You are here: HomeNews2015 09 14Article 381711

I was promised $20k to lie against Gyan – Kwabla’s landlord

Read Comments Comments (95)

• agbenu 8 years ago

Ghana is on a terrible course...

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

Money money money the mindset of every Ghanaian is how to make dubious money.Asamoah Gyan whose decisions are always driven by money shd have known better in sleeping with this harlot.They will soon juju his legs.

• Not Again 8 years ago

African Whores

• Togbui Delavi 8 years ago

What is lawyer Ampaw's position now.

• miznaa 8 years ago

too much selfishness is killing us young folks.......you dont want to work hard yet you want to use very easy ways to enjoy. reality check girlfriend.... the world does not work that way. remember the law of karma will alwaes ...

• JJ 8 years ago

That is the type of justice always Ewes seek against anyone who is an Akan. How can a normal human being hatch such evil plot against innocent popular person. Ewes love this type of justice. JJ Rawlings, Tsatsu Tsikata and Ko ...

• Milton 8 years ago

Totally agree with you. Ewes are just wolves in our midst seeking to prey on hardworking innocent Akans.

• ooooooooo !!!!!! 8 years ago

I warned them to stop the nonsense and that I am not a greedy, wicked thief, but they did not agree.

That description is exactly how some Ewes parasites among good Ghanaians are.

• Life 8 years ago

The very wicked act of encouraging tribalism by JJ and co to keep them at the top is what you are doing. The biggest lie in Ghana is that all Ewes support JJ. They fool people like you so that when they fraudulently declare 9 ...

• JM 8 years ago

I bet you there re more worse things than this that Rawlings and his Ewe gangsters had done against Akans.You don't speak well about Akans in your homes when you are speaking your ayibwe language. That is why this young girl ...

• AKO 8 years ago

Counld you imagine that your neck has been tied with a heavy metal or stone, and you are being droped from helicopter into an ocean? That was the type of justice JJ Rawlings and his Ewe gangster sought against Akans both civi ...

• Afi 8 years ago

Milton may God forgive you

• Mambo 8 years ago

Give me a break what has tribe got to do with this. This kind of ignorance and hate is causing Ghana downfall we need to stop this tribal hate and learn to understand we are Ghanaians.

• UU 8 years ago

Will that 'aboa wata' called Sarah Kombla do that to an Ewe man? Read the story very well. Who are the big men in police for that support the evil lifestyle of this wicked woman? I bet you, they are the Ewe men in police forc ...

• KK BONZI 8 years ago

If this aligns girl to don't spchange her ways she go catch HIV AIDS

• Raymond Agbeli 8 years ago

Why're u idiots always hating ewes? Is it our fault that we are smarter than u? Among all the tribes in ghana the akans are known to be most corrupt people.they would not mind selling or ritually killing their mother for mone ...

• ABA 8 years ago

I don't see how Ewes are smart. You are rather parasites..
    1. Look at how Rawlings killed Akans
    2. Look at how Woyome duped Ghana.
    3. Look at how this Sarah and her
    mother tried to extortmoney from
    an innocent Aka ...

• ARM 8 years ago

Have you forgotten that JJ Rawlings has stolen Nsawam factory?
    Most of these people are harmful to Ghanaian society. They are parasiting Ghana like a bed bug.

Who else will do what Kombla Sara , her boyfriend and her moth ...

• Amegbetormenyo 8 years ago

I perfectly agree with you that what the lady did wasn't right but why to the extent of bringing in tribe issues? are you really an akan? if yes, have you taken notice of their attitude and secret plots especially Ashantis an ...

• ABEOKU LAWAL 8 years ago

We are talking about what is here. Why didn't you report to police if some miscreant Fantis and Asantis were trying to dupe you. You make no sense,

• Totokadi@u'v gotabadbreath.com 8 years ago

wake up from your slumber you swine,your sty is burning, mooo! -you blind and death bullock! .this has got no connection with tribalism. open your mouth and cast that evil seed of tribalism planted within you by your "good-fo ...

