You are here: HomeNews2015 09 15Article 381887

Plot against Afoko: Bolga Bulldogs go wild

Read Comments Comments (103)

• KWAKU ASANTE 8 years ago

BULLDOGS I SUPPORT U,AFOKO WIL STIL BE OUR CHAIRMAN

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

idiot, how can u let an acid man chair your useless party. no wonder you are called ASANTE

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

WHICH CHAIRMAN IN HIS RIGHT SENSES WILL FORM A PARA-THUGGISH GROUP OF VAGABONDS TO PERPETUATE THREATS, VIOLENCE AND MURDER..

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

What a useless country? Primitive people. Fools.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA ON NDC: ----
    “You inherited an economy with the highest resources in the history of Ghana.  Tax resources, four times higher than the NPP; Cocoa, three times higher; Gold, three times higher; you have borrowed ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

What about the invisible forces?Confussed people

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

OH, NPP! YOU ARE PATHETIC! WHEN OTUMFUOR DANCED WITH HIS EXCELLENCY JDM, YOU NEARLY LYNCHED HIM AS BEING NDC! NOW THAT HE'S PLAYED TO YOUR TUNE, YOU ARE HAILING HIM AS A TRUE NPPIAN! SHAME ON YOU! ANYWAY, WE ARE ALSO EAGERLY ...

• SANDY 8 years ago

Your brain is really dead if John the deadgoat Mahama is your brother, I can see your a damn thief and have no shame. A disappointed and the most useless president of Ghana and one after Goodluck Jonathan former president of ...

• YF 8 years ago

Your brain is really dead if John the deadgoat Mahama is your brother, I can see your a damn thief and have no shame. A disappointed and the most useless president of Ghana and one after Goodluck Jonathan former president of ...

• YF 8 years ago

• Tk 8 years ago

NPP will never allow northener to become first in command in the party.Mr. Afoko took them by surprise. They will do everything to remove him from that position.

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

Douglas, UK, your comment goes 'idiot, how can you let an acid man chair your useless party'. Now Douglas, my question is, if the party is a useless party being led by an acid man, then that is a square peg in a square hole i ...

• THE PROUD NORTHERNER 8 years ago

A northerner supporting has certainly lost his way. Fact is: the Akyem/Ashanti don't think the northerner is their equal. So to get your votes they can pretend in your presence. But let AFOKO or Bawumia turn their back and he ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

led by greedy old ugly Akufo-Addo who will never rule Ghana

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

Douglas Bristol may God punish ur mouth,stupid man foool.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Wo ye gyimifo paa okay? Come again.

• DAAVI 8 years ago

THEN WHY NOT STAY IN THE NORTH AND ALWAYS COME TO KUMASI, YOU KNOW THE AKANS HATE YOU BUT YOU ARE ALWAYS CHASING THEM FOR YOUR DAILY BREAD THEY DON`T COME TO YOUR TO YOUR PROUD NORTH

• Chrito B 8 years ago

Wise counsel

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Look at them so they want Nana Addo to go and lose again in 2016? God forbid. Awudifo3 ensi da. It's finish.

• Florence-Milton Keynes UK 8 years ago

I support you 100%

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

IGNORAMUSES IN NDC, FIX THE ECONOMY AND QUIT TRIBALISM

• Bello 8 years ago

hahahahaha,a dey feel your anthem bro

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

FIX BROKEN GHANA AND QUIT TRIBALISM

• Chris 8 years ago

Shut your pie hole girl

• Enyonam 8 years ago

KOFI, USA why NDC are scared about Nana Addo, l wish they focus and fix the economy than their corruption tactics all over in the media. The exposal by Anas a lone show how corrupt ...

• Sam 8 years ago

I pity you for your ignorance, what has NDC got to do with this corrupt judges?

• herty 8 years ago

NDC is neva afraid of loosing. its dat shortingo who is afraid.because of power he doesn't sleep.if ndc is afraid of npp , Tell d dwarf to sleep. after he will win

• YF 8 years ago

You are an idiot and may GOD PUNISH YOU and your generation after you, May they never find peace and may poverty and hardship be their portion IN JESUS NAME. IF ELIJAH SAID IT AND IT CAME TO PASS LET THIS ONE TOO OOH LORD CO ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Back to sender

• herty 8 years ago

back to d sender.did d religion teaches u to curse? why must u curse someone because of dis stupid game known as politics

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC ONLY KNOW TRIBAL POLITICS

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

AKANS ALL THE WAY GHANA ALL THE WAY, ALL TRIBES ALL THE WAY....NDC FIX GHANA

• Chris 8 years ago

Shut your pie hole girl. You know nothing about the economy.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

WE CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THESE NPP GANG ASHANTI / AKYEM TRIBAL WAR AGENDA STUPID FOOLISH ACID BOMB KILLERS INTO THESE. BOLGA BULL DOGS AND INVISIBLE FORCES.

• John The Truth 8 years ago

Afoko used Dr.Bawumia's name to campaign in the north that he was coming as chairman to help his brother. That has turned out to be a lie and most northerners know he is rather working for Alan. If Afoko is popular in the nor ...

