You are here: HomeNews2015 09 10Article 381038

Anas’ clandestine ways may be unconstitutional - Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (358)

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

TO HELL WITH ANY CONSTITUTIONAL PROVISION IF IT DOES NOT ESTABLISH THE TRUTH

• Ayaare Namsonga 8 years ago

Where in the constitution is it stated that when judges are to be investigated then they must be informed and if not it is unconstitutional? This is not the first time Anas is carrying out undercover investigations in Ghana. ...

• faith villains 8 years ago

If not culprit, then syndicate, kalabule, the middleman, lobbist, collaborator, the go between or inside man..

• TRUE GHANAIAN 8 years ago

This guy is simply and implicitely proposing his service as Lawyer to the corrupt judges...we know the game, Asare

• HAMED AL QAQ 8 years ago

THE ATTORNEY NONSENSE TALK IS SHAMFUUL

• CORNEY 8 years ago

My friend,don't write what you don't know,Ghanaians don't stand with him 100% as you believe,I'm a Ghanaian as well as this lawyer,we don't support his backward way of investigations.
    I wrote about it yesterday,he is just wa ...

• Ewurade Kasa 8 years ago

Who is this idiot Asare? Why didnt the judges inform the public earlier of any 'constitutional?" way to catch them stealing? None-sense

• Ewurade Kasa 8 years ago

Who is this idiot Asare? Why didnt the judges inform the public earlier of any 'constitutional?" way to catch them stealing? Nonsense. Another thief.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Lawyer Nana Asamoah Asare is a criminal and his license for practicing law in this country should be revoked. The technicalities he is trying to hide behind show that he is a rogue lawyer and such lawyers should have been wee ...

• ben 8 years ago

corney. i am sure even your kid Sis in Primary Two wld not hav written this. A video of judges collecting bribes to throw cases involving murder out the windows...man you must be kidding me. there is no common sense in what y ...

• Garuba 8 years ago

There is a difference in Law and Common sense. Common sense is not Law.

• Your arguments don't hold water 8 years ago

Garuba, you are right, none of your arguments make sense. Yes, you need common sense to uphold the law. It is called the spirit of the law. Go check!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

In as much as I disagree with planting objects at someone's office without the person knowing is not proper, it has now become the norm. Everybody can now claim to have a secreat taping of his opponent that he wants to destro ...

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

I am a detective , I never wear uniform most of my mates in the worse case scenario are authorized to shoot some of the very drugs we were using as bait to save their arses,so what the hell are you on about.

• GHANAian 8 years ago

In one of Anas revealations on Cocoa smugling on Ghana Border and Chinese gold dealers, it was stated that the Government of Ghana under our former President Mills "comissioned" his operations and revealations. This lawyer j ...

• J Ananga 8 years ago

Is this dude serious? Do I have to tell you am coming to investigate you and am going to bug your house or office? Bugging of premises, tapping wires and phone lines and many other techniques are employed in espionage. You ar ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Why didn't you write it before him then? Stop spewing rubbish into our ears. Okay? I know where you belong to. So, shut up!

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

They talking about their rights, what about the rights of the ordinary man. We do not have justice in the country because of such fools who heartlessly betray the future of the children instead of protecting them. They belong ...

• Frank Talk 8 years ago

asare you are a disgrace to the noble profession of Lawyers. asare let me drum this into your head there is no better law than common sense. Here is a particular case where common sense prevails over your book long. (notice h ...

• Bobby,Accra 8 years ago

ANAS IS RONG IN THIS WAY,CORNEY

• Observer 8 years ago

A secret agent hired to incite suspected persons to some illegal action, outbreak etc, that will make them punishable. In this case it Tiger, an investigative company hired agents for the job

• ghanaman 8 years ago

this is just a useless AND NO DIRECTION comment you are making here Corney. siting examples of taping someone without their knowledge,listen to the occupation....Investigative journalism. youve done well by pouring nonfa here

• Your arguments don't hold water 8 years ago

I'm surprise to hear you call Anas' work as nonsense. It will only be considered nonsenses by someone who is equally corrupt as the judges or someone in bed with them. At the end of the day we have a hard core evidence to sub ...

