The so-called elites of Ghana have an IQ of a rat.
They believed in money,money and do not improve their brain to be smarter.
We the people can and should DISRUPT them with modern tools.
ELINAM 10 years ago
This Arab industrialist in Ghana with multiple industries paid no single tax, but every independence day in the '70s, he'd take an ad in the newspapers - full page - to announce his donation to the state and wish the state that he was robbing a happy birthday, that money would quickly ended up in pockets of the top SMC honchos, then came AFRC.
AFRC looked into the books of IRS - the Internal Revenue Services and there was no sign of DAKMAK paying taxes. Well, the rest as they say is history.
Evil doers do charity to cover their evils. To win favor with the public and Ghanaians are notorious in putting on this mask.
A typical Ghanaian so-called BIGMAN won't pay his personal driver which he doesn't need to begin with but due to his lazy ass, but will splash tons of money in his filthy church for all to see.
HYPOCRICY HAS A NEW MEANING - GHANAIAN BIGMEN.
facts 10 years ago
So the Judge like Mills fell a victim to the ace T.B.Joshuah.
AMA 10 years ago
WHERE IS RAWLINGS WHEN YOU NEED HIM?WHERE ARE THE MEN IN GHANA?WHY ARE THEY ALLOWING THESE IDIOTS TAKE US FOR GRANTED?
Akwesi 10 years ago
A victim??
A victim??
Constructivist 10 years ago
What is this fixation of the Ghanaian media on TB Joshua? Judas lived and dined with Christ yet sold Jesus to the enemy, what do we do, we judged Judas by his name, we do not associate his guilt to his being with the Christ! How many of us do not engage in wrongs yet spent our times in Churches, mosques, and espouse moral uprightness?
Share this story:
In a shocking revelations of corruption in the judiciary, a High Court Judge took 2000 dollars, snails, yams, goats and gave in to a massage from the niece of the accused to free him.
The Scene:
Chambers of His Lordship Mr. Justice James Julor, Justice of the High Court of Ghana.
An expensive aquarium hums in the background as the goldfish dance in their little world. Mozart plays softly from a CD. An expensive Persian rug occupies pride of place in the air-conditioned chambers, which is dominated by His Lordship’s solid, highly-polished oak desk.
His Lordship is relaxed in his swivel chair, with two men seated across the desk facing him.
His Lordship (HL): Ah, Counsel? You said you wanted to discuss something?
Counsel: Yes my Lord. It is this small armed robbery matter that my client has been accused of and which is before you. This is my client’s brother (he gestures towards the man seated next to him) who has just flown in from the United States, where he deals in oil. He is Mr. Ameyaw.
HL: (licking his lips) I hope it is not Frytol cooking oil we are talking about here…
(All laugh together)
C: No, my Lord. I am talking real oil. The black gold.
HL: Aha. Proceed, Counsel.
C: Much obliged My Lord. Well, for ease of reference, I have summarised the facts of the case, including the reference numbers et al, for your kind attention. You may wish to peruse this (hands over a single sheet of paper to the judge. He takes it leans forward and reads it).
HL: Hmm… Did you say small robbery matter? You really do have a sense of humour, Counsel. This is quite a serious matter. Armed robbery, three counts of kidnap and three of rape. All in one night. Your client has got quite some libido. And the evidence is damning. I remember the case clearly. Judgment day is coming up soon. As a matter of fact I am about to start writing my judgment. Now what may I do for you? (He leans back in his chair and at them from the top of his rimless eyeglasses)
C: My Lord, my client’s brother is in great distress over this matter and upset that his only brother is likely to head for jail for a very long time indeed. He seeks your help and is most anxious to assist in any way possible.
HL: I am not sure where you are getting with this.
C: My Lord, let us digress for now. My client bought you some amazing waakye from Auntie Munie’s joint. Perhaps we may all enjoy an early lunch together and talk like brothers.