• Charles kumi 8 years ago

Afoko and bawumia who hav name that afoko will use bawumias name to campaing has bawumia contested any position before for your information bawumia can never win any election in NPP if not nana addo who will choose him and us ...

Massa, go to the streets and test your stupidity. No way in hell can you compare Dr.Bawumia to Afoko. Npp votes have been the highest in the north since Bawumia run. Where was Afoko? Afoko has support and npp did not win in ...

Afoko can go form his own party. Ass locker for Alan Cash and John Mahama.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

AFOKO HAS NO SUPPORT IN THE NORTH AT ALL...

He has

• Serial Loser 8 years ago

Sack him, after all he is a Northerner. He has no electoral value. Same goes for Bawumia, monkey from the Northern village. Hehehehehe...I dey laff, so tey my bell3 dey pain me. Hahaha

• herty 8 years ago

u are very stupid

• Mawutor 8 years ago

We don't care! !!!!!

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

Afoko has no influence in the north so stop the nonsense.I am dead sure that he can't influence us In Upper West and Northern regions. His influence in Upper East is exaggerated.We can't allow this mole to spoil our party for ...

Is nana addo who spoil our party remember that he inherited the party which was in Government with majority in paliament the party which commands six regions in Ghana now one and half minority in paliament and nana addo has s ...

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

You are really not npp member either from Ashanti I dare you but is fine work for your stomach and your fools party ndc that has no idea about government but trying to divide Ghana into tribal politics but wise majority of Gh ...

• herty 8 years ago

oh woooow! if I heard u ryt, are u saying npp is fr Akans? then prepare to loose again since u don't have regard fr other tribes. fire burn ur ass

• attu zongo 8 years ago

This is the most useless smelling and corrupt news so far. This year. Whether afoko or not NPP WILL WIN 77% hands down. We the floating voters have already since 2012 have decided to vote NPP to power to jail this vagabond cr ...

• Edem 8 years ago

NDC propaganda, who and where are the so called Bulldogs, there is nothing Akan about this Afoko episode. Mr Tedam chairman of council of elders is also Akan ? Tribal bigots always accusing others and rather causing unrest si ...

• Bismark adjei, Kumasi Atonsu 8 years ago

No matter what,NPP is on top

• MD 8 years ago

Shame to afoko a disgraces to northerners

If afoko digrace northerners what of Bawumia who nana addo uses as remote

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

Have you ever heard of any member of Dr Bawumia's family killing his fellow Northerner?

• KIM 8 years ago

I pity you so called Charles Kumi, nobody with that name will sell his concience for a peanut. Aboa get a life and leave those who want a better life in future to talk about how useless ndc is in Ghana.2016 will be the last t ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Stupid report from NDC rented press.Write about your greedy NDC and Mahama who sending Ghana to HPIC again.

Write about your greedy NDC and Mahama who is sending Ghana into HPIC again.

• kofi 8 years ago

the npp never likes northeners ,muslims and ewes

And NDC never likes Akans. They will kill them just like they killed Atta Mills.

• palmwine seller 8 years ago

These animals in the north need to be kept in the zoo where they belong. Ghanains are tired with people from the north always spitting fire.

• anionted 8 years ago

u ar very folisj learn 2 hv good manas

• Aikins 8 years ago

Will Afoko be doing what he is doing if Allan Kyerematen were the flag bearer? No, so why is he doing what he is doing to Akufo Addo after campaigning in his name? God is watching all of us.

• SIMON 8 years ago

Learn how to change $18 to over $300,000 in less than 12 months. contact us via wassup only on +233547489948

• James Congo 8 years ago

God doesn't want Akufo Addo to become president that is why there is always confusion in NPP.Worse things will happen to NPP before 7 December 2016.

• prisoners 8 years ago

Radio Gold must get the fuck. A true or genuine NPP group will never discussed the party issues with the EWES infested and anti NPP radio station. It may only be Afoko family not the three northern regions.

• pee God 8 years ago

You dont know nnp na so they are hmm asked them again .it only Afoko who is trouble the party now? Hmm advise yourselves

• Enyonam 8 years ago

Charles, u are idiot. Who is remote here. Anas is ur problem ooo don't diverse the issue. NPP matters is over now.
    There is nothing like Bolga Bulldogs and others u are mentioned here. Even if we have, no one engaged into ...

• f asante 8 years ago

we need peace we don't want we said n p p is akan party together as one forgive afoko

• BOOY 8 years ago

i believe de npp is not ready to come into power

• Daniel Mensah 8 years ago

Lets us promote democracy in a decent and coherent manner void of inults

• Good 8 years ago

NPP don't like we the Northerners we shall see in 2016 election

• Hassan Obeka 8 years ago

Npp is a tribalism, disgrace, disappointed, useless, disrespect and full of shameless @ how can all die be die and acid chairman rule this country may God forbid

• kwami 8 years ago

Douglas i want to ask u n the bulldogs that where were u when Afoko was tagged in almost all the controversies in npp? Why couldnt they speak to him to prevent these issues from getting this far? I dont know ur age but i am d ...

