You are here: HomeNews2015 09 19Article 382743

Kufuor in US for Summit

Read Comments Comments (31)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo Buhari isn't a problem to only the Ashanti/ Akyem tribal Npp party, but for Ghana as whole. When President Mahama busily fixing our economy and putting plans to put an end to our power crisis, Nana Binaddo roamin ...

• ELINAM 8 years ago

To leave a legacy is not about showing us how you can dance to white people's MUSIC that made us all lazy to wait for the white man and take everything they said as the gospel truth meanwhile every interaction with them rob ...

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

Hmmmm!the scenario in Burkina Faso have chase ku4 out of his bunker that can not provided him security expect"God Almighty"...

Hmmm!The guilty person runs away when no-one is chasing him.

Fire and gunpowder do not sleep ...

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

the scenario in Burkina Faso have chase ku4 out of his bunker that can not provided him security(("except"))God Almighty

• Insitu 8 years ago

Do you need someone to teach you how to farm? I will tell you Elinam that it is your turn as an Ewe to take up the mantle and go into farming. There are large tracts of farmlands available and you can easily go and cultivate ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

At this age and time do we need Kufuor or Kofi Annan to teach us how to farm? If we as people need thrse personalities to farm before we can go into farming, then we all need brain transplants.

Anyway, why farming and not ...

• ghana Ba 8 years ago

Mr.Travellar

• Saint 8 years ago

I JUST HOPE GHANA IS NOT PAYING FOR THESE PROFLIGATE TRIPS OF THIS EMPTY BARREL DEBTS COLLECTOR.

WHAT GOOD AT ALL HAS HE TO CONTRIBUTE AT THESE SUMMITS? A PERSON WHO SPEAKS ENGLISH LIKE A JSS MAN ATTENDING SUCH SUMMITTS IS ...

• ISSAKA 8 years ago

@ Saint, I don't know your level of literacy but at least I can guess from your short comment that you lack both book and home senses. EX-PRESIDENT KUFFUOR IS NOT REPRESENTING JOHN DROSSMANI MAHAMA, THE NDC, OR GHNANA and so ...

• Nii Bannerman 8 years ago

You are an idiot. Kufuor trips on behalf of UN is not paid by Ghanaians. Jealousy is killing you Ewe trokosi child molesters. Your Rawlings speaks English like a parrot without any sense and that is why nobody has given him a ...

• Unjust 8 years ago

This is the time for journalist to ask questions while this Gentileman is in one of the civilized world.The question is how Nana Akuffo Addo became an attorney general with out a prove of his law credentials.Mr expresident ho ...

• Klutse 8 years ago

What an idiot you are. Didn't you smelly Ndc fools investigate this hotel fiasco nonsense?

Akuffo Addo is a lawyer who is even registered in Britain and France and you moron has the audacity to question his credentials in ...

• Adom Wo Wim 8 years ago

i always read that Mr Kuffor travels around the world for summits, meetings etc. i wonder why J rawlings who is also a former president having ruled Ghana for 19 years is never invited anywhere.

• Jake 8 years ago

He is a free citizen with loads of stolen booty. Gone to check how his shares are doing in the states. That is where the stolen booty is hidden. You dey there and sing his praises. Aboa bi ba

• Kwashigah 8 years ago

He is a known murderer and that is why no respected organization wants to associate with him.

• Sam 8 years ago

Health issue and opportunity
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in ...

• wahala 8 years ago

Afari gyan are you there ? now you are confined to perpertual imprisonment for selling your soul to the devil NDC.All the woes of Ghana now are partly on your head.Kuffours legacy lives on and Kuffour like Nkurumah will neve ...

• No Tribalism 8 years ago

No ndc leader is not respected and recognized worldwide especially the murderous bastard Rawlings

• peter London 8 years ago

Kofour Is highly respected. Go and kill yourself the fools of NDC .

• Mariam Fiapke 8 years ago

Former President Kufuor is highly respected in the international community and Ghanaians benefit as more organizations seek his services.

• Wofa Kwabena, Akim Tafo 8 years ago

This 666,000 Ghc Gold medalist really prepared his transition into retirement to continue the looting Brigade as well as accomplish his desire for Foreign Travels coupled with the accumulation of Per diem.

• Hahahaaa!!!!!! 8 years ago

You must about 80years old now so why the bother!!!

• Of the North!!!!!! 8 years ago

He has pure Northerner blood!! A descendant of one of the many strong tall Northern warriors who fought the Ashanti Kingdom battles for it's existence!! I hope his parents told him that but he has neglected to make it public ...

• Menua Kwadwo 8 years ago

Is it bad or a crime to be of a Northern stock? What is wrong with people like you?. You will go on to repeat assertions like this and then claim Asantes are tribalistic. Why should Kufour go about telling the public that he ...

• Kwashigah 8 years ago

What does that tells you about some of these Northerners? Most of them have inferiority complex that is incurable.

• john mahama 8 years ago

what is rawlings the baster doing with his life?

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Constructive criticism is the best way to go, those abusing unnecessarily must refrain the naughty morals

• KK 8 years ago

Is this news at all?

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHO CARES AT AT ALL FOR KUFFOUR WHEN HE IS SEEN AT INTERNATIONAL SUMMITS AND CONFERENCES.

HIS PRESENCE DOES NOT MAKE SENSE TO ANY WORLD LEADER.

KUFOUR SHOUÖLD BE ADVISED TO STAY AT HOME AND TO TO LOOK AFTER HIS GRANDCH ...

• Hayford 8 years ago

Maybe we should send Rawlings the murderer to make you happy.

• Royal-one, Nungua 8 years ago

are u pple sure he is nt canvasing for votes cash 4 NPP ?