HL (His eyes lighting up): Auntie Munie? Wow? Amazing! She is my favourite!!! (Picks up the phone, barks orders into it and in less than a minute, his secretary appears with plates and forks at his desk. Lunch is soon underway)
C: My Lord, as I was saying…
HL (tearing into a succulent piece of ‘wele’): Yes yes, you want me to acquit your criminal client, right? Sure. What’s the deal? What are you offering? (belches softly and takes a sip of Coke)
C: My Lord, Two Thousand Dollars.
Judge’s eyes narrow and hardens, he stops chewing his wele, and sits back in his chair.
HL: Get out.
C: My Lord…
HL: Don’t My Lord me!! You look at a judge of my stature and experience, look at the enormity of the crimes your client is charged with and you have the temerity to insult me with that measly offer? Do you have any idea what Asomesi took to throw the Woyome case? Do you have any idea what I took last month to throw a land dispute case? I said get out!!
C: My Lord, my client is terribly sorry. We did not mean to insult your integrity or dignity.
HL: Talk some sense to me and make me an offer I cannot refuse or your client will go in for 250 years with hard labour. Try me and see.
C: My Lord, may we confer?
HL: Whatever. I shall resume my waakye. Come back in 5 minutes and make me a happy man, or else…
The two men step out and confer hurriedly. They are ushered back in five minutes later just as His Lordship is licking the remnants of the meal off his fork.
C: My Lord, after a brief conference, my client’s brother has revised his offer. There are difficulties in the oil market at present with the low oil prices. With respect, he wishes to maintain the 2 thousand dollars, but respectfully requests that he tops it up with two goats, five tubers of yam, snails, some mushrooms, a bag of top grade ayigbe gari and a bottle of fine Glenlivet whiskey. We trust that this is acceptable to your Lordship.
HL: Now, let’s see. Did you say goats?
C: Yes M’lord.
HL: Dead or living?
C: Erm…living M’Lord
HL: OK. Because as you know I am no dead goat, unlike Ogyam. And I don’t eat yam so drop the yam and replace that with a bunch of plantains.
C: Yes, M’Lord
HL: And I prefer fresh snails, not the dried ones. They give me diarrhoea.
C: Yes M’Lord. My client is most obliged.
HL: And have the items delivered to my home at midnight on Monday. I don’t want nosey neighbours making assumptions that I am corrupt and that I am taking bribes in the form of food.
C: Of course.
HL: So is the money ready?
C: Indeed it is
(Hands an envelope to His Lordship, who takes it and counts the green dollar notes meticulously, and then grins as he shoves them into his breast pocket beneath his judicial gown)
HL: Judgment is in ten days. I expect the commodities before then, else the money you have given to me will only reduce his sentence to one hundred and fifty years. But one thing. I want the prisoner out of this country within 24 hours of his release. I don’t want him committing another set of crimes and social media noisemakers tracing it back to me. I am going to find some technicalities in the books to acquit him. The state will have a fit but I don’t care. There is a reason state prosecutors are poor and I am not.
C: M’Lord, that will be no problem. My client here wants to say something to you.
(Judge nods)
Client: My Lord, I am very grateful for your help. You look like a very nice man and I just want you to know that I have a very beautiful niece here in Accra who is available at your beck and call should you need any services whatsoever. She can run errands, do photocopies and all for you absolutely free of charge in appreciation of what you have agreed to do for us. In fact even if after a hard day’s sitting and delivering your excellent judgments you need to lie down on your Persian rug she will be on hand to give you an amazing massage you will never forget. This I promise you. You are a truly just man.
HL: Now that is an interesting offer, Mr. Ameyaw. You know what, for this wonderful offer, which I wholly accept, I will throw this into my judgment. In acquitting your brother, I will order the state to pay him costs for wrongful incarceration of a thoroughly innocent man, on condition that your niece reports to my chambers in three days at 9am. How is that?
MA: (Beaming) God bless you, My Lord. She will be here.
C: M’Lord. Thank you for granting us audience. We trust you to deliver justice for my client on Judgment Day.
HL: You paa. What justice? I will deliver a judgment on Judgment Day. That is my job.
