You are here: HomeNews2015 09 17Article 382428

Police not sorry for brutality - COP Kudalor

Read Comments Comments (170)

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

How could you Ghana Police? Do this unto others if they do such. We were there when NDC supporters storm the EC office in 2008 but you did nothing to that. Mind you you are playing the war drums.

• NDC TOPMAN 8 years ago

EXPECT DYNAMITE FROM US

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NDC POLICE, YOU ARE JUST BEING STUPID. ARE YOU NOT SUFFERING UNDER MAHAMA AND HIS CRIMINAL GOVERNMENT?????? 

HOW COULD YOU BEAT UP THE WISE CITIZENS FIGHTING TO BETTER YOUR LIVES??? CAN'T DIG IT!!!!!! YOUR WAHALA IS MORE ...

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

Ghanan Police!if Gabby repeat the offence again..bite the primitive mentalities out of Him...he is not above the law..

Hmmm!i wonder..how this guy is living in primitive era!

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

cc}}}

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

FREEDOM IS NEVER CHEAP!! FIGHT NDC!!!!!!
    REMEMBER, WE FOUGHT CRIMINAL NDC, THE JUNTA, FOR YEARS TO OBTAIN THE DEMOCRATIC DISPENSATION WE ARE ALL ENJOYING TODAY. WE WILL FIGHT TO THE LAST MAN TO CHANGE THAT FRAUDULENT NDC REG ...

This Kudalor guy is a thug and a gangster. He was the main robot used by a gang of criminals led by Agnes Nortey to terrorise residents of Dahwenya with the assistance of Justice Ajet Nassam. Criminals never learn.

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

COP Kudalor, you don't need to feel sorry. We are very proud of your boys' performance. Indded there is law and order in Ghana and "Court Order" means court order. These gangsters think they can make Ghana ungovernable but th ...

• Corrupt Judges 8 years ago

Useless and primitive police. 21st century Ghana? Buului

• Barima Osei 8 years ago

Evil Dwarf Akufo Addo is bent on manifesting his avowed aim of "making Ghana ungovrnablle through rowdy and foolish actions like this.And you expect intelligent and nationalalistic Ghanaians to vote for you in 2016?

• sam 8 years ago

THE ONLY THING THEY KNOW IS TO TAKE BRIBES

• --++THE WAR BEGINS 8 years ago

these Ghana Police seems to be looking for trouble across their service and Ghana.

• nobody 8 years ago

IF AN ANIMAL REFUSES TO FOLLOW A SIMPLE INSTRUCTIONS , WHAT DO U DO ? U BEAT THE SHIT OUT OF THE ANIMAL LIKE HOW A FULANI HERDSMAN WOULD BEAT HIS COW . NPP IS OUT OF CONTROL , CELEBRITIES VIGIL DEMOSTRATIONS, WONGBO DEMOSTRA ...

• Chimsi 8 years ago

Even in the animal kingdom where stupidity is their main subject, there is order. It is only a stupid antelope who will challenge a hyena in a race.
    Thank God the Police have finally woken up to their responsibility.
    Alhass ...

• gyan 8 years ago

Don't insult personalities like Kudalor. NPP respect the law go according to the routes. Fuck up. You are not above the law Acid party.

• GOD SAVE GHANA. 8 years ago

How sure are we that,the police force unit the beat these guys are Ghanaians,if the Voters register is full of forigners.IS GHANA ENJOYING TRUE DEMOCRACY,GENUINE FREEDOM,AND GENUINE PEACE UNDER THIS VOTERS REGISTER FULL OF AL ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

I don't like the use of brute force on people but the demonstrators should also know that demonstration was illegal. The comments of the cop is also not appropriate. As a peace officer, he should know how to use diplomacy in ...

• Asante 8 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE STUPID AND PARTISAN. Why should NPP leaders sit by and let their members call the Ghana Police NDC Police? If you break the laww and you are punished or confronted by the police who are paid to keep law and or ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

I saw horse whips being used on citizens of this country during yesterday's demonstration. When was this introduced into the police arsenal? Horse whips are used by the Azorka Boys, a terror group of the Ndc. These were in us ...