• gerrout! 8 years ago

prisoners, are you that stupid? NDC is a mixed tribe party unlike the akan infested NPP. the NPP should rather have more northeners since the northeners are sires to the ashantes. but the akans are too dumb to know the import ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

I don't no.how.the.northern s.are.so.u.peopleare.Happy.I.that.Afoko.kill.Adams.mahama.u.people.must to.think.mahama.Adams.is.also.one of.u.Paul.Afoko.is a.criminal.man..he.kill.Adams.mahama.and.God.Will.published.Paul Afoko

• Security Koncern 8 years ago

We are sit unconcerned for a vigilante group to even appoint contingent commanders and bodily tell us this and yet we do nothing. Very soon they will appoint an IGP. Ask Northern Nigerians. Boko Haram was not started in one ...

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

We need clean democratic policies

• KB 8 years ago

we de young patriots in Bawku n her neighboring sis are solidly behind de impeachment of our northern bro Paul affoko including kwabena agyeapong, in fact what is de impact of de Bolga bulldogs on de npp? npp never win elect ...

• Samuel From U. E. R. 8 years ago

At this crucial time you want to suspend the chairman, is he the only person ever discuss party matters in the media? If you are down looking of somebody, don't forget that somebody is also behind you looking. Please don' ...

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

Have the so called Bolga Bulldogs forgotten the death of NPP Upper Regional Chairman, Mahama who was killed in cold blood with acid by the younger brother of your so called chirman whom you still think he is the best man ever ...

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS NPP'S PROBLEM, NOT AFOKO! NPP YOU ARE PATHETIC! WHEN OTUMFUOR DANCED WITH HIS EXCELLENCY JDM, YOU NEARLY LYNCHED HIM AS BEING NDC! NOW THAT HE'S PLAYED TO YOUR TUNE, YOU ARE HAILING HIM AS A TRUE NPPIAN! SHAME ...

• kofi 8 years ago

BOLGA IS A PEACEFUL COMMUNITY. AYIKAMBE SHOULD MOVE HIS THUGS TO BUILISALAND NOT FRAFRA LAND. THE FRAFRAS HAVE NOTHING IN COMMON WITH YOU

• Mojo 8 years ago

Enough of Afoko and Agyepong

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

The devil throw bomb at NPP since they think evil always

• Sharabutu 8 years ago

Useless threat. Bolga Bull dogs cannot do FOKO! If they exist, Afoko should dare step foot in Bolga. Empty threat! Suspend the man.

We heard the same thing when the NDC suspended Dr, Joshua Ayeh. They broke off and it had ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

What are these guys talking about? Our party is democratic and has guiding principles. If Afoko is linked with a crime it's up to party leaders ti decide what to do to save the party's image and progress but not thugs hired o ...

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

Are there human bulldogs in Bolga? No wonder sometimes they behave like that in that place. Bulldogs in Bolga.

Afoko or no Afoko Nana will win. To hell with the BB.

• KIM 8 years ago

Paul Afoko has hired these guys to go to radio Gold to say all that. Have you folks forgotten what Ken. Agyepong said of Chairman Afoko that the only news papers in his house are ndc criminally rented papers? What does that s ...

• 1406 8 years ago

DOUGLAS BRISTOL UK U STUPID ILLITRARE WEW FOOL NO SENSE I AM AN EWEW BUT I DONT HATE NO GHANAIAN GO HOME AND STOP LIVING ON SOCIAL SECURITY

• Narintan 8 years ago

Tell Afoko to stop undermining the presidential candidate please.NPP must win 2016 elections before thinking of 2020 .

• Divine Bolga 8 years ago

Because of the way your group behaviour in tongo that why they have turn against your only one who we can benefit from can you see a bad elder who we trust have also betray us

• osei 8 years ago

don't 4get the chairman was elected into power not nominated by the elders.so think about that

• ADOGOBA 8 years ago

stupid propaganda afoko has no single respect up north due his actions and ill-mind with their hiding AGENDER 2020 which is now clear to all grass root NPP members

• Modza 8 years ago

Chairman Afoko is not bigger than the NPP Party. The three northern regions are not Akan populated and what are they saying. Their numbers can not win election for the NPP. If that has been the case, NPP would have won el ...

• Hussein tamaha 8 years ago

hahaa i'm sorry its only a ploy by ndc . no such cocoment was made by any roup ....hence afoko do not represent any northener in npp. any reseanoble person in npp from de north will only be supporting the idea of this gurus.

• zeology.com 8 years ago

Ayikambe'only single urself n take ur action stop talking like every notherner is in support of it.

• Don Gorsh 8 years ago

Kofi i think u are a big fool n idiot ,can you creat human being,people travel to learn but u are there fooling,curses follow u n ur famillies if u insult our preciouse leader or coming president,God time is the best,Nana is ...

• Don Gorsh 8 years ago

we sold our mansion to buy single,u can,t ever compare paul Afoko to Dr Mahmudu Bawumiah,Afoko is just a devile in d party,see wht happen to our lovely late Mahama Adam ,d same Afoko was d brain behind,is only God dat can des ...