C: Very Well My Lord. Have a nice day.
HL: And you, Counsel. Nice doing business with you, Mr. Ameyaw.
Both men rise and make for the door.
HL: Hold on, Mr. Ameyaw. I hope you are not that funny, faceless Anas Ameyaw guy who snoops on people. The name just clicked.
MA: Hahaha, my Lord paa! Which Ameyaw? I don’t live here so what you are saying is all Greek to me. I am sure you appreciate Ameyaw is a common Ghanaian name.
HL: Of course. Enjoy your flight back to Obamaland.
They wave at judge and exit chambers.
Outside the judge’s chambers, Counsel and Mr. Ameyaw shake hands and part company.
Safely in his car, Mr. Ameyaw pulls out the innocent looking pen in his breast pocket, smiles at the green light in its midsection indicating that video recording is still in progress, pulls out a bottle of 1931 from a small ice chest in the back sea, kisses the pen, holds it aloft and mutters;
“This is dynamite”
THE END,we do not
MODIN SANE 10 years ago
READ ABOUT THE GREATEST SAKAWA 419 AZAA PROPHET TO EVER COME OUT OF NAIJA.
JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 10 years ago
WELL DONE, ANAS! WE ARE ALSO WAITING FOR THAT FILM BY UK CHRISTIANS, "DIVINE INTELLIGENCE", WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY SAMMY ANKRAH (WHO INFORMATION WE ARE PICKING UP INDICATES HE IS AN NPP EXECUTIVE!) - AIMED AT EXPOSING CORRUPT AND FAKE PASTORS! WE HEAR SOME HIGH PROFILE GHANAIAN PASTORS' NAMES ARE MENTIONED IN THE MOVIE! HEHEHEHEH! CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW TO WATCH THIS VIDEO.
https://youtu.be/UOGk3PbFeGI
edi 10 years ago
THEY ARE JUST EDUCATED CRIMINALS THAT INFELTRATED OUR COURTS TO SERVE THE MAFIA AND THE CROOKS AND WHO EVER PAY THEM THE HIGEST PRIBE
K. Nkrumah 10 years ago
Ghanaians pray but do not change their ways of life. They think praying is a way of twisting God arm while the continue in their evil ways.
Prayer alone is not enough, one must accept to surrender his or ways to God.
Ghanaians pray but do not change their ways of life. They think praying is a way of twisting God arm while the continue in their evil ways.
Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago
NPP AND CORRUPTION ARE BED FELLOWS. NO WONDER ONE OF THEIR OWN IS DEEP INVOLVED. EVEN IN THEIR OWN PARTY, THERE IS CHOP CHOP
Mahama is corrupt;can't fight corrupt 10 years ago
When the head of the goat is rotten, expect the same for the torso. John D. Mahama is very corrupt so he cannot fight corruption. People steal millions and he only ask them to go home and return the money in bits. I now understand why Rawlings booted out Limann
ZURI 10 years ago
Kwases panin!.Do you have a conscience? .
Kuffour came shouting on the roof top "zero tolerance for corruption ".Never knowing he was blind folding innocent Ghanaians just to steal.What did he say later? ,"CORRUPTION IS AS OLD AS ADAM,SO
I CAN'T FIGHT IT ".Kwaseafour,what did you tell him.
Jo 10 years ago
As much as i'm not a tb joshua fan, we shouldn't make this about tb joshua. Tb joshua wasn't there when this judge was collecting the bribe. He's a full grown man with a sound mind and knew exactly what he was doing.
Pelicles 10 years ago
Some grown up men, have the brain of a six month old baby else, why do you think this judge will find himself in such a bottomless pit?
Look, judges interpret our laws and if these people, who are well read, can stoop that ... read full comment
Some grown up men, have the brain of a six month old baby else, why do you think this judge will find himself in such a bottomless pit?
Look, judges interpret our laws and if these people, who are well read, can stoop that low and indulge in this despicable act, ask yourself if they have any brain in their head?