• JDR 8 years ago

Then, Ewes must change. We didn't know this tribalism until JJ Rawlings, the Ewes High Priest stole power and introduced tribalism in Ghana,

• pilolo 8 years ago

Me I am done with greedy Ghana girls, they are dangerous. After being away for almost 10 years, I returned last year and they were flocking to me like flies. Even my father suggested I get married to someone he introduced and ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

A responsible parent is the one who nurture his kids at home and will advice them to guard against public speech and manners. Integrity and respect always greets them. He has the capacity and knowledge to advice, discipline a ...

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

You are a fool and an idiot. All these attribute to how you were brought up under a very circumcensial home. You were brought up in a very poor and unhealthy home so enviness and hatred is deeply planted in you, it is somethi ...

• YOU SAY WETTIN? 8 years ago

You fools can not read along the lines. Ghanaians are generally corrupt. Ther is nothing to show that the man is not lying. He has got the media to support him, so he is at liberty to concoct stories to support Asamoah Gyan. ...

• faith villains 8 years ago

This is what the savior of life in the bible was saying. Our first premier Kwame Nkrumah thought the same way for all Ghanaians. Not I am this than you of present Ghana. Even, if you are this than me, use it to cover me the w ...

• Emmanuel@ 8 years ago

eiiiii hmmmmmm Ghana girls? dey r very dengerous. thanks u very mu
    ch landlord for not do that GOD will bless u.? e see sarah, shame?

• OwusuP 8 years ago

In light of judges's been bought for a couple of hundred cedis,this man has shown us that there are still some decent Ghanaians left in the country.Banahene,your blessings is in heaven.

• Yahya 8 years ago

I hope people take their lead from this gentleman and stay true to themselves.

• Bretufi 8 years ago

This should be an Eye-opener to every successful person in GHANA to be careful of whoever they meet.

There is so much desperation in GHANA that everybody, including GHANA'S LEADERS and politicians, are always looking for t ...

You can meet the best of woman, who will always allow the devil to infiltrate your bonding for destructions. It is happening anywhere. It is now getting much more scarrier than ever before, because of the influence of hollyw ...

• D D 8 years ago

no wonder like mother like daughter shame on you two,this woman you are a disgrace to mothers

• john civilize 8 years ago

All my this girl is the most dangerous snake I have ever seen,trust me I have learn a millions lessons of this in our woman,anytime i will come to Ghana i will be extra carefully with these vampires,greedy basterds,the mother ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A husky foreigner, looking for sex, accepted a prostitute's terms. When she undressed, he noticed that she had no pubic hair. The man shouted, "What, no wool? In my country all women have wool down there!"
    "What do you want ...

• Trollslayer 8 years ago

Copy and paste Sex Maniac. Your own writing suggests that you are not capable of creating these jokes yourself. Most comments you post here which are your own are usually full of grammatical cum spelling errors. I knew you we ...

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Did he asked you to pay him?

• john civilize 8 years ago

And you Gyan my piece of advice to you.the devil is real and you don,t have to do him anything b,4 he destroy you,seek the lord and stop your foolishness with this unGodly woman.

• TWENEBOAH 8 years ago

THEY SAY A GOOD PERSON IS THE ONE WHO DOES THE RIGHT THINGS WITHOUT CONSIDERATION TO PERSONAL GAINS.MR.BANAHENE,THANK YOU FOR YOUR HONESTY,AND THANKS FOR RESTORING SOME OF OUR FAITH IN OUR FELLOW GHANAIANS.

• John 8 years ago

If I was a Richman I would give Boanahene 40000cedis for turning down such an amount and staying honest.

• Amuzu 8 years ago

What about the judges who were on the take for 200cedis?As we speak there are many officials working extra hard to bury the investigations.This was one in a life occurrence in Ghana.Don't get your hopes up.

• ghanaba 8 years ago

where is Maurice Apau?

• K.K N.Y 8 years ago

Knowing Ghanaian women, this man is probably catching hell from his wife for not accepting the 20000 bribe to lie.

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

Baffour Gyan has rather paid him to say this trash to tarnish the girl's image. Gyan is seriously pumping money into the media for this case.

• Mensah 8 years ago

Andrew if you don't have anything sensible to add shut up and stop hiding behind the fake Naija cover.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Right,that is Ghana for you,the rich always get away with their crimes.
    I was supporting Gyan when this case first came up but when he through his agents together with the police started scheming with people to make the alle ...

