeable individuals out of fear of being tagged have shelved their responsibility in providing expert ideas in shaping the economic development of the country, what else can we expect than being annoy ...

• Albert 8 years ago

see dis sharp teeth

• good citizen 8 years ago

arrogant and less ambitious politicians in africa do one initiative and start asking the masses to praise them.the aimless deputy minister could have used that precious airtime to educate the masses about the importance of ed ...

• NOKS CONSULT/ ericyeboah201136@yahoo. 8 years ago

Get your US visa, Schengen visa and 3 yrs Australia work permit now. Work in Dubai is available. Contact me on 0541702098

• osei owusu 8 years ago

Cheap as nigga....unserious business business man...con man. Look at the platform you wanna advertise. Idiot

• osuofia 8 years ago

Awi balaao!!! Do u know how to even buy a bus ticket duper? Ofui go get visa for your family madafaka.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

The NDC had always made a laughing stock of Nana Addo and questioned where he was going to get the money from. Several of them, including their useless Finance Minister said it was impossible. Give credit to one who has the v ...

• Adom 8 years ago

I was a beneficiary of Free Education from 1961 to 1964 at Akim Osenase L/A Middle school. I mean everything was free except school uniforms.Akuffo Addo was about 15 years by that time when the Free Education was in place. He ...

• KOTOTOTO 8 years ago

THIS UGLY TEETH NUMBER 9 GUY IS SHAMELESS. IF IT WAS IN THE 1992 CONSTITUTION WHY DIDN'T YOU BRING IT TO FRONT BURNER AND WAITED FOR NANA ADDO TO OFFER IT GHANAIANS. SHAME, SHAME ON YOU INCOMPETENT NDC. WAIT UNTIL 2016 AND IF ...

• Osofo 8 years ago

These NDC bastards told us Nana Addo's free SHS was a scam but turned around and stole his ideas. NDCeivers should give credit where credit is due

• Kwame California 8 years ago

Is very sad, all the NDC communicators was telling Ghanaians that FREE SHS is impossible but now the made a quick U-turn to promise Ghanaians that they are going for FREE SHS, I think the voters need to THINK TWICE before the ...

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

STOLEN VERDICT.

• duked 8 years ago

These out of college boys turned ministers with no previous experience have no respect or courtesy for their senior politicians who have a track record of serving this country.

It is not surprising as they were all brought ...

• duked 8 years ago

THESE ARE EXAMPLES OF THEIR DISHONESTY; BORROWING $900m from IMF when you have amassed $900m net assets through politics and sharing Ghana's resources with family and party hacks. Ghanaians are stupid enough to vote you back ...

• FF 8 years ago

NANA THANKS FROM ME

• Prof. Alhaji Awuni Dauda 8 years ago

Mr. Sharp Teeth,
    You've no credibility left in you. Accept or reject, thanks to Nana Addo and NPP, John Mahama and his clueless p/NDC are implementing the SHS program.

May God help Nana Addo and NPP!!!

• Jojo 8 years ago

I think the people in the universe knows the truth

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

Nonesense, didn't you NDC tell Ghanaians that free education I the SHS is implosible. But let me Ghanaians that NPP will do it well than NDC so please let's vote for Nana Addo.

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Big shame to all NDC members who criticized and insulted Nana Addo over his free education policy. NDC always steal ideas by they can't implement it. God will punish all of you for insulted Nana Addo on the same issue.

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Big shame to all NDC members who criticized and insulted Nana Addo over his free education policy. NDC always steal ideas by they can't implement it. God will punish all of you for insulted Nana Addo on the same issue.

• Gorden 8 years ago

You stole his idea punk.

• isaac 8 years ago

free SHS bravoooo.... where are the chalks,lesson notebooks,registers, and others for basic schools. when teachers say iit buuueeeiiiii

• Nichodemus 8 years ago

we are still suffering pay our children shs school fees why

• Papa yaw wiamose 8 years ago

Folish mp, wo ye kwasea pii wosi aporlo.

