Gyimii.. I wonder if this foolish dirty people dey get pussy sef dey fuck.. Idiot! ...
Kay 10 years ago
PLEASE CHANGE IT.
facts 10 years ago
How many times do you have to clean your room, once a day or twice a week? In fact as often as it is found dirty, is the only right answer! The register cannot be cleaned with an eraser but by removal of the pages, by effecting changes renewal is attained. Change the registers as often as needful.
--++THE WAR BEGINS 10 years ago
MOTHER FUCKER AMALIBA.
NDC WILL BE DOOMED WITH THE NEW VOTERS REGISTER.
THEY WONT BE ABLE TO RIG ELECTION ANY MORE.
MOTHER FUCKER AMALIBA.
KAJAWURA 10 years ago
IF A NEW REGISTER CANNOT GUARANTEE CREDIBLE ELECTIONS THEN HOW CAN A KNOWN BLOATED ONE ENSURE? CHECK YOUR SELF BEFORE U TALK AND JUST DO NOT DO SO BECAUSE OF MERE POLITICAL AFFILIATION.
BAFOUR. 10 years ago
NPP YOUR TIME IS OVER,GO TO GOOGLE AND CHECK THE 10 MOST RICHEST PEOPLE IN GHANA,THEY ARE ALL NPP MEMBERS JUST FOR 8 YEARS IN POWER,YOU LOOT ALL THE GHANAIANS MONEY LIKE THAT? AND YOU WANT TO COME TO POWER AGAIN?PLEAS,,,,,,
Mark Wayongo 10 years ago
This guy is talking crap as usual. Gyimi gyimi lawyer.
LAWYER B 10 years ago
FLOATING CAN BE DONE IN ONE HOUR WITH NAMES; SO PLEASE NPP SHOULD FINE ANOTHER WAY OF CLEANING IT
Kwasi Asamoah 10 years ago
If the NPP says that foreigners are on the voters register then it means they have all the names and addresses of those foreigners. The important thing for the NPP to do is to submit the names to rhe ELECTORAL COMMISSION to be removed from the register. THE ELECTORAL REGISTER WILL BE DISPLAYED POLLING STATION BY POLLING STATION before the 2016 election. OR IS THE CASE THAT THE NPP SUSPECTS THAT THERE ARE FOREIGNERS ON THE REGISTER? I want to tell the NPP that this is not a matter of suspicion. BAWUMIAH SAID 76,000 of foreigners are on the register. This is therefore not a matter of suspicion. BAWUMIAH SHOULD SUBMIT THE NAMES TO THE EC. IS THE NPP AWARE OF HOW MUCH IT WILL COST GHANA FOR COMPILING A NEW REGISTER? We are not going to waste money on a useless venture. YOU ARE THEREFORE THE ONE TALKING CRAP NOT LAWYER AMALIBA.
Dryden 10 years ago
Thought you could point the shortcomings in his thinking rather than describing him the way you did. He raised issues, why won't you address them? Some of you think you are good thinkers but you do not show your critical thinking skills so that we could learn from you. And it is a pity
bembem 10 years ago
You are a fool. Why are you afraid of a new voters register? If you like it or not we do a new one. NDC will destroy in 2016 , they wont come to again, because of their corruption. Nothing better has NDC achieved for the good people of ghana. Thieves
Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 10 years ago
Amaliba, NDC ni aboa yi who will listen to this bastard anyway?
ECOWAS 10 years ago
Nana Addo is fighting on too many fronts but tactically weak. I think the man has a very bad luck
kofi 10 years ago
You talked without solution.It's a useless talk.No NDC person gives solution.They rather spoil existing one.They taint ,bribe and corrupt every good system.
KOGYAM58 10 years ago
JUSTIFY THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE PRESIDENTIAL TOTAL VOTER REGISTRATION AND THAT OF THE PARLIAMENTARY. HOW CAN WE HAVE TWO FIGURES WITH A DIFFERENCE OF OVER 500000 BETWEEN PRESIDENTIAL AND PARLIAMENTARY AND YET THIS NDC DOGMATIC STILL TALKS AGAINST REPLACING THE VOTER REGISTER?