How does a judge receives a bribe and release an armed robber back into society to terrorize people? Where is his/her commonsense?
kweku 10 years ago
So TB Joshua couldn't see that his boy was corrupt?Keep deceiving yourselves.That Judge thought that being with TB Joshua will protect him with some form of spiritual power as he has been deceiving you people to believe.No human being sees tomorrow.Nobody sees anything.They are all conmen who are feeding fat on the ignorance and stupidity of less intelligent people
AntiCorruption 10 years ago
Good one bro !! I am with you 110% !!
Jesse 10 years ago
Yeah but birds of feather flock together. It only shows that TB Joshua does not tell the corrupt Judge to stop his malpractices, right ? What kind of man of God is that ? Did all the major prophets in bible not tell corrupt kings and patriarchs to change their ways otherwise the wrath of God would come upon their land ? It shows that TB Joshua nicely was sitting sharing bribes with this Judge to have his way about the Hostel that collapse. That is why they are so happy with each other.
John K 10 years ago
Corruption is a belief and Jushua helped shaped the judge's mind so he aided in the corruption and hence Jushua should be prosecuted too
No name 10 years ago
Good point. Jesus sat and ate with sinners.Was Jesus a sinner. He moved along for long with Judas. Was he a thief?. Don't judge from external extremities.
Akorabs 10 years ago
This underlines the fact that African attendance at church, especially the so-called "charismatic" churches is not based on spirituality, morality, sense of fairness or being upright. The congregation dance to soothe their sinful conscience and the pastor collects the money. Wake up!
ELINAM 10 years ago
Where's all the big pastors who use their pulpit to preach on corruption? Was it fashionable to preach against it when ti had no face? And now that the beast came out with many known faces of BIG DONORS TO THE CHURCHES, the "big" pastors became mummu?
Are these pastors Otabil,Duncan William, His Holiness The Right Rev Martey and The Metropolitan Archbishop of Accra in town or are they in vacation in Russia?
Their silence is making us go deaf.
Pelicles 10 years ago
I wonder if the Nigerian pastor did not see this image destruction coming to his church member. I am saying this there are those who see this T.B Joshua as a living god.
dunchie 10 years ago
GHANA NEEDS A TOTAL REVOLUTION!!! A DEEP HOUSE CLEAN UP FROM A TO Z- A COMPLETE NEW ORDER TO PUT THINGS ON RIGHT AND SOUND FOOTING:THAT IS ALL. NO MATTER HOW MUCH LIFES IT WOULD COST.
Frank 10 years ago
Who ever reported this, must be very careful about how they talk about men of God. Even the 12, was Judas. Why are u trying to tell us by linking this judge to the man of God.
eric 10 years ago
This is not new.Francis Athur Inzerebe,a Nigerian crook tricked and duped the so-called Dr Kwame Nkrumah the first President of Ghana.T.B Joshua another crook Nigerian pastor controlled,tricked and duped Professor of Law and President of Ghana Professor John Evans Atta-Mills till he sent to grave. Nigerians knew Ghanaians are timid,slow low-minded and fool that is why they are treating Ghanaians in that way.Wherever Nigerians meet Ghanaians whether in Ghana Europe America etc they looked at the Ghanaians as low-minded people.It is easy for Nigerian men to marry Ghanaian women but the Nigerian women don't like Ghanaian men When is Ghanaians going to learn.
Kwamebeba 10 years ago
Explain how your so called Nzeribe tricked Nkrumah.
Frank 10 years ago
Kweku u sin but u still go to church, are saying God has not seen u?
John G. 10 years ago
Galatians 6:7-8 (7) Do not be deceived: God is not mocked, for whatever one sows, that will he (she) reap. (8) For the one who sows to his (her) flesh will from the flesh reap corruption, but the one who sows to the spirit will from the spirit reap eternal life. (Mark 8:36) For what does it profit a man (woman) to gain the whole world and forfeit his (her) soul?
