You are here: HomeNews2015 09 17Article 382508

Convoy carrying Mahama’s family involved in accident

Read Comments Comments (232)

• Enko Besie 8 years ago

This is one of the signs that the end is near for Mahama and his corrupt minions

• Oh No 8 years ago

You see vulnerable you are before God.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

AS A PRESIDENT YOU CANT JUST ORDER THE BEATINGS AND ABUSE OF INNOCENT PEOPLE AND GET AWAY WITH IT. PHYSICALLY YOU MIGHT BE IN A GLEE BUT SPIRITUALLY YOU ARE NOBODY

• NAN ADDO 8 years ago

We thank God Almighty our President John Mahama his saved. Praise the Almighty God Amen.

• Whatever 8 years ago

The sensationalization of stories in Ghana is the result of Koobi journalism.You write a story implying that an accident is not serious yet your heading says President family involved in an accident? What kind of jornalism is ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA ON NDC: ----
    “You inherited an economy with the highest resources in the history of Ghana.  Tax resources, four times higher than the NPP; Cocoa, three times higher; Gold, three times higher; you have borrowed ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

If opepeni President thinks that no human being in Ghana can stand before him God the Almighty Father will smite him.

• masre 8 years ago

i have just concluded that this ghanaweb is desperate for news. hence you write anything at all without sense. shameless.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

"A national security operative stormed out of the vehicle carrying the family and pulled out a gun threatening to shoot the driver of the Chrysler for allegedly driving recklessly." Waow! Great job Starrfmonline.com.

• Kojo Appiah, N.Y. 8 years ago

I'm very sure this is NPP reportage as usual. How they wish JM was dead. But God is always a righteous judge. And where was the so called Nana Agyemang going that he did not hear the siren of the on coming convoy? Try getting ...

• gretchy NZ 8 years ago

wots so fukn important of having his damn famliy needing an escort geeze dats a waste of resources.As for dat dumb arse hole of a sercurity he shud be shot himself for storming out of his car brandishing a weapon.The report s ...

• John 8 years ago

Dr truth your ignorance stinks, the President doesn't order attacks, get your facts right.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THE MOST EVIL PRESIDENT IS MAHAMA. NO BRAINS PRESIDENT

• Ali 8 years ago

When you behave like an animal you are treated like an animal. The nest time, it will be live bullets not rubber.

• Ali 8 years ago

NOW YOU WANT TO KILL HIS FAMILY, IT ALSO FAILED. MAHAMA IS GOING TO RULE YOU TILL 2020, LIKE IT OR NOT. BASTARDS.

DOG LIKE THAT

• luke 8 years ago

May God forgive you!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Some Ghanaians have just hot heads. I can't imagine why some people should triumph over the accident of the first family. Mahama is not that much of a good politician but in all fairness, he is a gentleman. He cannot be compa ...

• JM 8 years ago

MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND YR FAMILY

• JM 8 years ago

ABOA BI BA

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo Buhari isn't a problem to only the Ashanti/ Akyem tribal Npp party, but for Ghana as whole. When President Mahama busily fixing our economy and putting plans to put an end to our power crisis, Nana Binaddo roamin ...

• King kong 8 years ago

Dont you worry when Nana comes he will feed you , because your mahama will fellow gadaffi soon .

• William 8 years ago

So u ain't got any sense in ya thick skull only garbage? If u av no contributions just shut up.

• Abanga 8 years ago

You are very tight, big boy. One day you'll get tired mentioning Nana's name. a dead Attached Mills us a lot better than 100 living Mahama. Nana may not win but as for Mahama, he is not in the race at all. Ask him to throw hi ...

• herty 8 years ago

fool! Did Manama ordered fr d beatings

• professor 8 years ago

Is governance a family business? mahama should be serious, Ghanaians vote him out,

• Ghana 8 years ago

Npp and Nana Kapoepoe shame on you your evil has failed.

• jacob a 8 years ago

GOVERNMENT RUNNING THE ECONOMY LIKE HOME AFFAIRS,WHY...?