BOY KOFI 10 years ago
If NPP is saying that foreigners voted for Mahama in 2012 then I will give them some Cambodians and Eskimos to vote for Nana Addo in the 2016 general election.How can Nana Addo and Bawumia say the voters register is bloated by Togolese and Ecowas nationals when in their right judgement the demanded the Supreme Court to overturn the results from the same register in favour of Nana Addo?I believe this a strategy by NPP to refuse the results and ask for power sharing.It is on record that NPP has demanded many times for a new register whenever there is a general elections and have lost all the subsequent elections.That means a new voters register is not a panacea for winning elections.Thank you.
KKO 10 years ago
Can't you learn any sense in France? What a waste of space!
BOY KOFI 10 years ago
NPP is telling the whole wide world that Togolese and Cambodians voted for Mahama in the 2012 general elections so the voters register must be changed.On this accounts,I want to get some Cambodians and Eskimos for Nana Addo to win the 2016,what's wrong with it?Thank you.
Ghanaba 10 years ago
Who knows the names of the people Afari Djan registered at Abroad and he couldn't defend it in court? What are you saying? What has happened to the current voters register is like mixing gari with gravel. There is no way you can separate the gari from the gravel. The best thing to do is to throw the whole thing away. That is what has happened to the Voter's Register. For ease and simplicity Ghana should build a new register which I hope Nigeria would be prepared to help Ghana. Because if problem comes after Ghana election many people will run to Nigeria this will bring hard ship on them. Prevention is better than cure. All political parties in Ghana should come together and allow the EC to build a new register for 2016 election for peace sake. It should not be I won’t……I will matter at all. Long live Ghana Democracy!!!
woyome, sada, subah, akokonfem 10 years ago
NDC as a naughty party has something hiden on this voters register. Mahama is a thief and also harden criminal thats why. Even killing Atta Mills is not sufficient for them.
Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 10 years ago
There is no lack of skeptics that NDC has something under the carpet and vow to keep under cover till time indefinite when it comes to the new voter's register. Why are they making every attempt to prevent the make of a fresh new voters register? They keep saying that the new one will have the same problems. We are ready to prevent the idiots from other countries who want to decide our destiny for us for cash. Nkwaseasem ara kwa. If these fools (NDC) has nothing to hide, they should cease fighting the EC's fight and let the commission do its work. Amabila kwasea.
Mahama kotiboto 10 years ago
You people should sit there and joke.You will regret in 2016 if the EC fuck with the request for new voters register.
KKK USA 10 years ago
LOOK AT THIS FOOLISH EWE MAN FOOLISH
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 10 years ago
YOU ARE A PISS ON.AMALIBA IS NOT AN EWE.STOP BEING A BIGOT.
BETTER BE AN AKAN KKK,BUT I AM A BAD BLACK BOY.[BBB]
Kelvin 10 years ago
Another fooooool
ob 10 years ago
How can we call this a lawyer, lawyer my foot.ndc is a useless party with useless supporters especially mahama
Issah Ayumah London. 10 years ago
New register is the way,wether you Amaliba n your NDC like it or not new respite rid a must shame on you.
Omanba 10 years ago
The ndc has something dubious in the voters register. Their continues speaking for the EC is a clear evidence. Alhaji Bature on kasapa fm said it categorically that ndc will be very stupid if they allow this register to be changed. Why is he saying so, we need to find out. I strongly believe the ndc don't want us to live in peace in this country due to their selfish interest. My humble advise to the new EC boss is that she shouldn't allow herself for the destruction of this country to be on her head. It will follow her till her death. God save Ghana from the hands of the wicked
josh 10 years ago
Thieves , that is what we want as Ghanaians', that will stop. Ur stealing
Maame Abena 10 years ago
The NDC and its supporters are very afraid they will loose the 2016 elections with a new voters register.
It makes sense why they do not want a new register, they have rigged the old register.
Elections in Ghana are for the ... read full comment
The NDC and its supporters are very afraid they will loose the 2016 elections with a new voters register.
It makes sense why they do not want a new register, they have rigged the old register.
Elections in Ghana are for the benefit of the people and not for Togolese. Come what may we will insist of a new voters register.
The register is for the people and not NDC or NPP. The old register is not credible. The earlier the EC embark on changing the register the better.
Uncle Pee 10 years ago
We the people of Ghana demand a new clean register and that is what we will get. It will be faster to create a new register than painstakingly scrutinize the whole register to find those to be removed.