• okofo 8 years ago

You still don't get it huh? No court or constitution gives POWER to Police to ASSAULT, BEAT or MAIM, citizens, even if they "BREAK" the law as you put it. If you're talking about SELF-DEFENSE of Police, and justifying that ba ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Frank,those people are law breakers,the officer was trying to justify what they did,they are trained to protect lives and properties and if some hooligans want to test their ability that is what they get,it is acceptable eve ...

• okofo 8 years ago

Since when did Ghana fall within the jurisdiction of America? The fact that Police in American shoot to KILL their citizens (mind you mostly BLACKS) on demonstrations does NOT make that barbaric act LAWFUL or JUSTIFIABLE. Sto ...

• masre 8 years ago

let my beatin count. hahahahhaaaah. masre saaa

• kofiko 8 years ago

God forgives you. Tha battle have started.We reverse the dynamite to you and your ndc crooks.You are heartless,look how ghanaians are suffering in the hands of ndc government,the are only making noise.It's not Npp or ndc part ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE NAM BREBRE 8 years ago

DO NOT BE SURPRISED WHERE THIS IS COMING FROM - the Allies
    WE HAVE BEEN TOLD THAT IF WE WANT PEACE WE SHOULD PREPARE FOR WAR, CIVIL WAR IN GHANA IS very very close. The police should know that they will perish first in the l ...

THE WELL TRAINED POLICE FORCE SHOULD BE READY TO FACE EQUALLY ARMED UNCOTROLLED MASSES and the game will be sweeter than Liberia.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

And we are battle rady for we know you are not rady

• f quentin ex minister ghana 8 years ago

Komla Agbesi is the most uneducated and ignorant NPP Tribal party supporter

• AAT 8 years ago

U entered into an agreement with the police n u disobeyed n they beat u lyk goat n u r now complaining? Nxt tym jxt obey ok!! Or they will beat u lyk snake

• nn 8 years ago

war drums indeed. nonsense . u r lucky ur oldman waz nt part. if nana comes to power, he will start recovering all d depts frm 2008 to now. we r not fools. thieves.

• BK 8 years ago

NO PARTY IS BIGGER THAN THE LAW.

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

Bk the aim robber is bigger than the law, stupid talk u ve to think before u talk ok, abowa neba

• Not ur business 8 years ago

Tnx my bro. nonsense tlk is ur judges u employed dat re above de law. Idiot

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Kwasia no law is greater than the people because laws are made for the people and people are not made for the law.

• MAN 8 years ago

THE ONLY WAY ONE CAN SHOW THE ANIMAL IN HIM IS TO GO ON LAWLESS DEMO.

• Kanga 8 years ago

Ndc police chief get ready to retire come 2017, Ghana does not need idiots like you to be a head in the police force, Ghana is not Togo where the government always uses the police to brutalize it citizens. Your men did well a ...

• f quentin ex minister ghana 8 years ago

Kanga
    just like Busia, We know your Tribalistic NPP knows how to sack Voltarians!
    Remember Apolo 568?????

• nn 8 years ago

i support d police 100%. the foolishness must b beaten out of u guys. don't do diz nd u will do it. mboa

• kwasi 8 years ago

YOU PEOPLE BETTER WATCH YOURSELF YOU GOT MNY MANY PEOPLE IN GHANA THAT HATE YOU AND ONE DAY WILL COME BACK AFTER YOU WITH ALL THEIR FURY

• JOHNj 8 years ago

I DONT KNOW WHAT THIS IDIOT WILL DO SHD HIS UNCLE BECOMES PRESIDENT. AN IDIOT WHO IS AN ILLITERATE EDUCATED FOOL

• ed 8 years ago

ALL THEY KNOW IS HOW TO SHAKE PEOPLE FOR BRIBES

• Asante 8 years ago

Good job by the police service.. They are perfectly on top of their job... We can't condone deviants people in this country

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Ghana needs people of your mind to help her population to understand that a nation without law is weak hence such is what we have had for sometime now.