• Yaw Gyan 8 years ago

Ntafuo has no brains. This is supposed to be official business or normal working day and not socialising so why the whole 19 children and the 4 wives?

• Dr. J 8 years ago

So you saying his family cannot go with him anywhere?

• Vick 8 years ago

May Almighty God continue to protect the first family. Amen

• yespa 8 years ago

Fool what first family?

• jon mahama 8 years ago

They are lucky today ... next time

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

They are lucky today next time is your family and it's root.... evil person. How can you wish this on your fellow human. just take the presidency out. for lack of ya greedy wants a family should perish. I pity your life beca ...

• herty 8 years ago

yes they are lucky, nextime its going to be u and ur entire family. goat

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

Can you read? Can you think? If there was that god that you believe in then you really think he is going to protect a something that is already in the wrong then claim an innocent person is the cause of his selfishness? AN ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS AN ARROGANT. HE IS BEHIND THIS EVIL ACTS. A LEADER WHO CASTIGATED EVIL ALL DIE BE DIE ON GHANAIANS AND THE LAND, WHAT DO WE SEE?

• NTRA SAKYI 8 years ago

Do your parents ever think of you as a human being? I prefer a goat or a dog to you.

• Innocent 8 years ago

KOFI USA is an animal...
    who no u

THIS GUY IS A MORON. JUST DESTROYING GHANA

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Kanawu, amps he amps we wagyimi! Where from you at all? Learn some sense and stop your bushiatic attitude. Okuraseni.

Aboa bi ba. Stupid fool

• Emma Abuja -Nigeria 8 years ago

O if you can call a whole president as a moron,then who are? An illiterate or an imbecile?

• JM 8 years ago

BUSHMAN

• Rocket 8 years ago

kofi wagyimi paaaa. wo y3kwasia mu aboa. has this gotten to do with Nana Addo? your parents will regret. kwasia u are not in USA dats why. villager.

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

Kofi, USA, Your English speaks so loudly about you. The loud-mouthed semi-illiterates like you are very dangerous to society.

• Asem pa 8 years ago

Kofi wo ye aboa paa

• herty 8 years ago

wat kofi said is d truth.

• Kizito 8 years ago

Kwasea man, look at what he is saying.

• popo 8 years ago

Fool u see ur NO BRAIN president mahama

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• ROMANO . 8 years ago

SAY IT LOUD KOFI WE ALL KNOW NPP PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO KILL MAHAMA'S FAMILY AND THOSE ANIMALS ARE NEVER GOING TO RULE GHANA .. DA BI DA INO GO HAPPEN .

• Klutse 8 years ago

If anybody is an animal, it is the northern cows who sleep with their goats and cows.

• Kinero 8 years ago

A wise person will not talk like this. Is only shallow minded people who talk like u did

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

Kofi,stop being an ass,and quit the bullcrap.Will you!!!

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

That real estate developer should have been arrested for not yielding to the motorcade.

• Dr. J 8 years ago

True! Respect the presidential convey, NPP supporters do not obey the laws of the land!

• Mrs. Rebecca Akufo-Addo 8 years ago

Why? Is it the very first a Presidential Convoy is being involved in Accident. It happened during former President Kufour's reign. As a good citizen you pray for all and your President.

• kk 8 years ago

Free SHS no job after university useless

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

All weapons formed against the PRESIDENT shall be VOID and nullified. God Jehovah Almighty is behind him. The NPP BAD WISHERS shall CRASH into their own bottomless PIT.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You are a fool

• kakari 8 years ago

Mahama and his cronies will lose 2016 general elections. Amen.

• SOLOMON JONES 8 years ago

for who ? Nana ? ahhhhhh tofia kwa not in Ghana. NPP will come to power under Some one not Nana.

• herty 8 years ago

which Jesus name are talking about here.do u tink Jesus is an Akyem man? and mahama is going to loose fr who?

• ADANKO 8 years ago

This is the been ingredients of the begening. Before a severe rainfal, the heavy wind shall begin. Next time..........

• herty 8 years ago

u n ur family will die before mahama.