• Ewiase 8 years ago

Whatever it is, he brought into light for all manner of people to hear of it...why not give him the credit

• bone insuma 8 years ago

It is only. Radio Gold they will seat to utter senseless words ,dam you Ablakwa with your gonjong pin teeth

• sikdo 8 years ago

Aaa.when.people.are.talking.then.this.okugato.Ablakwa.the.pig.senseless.also.talk.Ablakwa.lf.u.care to no.no.body.in.Ghana.takes.u.serious.even.u.wife.said.she.don't.go.to.bed.with.u.because.she.don't.love.u.she.see.u.as.a.pi ...

• ebony 8 years ago

u pple should do the right thin and stop accusing pple.do what is expected of u and stop that your shameless ideas.fake minister

• Oyiwa 8 years ago

Denials, dishonesty, pride, etc are getting us no where. Give credit where it is due. If free edu is state in the constn fine. But Nana deserve some credit bcos that nearly won him the presidency. Me think that stamped Mahama ...

• Onipaba 8 years ago

This small boy with a sharp teeth.Give us a break

• summerday 8 years ago

ever since u were made minister what has been ur priorities. Scraping allowances,no chalk,no incentives,meager salaries,arrears,insulting teachers,no backpay,no backpay,poor meals for shs students and provocative words.

• MD 8 years ago

just accept that you have copy and move on,we will not accept lies this time round workers are suffering NPP come to our Aid.

• YOU KNOW 8 years ago

Ei boy wei de wagyimeoooo hmmmm .foolish man

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

ABLAKWA NEED MONEY TO RETIRE HER TEETH.

It was never his idea nor the NDC anyway? Rather those columnmist who releantlessly using the socio media to advocate for free education. Please do check the the emdia to reveal those names. The general public would recognice ...

• Iddrisu Amadu from Navrongo. 8 years ago

Was it not this same boys and his other babies with sharp teeth like Kwakye Fosu, Omane Boaman and co, who were saying that, free SHS is possible. Hypocrites and sycophants.

• fire 8 years ago

ur face lyk indomie family pack......wen do u come into politice...is nana ur co- equal...tink of wining d@ ur dirty pramiries...... U can aford...d free SHS.....is a shame onto u .....what is GHC 38 .......big shame

• Emma 8 years ago

shame to NDC people pls learn nana all way

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Okudzeto Ablekwa don't respect elders,he is one of the most useless minister in Ghana.I m disappointed in the Ndc government led by Mahamah who is sending the whole country into darkness.The president been a fool has surr ...

• Names 8 years ago

Stinking mouth like a rabbit.idiot baby apprentice.say thanks to politics and democracy for creating you that platform.do u think what NDC had started as free education which is a cheap propaganda is the likes of what nana ...

• Names 8 years ago

Stinking mouth like a rabbit.idiot baby apprentice.say thanks to politics and democracy for creating you that platform.do u think what NDC had started as free education which is a cheap propaganda is the likes of what nana ...

• kobea Augustine 8 years ago

I pety Ghanaians, dat folish man always tell us we have short memory and is tru people have forgotten wat he said on IEA debate

• Arimiyaw 8 years ago

Free senior high can only be possible in 20yrs by lee ocran.
    Soon nana addo will promise free air by john mahama.
    We quality education not free by john mahama.
    Ablakwa you an idiot
    Ablaq

• don 8 years ago

look at wat the baby with full grown teeth is saying,tday is mahama so no problem.we will USE OTABIL TAPE ONCE AGAIN AGAINST U PPLE

• KING 8 years ago

FUCK NANA ADDO

• Adjei Bisa 8 years ago

Am glad less privilege children can also attend high without their parents having too much of a burden to carry.
    But am very disappointed in Hon. Ablakwa. he should readdress his statement

• fuck ndc 8 years ago

Pig u will die

• kweks 8 years ago

Nana Addo deserves no credit whatsoever. He just took a constitutional requirement and flaunted it at our faces like an innovative idea. Its fraud. How can we take us as fools and we honour him for that? Ghanaians are smarte ...

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

Ablakwa is right. akuffo addo deserves no credit. his free SHS promise is just a nightmare. I go for progressive free SHS. thank you mr.president may God richly bless you.

