2 fight over pregnancy

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Joe Abah 10 years ago

I gave the pregnancy to the Nigerian because he was well to do chaiiii God have mercy. dis Ghana girl na confam badoo and mumu join. wich kain wahala she don cause so. na wa o. evri Ghana girl wan run folo folo 9ja guys b-kos ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 10 years ago

cos they are prostitutes. monkeys

• AK 10 years ago

@ Douglas. Bristol UK You imbecile's calling Ashanti's prostitutes. The lady name sounds more Fanti rather. Grow up and stop these tribal sentiment. No wonder you live at Bristol.

• nana yaa 10 years ago

You are the monkey
    We are proud to be Ashantis, what's your tribe? You can can't even say it because you shy about it moron

• Freda 10 years ago

Master where do you comes from?
    And how could you make such comments. May you be forgiven

• Yaovi 10 years ago

And Rawlings marry them

• Manu 10 years ago

Ma broda, na true you talk am so. Ghana girl see Surulere Area Boy, she tink say na the 9Ja thug be Buhari im Presidential Advisor. Even goat come dress for Nigeria im colors, Ghana girl go folo am!

• APONKYE 10 years ago

Ashanti girls are temptingly nice. Last weekend I was in Kumasi and nearly had accidents on three occasions because of the beauiful girls. You just can't avoid looking at them!

But inside their skirts something day there. ...

• mawriz 10 years ago

No wonder you be aponkye

• Dery 10 years ago

Why should this be news?

• Don 10 years ago

Lol Joe u funny

• Amidini 10 years ago

She is stupid girl and must be punished for dishonesty.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

DON'T BLAME THE WOMAN COZ NIGERIAN MEN ARE VERY STUPID . THEY WOULD PAY ANYTHING TO DATE A GHANA WOMAN COZ GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE BETTER THAN NIGERIAN WOMEN .

• ???-Dede(the real deal) 10 years ago

I HOPE HE HAS RESIDENT PERMIT

• majid 10 years ago

Ghanaian ashawo and dick suckers

• Lagos boy 10 years ago

Because I know she fat and every single naija men in ghana have fucked her. That's how you know we like paying for Ghanaians women . Yes we do , so Mr chiso no money Romano stop being jealous because you're as poor and lazy ...

• concern citizen 10 years ago

Ghanaian girls are disgracing the country all over the world due to hard ship. secondly the owusu guy is at fault for telling the girl to abort.

• reason 10 years ago

didnt the man initialy attempt to commit murder of his unborn child?

• Arafat 10 years ago

wat a disgrace!! THE WOMAN SHOULD REALLY BE PUNISHED

• sibiri 10 years ago

This is too serious.They shd. be jailed.

• Koko 10 years ago

The lady found someone who cared at least and that is what matters.

• Njonaan james 10 years ago

Ladies please we know how you feel but respect men for who they are and not what they are. That a great sin. Carry my sperm to someone else! Tweeeaaaa! Ghana mmaaaa moase£ paa

• mama thess Labanon 10 years ago

What a disgrace woman,shame,
    Very stupid woman

• Sofo 10 years ago

Woye aponkye ampa...w'agyemi papa.

• Fatawu 10 years ago

Oooo Ghanaweb Why should this be news