For without this understanding Ghana will never development among tho ...

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

Do something to repair your public image-ghana Police. Intimidation, Corruption, armed robbery, murder, immoral acts etc are your trade marks.

• ABU,USA 8 years ago

YOU ARE A MAD MAN

• Aminatu 8 years ago

The Police did so so well.

• kwabena 8 years ago

fuck all ghana police

• Ewiase 8 years ago

Cop kudalor u are a big fool odwan aponkye ba

• gyan 8 years ago

You too a big fool. NPP you are too cheap.

• Papa Abouchie 8 years ago

The boys did well, COP Kudalor, Your name and sayings makes it clear that you are an NDC and do not care a hoot about Non Ghanaians Voting in Ghana because these Non Ghanaians vote for NDC. Shame on you. What at all makes you ...

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Why still at post? Nex time the police will regret. We won't allow foreigners to decide who the president should be. Over our dead bodies. We shall see! !!!!!

• dy-ana 8 years ago

Watch de recruitment into de police force thanks

• Amidini 8 years ago

LMVC cannot take the laws into their owns hands, therefore the police must face them squarely. Obey the law and be freed. Police must enforce the laws

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

When was that last time this useless Ghana police enforce the law? We have stupid Chinese carrying guns in our own land, polluting our land, Fulani's rapping our women, when did this useless police enforce the law on this imp ...

• Maame Esi 8 years ago

Hypocrite! U break the law too and I hope they treat u same when you fall into their hands for a little offence.

• Paa Kwesi 8 years ago

Cool Down, Unnecessary Comments! No provocation, no threats or attack on your men and they charged on peaceful demonstrators? Paa Kwesi

• CHOKOR SCHOOL BOY 8 years ago

NDC AND THE POLICE ARE BED MATES. WHERE WERE THE POLICE WHEN ASIEDU NKETIA AND HIS FOOLISH NDC MEN WENT TO STORM THE EC OFFICE AND FORCED THE EC TO DECLARE ELECTIONS 2008 RESULTS THAT WENT IN THEIR FAVOUR? SINCE WHEN DID THE ...

• Tetteh Klokpe 8 years ago

Why should people talk to Ghanaian's as if the Police are not Ghanaians and are not train. Your speech on the airwaves tell them (Police)what you already intend to do and they prepare for you. How do you say we reach there a ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

THESE EVIL NPP GANG DESERVE THIS UGLY BEATING BECAUSE IF AN ARROGANT REMAIN WILL ALWAYS BE ARROGANT AND THEY ARE NOT ABOVE THE LAW. IF ARROGANT AND LAIR TERRORIST AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS LEADING NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KI ...

• Musah Abdul 8 years ago

Why should they break the police order at the first place anyway there should have been a formal way of controlling them
    But I don't think the voter register should be change

• kkkk 8 years ago

Massa,
    It seems to me your head is spinning. It's makes sense to foolish people like to let Togolese who don't even know how to write their names to decide for you, then my brother am sorry for you. You and your family will ...

• Musah Abdul 8 years ago

The are Ghana police not NDC police

• A. A. GAFARU 8 years ago

police, please and please arranged them before the court so that appropriate punishment would be meted out to them. Ghana is not a lawless country. EC has given an opportunity to present your concerns. so what again. ghanas p ...

• BANG BANG 8 years ago

stupid ass wiping police service..there is time for everything.

• Emperor 8 years ago

your can hide behind the NDC and say shit but the time come you will begging for mercy

• Somalia Audu 8 years ago

Anytime the time the short man leads the elephants we experience the same lawlessness. In kumepreko he led the elephants to disobey police orders on arrival farisco junction adabraka. They insisted to continue to the central ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Can Ghana not sit down and allow foolishness and disobedience to over teke our nation? Ghana police had this time done a perfect work to protect our nation from being over taken by hooligans under the cover of politics.

Tw ...