• GABBY 8 years ago

WE THANK GOD FOR THIER LIFE AGAINST GO SHAME

• Oblitey 8 years ago

Thank goodness Mahama failed this time. As sure as night follows day, John Mahama will be exposed for the vampire that he truly is.

He will outlive you.

• Mankind 8 years ago

His spirit will haunt you every day!!

• ASANTE NKAE 8 years ago

U keep killing people....foolish guy

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

This was no Family Affair, or Family Get Together.

THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM. MAHAMA IS EVIL

• JM 8 years ago

SILLY COW

WOYE ABOA BI BA. KWASHEA LIKE THAT

YOU STUPID LIKE ABOA MAHAMAH

• JM 8 years ago

WOMAN TUTU SMELL LIKE KUMASI MARKET GUTTER.ABOA BI BA

• Dr. J 8 years ago

So you say his family cannot go with him anywhere?

• Samuel 8 years ago

Forking foolish security go and shot who is mahama thieves guy foolish like mahama you time is coming foolish guy

• YOU KNOW 8 years ago

mmoa you fear death

• Dr idi Dada 8 years ago

Where is 'national security' when illegal Chinese miners are pointing guns at Ghanaian nationals?

• Kusi Brako 8 years ago

God is your protector

• nana Addo 8 years ago

Those of you speaking against our prez shd be very very careful and also watch ur dirty nd smelling mouth. you hide in a hen coup nd bring out trash from ut mouth.

• General 8 years ago

Death is lurking at his door step. This president has been deserted by God.

• bkg 8 years ago

Who is mahama,he is ndc president not Ghanaians he's very, very stupid man God will punish him for the hardship he brought to Ghana u can't do it, u said yes, I can PEPENIABOA

• fear woman 8 years ago

if mahama his wife brother or uncle dies who gives a fuck.

• Dr. J 8 years ago

We do!

• Shoot Rawlings 8 years ago

Mahama John is a crookish incompetent cheeky idiot so I don't give a fuck what befalls him. Just any imbecile wakes up he's Ghana's president. What a cheap country.

• kwaku 8 years ago

samuel and you know are fools paaa go tell that nana whom looks like the a monkey and baboon to die first. aboa funu. you will die before mahama .

• Samuel 8 years ago

God did not protect animal like mahama foolish thieve

• NAN ADDO 8 years ago

Back to sender, we thank the Amighty God

• General 8 years ago

You are damn right. You can see and smell death all over him.

Why the publicity ???

This was no family celebration.

• Dr. J 8 years ago

He invited his family and you cannot do anything about it!

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

I thank God for the life of Mr President and his family.

• Odwan funu 8 years ago

Foolish idiot man ... Go on this time u want to sacrifice ur own family .... kwassssseya!!

• Ghana 8 years ago

Nppians evils has failed this time, nana Acid killing has failed shame on Npp

THE MOST STUPID PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF AFRICA

• Dr. J 8 years ago

Still better than you Dad!

• JM 8 years ago

ABOA BA

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Frustrated Koka dealer! You will hang yourself because a northner is ruling you.

• Lasha 8 years ago

Wai 3y3 tribalism? Eiiiiiii u people de end time is near u. So repent n take God as ur saviour. I know u will insult de word of de Lord

• Etwieba 8 years ago

Where were they heading to? Otsuam? Mills hometown? Kai! A ghost on a vengeance! Hmmm. Assembly beba dabi.

• paa 8 years ago

mahaaama! mahama has a tail, it has a big head and a very small brains. corrus ,; 7 x

Which family members were in the vehicle ?

• Joe 8 years ago

Sometime I pity Ghanaians. What is the big deal about commissioning of a building? Does it even take a whole President to move from his office with entourage just to commission a building? What sense does it make. Is it for p ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

What a waste of tax payers money, just open a school. Oh mother Africa and Ghana.

• paa 8 years ago

God forgives u all for insulting the man whom God has chosen. If any of u have not in any other way doesn't takes what doesn't belong to him or her then, he or she should continue cursing mahama. God be with u all

• adjei-adusei 8 years ago

Ghana should ve been better without this thief

• Ebibiman 8 years ago

Then vote him out.