EBOLA 10 years ago
ITS UNFORTUNATE his saviour TB Josua could not predict or prevent his exposure. He is idiot and must be executed to serve a deterrent to all officials.
JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 10 years ago
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, ANAS! WE ARE ALSO WAITING FOR THAT FILM BY UK CHRISTIANS, "DIVINE INTELLIGENCE", WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY SAMMY ANKRAH (WHO INFORMATION WE ARE PICKING UP INDICATES HE IS AN NPP EXECUTIVE!) - AIMED AT EXPOSING CORRUPT AND FAKE PASTORS! WE HEAR SOME HIGH PROFILE GHANAIAN PASTORS' NAMES ARE MENTIONED IN THE MOVIE! HEHEHEHEH! CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW TO WATCH THIS VIDEO.
https://youtu.be/UOGk3PbFeGI
Romeo Gyaim 10 years ago
I think Daily Guide can do beta dan to link his church wit his corrupt acts.Is daily guide saying dat de other justices do not belong to other churches or religious groupings.So why single out T.B.Joshua.If daily guide did not have de men nd expertise to carryout such nd intelligent piece by Anas.dey shd.not be mischievious nd sort to bring their polítical lens to dis outstanding work.they shd.wait nd do their own nd behave dat way.This is a cheap journalistic work.Shame daily guide learn from de New Crusading Guide.Cheap jounalism.
Kofi Atta 10 years ago
Whatever the judge did was for himself.Prophet TBJ did not ask him to do it.There are many prominent church members doing illegal stuff all over,did their church or leader asked them to do so?We need to be circumspect in our judgement
OBINNA 10 years ago
"BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER". "BY THEIR STRIPES YOU WILL KNOW THEM". THESE ARE POWERFUL WORDS SPOKEN BY POWERFUL AND WISE MEN. THESE ARE AGELESS WORDS OF WISDOM AND THEY TELL YOU A LOT.
Mojo 10 years ago
Wayome can not get away with such Huge Money at a time when the Nation going to IMF for money
Mojo 10 years ago
Retrieved Wayome Money
Runnable, US 10 years ago
How come the prophet didn't see this coming? Hmmm.
Ken 10 years ago
So the judge has no right to dance?.Has no right to sing? .What kind of journalism is this? .Anas may soon meet his match! .
AKOKO DARKO (USA) 10 years ago
They are all hypocrites. Pictures authenticate all that Anas has written.
These disgruntled judges will try to move any envisaged mountain to discredit the scandal but Insha Allah they will never succeed.
Nyame ahu mo.
These disgruntled judges will try to move any envisaged mountain to discredit the scandal but Insha Allah they will never succeed.
Nyame ahu mo.
unity 10 years ago
Leave TB JOSHUA alone!
Analyst 10 years ago
Being associated with a man of God does not make a person infallible. In fact no human is infallible and all are equal before the law. All human beings whether black or white or any other colour; whether a believer (Christian, Muslim, Buddhist or any other) or an unbeliever are prone to error or wrongdoing.
The story of the fall of man as revealed in the Bible is real and a serious one. That is the reason why any human system must have near-perfect mechanisms to deter or detect and punish wrongdoing. In the absence of any such checks and balances, even the persons we consider the holiest of men could do something unholy. Those countries we seem to admire as their people doing well do so not because their people are any superior but because you cannot do the wrong thing and go scottfree - you will be punished and disgraced.
The human flesh naturally bears the seeds of evil just as the earth/soil naturally bears the seeds of vegetation. Do all you can to till the land by removing all the grass/weeds and plant the crop of your choice. By the time the crops germinate and keep growing, you would realise that grass/weeds have also grown even though you did not plant them. That is how evil is to the flesh.
It should not be surprising that someone close (or not close) to a man of God has done something wrong. The fact of who a person is does not make his/her wrongdoing bigger or smaller. What should rather be our concern is that whoever commits any wrongdoing should be punished according to law.