MUHAHAMMED FUSEINI NASH 10 years ago
YA ONLY DOSE NAMES FOUND AS FOREIGNERS SHLD B REMOVED
NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 10 years ago
Why is only NDC party who is against new voters register.What is NDC hiding to Ghanaians in the old voters register that they don`t want ghanians to know and change it?.
klinker 10 years ago
Nana Addo is begging for votes from the Volta Region and yet he wants to disenfranchise the eligible voters. What a mixed up. Who then will vote for him? Please go back to the drawing board and revise your notes Nana and Bawumia and stop contradicting yourselves before the Volta people start reading meanings into your statements. A word to the wise is enough.
Akwasi Nyame Adom 10 years ago
Youve said your mind but a NEW VOTERS
REGISTER IS A MUST.
Chiefi amankwa 10 years ago
Who is this guy chatting pure foolishness
yensiamoa 10 years ago
ALL NDC MEMBERS ARE ECONOMIC SABOTEURS.
VAGABONDS ARE RULING GHANA NOW.
KOJO 10 years ago
What is the fear of NDC Ghanaians says they are not going to sit down for you to tie thierhands and play football with them. Enough for the mess up you have put the country through.
Omanba Kwame 10 years ago
Amaliba,am sure you're an educated man and know about logic.
You also know what is honesty and truth.Where do you know you belong?!
Let not your stomach lead you astray!
Where do you expect your children's future to be;kno ... read full comment
Where do you expect your children's future to be;knowing you,will not live forever,boy!!!
George Nutsugah 10 years ago
The over-bloated electoral register is what the NDC used in rigging the 2012 elections with Dr Afari Djan as the facilitator.
CORNEY 10 years ago
Nonsense from non-Akans about voters register!
Ghanaman THE REAL 10 years ago
All civilised democratic countries automatically periodically review their electoral registers because of natural demographic factors like people dying, emigrating or reaching the voting age so just push the EC to perform their statutory functions/duties as a matter of course! Nothing to do with political side taking in this nation building requirement!!
Capt Maverick 10 years ago
Send in the clowns!!!! Hmmmm Ghana and our clownish legal " experts"
Tee 10 years ago
Ghana does not need free SHS now.( Asiedu
Nketia 18 -12-2012)
Free SHS is a scam and shame ( Dr Omanie
Boamah 1-6-2012)
We need job not free SHS (Peter Otukunor
( 3-6-2012)
Nana Akuffo Addo does not understand free SHS
... read full comment
Nketia 18 -12-2012)
Boamah 1-6-2012)
( 3-6-2012)
( Felix Offosu Kwakye ( 3-7-2012)
Anything free is not quality ( Samuel Okudzeto
14-7-2012)
Where is Nana Addo going to get the money
from for the free SHS ( Kwessi Pratt 15-10-2012
Free SHS can only achieved in 20 yrs ( Lee Okran
21-11-2012)
We need quality Education now not free SHS
(John Mahama 9-11-2012)
Nana Addo is promising everything free,and he
will soon promise even free air. (John
Mahama.30-11-2012
No body can implement free SHS in Ghana now
so Nana Addo should stop deceiving ghanaians.
( Mutala Mohammed 15-10-2012)
These ar some of the statements made by some
NDC gurus when Nana Akufo Addo was
promising ghanaians with free SHS during the
2012 campain. No wonder this so called free
SHS doesn't affect boarders.
fuseini Ibrahim 10 years ago
How shd nana be our president. God will not allow this dwarf with all die be die Oldman come to power.
Old or new register all the same
How shd nana be our president. God will not allow this dwarf with all die be die Oldman come to power.
6 things of 7 10 years ago
Six lashes for this idiot
2016 10 years ago
A new credible national voters register and not the Togolese register that is currently lying at the EC office is the critical source document amongst a number of other measures to ensure credible elections in 2016.
How can ... read full comment
A new credible national voters register and not the Togolese register that is currently lying at the EC office is the critical source document amongst a number of other measures to ensure credible elections in 2016.
How can you go into an election when the base document is not credible? Is like Amaliba and his NDC gov't going to court ala Woyome judgment debt saga with discredited documents and saying Ghana owes them, being Woyome and John Mahama and his NDC gov't, so Ghana should pay them.
Currently Ghana, Ghanaians and the whole world understands that John Mahama NDC logic, as is being depicted here by Amaliba as wrecking thievery.
So it is with the voters register. Going into an election with a discredited register, is tantamount and analogous to thievery of the popular mandate of the citizenry and the elections.
A process of compiling a new voters register, that takes into account the concerns raised by Amaliba ie underage voters, foreign voters, etc, etc and preventing the occurrence of such, would all go a long way to help make the 2016 elections credible.