• Maame Esi 8 years ago

Today it's someone.Tomorrow when they use the same measure for you in reaction to an offence like making an unapproved u-turn, pls make sure you convince yourself that they are just doing their jobs and that you are a lawbrea ...

• back door director 8 years ago

Npp was rehearsing for 2016. This is exactly what will meet them should they attempt to disturb us.

Next time you get better whips for them. Fake democrats.

Gabby what is your uncle Nana saying. I have some deep heat cr ...

• Dela. Port Harcourt 8 years ago

I support the police. NPP are known for causing atrocities and bomb throwing in this country. Who knows what they might be carrying. This are political generations born out of Suicide Bombers. Dj Danquah and co. Even Nana Ad ...

• Raj 8 years ago

It's their right to demonstrate. But if they rebel again , beat them and beat them well. Rebels deserve to be beaten like the criminals they are.

• Empty bottle makes the most noice 8 years ago

Why is that with all our phd's we continue to have educated illiterates with like gabby n his all die bi die mantra, there is an injunction in place since u think ur bigger than the law u decided to go against hence ur beatin ...

• IGP 8 years ago

Mothers fucker policemen. You can't even attack arm rubbers.but the easy is to attack civilian. That why you die early stage for bin Ghana police.

• RANGER 8 years ago

INFACT KUDALOR, YOU ARE VERY STUPID TO MAKE SUCH COMMENTS. YOUR MEN COULDN'T CONTROL THIS SIMPLE DEMONSTRATERS AND YOU INTENDED USING MAXIMUM FORCE WHICH AM CONFIDENTLY TELLING YOU THAT YOU'VE FAILED.

• moses 8 years ago

AKUFO ADDO and his men are stupid.GHANA is not for npp.

• jon mahama 8 years ago

kudalor today is yours so enjoy it better cod come 2017 we will retire you ....

• YOU KNOW 8 years ago

LOOK AT THAT IDIOT MAN.WE CALL THIS FOOLISH MAN A LEADER TWEAA.KWASEA BI BA

• Deboy A J 8 years ago

Every Lawlessness groups or person deserves beatings to show your foolishness. Good work Ghana police.

• Maame Esi 8 years ago

Tell me u haven't jumped the red light before, driven without seat belt, made an unapproved u-turn, reversed onto the main street, or made a call while driving. Now, let's talk about lawlessness and every lawless person dese ...

• Rhandy 8 years ago

Ghana Police, you have to be careful oooo !

Mind you, if these attitudes / brutalities exhibited by should continue, then take note, you are preparing the Nation for confusion/chaos next year 2016 Elections.

So you hav ...

• big brother 8 years ago

look at this useless police thief officer your time will surely come because your party ndc wont go beyong 2016 there we will teach you sense fool man

• GHANABA 8 years ago

definitely there gonna be tomorrow and charge of tide and in case is a pay back people must not cry .

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

one thing we are surely good at is, violent and brutality towards our own people.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THAT IS HOW ZOMBIE KOTI BEHAVE. SENSELESS AND IIDOTIC MORONS, KNOW THAT A NEW REGISTER WILL BE IN PLACE, YOU CAN BURN THE SEA, NONSENSE!

• apuuu 8 years ago

The unfortunately thing is we have stupid people in high posted who does not know how to talk in public this pathetic man think the country belongs to ndc party stupid fool apuuu

COP KUDALOR is simply a target, made by himself.

• KG 8 years ago

What do u want the police to do,stand there and allow npp protestors break the law.For one Gh police have perform they lawfully duty to protect and defence Ghana from those who want us them the mandate rule Ghana by all mean ...

• Maame Esi 8 years ago

Today it's someone so u gloat. Tomorrow when they use the same measure for you in reaction to an offence like making an unapproved u-turn, pls make sure you convince yourself that they are just doing their jobs and that you a ...

• lbrahim Tanko 8 years ago

You these fool called ghana police are nw turned Ndc police.you mark my word anytime change of government comes you those will go home
    may be you ll die by then.