WHY JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER?? 10 years ago
FAKE JUDGES ARE CRIMINALS,CORRUPT EVILS TO GHANIANS FOOOOOLS
Halidu Musah 10 years ago
And the called themselves Lord. they are Sadist
amizcus 10 years ago
U guys should leave TB Joshua and the judge alone! Come on! Nobody is perfect! Anybody in this judge shoes would have done the same! Am not saying the judges behavior is good but because it's mostly scented on this particular judge because of his relationship with TB Joshua is bad.
K. Nkrumah 10 years ago
I don't think the man of God would advice a judge to take bribe.
Please be careful what you say about the man of God (Prophet T.B. Joshua)
Nana Opoku Acheampong 10 years ago
The attempt to link SCOAN and Prophet TB Joshua to the scandal involving the Ghanaian judge has failed as others before it. What is needed for Christians is to do what scripture says we should do when one of us falls into the sin into which our dearly beloved brother seems to have fallen into. Those who know him intimately should visit and strengthen him. The rest of us must pray for forgiveness and mercy for the affected persons and for the lessons from the scandal to permeate and therefore improve our collective lives
eal 10 years ago
For those who link the prophet to this are selling their souls to the devil.No wonder those bias journalists die out of car accidents and get sentenced into prisons all over the world.
eal 10 years ago
Dominique 10 years ago
All of us are corrupted in this capitalistic word. No one can say himsel free of corruption. Shame to us ! WE ALL.
Essum 10 years ago
The Woyome judgement is one of the worst judgements in the judicial history of Ghana. It beats my thinking why celebrated lawyers in the country failed to criticise the verdict. What did the prosecution have to prove when the judge had earlier ruled that Woyome had a case to answer? Was the CJ happy with the reasons Asaam aduced? This verdict and that of the SC on the Election petition have actually dented the image of the Judiciary. Ghanaian judges use to go to other countries to sit on cases. I doubt if they will be given the opportunity to go outside. They are going to be treated like our football referees. Shame unto you!!
Godson 10 years ago
so wat's wrong if he dance for t.b Joshua, my lovely people of Ghana wake up.
dj lanre 10 years ago
If a judge takes bribe,and donates items in the name of SCOAN,why relating that prophet TB Joshua,anybody at all can partner a church so judge not,carry your own cross
Abinkyi Mutaani 10 years ago
I AM GONNA BE A HC JUDGE SOON IN GHANA . NO BRIBES.I PROMISE. ONLY MY SALARY.
CONCERN CITIZENS OF AFRICA 10 years ago
ATTENTION THE 11 GHANAIAN JUDGERS WHO REFUSED TO TAKE BRIBE FROM ANAS ARIMIYAWA ANAS SHOULD BE CELEBRATED, ALL GHANA AND AFRICA AND THE WORLD IS PROUD OF YOU. U HAVE MADE GHANA AND AFRICA PROUD, THERE IS HOPE FOR AFRICA BECAUSE OF U. GOD BLESS U, FROM CONCERN CITIZENS OF AFRICA
ghanaian italian 10 years ago
So u people see tb as a man of God? You people dosen't read the bible, too much lazy oh
sami 10 years ago
Ghana could have been the bride of foreign investors but the seed of bitterness planted in Ghana during k4 quest for power have been very fruitful, before is mother Ghana, now is tribal sentiments, corruption and the monsters are daily released in air by jobless radio moderators in the name of political talks. Ghana should take less, talking too much drives her good fortune away.
This Arab industrialist in Ghana with multiple industries paid no single tax, but every independence day in the '70s, he'd take an ad in the newspapers - full page - to announce his donation to the state and wish the state th ...
A victim??
What is this fixation of the Ghanaian media on TB Joshua? Judas lived and dined with Christ yet sold Jesus to the enemy, what do we do, we judged Judas by his name, we do not associate his guilt to his being with the Christ! ...
WELL DONE, ANAS! WE ARE ALSO WAITING FOR THAT FILM BY UK CHRISTIANS, "DIVINE INTELLIGENCE", WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY SAMMY ANKRAH (WHO INFORMATION WE ARE PICKING UP INDICATES HE IS AN NPP EXECUTIVE!) - AIMED AT EXPOSING CORRUP ...