In fact, that is even the more reason for a new credible national register and not the NDC Togolese register we currently have.
It is the expectation of all Ghanaians this new register must be ready by June, 2016, 5-6 clear months before the 2016 crucial elections and the EC should be working on this like already.
David Mensah 10 years ago
Ndc.you are the only party afraid of New voters register why
Lawyer Amaliba you are not begger than Npp. May be Ndc
We need a change
BENJAMIN 10 years ago
THERE ARE MANY FOOL IN GHANA LIKE ...CALLING HIMSELF A LAWYER EII HMMM. KAKARAY3B3DIE NTI OOO.
KOTOTOTO 10 years ago
A FOOL LIKE AMALIBA CAN OPEN HIS STINKY MOUTH AND SPIT OUT NONSENSE. WHAT IS THE NDC AFRAID OF? NKWASEAFOO!!!!!!!!!!!!
HANS 10 years ago
THERE IS NO NEED TO SPEND SCARCE FUNDS ON COMPILATION OF A NEW VOTERS REGISTER. POLITICAL PARTIES ESPECIALLY NPP AND NDC WILL SMUGGLE WILL SMUGGLE FICTITIOUS NAMES IN THEIR STRONGHOLDS INTO A NEW REGISTER AND THE NEW REGISTER WILL AS A RESULTED BE BLOATED. THE ONLY PLAUSIBLE REMEDY IS TO EXPUNGE THE CURRENT REGISTER OF THE FICTITIOUS NAMES.SO NPP SHOULD SUPPLY THE FICTITIOUS NAMES TO THE EC TO DELETE FROM THE REGISTER INSTEAD OF CAUSING VIOLENCE.
Kate 10 years ago
This is nothing to do with genuine, good faith request by NPP of the Voters Register anew...,,.. It is, just like the bogus Petition, to waste the JDM administration's time and resources ..... For government to loose focus ...., then turn round to accuse government of doing nothing.... Also preparing the grounds to dispute 2016 results in case NPP looses....But God is not a blind man ...,HE abhors back stabbing to win Favour
KKO 10 years ago
Aponkye, hwe n'enyim!
Ken 10 years ago
See ee mouth. Yapiyapi.
Pastor Josiah 10 years ago
Maybe those foreigners would be locked behind bars until the registration is over.
shantel kwasi 10 years ago
TESTIMONIES OF SOME BENEFICIARY MEMBERS OFTHE ILLUMINATI ORGANIZATIONS.
Alot of peoples are stills looking for ways to become successful in life but the problem is that, where can they source for the solution from. Becoming successful in life without difficulties depends on the step you take. I am shantel kwasi from Accra, Ghana, I became successful through the help of a man i met online called Agent Jude in Africa, Nigeria who introduces me to the great illuminati organization , At first I was having double mindset about it but when I give it a try, I saw that, the organization was a benefiting one. after I. was initiated, I was blessed with the SEED OF WEALTH. Now I am now a FULL member and a big business tycoon in Ghana. The Rich and the Poor can become a member depending on what they are looking for.
Are you an an ARTIST, POLITICAL ASPIRANT, DOCTOR, LAWYER, DRIVER, TRADER, CELEBRITY, POLICE OFFICER , FOOTBALLERS, AND you are looking for various solution's in your life, Join the great illuminati. Organization to acquire
POWER OF WEALTHS
POWER OF PROMOTION
POWER OF INFLUENCE
POWER OF FAME
POWER OF PROTECTION, CONTACT this email, illuminati6secret@gmail.com or call Agent Jude on +2348065327809
George Best. 10 years ago
GHANAIANS WANT A NEW REGISTER, THERE'S NO ARGUMENT ABOUT THAT. WHY IS NDC ARGUING SO MUCH ABOUT THIS? WHAT IS THEIR INTEREST IN THIS? THESE SAME GUYS ARGUED AGAISNT BIOMETRIC REGISTRATION BUT TODAY, THEY'RE THE FIRST TO SEEK TO BIOMETRICALLY REGISTER THEIR PEOPLE IN A VERY DUBIOS MANNER.
WHAT ARE ALL THESE MOVES OF THEIRS ABOUT?
GHANAIANS HAVE SEEN THROUGH ALL THEIR TRICKS, THEY WILL SURELY LOSE, COME 2016.