• sikdo 8 years ago

Mahama.God is.going to punish you.u.will never forget.u.time.Ghanaians are dieing.horrible no.is.too much.God.will.never forgive u

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

IMAGING A SECURITY MAN THREATENING TO SHOOT - JUST BECAUSE HE HAS A GUN I HIS HANDS, AND HAS TH POWER OF SOME KIND OF AUTHORITY. IS MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY MORE IMPORTANT THAN ALL OTHER GHANAIANS?

• Justice Azumah 8 years ago

Yes. You din't know that the President is more important than your entire village abusua of foolish people. Foolish people.

• Musah 8 years ago

No doubt your name is azuma...northerners note that nobody hates northerners but but that Foolish gonja man lncompetent mahama of HIPC

• TARANTULA 8 years ago

The mysterious death (murder?) of Prof Mills seems to be stalking these guys.

• Daniel 8 years ago

All your entire family will die before election. Tani aboa.president my foot

• kwam 8 years ago

stupid journalism, what has this has to do with the commissioning of the school project. was it the family who were going to commission the project? Think before you put news on the air.

ABOA BI BA MAHAMA

• JM 8 years ago

MAN COW

• brown agyapog 8 years ago

u are fool paaaaaaa uncivilized fool even u did completed kg class u fool insult ur President. phone is cheap so u can buy a phone aboa paaaaa aboa bi ba author

Did completed? Illiterate fool.

• Joe 8 years ago

This news is senseless.

• mahama the toilet carrier. 8 years ago

Next time you will not miss death mahama the goat.

• Nkwantabisa USA 8 years ago

You NDC guys don't always referr Most Handsome man Nana as ugly. Look at the face of your President. He looks like a monkey. And again look at age of Nana and the age of your President Mahama who look more ugly. Otani aboa. W ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Your heading says the president family is involved in an accident yet what follows says accident is not serious...my goodness

• Jean Makote 8 years ago

They will die like Nuama

• stigma 8 years ago

In fact why has people blinded their minds with politics and call evil good and good evil.so prez driver does not drive careless but always the vulnerable drive carelessly.I sometimes ask my self is it needed to choose someon ...

• ashante kordaa 8 years ago

4 more yes mahama

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The Crucifixion that Mahama has put Ghanaians through,the left Over Smoke,Ashes,Smell,Decay of such a purposeful Destruction of Ghana has left NDC SUPPORTERS Shitting in their dress..! Roman Emperor Mahama is Finished..2016 E ...

• ATOPA 8 years ago

NDC MO MAAME TW3 OOO.MO MAAME TW3.U WILL ALL DIE one one.n those fools who ar following u.mmoa

• Dr. J 8 years ago

Will burn you and your family first!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Can NDC use their Oga de chop am nyafu nyafu campaign son in 2016?

• john mahama 8 years ago

will npp be blamed for this accident?

• Jenny 8 years ago

Nothing can satisfy Mills' family

MAHAMA IS EVIL

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Ei, Kanawu enti gyimiii paa na WO da no adi sei? WO Fri hee? Try to move from that village to enable you broadened your horizon. W'agyimi dodo. Ofui kwaadonto sua nyansa. Papa gyimii.

• JM 8 years ago

SON OF ASHAWO

• Kofi Osei Bonsu Berchie _Pentecost Un 8 years ago

U can't hate the guys style of governance but not his personality

• Musah 8 years ago

He is stupid bastard

• Dr. J 8 years ago

Like you Dad?

• Obea Ne wee 8 years ago

Obea Ne wee

• Jenny 8 years ago

Farce

• Kwabena boateng 8 years ago

Ejisu

• eva 8 years ago

God will punish u ndc goats

• Dr. J 8 years ago

And you are pigs!

• Godwillspeakoneday. 8 years ago

we need to learn something out of these recent happenings in our dear nation. This man nd his family are really enjoying our cash ooo. u are president so de Nation's money shld be spent on Ur so called family erhh? oh Amma Gh ...