When the head of the goat is rotten, expect the same for the torso. John D. Mahama is very corrupt so he cannot fight corruption. People steal millions and he only ask them to go home and return the money in bits. I now under ...
Kuffour came shouting on the roof top "zero tolerance for corruption ".Never knowing he was blind folding innocent Ghanaians just to steal.What did he say later? ,"CORRUPTION IS AS O ...
Look, judges interpret our laws and if these people, who are well read, can stoop that ...
So TB Joshua couldn't see that his boy was corrupt?Keep deceiving yourselves.That Judge thought that being with TB Joshua will protect him with some form of spiritual power as he has been deceiving you people to believe.No hu ...
Yeah but birds of feather flock together. It only shows that TB Joshua does not tell the corrupt Judge to stop his malpractices, right ? What kind of man of God is that ? Did all the major prophets in bible not tell corrupt k ...
This underlines the fact that African attendance at church, especially the so-called "charismatic" churches is not based on spirituality, morality, sense of fairness or being upright. The congregation dance to soothe their si ...
Where's all the big pastors who use their pulpit to preach on corruption? Was it fashionable to preach against it when ti had no face? And now that the beast came out with many known faces of BIG DONORS TO THE CHURCHES, the " ...
This is not new.Francis Athur Inzerebe,a Nigerian crook tricked and duped the so-called Dr Kwame Nkrumah the first President of Ghana.T.B Joshua another crook Nigerian pastor controlled,tricked and duped Professor of Law and ...
Galatians 6:7-8 (7) Do not be deceived: God is not mocked, for whatever one sows, that will he (she) reap. (8) For the one who sows to his (her) flesh will from the flesh reap corruption, but the one who sows to the spi ...
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, ANAS! WE ARE ALSO WAITING FOR THAT FILM BY UK CHRISTIANS, "DIVINE INTELLIGENCE", WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY SAMMY ANKRAH (WHO INFORMATION WE ARE PICKING UP INDICATES HE IS AN NPP EXECUTIVE!) - AIMED AT EXP ...
I think Daily Guide can do beta dan to link his church wit his corrupt acts.Is daily guide saying dat de other justices do not belong to other churches or religious groupings.So why single out T.B.Joshua.If daily guide did no ...
Whatever the judge did was for himself.Prophet TBJ did not ask him to do it.There are many prominent church members doing illegal stuff all over,did their church or leader asked them to do so?We need to be circumspect in our ...
Retrieved Wayome Money
Nyame ahu mo.
Leave TB JOSHUA alone!
Being associated with a man of God does not make a person infallible. In fact no human is infallible and all are equal before the law. All human beings whether black or white or any other colour; whether a believer (Christian ...
U guys should leave TB Joshua and the judge alone! Come on! Nobody is perfect! Anybody in this judge shoes would have done the same! Am not saying the judges behavior is good but because it's mostly scented on this particular ...
The attempt to link SCOAN and Prophet TB Joshua to the scandal involving the Ghanaian judge has failed as others before it. What is needed for Christians is to do what scripture says we should do when one of us falls into the ...
The Woyome judgement is one of the worst judgements in the judicial history of Ghana. It beats my thinking why celebrated lawyers in the country failed to criticise the verdict. What did the prosecution have to prove when the ...
ATTENTION THE 11 GHANAIAN JUDGERS WHO REFUSED TO TAKE BRIBE FROM ANAS ARIMIYAWA ANAS SHOULD BE CELEBRATED, ALL GHANA AND AFRICA AND THE WORLD IS PROUD OF YOU. U HAVE MADE GHANA AND AFRICA PROUD, THERE IS HOPE FOR AFRICA BE ...
Ghana could have been the bride of foreign investors but the seed of bitterness planted in Ghana during k4 quest for power have been very fruitful, before is mother Ghana, now is tribal sentiments, corruption and the monster ...