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

You see you?, Where are your facts? Who can sue who in Civil Court for having a Consensual Sex?.. Hey Say nothing when you no nothing about Law...No one sues after having a consensual Sex...Do you think its very easy to prove ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Even a lunatic have more knowledge in law than you do,it is unfortunate some of you these animals have refused to learn from humans despite all the trainings.

The girl is not saying they have consensual sex and Gyan admitt ...

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

Listen to You, Emotional Distress !! You are actually laughable to say the least.. Stop watching Tv and read books.. Why don't you go and represent the girl in Civil Court then.. You are a big fool.. This Whore was fucked and ...

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Thank you the low IQ ones can never get it.

• Eddy 8 years ago

????????... I'm lost. Where do I start from... Gyan, watch ur injury streak... Focus on your career. You ve got few years to enjoy... Drop all this vampires... You saying Baffour paid some one to lie.. I pity you.

• OKONKWO 8 years ago

Clearly, Sarah Kwabla is a high-grade prostitute, without a doubt. It is as clear as daylight. What is intriguing is the support she has from her Mother to engage in such conduct? What is unfathomably mind-boggling though is ...

• Sarah Kwablah 8 years ago

It is obvious that our society is rotten to the core. "Landlord" sue her and throw her out of your house. The so called "Press" are useless. This is the reason why we are mired in mediocrity.

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

NOT ONLY POLITICIANS, JUDGES AND LAWYERS ARE CRIMINALS, SOME OF THE BITCHES IN THE COUNTRY ARE ALSO MORE THAN CRIMINALS:

• WAA LOOK 8 years ago

This lady isn't a human being at all....... She is Satan himself............ Very satanic plus her agent Ekow Micah... Imprisonment is the only solution...

• Amen 8 years ago

how come

• BRO 8 years ago

waoooo i said it before, this girl is a marine spirit together with his so called mother.Thieves fire go burn them all....shame shame shame. UGLY MAME WATER BITCH. Rotten pussy..ASHAWOOOO......BAD SMELL...IDIOT..NO wonder our ...

• BRO 8 years ago

this lady is the devils claws.

• Bethy Kuwait 8 years ago

I cant believe this a mother can advice a daughter to do thing like this. What a mother! This girl is too dangerous she can even kill anybody for money. God have mercy. Sarah I advice you go out there and get a better job is ...

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Become the RULE, rather than the exception! And you realize it has succeeded in cowering just about everybody they have come into contact with into submission, because it has elements of the 'Law' on its payroll.
    I have watc ...

• ISAAC OWUSU .aka.CULTURE -ASIA 8 years ago

Where is some stupid Ghanaians whom insult GYAN and Akans? Stupid mother fuckers,Asshole's,if you fools no insult you be insult your mother fucking judges,Lawyers,s and stupid weed smoking ministers,kum APONKYE FUNU MAHAMA wi ...

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Woy3 kwasia paa may deaths befall your family may you never know peace suicide and unhappiness will your family know for insulting other tribes

• ISAAC OWUSU .aka.CULTURE -ASIA 8 years ago

Where w you when,some stupid fools,like u basterd insult GYAN & AkANS Fool, son of bitch,ASHAWO BA,AUTHOR GOD WILL PUNISH U AND YOUR ASHAWO FAMILY KWASIATO,

• Ssali 8 years ago

Gyan, l have this advice for you. Look, give youtself to God and stop indulging yourself in this immoral acts, it is not the best of a person like you who God had elevated above others. Be careful Gyan.

• Amen 8 years ago

Nope

In a world today, it is not easy for good persons to have many friends like bad persons. The thing is goodness goes with truth saying, that exposes lies. On the other hand liars can weave around facts and clear messages to ga ...

• Nana kwesi 8 years ago

And how much did Asamoah Gyan pay you?

• Qathafi 8 years ago

We are all seeing the bribery in the judicial system.The police is worse and Gyan has money so the victim soon turns accused.But GYAN'S KNEE PROBLEM IS JUST BEGINNING.True JUSTICE until he confesses.GAME ON...

• Nah 8 years ago

Why take so long to come forward and why on tapes that were available to all to hear and he admited was him talking intimating all was correct ?

