You are here: HomeNews2015 09 14Article 381704

Justice Logoh frees murder suspect for Ghc3000

Read Comments Comments (24)

• ... 8 years ago

noko fioooooooo to buy cat meat JOSEPH. Hahahaha

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

GHANA HAS NEVER EXERPERIENDED THIS GARGANTUAN LEVEL OF CORRUPTION . WE ARE SEEING THIS BECAUSE CRIMINAL NDC IS IN CHARGE.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

ARREST SUPREME COURT JUDGE ATUGUBA.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Is Mustapha Logoh not a northener, and what has his tribe got to do with his wickedness?

• Mojingles 8 years ago

Justice Mustapha Logoh is a traitor to the nation and ought to be fired immediately, his law license abrogated and his pension cut in half.....how long are we going to tolerate this kind of behavior at higher echelons of gove ...

• kofi Atinga 8 years ago

Murder cases are tried by a jury.the verdict is reached by de jurors Who are judges of fact. The judge only pronounces on de verdict reached by de jury so how can de judge be bribed in murder cases.come gain.and u call yours ...

• palmwine seller 8 years ago

I see your name is Atinga. I will therefore not engage u just keep it up.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

BECAUSE THE PROSECUTION COULDNT GET ANY WITNESS THE TRIAL DIDNT START ESPECIALLY AS THE SUSPECT WAS ARRESTED AS A RESULT OF A WITNESS REPORTING. NO MURDER WEAPON OR BLOOD STAINED MATERIAL TOO WAS AVAILABLE TOO TO LINK THE SU ...

• objective Ghanaian 8 years ago

ask that brainless Anas for me. Ghanaians must be bery careful before he plunges the nation into comfusion. the chief justice and the judicil council should reason up.

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 8 years ago

ABOA FUNU BI NE WO. KWASEA MU KWASEA.We have in GHANA ONLY ONE BEST JOURNALIST AND HE IS ANAS.NEGATIVE OBJECTIVE FOOL IT IS BECAUSE YOU ARE AFRAID TO FACTS AND TRUTHS THAT IS GHANA IS SUFFERING.

• boss 8 years ago

Kwasia, it is not everywhere that murder cases are tried by jury.

• kwasi 8 years ago

does he think hes god or what?

• sam 8 years ago

with predatory home loans and business loans fraud committed by the big Ghana banksters and by the corrupt govt offices, and now fraud and bribes in Ghana courts we might be the most corrupt country in west Africa to ...

• cool 8 years ago

This Same Stupid Justice Musapha Logoh is handling my case which is 5 years now, because he has taken bribe from the other party.I wish I was in Ghana now. I will track this guy and put a bullet in his skull

• NANA ADD-DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

Are we safe in the hands of the judiciary?

• mobydick 8 years ago

We believe you Tiger. May the devil punish the corrupt judge. May the blood of this dead man be on the head of the judge to identify him for the devil to pick him easily.

• KKO 8 years ago

700 cedis for an innocent man's life? It is good I do not have any lawyer friend or relative. I will never ever respect any Ghanaian lawyer or judge!

• kofi adu 8 years ago

What more? Criminal judges

• Naatse 8 years ago

The reports are despicable and inappropriate actions be condemned. I am no lawyer but this particular case, I believe won't stand up in Court.
    At worst, the judge received an undisclosed gift. I cannot see the evidence of i ...

• objective Ghanaian 8 years ago

oyiwa. Anas and his stupid, useless, unintelligent frame-up he calls investigation. Apuutor. Nonsense investigative journalism.

• Yaw 8 years ago

You're simply stupid!! While must he discussed the case with Anas and while must he accept something which is undiscovered. Read the transcript and even if you've a chicken brain you'll understand that the judge was taking br ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Naatse, read and think again. Yes by all accounts and mainly for lack of prosecution, the man was going to be freed. That is not the issue. The issue is the action of the judge. By discussing the case and accepting the suppos ...

• fuseini 8 years ago

If we can judges who after someone kill someone like this can be freed for 3000 cedis why won't we always record this cases almost everyday.
    Good job done by Anas we are proud of him.

• Andrew 8 years ago

SINCE THE NEWS BROKE, I HAVE TRIED HARD WITHOUT SUCCESS TO COME TO TERMS AS TO HOW PEOPLE, SUPPOSEDLY TRAINED PROFESSIONALS WITH VAST ON THE JOB EXPERIENCE, WHO OCCUPY POSITIONS OF UNPARALLELED HONOUR AND PRESTIGE, WILL BRING ...