GHANA, FORWARD EVER BAWARDS NEVER!
witch hunter 10 years ago
Bawumia is a nation wrecker
My Opinon 10 years ago
Entity
this Mau Mau looking idiot a lawyer? So why is he speaking like a shit-carrier? Just listen to him, " If you want a new Voters Register, there is a process you
have to go through. You come and fill the
forms befor ... read full comment
Entity
this Mau Mau looking idiot a lawyer? So why is he speaking like a shit-carrier? Just listen to him, " If you want a new Voters Register, there is a process you
forms before the foreign names can be
sponged. That is the way to go." First of all, is he the E C Chairman or the spokesman for E C? What does he
represent? Is Electrol Commission his
personal Entity? Did he hear himself speak? How on earth can this dysfunctional brain represent anybody in court? Wow!!
Kofi 10 years ago
This is not even funny any more. What is the NDC's problem with a new register? I just don't get it? Are they the PRO for the electoral commission?
fidelity 10 years ago
Amaliba your type of nasty political canker.
ALBERT 10 years ago
Mr Amaliba if the register is not changed how are we going get those names that was not there which Mr.Afari Gyan claimed he brought from overseas and added to the register.Because when he was asked to produce the names he could not do so.
Kofi ainoo dadzie 10 years ago
You change it for we the citizens please so we can have peace to vote
mohammed mauamuda 10 years ago
You amaliba where from or who are to say this to Ghanaians
Boadu Antwi 10 years ago
What better way do you suggest? The only credible way is to have a new voter's register and also consider the points you raised. This is common sense. Law in this case comes second to common sense.
OKOROMANSA 10 years ago
THIS KWASHIOKOR LAWYER IS CHILDISH. AT LEAST HE ADMITS THAT TE REGISTER IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH. THE IDEA TO FREE THE REGISTER FO FOREIGNERS IS MAINLY TO BRING THAT LIKELYHOOD TO ITS BAREST MINIMUM. OF COURSE EWES ARE ALWAYS THIEVES, AND BECAUSE OF THE NYEBLO LANGUAGE, AFLAO IS JUST THE WESTSIDE OF LOME.
abass zigbe 10 years ago
new register cant help any party to win vigilent is the solution
Yussif 10 years ago
If we do a new compilation there's now way our voter population ll reach 14million not only that the foreigners you re talking about ll not come to register this time because you ve faild them,
boanu 10 years ago
that is ur mind stomach politician
Fred. UK 10 years ago
Honestly Amaliba, I am sorry but sometimes u just don't make sense.
Victor A. Young 10 years ago
So the NDC want to tell Ghanaians that no matter what the call for honesy and fairness in our elections they will always find ways to cheat, huh? It's clear that the NDC is a cursed and criminal party; they will always cheat in elections, steal state money, beat innocent people and tell big, big lies. It's baffling to note why the NDC is fighting against the idea for a new voters register? It's pathetic!
Ametor Issac 10 years ago
Nonsense, it won't make what credible. Because NDC is benefiting from the present GHANA-ECOWAS voters register that's why you're saying that nonsense, foolish man, Kwasia Openin Toto, thief's and above all stealers, come again NONSENSE
Kofi K 10 years ago
We shall all witness whether to change or not is the best.
anna 10 years ago
u are very stupid anabila u wanted to die after haering tsats kikata stupid and waste of sperm disgrace to northners
K.Ata 10 years ago
Fools are ruling Ghana
kobi 10 years ago
one can not make a corrections if there is no mistake made. It take takes a fool not to be collected.if you are saying new register wont make 2016 elections credible then why then suggest that we can take those we think are foreigners out can we do that if yes then Amaliba we can have a new voters register that will make the election credible . And will Promote peaceful election.
Papa Abouchie 10 years ago
Shame on you Abraham, for being more of an NDC than Ghanaian
PLEASE CHANGE IT.
How many times do you have to clean your room, once a day or twice a week? In fact as often as it is found dirty, is the only right answer! The register cannot be cleaned with an eraser but by removal of the pages, by effecti ...
MOTHER FUCKER AMALIBA.
If the NPP says that foreigners are on the voters register then it means they have all the names and addresses of those foreigners. The important thing for the NPP to do is to submit the names to rhe ELECTORAL COMMISSION to b ...
Thought you could point the shortcomings in his thinking rather than describing him the way you did. He raised issues, why won't you address them? Some of you think you are good thinkers but you do not show your critical thin ...