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 8 years ago

coney you always speaks from your ass simply because you are THE WORST ASSHOLE.KRAMAN.It will come nothing because IDIOTS like you are ruling the country,fools corrupt vagabonds in power[VIP]

• facts 8 years ago

A man caught red handed on a 14 year old girl defended himself saying he did it because the girl lured him into the act. However he was sent yo prison for eight having sex with an under age. this applies to the judges as wel ...

• Baba 8 years ago

The lawyer doesn't know what laws we have in Ghana? He doesn't even know of the whistle blowers ACT? WOW!!!
    Ghana lawyers and judges paaa?

• ...N 8 years ago

When Anas was doing it to CUSTOMS and DOCTORS the lawyers said NOTHING thinking it was constitutional. Now it is their turn and I put it to you applies.

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

Is private investigation allowed in Ghana or our constitution bans it totally?

• Jaga 8 years ago

Negative envying and jealous Kweku Baako on mission to disgrace and destroy people he knows and grew with in Labone. Nobody is saying what the judges did was right but we need to be careful .

• mRNA + tRNA 8 years ago

I would raise money to defend Anas!

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 8 years ago

Jaga the most useless asshole you are rather jealous of mr KWEKU BAAKO.You support those corrpt judges.Call a spade a spade period.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

How can an office be private, especially, if it is a public office? Any office that is used to provide a service of a public nature is not private. For example, if a lawyer or any professional opens an office his his/her home ...

• creation 8 years ago

This lawyer must be guilty of the offense too.He was lucky he wasn't cought.

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

WHO IS THIS NDC BUSH LAWYER?

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Some Ghanaians are hypocrites you cannot trust them at all!

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

These are the same lawyers who play the middle-man role to facilitate the bribing of judges so some us of are ready to hear some of these stupid talks of Okudjeto, this Asare guy and more like minded lawyers out there. Most ...

• Asafo Agladza 8 years ago

Is this so called lawyer trying to intimidate Anas and scare him away or for that matter any investigative reporter. Do you have to inform some one before investigate his wrong doing? We all believe the time has come to uproo ...

• mensa 8 years ago

ANAS WILL BE ATTACK FROM ALL OVER THE PLACE NOW BUT WE GHANA MUST REMMBER THAT WE ARE STANDING WITH THIS HERO ALL THE WAY

• Sayidaadu 8 years ago

this business about the legality of clandestine investigation and whether or not the judges had the intent to commit the crimes is neither here nor there. Were they forced to the bribes. Just like some of their colleagues cou ...

• Chiedo UK 8 years ago

The very people who are supposed to uphold the basic principles of democracy (the evil system of governance) and to protect the weak and the poor in society are the very ones who use the same principles to exploit the masses ...

• Mustapha 8 years ago

My brother what you are saying true dey shuld him dat lawyer Anas keep it up we love.

• Sigma, London 8 years ago

Lawyer Asare should be arrested. He is part of the corrupt justice system. What does it mean if the Attorney General herself has given Anas immunity for this excellent job. Anas is our hero and I pray for long life for him, f ...

• Kk 8 years ago

Thank you!! He should be arrested for supporting bribery and corruption. Where did this so called lawyer get his law degree?In fact ,Ghana is in a mess.

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

I fully agree with you. Lawyers of the calibre of Asare should be regarded as enemies of the state and be treated as such. From all indications , Lawyer Asare has something to hide; either he is in league with the gang of cor ...

• Humanity 8 years ago

The Lawyer has made me laugh and shake my head at the STUPIDITY of a so called "LEARNED" man.

• ben 8 years ago

Sometimes you just feel like slapping idiots like this lawyer. he has paid bribes to win cases thats why he shivers in his seat. if any family member of yours has been killed before and bailed out by these our stupid judges t ...

