You are here: HomeNews2015 09 18Article 382589

VIDEO: Nigerians with dead body arrested at Haatso

Read Comments Comments (80)

• Jake 8 years ago

Na money palava. Greedy bastards.

• Mubarak 8 years ago

this what they did in 2000 by scattering corpses in Accra and blamed the government for killing women. National security should thoroughly go into this. It may be the beginning of another plot to fool Ghanaians into believing ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

They killed the woman and were going to dump the body in the bush to claim a missing person but the ghost of the woman exposed them,it is not everybody that you will kill and get away with it.
    I hope they don't pay money to ...

• seer 8 years ago

Oga my people will be freed the police will collect bribes and leave them

• Aussie 8 years ago

On God have mercy

• Barima Osei 8 years ago

There are too many of them in Accra. It will be unfortunate to drive them away but we must. If they go to court, the Judges will take money and set them free

• ROMANO . 8 years ago

THEY ARE THE CULPRITS AND WHAT ELSE CAN WE SAY ABOUT NIGERIANS . CRIME CRIME SO SO CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES .

• PEACE 8 years ago

THE PROBLEM IS THAT OUR WOMEN ARE TOO CHEAP TO FOREIGNERS, THEY WILL JUST GIVE THEMSELVES TO ANY FOREIGNER IN GHANA THAN TO A FELLOW COUNTRY MAN,SO THAT IS THE RESULT,HOW MANY GHANAIANS HAD NIGERIAN GIRL FRIENDS DURING OUR ST ...

• solomosolomon 8 years ago

Brother naagira woman like ghanains pap just travel ad see In Europe even Im not Im ghana but if u like them i will vi e u like brother because they don't work ad they like a man that they can lied to them for money

We always read meaning into stuff. Don't babies die and why is the 9jer connotation do important? Just for reportage sensation?

L

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Nigerians are simply evil. See what they do to their own people in their own country: kidnappings, armed robbery, occultism, rape, murder etc Ghanaians must get rid of these people asap!

• ROMANO . 8 years ago

MOHAMMED , THANK YOU OOH !!! NA TRUE TALK .

• Yayo 8 years ago

Ghanaians we are hypocrites, dont we have the same atrocities and crimes in our country,we judge toooo much..

• jaffejoffer 8 years ago

Are you retarded?

• MemyselfandI 8 years ago

IF GUILTY, SHOULD BE PUNISHED SEVERELY! THESE FEW BAD NUTS ARE SOILING THE NAME OF MAJORITY OF GOOD NIGERIANS IN GHANA.

• nana addo = monkey 8 years ago

Thanks for your comment. Some silly Ghanaians will start running their mouth with general attacks on Nigerians.

• Oblitey 8 years ago

Yes, we don't want 419 murderers and thieves in our midst. Take your nonsense back to Bokogeria!

• bhono holland 8 years ago

useless nigerian people

• asem 8 years ago

oooh, you call Ghanaians silly? look at you like in monkey at the beach.

• lgbos=Canibals 8 years ago

Nana addo, or whatever you call yourself, history wld surely repeat itself one day soon.Nigerians must surely go back to their root.especially the igbos=cánibals.

• Abossey lamptey 8 years ago

This Ghanaweb is full of half baked stories

• kwesi 8 years ago

No Nigerian is good.what good will they bring to ghana?

• Kirk Douglas, Alabama, USA 8 years ago

A good Nigerian is the dead, no good living Nigerian.

• majid 8 years ago

Can you imagine what a senseless animal saying? Are Ghanaians good? Foolish son of a prostitute.

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

This should not surprise anybody.The Nigerians know that even if they are caught they can bribe their way to freedom. A couple of years ago I was at cocoa affairs court when two Nigeria arm robbers were brought before one of ...

• CONTEMNOR 8 years ago

This one is Naija signatory ........ I don't know what say. Where's that nincompoop Nemesis Radar UK? he's gone into hiding all of a sudden. I beg come and explain this Mr boko haram

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

No wonder they are Nigerians. Most of them are criminals. Nigerians must go

• ken 8 years ago

this reportage as no authentic basis.what shows that the guys are Nigerians.but if the story is true i think this guys should rotten behind bars for life.