• MANNY. London 8 years ago

Next time they would'nt be so lucky.

• General 8 years ago

You have read my mind.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Tweeaa!

• dd 8 years ago

If you don't like the Perez don't wish him dead. Remember touch not my anointed

• General 8 years ago

Who anointed him? Your mother?

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Mahama killed Atta Mills to cover his diabolical agenda.

• Raja 8 years ago

Just stop replying to the jofi hsa . He is not even in USA . Plus most people just swipe over his moronic statements

• Togbe Fiti v 8 years ago

You can even rename Ghana after Atta Mills, the value will remain same. The suspicion that the good old Professor did not die a natural death won't go away. Your family will suffer the same fate.

• Mama Tebuah 8 years ago

You say what NPP evil doers is not about NPP is about Ghanaians and the pastors you have been insulting.poo rub your mouth on the floor who evil than your ndc and your Jm God will judge you.we sermon you before Yaweah.monster ...

• Togbe Fiti v 8 years ago

You can even rename Ghana after Atta Mills, the value will remain same. The suspicion that the good old Professor did not die a natural death won't go away

• abapap 8 years ago

I wish they were crashed by a Tipper Truck. I was hoping that they died once and for all. They will learn a lesson next time.

• Dr. J 8 years ago

You and your family will be crushed first!

• Opanin Affram 8 years ago

When are they paying salaries, am broke

• Mama Tebuah 8 years ago

Kofi USA are you really in USA.eh Mr USA you don't belong there .please com back home cos you are passing through USA USA isn't passing through you.dead goat family

• Apuuuuuu 8 years ago

If they had died will be happy

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Then begin crying because nothing happened to them. Jalousie go shame. Skin pain.

• paps 8 years ago

the evil men do lives with them

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Just as your evil thinking is living with you.

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The Best Way to remove mahama is to make sure he does NOT STEAL the 2016 elections.!We Should be demonstrating in all the ten Regions of Ghana Until the E.C. Compiles a new voter Register.!

• Y. F 8 years ago

God created man in his own image
    Insulting Nana or Mahama is insulting the Creator.Lets be mindful with our words for a day will come that all of us will be judged

• Geo 8 years ago

U useless KOFI USA aponkye meee.mind ur foolish words against Akuffo Addo .. Respect ur elder .This is the way u talk to ur father then be

• Francis 8 years ago

God hv mercy

• National Agenda 8 years ago

This was an accident involving two parties and the security operative of the president's family pulled out gun threating to the other party of the accident????

• National Disastrous Criminals, NDC 8 years ago

Hahaha. I told Mahama and the Bank of Ghana boss they r fortunate to defreeze DKM accounts. Who said these guyz can't smell a rat! u better change else...

• Tina UK 8 years ago

Thank God no one was injured. The Lord God Almighty is watching over you and no weapon formed against you shall prosper in Jesus name.

• anokwa 3tw3 y3 d3 papaapa 8 years ago

mahama will never know peace for killing Mills

• Nana. 8 years ago

Indeed, I'm highly shocked at the insult been reigned on one another especially our honourable leaders. Let be more honest with everyone that, leaders are chosen by God and we will surely give an account of how we treat them. ...

I agree with you. It also tell how immature Ghanaians are. I've also advocated for constructive criticisms and NOT insults.

• 7B 8 years ago

Whom to question if there is casualties. It makes no difference. Mahama is not seriously at all. Most baddies governance Ghana has encountered. Votes thieves ndc out onto trench.

• nana 8 years ago

No amount of ur insult can change mahama's administration. so please limit the extent ur ur nasty altitude.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Mahama will soon die just the same way he killed Atta Mills. That man (Mahama) is wicked and full of evil intensions. It will neve go well for him. And not until he gets out of the presidency, Ghana will never be free.
    When ...

A fellow human being wishing and predicting the death of his/her fellow being.Let's not forget that it's God who created and controls this world. There's an unforeseen God watching every comment you make, please, let's be car ...

• Rose 8 years ago

Why ?hmmm i don't no if is the family who is tu commission the schools .