• Kwame Atta 8 years ago

A thief is always afraid when their fellow thief is caught.

• Real African 8 years ago

Kwame ! You are 100% right .

Knowing you are not clean makes culprits fleeeeeeeeeeedeeeee. Ahhhhhhh

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

It might not stand up in the court of law due to technicalities but at least the corruption is exposed n we all know who are on the take n how they amass their wealth.

• EKOW PHOBIA 8 years ago

When others were exposed by Anas, no one said anything but now that our brothers in the learned profession are have been 'touched' they take up arms!

• Asukooko 8 years ago

That's exactly what's in my coconut head. When a small thief is caught, 10 years. When a big thief is caught then technicalities arise. When the judges were tempted why did'nt they report the givers to the police? There is pa ...

• TARANTULA 8 years ago

This Asare guy who claims to be lawyer should think again.

He is the kind of lawyer who will come out with such nonsense like, if you catch a thief in your house, you should treat him with tender loving care and serve him ...

You learn bullshit from bullshit. And lessons in bullshit is bullshit.

• DJ Chloroquine 8 years ago

Is it because you were not caught in this investigation? Wait till that time the you come and question the constitution

• Humanity 8 years ago

This LAWYER is a JOKER, taking Ghanaians for FOOLS.

• read i 2 dye 8 years ago

WE NEED TO TAKE THE LAW IN OUR OWN HANDS

• K Asumadu 8 years ago

who the hell is that Lawyer, this is not a book-long issue, it is bread and butter, common sense issue. Where in the world does undercover investigation not happen. If you are virtuous, morally upright and ethical in your pro ...

• Apotobibiri Kwame J 8 years ago

The judges are thieves and what are you saying? They that need to prosecute thieves are theving/stealing themselves and when exposed you say what? Anas, kudos to you. Bravo!! Kwame J here backing you 100XX

• kaboro 8 years ago

This dope must be shaking in his wet ass!

• Close Observer 8 years ago

As a lawyer, he maintains our constitution guarantees our right to privacy and aside this, he urges all to be minded that the act of gift giving is a norm in Ghana.
    WHO IS THIS SHAMELESS CRIMINAL NANA ASAMOAH ASARE? Perhaps ...

• KWADWO A 8 years ago

Lawyer Asare, Is the act of gift giving in our constitution to be a norm? If it not then it is called bribery. As a judge and a high profiled person you have to be in the habit of refusing gifts.

• Jaba 8 years ago

Since when did you realise it may be unconstitutional? Is it because it is at your doorstep now?
    He is on you the judiciary full swing. Wait and see this time.

• Koo Nimo 8 years ago

and u call yourself lawyer.

• Ganger farmer 8 years ago

Look at this.Another pocket lawyer. Thank God your own has not yet be captured by Anas. You better stop it.

If this cruelties goes on, would it serve the country in progress. Where innocents or poor are victimize and the affluent get away. Is this not another form of dictatorship? There are several ways of dictatorships. When som ...

We have too many useless lawyers in the country. It's time we clean them up and see which ones really wrote the bar exams themselves or paid for it.

• Apotobibiri Kwame J 8 years ago

When it is coming, it is doing. It is rolling on your doorsteps so it is unconstitutional? Kwaseasem ara kwa. Aboabi nkye wo nwi

• kk 8 years ago

Thanks bro i do support u v.v good

• nana esi 8 years ago

when it happened to the custom it was good but now judiciary is illegitimate.God is watching

• old capt 8 years ago

Lawyer who? since when have noticed that what Anas is doing is against contitution?The CEPS, DVLA and others.were you then out of Ghana? Or you have completed the law school? Let the judges dance to their own music.

• PACHICO 8 years ago

Lawyer Asare is one of the agents that has been luring the litigants for the Judges, his time will come.
    If anas has not been commissioned so he has no right to investigate! shame unto you,Asare.

