Boateng withdraws from contesting Mahama

Read Comments Comments (56)

• FMK 10 years ago

Had now regained normalcy

• BAFOUR. 10 years ago

OH MR.YOU DON,T WANT TO LISTING TO THEM AGAIN?

• Slugger 10 years ago

Npp orchestration to create division in NDC has fail. Division is Npp cup of tea, they should drink it. Mr Boat well done for your decision, NDC has a future for you.

• SARPONG 10 years ago

So he is not crazy anymore, hahahaha, ndc is just a joke.

• life 10 years ago

All along this guy just wanted something small, now they have put nokofio in his mouth everybody is happy

• EYEASEMKESIEH 10 years ago

Ghana is still green when it comes to democratic dispensation. Boateng's challenge of the president would have benefited NDC greatly, and the nation as a whole.

Asiedu Nketsia's concern was very childish.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 10 years ago

Slugger the bed wetter is back,Go dry your wet bed and take a bath ,for you smell shit.

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS SMARTER THAN I THOUGHT. HE HAS MANAGED TO GRAB A SIZABLE AMOUNT OF THE NDC GOVT CORRUPTION CAKE. THEY HAVE PAID HIM HUGE AMOUNT OF DOLLARS TO WITHRAW AND KEEP QUITE!

• KWAA 10 years ago

Of course it was plain that he will withdraw,if he loves his life.With all the threats and insults coming from the NDC mafia he had no chance.If Aseidu-Nketia and his gang have been able to tame the party founder into submiss ...

• United Ghana 10 years ago

I've no doubt he's been threatened, possibly, his family too, as well as party executives who might have endorsed his candidacy. This party is still PNDC, after all.

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 10 years ago

Thank GOD pndc/ndc did not KIDNAPPED HIM AND HIS FAMILY AND KILL THEM,LIKE THEY KILLED THE THREE JUDGES AND AN ARMY OFFICER.GOD WILL SOON PUNISH THEM ALL.

• read i 2 dye 10 years ago

maama uses communist ways to strong arm george then bribes him to withdraw.... despite the fact this fake Christian, VVIP drug trafficker n cocaine sniffing junky will lose, one touch come 2016. a vote for maama is a vote for ...

• kofi Agyako Washington DC 10 years ago

Are we safe ,I don't think u even have respect for ur parents likewise any elderly person or leader.may The good Lord forgive us all

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Stupid man, who does he and his useless NDC government think they are deceiving? In any case, who told him we want a mad man like him to have his name in Ghana's history as aspiring president? FOOLISH MAN AGAIN. JULOI

• Judith 10 years ago

Just for your dictatorial tendencies and your small mindedness, you call your own Organizer as mentally retarded. Now that he has withdrawn I believe he is mentally healed and cured. Seikwa kwasia panin

• Hon Zak A. 10 years ago

Judith don't insult elders some are in your home now. Hon Aseidu Nkatia is a statesman whether you like it or not. Cool

• Kaboro 10 years ago

He won his 15min of notoriety!

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

This guy must be kidding.Thank you.

• Gaps 10 years ago

Back to his senses after visiting Pantang

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 10 years ago

Like the wind,Mr. Boateng's 15 minutes claim to fame has suddently come to an end.
    Make no mistake folks,our beloved country Ghana is a Free Country,indeed

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 10 years ago

From Pantang to the Flaggstaff House.
    Only in Ghana,my friend !!!

• Kwaku 10 years ago

You are really sick

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

He say wattin?Go hide my paddy.

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 10 years ago

OH THE TAX PAYERS MONEY HAS BEEN USED TO SETTLE HIM BY THIS USELESS CURRUPT GOVERNMENT WHILES GHANAIANS STIL WALLOW IN DUMSOR HARDSHIPS AND POVERTY

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

This man jxt want fame n he achieved it.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

George can try to become assembly man.Thank you.

• JA, CANADA 10 years ago

The political spectrum of this country, Ghana, is so sickening that real and drastic "diagnosis and medication" is needed to halt the deterioration. No one in the party is allowed to contest the President who has poorly rule ...

• jen. 10 years ago

YEEEE Aseidu Nketia's Juju will turn your mind away instantly. Hahahahaha. Who are you to contest Mahama if Aseidu Nketia is behind this. You can't Da

• DORIS 10 years ago

Now the man has withdraw I hope he is mentally healed and cured to ASIEDU NKETIA

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 10 years ago

Stupid man shut up they have bribe you
    You are a mad man as the thiev asiedu nketia said OGYIMIFO) KWASEA BI BA

• anokwa 3tw3 y3 d3 papaapa 10 years ago

Its a good idea u av redrwaned.stupid mahama n his gang would av killed you just like they killed mills

• hope usa 10 years ago

he fear for his life for all the threats coming from ndc

• Aikins 10 years ago

Did I hear Mr. Boateng says he is going to help campaign for the same mahama he said is incompetent? Well 2016 is just around the corner, we shall see.