• not again 8 years ago

#What a dirty black whore

• Yaa 8 years ago

There is no doubt in Anas exposing the judges,This is clear to us....even at this moment some policemen,lawyers and some judges are seriously taken bribes......to restore thier properties

• xoxo 8 years ago

Kwabla,
    Next time u wanna scam look for professional scam artist not louders like micah.

• kyeiwaa amanehunu 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm MADIMADI ENE MANEMANE ENENAM!!! Nxt time

• GOOD OVER EVIL 8 years ago

SHAME ON THEM,GOD COMMOT YOU FROM INSIDE,THATS NOT SIMPLY YOUR JOB
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• ade 8 years ago

Ah baby Jet this is not your standard, cmon...me I earn 5250 us dollars a month. and I will never go for this...

And what yu earn is not a blessing, its a course..

this types of girls should be cleaning yr toilets. but ...

• Obibini Blackman 8 years ago

Am not surprise with this kind of reportage.If judges can be bought then journalist are just flies around.It's very clear the Gyan camp is trying very hard to spin the truth.Newsone Halifax is leading the charge.Masa we know ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

It seems as if everyone is trying to fabricate and sell their story. I don't know how much the individuals are being paid or how much money the media houses are making from all these unghanaian like stories. As Ghanaians we s ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

This mam should keep quiet over there, because Sarah s plans didn't work you are now coming to disturb as. You also keep quiet for the money, now you are talking God will punish you all.

• herty 8 years ago

Eiiiii gh, even landlords are corrupt. people can actually do anything for money. sarah is a professional whore, a black mailer , a lier n an arm robber.sarah, d mum, Ekow n d landlord should be arrested for tarnishing d imag ...

• mkpo 8 years ago

Gyan for give them

• afia 8 years ago

Asamoah has also paid this man Ghana and corruption

• JOE ATISO 8 years ago

I WONDER WHAT YOU'RE SMOKING TO DEFEND THIS STUPIDITY AND TROKOSI WHORE WHO IS BENT ON DESTROYING ASAMOAH GYAN. MY ONLY REGRET IS THE LIKES OF AKANS LIKE ASAMOAH GYAN WHO MINGLE WITH THESE NATION WRECKERS AND TOGOLESE PARASIT ...

• Hope Kelly 8 years ago

What a racist! Your kinds are rare in this modern Ghana.

• ERICUS 8 years ago

Either Kwablah Sarah us an Ewe or not think well before you make comments on issues. Let me tell you that Ewes are more DISCIPLINED and TRUSTWORTHY than any other tribe in Ghana, and if it's not known to the two of you go and ...

• Milton 8 years ago

Go away with your lies and stupidity. It shows how inferior ewes are full of themselves and yet have nothing to show for it.

• sheflaw227u 8 years ago

I blame her mum as well. If they come to Accra and life is not treating them as they wished, they should go back to where they come from instead of giving births to wild children who want to make it, no matter what.

This must serve as a warning to Gyan to control his dick. It is not every woman that we must fuck. Some are Devils, like Kwabla.

• why 8 years ago

despite opening her legs to rich men, no rich man in his rght mind will give her a dime, because she's not worth it. at the right time, the Most High will take her down

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Sack them from your house before it's too late because the vulture and the snake tattoo are evidence of juju for money. You will never get peace of mind if Sarah kwablah and Ekwau Micah continue to resides in your house. Can ...

• Paganism 8 years ago

Banahene, you are in the midst of a bad omen. Take your mind back in the past on how you got the money to build the house you rented to Sarah. There are foulplay and extortion written on the wall in front. You dare kick Sarah ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

I said this from the beginning that this bitch was a liar. Tell her to go suck more buuura for money. Stupid ass bitch

• bebe 8 years ago

arest all of them with the lawyer too fake lawyer ooooo.

• eric 8 years ago

if dis s true den i can say dis girl nd de mother ve to be charge

• Jimmy 8 years ago

With the tattoos of a vulture and a snake on her, it is no surprise that she is behaving like that. She needs deliverance

• Ur mother 7 years ago

Long term jail sentence for de woman & her daughter. .ghana police stupid police ....nkwasiafo .......learn sense & stop aiding people to allege false statement against people ....never trust gh police ... their thieves ..kil ...