• KOLOFOON & KORTIBORTOR 8 years ago

YEAH HON; ABLAKWA TELL THEM BCOS THEY DONT KNOW ; DOS WHY I SAY NPP PARTY IS MADE UP OF SHOESHINE BOYS WHO FAILS TO READ:WIDE:: TELL THEM NDC WE USE MULTI-SECTORIA approach in takling ISSUES SO NPP SHD GIVE GHANAIANS A BRAKE ...

• anna 8 years ago

ablakwa ur very stupid didnt u say it was a bogus free shs now u hv seen is in the constitution stupid theif fool idiot go and fix ut teeth and Hana Addo is more honourable than ur father basted

• Ken 8 years ago

Rude!

• Chief 8 years ago

A fool remains a fool no matter what.
    Leave these empty barrels alone, they just know how to make noise.
    They are copy copy, follow follow and as a result make them do things any how. You just watch them closely the free e ...

• KT 8 years ago

Ooh Ghana, these babies with sharp teeth would continue to tell lies, in other to continue with their looting spree.THIEVES, now you acknowledge that FREE SHS IS POSSIBLE? Where are you going to get the money from?

• Abdel-kadri 8 years ago

I really see this free SHS project as a wack,it has not got to a point where credibility must be given to any person.The output is what we have to monitor?
    As Ghanaians we need to ask ourselves these basic questions?
    -Will ...

• k k 8 years ago

Ghana does not need free SHS now.( Asiedu Nketia 18 -12-2012)
    Free SHS is a scam and shame ( Dr Omanie Boamah 1-6-2012)
    We need job not free SHS (Peter Otukunor ( 3-6-2012)
    Nana Akuffo Addo does not understand free SHS ( F ...

• ma hummer 8 years ago

somebody sew up the mouth of that frigging idiot. every time he opens his mouth, there has to be a disaster recovery plan.

• adjei-adusei 8 years ago

look at this stupid ewe ,

• michael oppong acanchawah 8 years ago

aseidu nketsiah is ok we dont need any free shs frigging idiot.

• kotoo 8 years ago

Who the cap fit,let him wear it.Ablakwa,You are idiot without brain.

• samansaman 8 years ago

is it NOT in Ablakwa's constitution to supply free PADS for school girls? IF THIS IDIOTS COULDNT MAINTAIN THE SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAM EVEN WITH INTERNATIONAL HELP,HOW CAN THEY SUSTAIN THIS FREE TUITION EXERCISE. THIEVES WILL A ...

• oman b3n nie 8 years ago

Shame on u greedy bastards. God punish u for making the poor masses to suffer. Your children's children wont enjoy the money u all are stealing.

• George O.Appau--Virginia, USA 8 years ago

May I take this opportunity to ask if the ruling NDC.party do not have competent people as ministers? .The deputy mminister for tertiary education is a useless minister. He has never accepted the truth. It is Nana who used t ...

• K'dua 8 years ago

Nana Addo did not tell us how, he will provide free SHS, NDC is showing how to do it-who gets the credit?

• Mr Wise 8 years ago

Ablakwah when will you learn sense?.

• Adamu 8 years ago

Ablakwa and his dad mahama/NDC looking for credit for borrowing millions of US dollars to purchase and distribute sanitary pads, useless boy.

• John Maynerd Asamoah 8 years ago

Remember you are one of those who said FREE SHS is impossible. We will play the tape for you to hear.
    Stupid guy, and idiot to the fullest degree.

Your days are numbered in HELL.

Cheap propaganda will land u in HELL.

• CALABASH 8 years ago

Of course such unintelligent, shameless and disgraceful beings will never have the conscience to credit vision, knowledge, sound train of thought and competence and that is why the country has collapsed and Ablakwa Okudzeto's ...

• NII NORTEY 8 years ago

AYEKOOO NANA ADDO

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

IN the house of NDC, only fools make stupid comments and that is what we see here. Ofui Gyato Aboakwa should just remind himself of what Jon Mahama said at the IEA debate about Nana Addo's free education. Did Mahama not say t ...

• Niii 8 years ago

This free shs tells you Nana won 2012 élection. They know how Ghanaian voted for Nana. Just think about it. Wise up!!!