• kofi baah 8 years ago

god will panes you foolish president you and your wife

• Newton, Awudome Anyirawase 8 years ago

God has never chosen mahama. Its his bad deeds that is following him.

• Emmanuel Attah 8 years ago

GOD BLESS NDC AND GHANA IN JESUS NAME AMEN

• ASOMDWE 8 years ago

Which family of John Mahama was involved in this accident? Is it the Lordina family or any of the other families and what kind of accident was it? Because from the story, Benjamin Takyi got them out of one car and put them in ...

• Daanaa Sampson 8 years ago

These are some of the unfolding stupid things under the sun. You fools. You drive into somebody"s car and t hreatens to kill him? What an impunity? It is only with stupid ballot staffed president that you cann find this. And ...

• yespa 8 years ago

Fool

• Florence,Milton Keynes Uk 8 years ago

Mr president,no weapon formed against you and your family will prosper.The enemy is a liar.

• Lasha 8 years ago

Is dis tribalism? Eiiiii u people

• Offei 8 years ago

Mahama and his familyy will all die very soon....InshaAllah, may God destroy them for their evil deeds against Ghanaians. Very selfish and reckless fooooools

• jon mahama 8 years ago

Mahama your time is up

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

These two tribes are so primitive to the extend that the society must throw them into hell fire, Akyem/Ashantes I hate them thieves.

• Aliu 8 years ago

who cares if they die. Is he not the one who ordered the police to beat the demonstrators.God will punish JOHN

• NYANTAKYI BOATENG . Assin Foso 8 years ago

WE THANK GOD FOR PROTECTED PRES.MAHAMA'S FAMILY FROM DEATH.GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE

• Tell them 8 years ago

the highlights in the report makes no sense-rammed into a Chrysler, someone pulled a gun, they drove off, president commissioned ... What are you trying to point to? If you just want to report the accident, then do so?

• emm 8 years ago

so yu think nana addo will hv time time fr that corrupt man tweaaaaa

• JM 8 years ago

YOUR WOMAN TUTU SMELLS

• Wofa Yaw 8 years ago

The Planet Pluto is in cobtrol since 2011 and will spend a lot of years bringing out the hidden secrets of Nature so Politicians and lairs should either change or continue with their lies. Mother Nature, my own Seniior Girlfr ...

• emma 8 years ago

ooohhhh mahama Hw lucky yu ar shameless man atta mills ghost is chasing after yu beware paaa hv yu realize Vry diciton yu make thr is danger arnd it as yu stated ur fuckin book

• Mojo 8 years ago

What is wrong with this So called security
    This trend is seriously

• JoeKpe 8 years ago

I am shocked. Human beings jubilating that their fellow man is involved in an accident. May God forgive you.

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

God punish them

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

What the hell is the buffoon president's family going to do in Ekumfi Otuam.....going for a family picnic ?

• EKUMFI OTUAM 8 years ago

The brother of the Late President John Evans Fiifi Atta Mills said, his brother who died under very mysterious circumstance was very, very healthy his exact words.
    Who therefore killed or murdered the Late President John Ev ...

• kk 8 years ago

It is the handy work of evil dwarf and his band of evil men.They will definitely reap what they have sown.

• ASAMAN J 8 years ago

Very unfortunate event,oh why president?.

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

A desperate NDC government will do anything to hang on to power. Instead of Mahama thinking of solving the myraid economic mess he has plunged this country into, all he and his cronies are thinking about is to hang on to powe ...

• Syman 8 years ago

Hahahahaha.......there is nothing serious being discussed here, I bet everyone comes here for a good laugh and takes nothing serious, because if they did, what a bunch of loonies they would be!
    I bet my last peseta that neit ...

• Ackah 8 years ago

A whole President commissioning school building! l can't believe this! What is d regional minister doing there? Apuuuuuu!

• Oga 8 years ago

When will u people stop insulting? God have mercy

• Etwieba 8 years ago

Where were they going to? Ekumfi Otsuam? Mills hometown? Kai! A ghost on a vengeance! Asem beba dabi!