• Afia Depot 8 years ago

l think the police must arrest n prosecute people who comment badly

• Halo 8 years ago

Don't forget that one day NPP will come to power Ghana police is good for you

• sir Evans 8 years ago

My name is inspector general of police "magyimi paa"because am control by ndc thieves.Is true sir you fool pass call me on 02745674916 for wise couselling.

• DDT 8 years ago

It would be foolish to say sorry to this idiots who want to disturb the peace of the country. There is nothing to be investigated. Good one there Ghana police. This shows that you are on top of your duties.

• Simple truth 8 years ago

COP KUDALor GOD MUST AT ALL COST PUNISH YOU and YOUR GENERATIONS YET UNBORN.YOU are one of the EVILS of GHANA

• POSTER 8 years ago

Ghana police: Yesterday, today and forever. Do you remember DCOP Ayensu Opare? and do you remember what he did to the members of Committee for Joint Action (CJA)

• eva 8 years ago

u follow these ndc thieves and foooool. ur tym go come. yes no condition is permanent

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

What's Ghana turning into?. How can a whole police chief justified the brutal beating of unarmed peaceful demonstraters including a 73 year old woman. The best they could have done is to arrest them . Professional police off ...

• ghanaba 8 years ago

Do We Know How Tunisia . Algeria & Egypt Uprising start?. Let Us Be Very Careful.
    Couldn,t the Police Have a Simply and Better Way of Allowing the ECBoss Meeting this Protesters to Collect their Petition around the EC Offi ...

• Kwame California 8 years ago

Kudalor you are not ashamed on yourself even if they are wrong, Police shouldn't treat them that way, they should sue police.

• eva 8 years ago

the tide will turn

• champion libarskey 8 years ago

bravo to GH police.i tink GH should b grateful to de police cos who nos wat dis pp were going to do @ de Ec

• apuuu 8 years ago

The evil thing men's do what goes around comes around be happy enjoy it while it last Kudalor don't cry when their turn comes stupid fool apuuu

• Sarpong 8 years ago

the police should quickly proccess them for court. they should be told that Ghana is not the country where one political party wants to be the govt of the day, but not any other party. There is law in this country.

• Teiko 8 years ago

Sarpong you are stupid!! Check and see where the attack occurred was not on the approved route. Idiots like you perish in ignorance!! Aboafunu!!

• kofi 8 years ago

I am npp polling agent at offinso but i support the police, we as people must respect law and order.

• Teiko 8 years ago

It couldn't be clearer than what kudalor has just said. He has definitely shown his party colours. He shouldn't forget that not all the police were in favour of their brutish behaviour and would reveal the identity of the ewe ...

• makuss 8 years ago

Stuiped man cop . you take bribe from mahama but God is in control

• MANNY. London 8 years ago

COP Kudalor,you continue to kiss the arses of John Mahama and his corrupt Ndc, one day you will find yourself in a very serious spot of bother. Don't forget no condition is permanent.

• JJ 8 years ago

Due process? Beating people for straying of their "approved" route?
    Fuck off and give your head a shake, idiot! Wait for the new government and see how long you keep your job.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You wish for it now you have it swine

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

Meanwhile, the convener of LMVCA, David Asante, has served notice they will embark on another demonstration to press home their demand for a new voters’ register.
    And meanwhile the police will meet you squarely,take note.

• Jato 8 years ago

Congratulations

• Arafat 8 years ago

Well said my boss

• Justice Azah 8 years ago

Congratulations Ghana Police.

NPP must not be allowed to make good on their promise to make the country ungovernable. Lawlessness must be met with force. Good job

• Adane usau 8 years ago

This show who Manama is.A criminal.

• Mojo 8 years ago

This people are inviting trouble come 2016. How can one justify Brutally on Civilians

• Mojo 8 years ago

We are in Dangerous time. We have to make it clear that this is not Rawlings Era

• Mojo 8 years ago

We have to resist any attempt by Police to intimidate people using Brute force.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

You did not treat your fellows who did the fake recruitment this way. Why? Remember that you policemen were were chased at Agbogbloshie this year and you had to run for your dear lives. A time is coming when the civilian popu ...