• Niii 8 years ago

Wise up
    This free shs tells you Nana won 2012 élection. They know how Ghanaian voted for Nana. Just think about it. Wise up!!!

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

So ndc fools call this free education? Do ndc understands free education? This idiot is talking about 1992 constitution provision let me ask what structures or mechanism did the stupid jj rawlings put in place that will bri ...

• Kofi Amponsah 8 years ago

These are the very people who will plunge Ghana into serious conflicts. Instead of addressing incompetence in governance, they sit in radio stations and insult people who can be their father.Nana Addo became a minister by mer ...

• foy 8 years ago

Any idiot can be called up to take ministerial roles only NDC nd their so call free shs will only breed armed robbers nd prostitutes under the watch of Ablakwa....Nonsense

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Ei Okujeto! Master liar. You said you created 1.6million jobs in 3 months. Your boss went to parliament and said that you were telling lies. Where did you steal the money to put up a filling station? Thief

• Father Pee 8 years ago

NDC is giving credit to Nkrumah for Ghana Independence.If Ablakwa is rightthen Nkrumah don't deservem the credit given him.

• adepa 8 years ago

what good thing can you people to benefit we the venerable Ghanaians. nonsense talk. By the end of this year we shall see the report that will come out of Ghanaians and parents' mouth. useless people always in useless talk

• th CRUSADER 8 years ago

This smallboy promoted thief should go back to school .he should pray the devils invitation by his lot into the nation is nullified by his GRACE .sO THAT HE CAN CONTINUE IMPORTING DIAPERS for little .gils.shaaaaaame.

• Muhammad Baaba 8 years ago

Why set double standard you condemn it earlier in various platforms but now your words are changing please dont be hypocrite. If its for your party great if its for another party different. When was the last time NDC mentione ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

Credible? The fool knows no shame!

• Abanga 8 years ago

• kkk 8 years ago

It's so sad, Mahama has surrounded himself with clueless people like this ablakwa guy or whatever his name is. They don't have a dammed idea of what they are doing than to criticize and oppose blindly. No wonder our beloved ...

• adenkyekyd 8 years ago

It was in the constitution but blind to you and Okujato. What was his GPA?. He has to know that not all children have parents to care for them like you. A fool.

• Laar fendib 8 years ago

please sir thank you very much for the statement you made

• jagadu 8 years ago

OMG, elections are coming and NDC is up to their no good games again. Throwing money everywhere when Ghana is heavily indebted. I don't know why they still want to stay in power after all the mismanagement and corruption goin ...

• AYU 8 years ago

STUPID SHARP TEETH AND GREEDY BASTARD WITH THE STUPID LOOSE TALK. TEAM D MINISTER FOOLISH BOY

• AYIVOR, SOUTH KETA 8 years ago

STUPID SHARP TEETH GREEDY BASTARD. FOOLISH TEAM Q MINISTER.

• Banoya Rexford 8 years ago

OH leaders of Ghana today,upon all these years we have come as a country kwoing very well this provision "free education" is in the constitution,you could not implement it till Sept.17 2015.And even think you are on top of th ...

• Ekourba k. Gyasi 8 years ago

You are shit and disgrace NDC

• sid 8 years ago

Nana's free education was for all not selected or xperimental or propaganda not for responsible or irresponsible families.u shut ur calipers up. son of roach

• Abanga 8 years ago

This guy, simply, knows no shame! Credibility?! Is he different from the ablakwa whose created jobs, a deputy minister, was not in the known if the substantive minister? Did you ever watch his life of discussion between him a ...

• Frederick 8 years ago

Ablakwa is such a fool and a disgrace to NDC, he depicts how immature he is.So they knew it could be possible and they said it was impossible.I now agree with Prof. Lumumba ;NDC leaders are all thieves that have conspire to r ...

• Wofa Kwabena, Akim Tafo 8 years ago

Credit for what? When your For-Fathers destroyed Free Education, Free Medical Care among others actively operational during Dr. Nkrumah's Dynamic Regime. God Continue to Curse the Architects of the 1966 Coup. Afrifa,JB Daqnqu ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

ndc always decieving the people, u said it wont work why now implementing it, ndc u are a lier vote them out2016.