• Ade 8 years ago

After all, which people in West Africa eat human meat? Human meat is a delicacy in most parts of Nigeria. The report is spot on!

• ROMANO . 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAAAAA .... NEMESIS RADAR FATHER AND TUNDE'S MOTHER SERVES HUMAN MEAT AT THEIR CHAIN OF RESTARANTS IN NIGERIA . EVIL YEYE PEOPLE FROM YEYE COUNTRY . MAKE GOD PUNISH THEM .

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 8 years ago

Why should we turned our once peaceful nation into safe heavens for such criminal elements operating here with impunity just for political gains even when they abuse our laws and kill our people?

There is any horrendous cr ...

• Nino 8 years ago

this Nigerians people we should sack them from our country to enable us to enjoy our peace God gave to us.

• Nana 8 years ago

THIS IS JUST AN OLD STORY. THEY USED TO PUT GOLD IN DEAD BODIES AND TRAVEL WITH THE DEAD BODY BACK TO NIGERIA

• GHANABA 8 years ago

I PUT THE ON THE GOV'T . IN NIGERIA THIS THING BY A GHANAMAN OR ANY FOREIGNER COULD HAVE LEAD TO A MASS KILLINGS OF FOREIGNERS AND DEPORTATION .

• gh 8 years ago

check this fools!

• anokwa 3tw3 y3 d3 papaapa 8 years ago

Alatas again!? oohh God what have we done to be in the same continent wid these stupid stinking criminals...What buffles me is, they are everywhere in the country..nigerians go home, we dnt want you criminals in our country a ...

• RANGER 8 years ago

SUCH PEOPLE SHOULDN'T BE ENTERTAIN IN THE COUNTRY. THEY SHOULDN'T BE SENT TO ANY COURT FOR JUDGMENT BECAUSE OF OUR STUPID JUDGES AND LAWYERS. THIS PEOPLE SHOULD BE KILLED INSTANTLY.

• Ghana man 8 years ago

Some Judge somewhere will foolishly take 20,000 Ghana cedis to free them. Waste of time

• nana 8 years ago

How do we know is Nigeria

• ja, canada 8 years ago

How do we know you are a Ghanaian? Is this science rocket? The worry here is to contain foreigners from doing dubious and heinous things in the country. They can do that in the country where they came from. Let's hope the jud ...

• big Kwabs 8 years ago

science rocket is quite a new terminology,my dear ja. Bring us down to earth.

• nana 8 years ago

Them may be ghana.we cant see there face or names

• Jenny 8 years ago

What a country?

• make 8 years ago

How are we sure this are nigeria we.never see there face or there names

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

You are such a stupid and illiterate fool to ask such a question. Go back to school to get and education . You don't even know how to spell nor to construct a simple sentence, idiot.

• nana 8 years ago

Why the insuit ,mr right?

• Yin Tong 8 years ago

Well done, Police. But I do not see them wearing gloves. We need them the police and care for their lives. They should be professional. What if the corpse has an infectious disease? e,g. ebola, AIDS/HIV, etc.

Can't we get this people out of our country.

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

AND U PEOPLE THINK NIGERIANS ARE GOOD PEOPLE..
    U AINT SEEN NOTHING YET

• Vicky 8 years ago

Your stories falls short, as i see things you make bogus stories all the time. You did this quiet some time ago with Model Naomi Campbell's pictures, modeling in the slums of Accra. This time your video footage comes before ...

• sir Evans 8 years ago

This the outcome of registering forigners in gaining politcal interest.second to ghanian ladies who doesnt want to work but always fool themselves with develish 419murdurers all in the name of indomie.those living in christia ...

• Koku 8 years ago

OK!!!!!! Mr President with this evidence do you still want go ahead and offer free stay to Nigerians in the name of ECOWAS as you said after Buhari's visit ? Like I said last week, this people are very cruel and inhuman.Ghana ...

• Koku 8 years ago

OK!!!!!! Mr President with this evidence do you still want to go ahead and suspend restiction on Nigerians in the name of ECOWAS as you said after Buhari's visit ? Like I said last week, this people are very cruel and inhuman ...

• Manco 8 years ago

may our God be merciful,there too many Nagerians in Ghana,they have exported their nasty behaviour in our Country.

