I am not at loggerheads with Jordan- Afriyie

Read Comments Comments (24)

• STONEGARBI -JAPAN 10 years ago

Its happen to me here in Asia,Nigeria Guy take my Oyibo girl friend,coz of busy,i did not say a word within a few moths,she dump him,and want me back, I tell her that my mother has selected 10,ladys back in Ghana for me to ch ...

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

FOLKS, LET'S LEAVE ACQUAH ALONE TO ENJOY HIS MARRIAGE. ONLY HIM KNOWS HOW SWEET THE CRAB BITES HIS MONKEY. HE WHO FEELS IT KNOWS IT THEY SAY!

SHES IS THE WORSE GHANAIN LADY WE EVER LISTENS HER VOICE RECORDINGS,BUT WHAT I CAN SAY IS LOVE IS BLIND,LOVE HER OR LEAVE HER,SIMPLE MY BROTHER.

• Kwakye 10 years ago

Have u not done worse or said worse than her?hypocrates!!

• Kwakye 10 years ago

To all those callin Her ashawo has she ducked ur mama or brother??God will punish u all!! U always judge people based on wat u hear out there!! Don't u all have ex? Or even if she dated Jordan is it a crime?ahhh do u kno wat ...

Oh shut your mother fucking dirty mouth there KWAKYE,Who do you.think you are haa? Basted god will punish u and your Ashawo family first,KWASIA listen to those recordings Aboa wo maame tw3 kan kan.tell me your fucking real na ...

• ???-Dede(the real deal) 10 years ago

how many times are we going to read about this dead news ghweb?

• PASTOR OGLOGO QUARTER!!! 10 years ago

GHWEB IS VERY GOOD AT RECYCLING NEWS,,,,

• Bretufi 10 years ago

BUT YOU ARE BIG BAIT FOR ARMADA

• Rans 10 years ago

Stop reviving a dead news.

• Me 10 years ago

Good but let off the girl..she is not wifey material

• selfmade 10 years ago

If this afriyie man, doesn't divorce the so called armanda girl, then he is infact one of the gyimifo guy around!!

Can't believe that, your lady ll call u a monkey with other disparaging words and u still with her?

C'mm ...

• Kwakye 10 years ago

U son of a bitch and a hypocrite!! Sorry but he will never divorce her today or tommorow!! U call someone a slut and I bet ur mama is a bigger slut!! The same slut let her rich man and stayed wit a afriyie wen his carrier was ...

• Quincy you can call me GQ 10 years ago

if i was him i will never talf to jordan again

• Kwakye 10 years ago

Why are u guys always refusing to accept wat the truth is?he and Jordan was b4 marriage and she never cheated on him!! The monkey ne according to sources is a term they say to each other not a particular name for afriyie and ...

• Kwabena 10 years ago

Kwakye or whatever you call yourself you can go kiss Amanda'ass.You are very stupid.

• seer 10 years ago

Amanda is the number whore in Ghana,

• Darius99 10 years ago

Mr. Acquah: don't worry. continue doing what you're doing. it go be.

• Adomako Frobour 10 years ago

For God and Country. Bury the hatchet

Ghanaweb please leave them to enjoy their marriage ooooooh toooooow. What Nonsense is this? Am sure you don't have any news for Ghanains. Aaaahbaaa.

• BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 10 years ago

IS FREE

• old kwaku 10 years ago

Some footballers in Ghana are always in this type of womanising thus ending them up for nothing better.

• ester 10 years ago

Who thinks that jordan ayew is cute?

• ester 10 years ago

Hello