• Joe/TX 8 years ago

This is show of force. The statement is "STUPID ". ndc man Kudalor do same to NDC FOOL soldiers too.

• i jahman fire 8 years ago

I have said this and I am repeating it, It is time Ghanaians learn to target this unprofessional zombies and their families for them feel the pinch of how our parents also feels when their children are assaulted.
    In a civi ...

• Ojah fire 8 years ago

I have said this and I am repeating it, It is time Ghanaians learn to target this unprofessional zombies and their families for them feel the pinch of how our parents also feels when their children are assaulted.
    In a civi ...

• Dead Country... 8 years ago

we will also start hunting their families one after the other.. Mark my words.

• Kiki 8 years ago

I understand the GP guys. Apart from brutish force what other sensible way do they have.

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Oh backward Ghana, of course, this is the only crude tactics that these blockheads called Police understand! Let them know that they cannot have a monopoly on violence because people can rebel if push comes to shove and attac ...

• Joe 8 years ago

All those who suffered under the police brutality yesterday can sue the police for trampling on their individual rights.

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Joe, are they now going to the same Court which Order they were flaunting? To sue the police because the Police was enforcing the Court Order? Hmmmmm

The guys must simply obey the Court Order and there will be no troub ...

• I.W. Ofosu 8 years ago

One day you shall be sorry. Very very sorry when the laws of Karma catches up with you. You go into the streets and brutalize innocent people and you are not sorry?

Wait. You have justified justified why you, your family ...

• atti 8 years ago

I think that's not the right thing to say. Lets look at it and find out if the law was duely followed in the case of the demonstrators and that of the police as well. Don't jump into such conclusions.

• mr amin 8 years ago

Vote the ndc out 2016.

• kk, uk 8 years ago

well done Ghana Police deal with any group of people who try to cause mayhem and to stabilise the country.

• Last warrior 8 years ago

KUDALOR you take your big gun and use it on an innocent armless man and you stand rejoice like others on this platform.If u lov your brother and you hav clean heart you would know they never broke any law standing in public p ...

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

If this is the attitude of so called peace officers who are to check corruption and protect the citizens then Ghana is doom, no wonder this idiot supporting the stupidity display by the police service, judicial system is cor ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Is this man telling Ghanaians that that the protesters destroyed property or assaulted any policemen? This is absolutely stupid; it's nonesense! Now the very people who are supposed to protect citizens of the nation have turn ...

• William Dzikunu 8 years ago

How can Police officers will be sorry for what? Even Jesus beat lawless people in his father's house...

• William Dzikunu 8 years ago

How can Police service will be sorry for what? Even Jesus beat lawless people in his father's house...

• John Gaye 8 years ago

Stupid Kudalor

• k.o 8 years ago

SYCHOPANTS PLAYING TO THE GALLERY OF HIS MASTER.REMEMBER ALL THE DAYS ARE NOT EQUAL. ANYWAY, I SAW AN INSCRIPTION ON A TROTRO TODAY.it was written 'ONE DAY'

• apuuu 8 years ago

Intimidation doesn't work next time it will be you ass hole

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Pepeni in charge, no wonder.
    Will employ you as farm labourer after your retirement.

• Adane usau 8 years ago

Kudalor is an animal

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

AN ARROGANT UGLY OLD MAN DWARF AKUFO ADDO IS DANGEROUS AND EVIL. LET MY BEATING COUNT. A FOOL LEADING FOOLS.

• macarthy 8 years ago

The police overreacted. It looked like they set out to do evil. Mr Kudalor must remember that NDC will never b in power forever. The police should not play politics with the lives of unarmed demonstrators. NDC supporters r h ...