You are a fool. Why are you afraid of a new voters register? If you like it or not we do a new one. NDC will destroy in 2016 , they wont come to again, because of their corruption. Nothing better has NDC achieved for the good ...
JUSTIFY THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE PRESIDENTIAL TOTAL VOTER REGISTRATION AND THAT OF THE PARLIAMENTARY. HOW CAN WE HAVE TWO FIGURES WITH A DIFFERENCE OF OVER 500000 BETWEEN PRESIDENTIAL AND PARLIAMENTARY AND YET THIS NDC DOGM ...
If NPP is saying that foreigners voted for Mahama in 2012 then I will give them some Cambodians and Eskimos to vote for Nana Addo in the 2016 general election.How can Nana Addo and Bawumia say the voters register is bloated b ...
NPP is telling the whole wide world that Togolese and Cambodians voted for Mahama in the 2012 general elections so the voters register must be changed.On this accounts,I want to get some Cambodians and Eskimos for Nana Addo t ...
Who knows the names of the people Afari Djan registered at Abroad and he couldn't defend it in court? What are you saying? What has happened to the current voters register is like mixing gari with gravel. There is no way y ...
There is no lack of skeptics that NDC has something under the carpet and vow to keep under cover till time indefinite when it comes to the new voter's register. Why are they making every attempt to prevent the make of a fresh ...
Another fooooool
The ndc has something dubious in the voters register. Their continues speaking for the EC is a clear evidence. Alhaji Bature on kasapa fm said it categorically that ndc will be very stupid if they allow this register to be ch ...
Elections in Ghana are for the ...
Nana Addo is begging for votes from the Volta Region and yet he wants to disenfranchise the eligible voters. What a mixed up. Who then will vote for him? Please go back to the drawing board and revise your notes Nana and Bawu ...
REGISTER IS A MUST.
Where do you expect your children's future to be;kno ...
All civilised democratic countries automatically periodically review their electoral registers because of natural demographic factors like people dying, emigrating or reaching the voting age so just push the EC to perform the ...
Nketia 18 -12-2012)
Boamah 1-6-2012)
( 3-6-2012)
How can ...
We need a change
THERE IS NO NEED TO SPEND SCARCE FUNDS ON COMPILATION OF A NEW VOTERS REGISTER. POLITICAL PARTIES ESPECIALLY NPP AND NDC WILL SMUGGLE WILL SMUGGLE FICTITIOUS NAMES IN THEIR STRONGHOLDS INTO A NEW REGISTER AND THE NEW REGISTER ...
This is nothing to do with genuine, good faith request by NPP of the Voters Register anew...,,.. It is, just like the bogus Petition, to waste the JDM administration's time and resources ..... For government to loose focus .. ...
Aponkye, hwe n'enyim!
See ee mouth. Yapiyapi.
Alot of peoples are stills looking for ways to become successful in life but the problem is that, where can they source for the solution from. Becoming ...
GHANAIANS WANT A NEW REGISTER, THERE'S NO ARGUMENT ABOUT THAT. WHY IS NDC ARGUING SO MUCH ABOUT THIS? WHAT IS THEIR INTEREST IN THIS? THESE SAME GUYS ARGUED AGAISNT BIOMETRIC REGISTRATION BUT TODAY, THEY'RE THE FIRST TO SEEK ...
Entity
forms befor ...
Mr Amaliba if the register is not changed how are we going get those names that was not there which Mr.Afari Gyan claimed he brought from overseas and added to the register.Because when he was asked to produce the names he co ...
THIS KWASHIOKOR LAWYER IS CHILDISH. AT LEAST HE ADMITS THAT TE REGISTER IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH. THE IDEA TO FREE THE REGISTER FO FOREIGNERS IS MAINLY TO BRING THAT LIKELYHOOD TO ITS BAREST MINIMUM. OF COURSE EWES ARE ALWAYS THIEV ...
So the NDC want to tell Ghanaians that no matter what the call for honesy and fairness in our elections they will always find ways to cheat, huh? It's clear that the NDC is a cursed and criminal party; they will always cheat ...
Nonsense, it won't make what credible. Because NDC is benefiting from the present GHANA-ECOWAS voters register that's why you're saying that nonsense, foolish man, Kwasia Openin Toto, thief's and above all stealers, come aga ...
Fools are ruling Ghana
one can not make a corrections if there is no mistake made. It take takes a fool not to be collected.if you are saying new register wont make 2016 elections credible then why then suggest that we can take those we think are f ...