• las 8 years ago

Ghana should sit up and stop this nonsense ecowas free movement of people. What interior laws of Ghana binds these thieves even if there should be an Ecowas free economic movement. The BNI, IMMIGRATION and the NATIONAL SECURI ...

• Ssali 8 years ago

Mohammed l agree with you, these nigerians are not law abiding at all, go to Tema Nungua and see what the do there.So don't our law enforcement agencies see these nigerian rats comitting crimes? Oh Ghana.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Had these guys been Ghanaians arrested in Nigeria, there will be no court hearing for them, they'll vanished and end of the case.

• asem 8 years ago

thank you, we will not even hear o this case. somebody will be rich out of this case

• kwayeb74 8 years ago

This is some of the reasons why they were deported in Busia's regime. They got to go back to their country.

• Charlie 8 years ago

Nigerians are all criminals.. deport all of them

• BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

NIGERIANS

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Nigerians in Ghana have no respect for Ghanaians!

• Abokli.Adedome VR 8 years ago

National ldentication card for Ghanians.And the president should stop talking about single passport and currency within West Africa. We Ghanians need our dignity intact.
    Already lots of NIGERIANS have destroyed us with our p ...

• Abokli.Adedome VR 8 years ago

IN NIGEROA ITS DIFFICULT FOR GHANIAN TO RENT A HOUSE OR DRIVE IN NIGERIA.THEY DONT LIKE GHANAIAN A BIT.I USE TO ACCOMMODATE GHAIANS IN MY HOUSE.
    ANYTIME NIGERIANS LOSE A MATCH AGAINST GHANA OR ANY AFRICAN COUNTRY THEY WILL L ...

• Virgin Cobra5 8 years ago

Imagine a case like this,a judge is going to take bride and set them free. Ghana Police kudos for the good you're doing

• asem 8 years ago

if only they will not accept bribe rom this people and set them free. These criminals have to be jailed for the rest of their lives

• asem 8 years ago

as for this, we are begging ghana polie to look into the face of God and refuse bribe. This is too much aaah. somebody's daughter, wife, mother and co

• Abrefi 8 years ago

Until I see their face and names then I can believe the stories. Ghanaian journalist are half baked illiterates playing on half educated Ghanaians . I'm not a fool to believe what you read in the media until strong evidence.

• Adadevoh, serna 8 years ago

Is it not the same ghanaweb and media in general that lied to us that Miss Ada was a Nigerian when she faked a rape and then the whole of GhAna jumped into conclusion. Hmmmmm.

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

Once the lifeless body is found in the boot of the car gives a very bad suspicion. They were either going to use it for meals known as OKPOKPOROKPO or rituals or going to bury it somewhere. There are a lot of such crimes goin ...

• majid 8 years ago

I don't believe Ghanaians, until I see their pictures, names and hear them talking on live television from the police station before I will believe this news. Last time we accused Nigerians of killing our people only to disco ...

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

There will be no justice for them police judges lawyers will take bribe poor mother ghana sad

• DANNY 8 years ago

WHY CANT WE GET THIS ANIMALS OUT OF GHANA?

• NANA USA 8 years ago

No wonder you know Nigerians eat human fresh so he is going to chop it up and keep it in his deep freezer

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

What is happening at all under Mahama GHANA? Because of cheating in Elections, Mahama has Stupped so low to allow all types of Questionable ECOWAS citizens to dominate Ghana engaged in dubious businesses with the lives of Gul ...

• cor 8 years ago

The girl said somebody's wife u daid ghanaian men are jealous ok do what you do lol

• Danger London 8 years ago

The govt. should curb the influx of Nigerians in gha. They are really evil and crooks in nature. I am not ignorant or hate them , it's a FACT.where ever Nigerians go they commit crime. They ar masters of it. We don't need de ...

• king 8 years ago

you provide the names and pictures of those involve to be sure they are Nigerian or another nation if you want your story to be believed by everyone.

• Nana Agmang 8 years ago

to all readers, to say the fact a born Ghanaian s are those started prostitution, fraud, theft, and scam stated from Ghanaian from the west African.

• Shark 8 years ago

Am so sad mum RIP till we meet again