• A. Hud 8 years ago

Bravo ghana police. Prepare for them ghana is not for nana or npp. They must rest the laws of the land at all time. Keep it up gp

• DOUGLAS 8 years ago

SO CALLED COP CAN MAKE THIS COMMENT. COP INDEED

• morale 8 years ago

it seems some of de ghanian ar having short memory cause soon dey FOR police, try next tym,

• morale 8 years ago

it seems some of de ghanian ar having short memory cause soon dey FORGet police, try next tym,

• joshua 8 years ago

Foolish npp people u will get more lashes if u break the law even ur short man will not be spared, like gabby

• mimi 8 years ago

You and kudalor are stupid fools, waste garbage. Ghana police needs an oriented video, on how police in USA and London supervise demonstration. good for nothing police who collect 50p and 1gh. were the demonstrators armed? th ...

• KING 8 years ago

Yes John was my room mate at that5 CSCHOOL ON THE HILL..but I can tel you that my friend's father has goofed here. Ther was no neeed for thst barbaric response from the NDC SELECTED POLICE REGIMENT.

• Man made 8 years ago

All of you are mahama's lap dogs, shame on you

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

Sycophantic Kodolojust want to please Mahama the stealer to get IGP from him .Freeze you far from it as Mahama is going to give the current, IGP another 2 year contract.

• taabea -aflao 8 years ago

What the police did was a planned thing so they prepared themselves for that. They shouldn't forget that things were better for them under npp administration.

• BB 8 years ago

If we give you chance to rule 20years you can't developed this nation.ndc shame.

• JoeKpe 8 years ago

Don't link the Police to NDC. Are you saying the current police are all ndc?
    Hmmmmmmmmmmm.
    Ignorance is a disease indeed.
    Shame.
    I think you were not even lashed well. Try it again next time. Naniama!.

• fidelity 8 years ago

Kudalor is a big fool

• Maame Esi 8 years ago

Ghanaians and our hypocrisy. Today it's David Asante and his men so you gloat. 'They disobeyed the law', u justify. How many times have we not jumped the red light, reversed onto the road, made a wrong u-turn, driven without ...

• john civilize 8 years ago

Look at the face,how will you be sorry,dog shit like you is cop what do we except.kramanba tes3wo.adieba.

• Sarfo Kantanka 8 years ago

Why cross the red light when you know you shouldn't

• KKD 8 years ago

This Ndc Police man kudalor is seriously mad

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

Why is this Kudalor man hiding is shameful face? People without grain of shamelessness.

• ewe 8 years ago

fire will burn u and all your motherfuckers

• Amenyaglo 8 years ago

In an advanced democracy your badge will be taken from you!! What kind of chop bar cop is this.?

Stupid fooool. You Grow old, but no sense. Good for nothing. All that I will say is nothing last.

• ali h tandali 8 years ago

Well done COP Kudalo, we are always after your Command.

• JOE ATISO 8 years ago

THESE TOGOLESE/AYIGBE ATETEKORONA'S DOMINATED POLICE FORCE UNDER GHANA'S NUMBER 1 THIEF JOHN MAHAMA ARE OPENLY DISPLAYING THEIR PREPAREDNESS TO HELP THE NDC HOLD ON TO POWER BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY AND MUST BE STOPPED AT ALL C ...

• Sharon 8 years ago

CORPORAL KUDALOR AYEEKOO!!!

• okofo 8 years ago

Wise up Kudalor and discard your inferiority complex mixed with adopted arrogance: when it comes to the power of DISCERNING citizens pressing home their RIGHTS, your men in DIRTY black uniform will be no match. If you want SP ...

• ASH 8 years ago

KUDALOR IS A PRIMITIVE POLICEMAN. IF THIS BRUTE IS ON CONTRACT, WHY ARE MEDICAL DOCTORS BANNED BY THE NDC FROM POST RETIREMENT CONTRACT? IS THIS BRUTE'S SERVICES ARE INDISPENSABLE INSTEAD OF DOCTORS THEN GOD, HAVE MERCY ON G ...

• uncle boo 8 years ago

You see how you are provoking your men against public.Please respect youreslf if you do not then give respect to the Prez he says there must be an investigation. Where were you when some demonstrations went to supreme court t ...