• KOFI CHINA 10 years ago

NDC HAVE SUCESFULLY PUBLICISED A MOUTHPIECE TO CAMPAIGN FOR THEM COME 2016... WE SHOULD NOT BE FOOLED, THIS WAS A DELIBERATE PLOT BY THE NDC TO SELL GEORGE BOATENG TO GHANA FOR OBV REASONS

• john mahama 10 years ago

he has been intimated and afraid for his life. poor man find some thing to eat and sleep.

• JJ 10 years ago

Mahama will make him a Deputy Minister of something...

• ADOM FM, ACCRA. 10 years ago

George Boateng is likely going to be a newly appointed minister for marijuana,wee,ganja.Nana Akuffu Addo and Kennedy Adjapong have know problem in receiving their monthly ration or consignment.

• YASQO 10 years ago

This move by Mr Boateng is a step in the right direction and I wish him better luck next.JM all the way

• the crusader 10 years ago

This is p.n.d..c /ndc thing.its is a talk of the town .intimidation and death treats their masters own plan so like father like son nonsenses so no news.

• Coolio. 10 years ago

Hahahaha! Comic relief indeed. You should have contested as an assembly man. Next time allow no one to influence you in taking such a silly decision.

• JOHSON. 10 years ago

THE LUNATIC IS HAPPY WITH THE FEW TENS THOUSAND CEDIS DOLE TO HIM BY MAHAMAH NOT TO CONTEST HIM. THAT IS HOW MONEY NEVER FAILS WHAT EVER THE SITUATION IS. POVERTY IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF GHANA'S WOES. EVERYBODY IS FALLING VICTIM ...

• Mojo 10 years ago

This is the true face of NDC. Asiedu Nketsia has handle this issue badly.

• Mojo 10 years ago

It makes Nazi and Communists looks Child play. NPP has a real BATTLE to get rid of this bunch of Criminals. Just look at the way they treat thier own

• M O B 10 years ago

No Democratic Contest No Democratic Contest No Democratic Contest No Democratic Contest No Democratic Contest No Democratic Contest No Democratic Contest No Democratic Contest No Democratic Contest No Democratic Contest No De ...

• Mojo 10 years ago

You will expects NDC to respect the daughter of the founder . Boateng is Even lucky. Look what they did to Atta Mills

• Mobydick 10 years ago

Now he is no more deranged. African politics at its best!

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

Keep an eye on Boateng's lifestyle from now onward and you will know what really transpired behind the scene. I can bet he is financially sound now if not occupationally secured the NDC way.

• VINCEY,NJ 10 years ago

NDC is not a joke Sarpong.By your deeds you are regarded as incorrect. mr Boateng acts of late and now shows that he was just out to cause mischief. He went to pick his forms riding pillion, knowing very well that no one will ...

• Last warrior 10 years ago

BEWARE OF D FALSE PROPHET
    Pastors,Kings our respected elders all kept quite whiles innocent people lose their life and everything they work for whiles the greedy few in so called high position rob GHANA and they are still ro ...

• JmjjgrggtyttYuk kumi 10 years ago

H

• Seth Adu Nyarko Accra 10 years ago

Only in ghana u insult ur father and u go and eat pork with him This is not like the biblical prodigal son palava Can Boateng have a nice campaign vibes for Mahama Hmmm

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

TRY TO INFORM ATTAFUAH, THE SO CALLED NPP LAWYER, WHO WANTED YOU TO SEEK INJUNCTION AT THE LAW COURTS IN GHANA.

THE MAIN STRATEGY OF ATTAFUAH WAS TO INSTIGATE POLITICAL CRISIS IN THE COUNTRY.

HE NEEDS TO BOW DOWN IN S ...

• David Mensah 10 years ago

George Boateng is not a strong man or it was arrange between Boateng and Ndc to play that game or boateng did it to get something from NDC. If not so why not take Ndc to court for Daley u as u promise to
    take Ndc to court

• New Sherrif in Town 10 years ago

George Boateng indicated Mahama had sent people to hold discussions with him. What Ghanaians are interestes in is what the outcome the discussions was. Did Mahama promise him the Tundra pick up and the scholarships for his ch ...

• Abinkyi Mutaani 10 years ago

toffee in his mouth ,na true . smart strategy.

• judges apology 2 Ghanians 10 years ago

NDC BRIBE HIM OOOOO,NDC CRIMINALS,EVILS,KILLERS NIE CORRUPT,TWEAAAAAAA FOOOOLS