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,EVIL CRIMINAL AND KILLER,COCAINE MAFIA,GOD IS NOT SLEEPING OOOOOO MAHAMA DEAD GOAT,KWAESA

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Everywhere Mahama hoes, there's disaster! John Mahama is a curse on Ghanaians.

• JOHSON. 8 years ago

ATTA MILLS SOUL WILL CHASE THIS MURDERER MAHAMAH TILL HE IS DEAD. MAHAMAH HAS NO PEACE THOUGH HE IS MILLIONAIRE NOW. MAHAMAH SMOKES WEE MOST OF THE TIME TO MAKE HIM A HAPPY MAN, HENCE HIS BEING IN DARK GLASSES ALL MOST OF THE ...

• Alhaji polo . 8 years ago

Ghanaweb your reporterg is not good atall. Instand of you showing the pic.s of the school ,,look what you posted . Stop it or it will go against you soon .

• KFF 8 years ago

IT SREVES THEM RIGHT. THEY ARE COVERING SAM NUAMAHS ACCIDENT. THEY SHOULD HAVE DIED.

• Nana,s 8 years ago

False president

• Nikky 8 years ago

Nothing will happen to the first family, God has redeemed them. May His angels be on guide.

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

THIS NEW DEVELOPMENT WOULD NOT PACIFY PEOPLE OF CENTRAL REGION TO VOTE FOR NDC. AFTER KILLING THEIR ILLUSTRIOUS SON THE LATE PRES. ATTA MILLS.
    nORTHERN REGION NEEDS MORE SCHOOLS THAN THE CENTRAL REGION. ONYAME AHUMUOO. NDC T ...

• Musah Abdullai Abu 8 years ago

May the almighty God protect the president and his family from any plan of the enemy in Jesus name Amen.they will live long to continue the good work they have started

• Tobo sawla 8 years ago

The entire family d president? Hmmmm gh we need to be more serious: the whole family everywhere? Hw can we sustain dis?

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

President John Mahama is a curse to Ghana and the curses are following him & his family. Presently, the spirits in president Atta Mills hometown are fighting against John Mahama.

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

Death to those killing Ghanaians.

• REPACKER 8 years ago

The police motor riders are not suppose to be in front of president car, but rather rid abt 1 km ahead of presidencial convoy to notify the drivers and other road users.

• Last warrior 8 years ago

Wish the family recover from this accident.MAHAMA please try to protect your family from this NEW NDC for is not worth sacrificing your family for this PARTY FULL OF WICKED SEEDS.I HOPE ANY OF YOUR FEMILY WHO READ THIS WOULD ...

• Robert Asafoatse 8 years ago

These attempts on the PRESIDENT are not
    freak accidents;they should be taken seriously.The opposition knows there is no way they will win the next election
    until Mahama is out of the way.Its the
    Northern factor,you se ...

• Iliyasu 8 years ago

all case can be judge by eyewitness

• mr cudjoe 8 years ago

Did mahama family are too important than Ghanaian who are suffering to survive.nonsense president.

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

According to an eyewitness, a national security operative stormed out of the vehicle carrying the family and pulled out a gun threatening to shoot the driver of the Chrysler for allegedly driving recklessly.

• Maxwell Boye 8 years ago

nothing can happen to mahama family

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Hahahaaaaa....anytym I'm bored, I try 2 visit Ghanaweb so dat I can laugh coz some folks on dis platform r jx hilarious & interesting specially, ROMANO, BBC NEWS, KANEWU, KOFI USA & d lyks....dis my numba so u can call back s ...

• Ck 8 years ago

Ghanaians are so stupid. Ghanaians will never see the light no matter how hard they try. Ghana is going down and down and down. Uneducated, ignorant fools. They think akuffo addo is going to lift Ghana up? Shallow minded peop ...

• Yooku Atts Lopez 8 years ago

Unless there is a lot missing in this reporting, it said that the convoy rammed into the private vehicle. If you ever been on the road when one of these top level government convoys are approaching, you better run or drive of ...