Most constitutions comes with that. He has probable cause against bigwig and the only way to beat it is that. It happens in the democracies we are emulating. No one is and should not be above the laws. The creator is not agai ...

• Bay 8 years ago

This criminal is defending de heartless greedy selfish judges hu take money and set armed robbers and murderers free to come and terrorize and kill innocent citizens but rather trying to question de legality of an honest citi ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

What's clandestine about this hard work Anas is doing, Asare, how can we develop if we have characters like you supporting grievous crime against the state and citizens, you should bow your head into shame, lawyer indeed.

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

He is no lawyer. He is disgrace to Ghana and the law profession. His reasons are soo elementary! If the had credibility and integrity, they would have been on video refusing bribe!

• kofi,Ho 8 years ago

what a stupid lawyer, what at all is he talking about. I know one day his cup will also be full.

• kojo krachie 8 years ago

absolute nonsense

• nana 8 years ago

so why catch a thief when he has the right to privacy?

• ASEM 8 years ago

...GOOD QUESTIONS MY DEAR...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

THE RIGHT TO PRIVACY GOES OUT THROUGH THE WINDOW WHEN CRIMINAL ACTS ARE COMMITTED

• RANGER 8 years ago

IS BETTER YOU KEEP QUITE .WE ARE GOING TO SORT OUT AND KILL THOSE THIEF'S IN THE COUNTRY BEFORE THE END OF SEPTEMBER 2015.AND I KNOW YOU ARE ONE OF THEM THAT'S WHY YOU'RE TRYING TO DEFEND THOSE CRIMINALS. BETTER SHUT UP THIE ...

• Ayaare Namsonga 8 years ago

Ranger, I am one in the Damongo Game Reserve and I am joining you soon wherever you are. These thieves must be erased from the surface of the Courts.

• ANAS TWO 8 years ago

Wait, brother, we are picking him before you ever get him. We have cameras at the four corners of his chambers and sitting room. The signals that are transmitted to us are damning. Please don't let him hear this, else he woul ...

• DENNIS,china 8 years ago

If this lawyer is indeed practising in our law courts then Ghana is doomed forever.In other jurisdictions they call it whistle blower.Now because the tide has turned on you,you want to bastardise it but it won't work.The jud ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Well so called lawyer Asare, we the people have commissioned Anas to do the job so what's your beef? Have you ever seen or heard of a thief that goes to the police and tell them to set up a commission to investigate all thiev ...

• kojo,Ho 8 years ago

Lawyer Nana Asamoah Asare or what ever your name is, u are indeed a disgrace to the legal profession.

• Emperor 8 years ago

please don't hide behind the constitution,what makes this unconstitutional,do you about the. Whistle blower law in good democracy the citizenry should be able to demand accountability from the governing body

• Masawudu 8 years ago

Why in the first place should someone interested or privy to a case go to a judge and ask for clemency or the quashing of a case and without shame also ask for 'perks'? Any judge of integrity would either call in the police r ...

• akrofi 8 years ago

So it means that it is true what Anas has recorded. Your own video is next.

• Naani Fayem 8 years ago

Nana I don’t think our constitutional guarantee of privacy does not suggest in any way any crimes committed in privacy is not a crime. The affected judges have betrayed the trust the very constitution has bestowed on them. ...

• alex, toronto 8 years ago

It looks like there is so much pressure on Anas so he does not release the video!
    Equal citizens, equal rights/responsibilities.
    If Anas is forced to rescind his decision, let start a Massive Demo!

• Wisdom 8 years ago

ohh yea we will strt brother. We jst dey observe things. .jst chill. .They think they are smart

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

INVESTIGATIVE JOURNALISM HAS BEEN A GREAT PILLAR OF ALL STRONG NATIONS WHICH THRIVES ON JUSTICE, LAW AND ORDER AND EQUITABLE AND PROSPEROUS SOCIETIES. WHEN BIG MEN DUPE THE NATION, THEY AND THEIR FRIENDS AND CRONIES START CAL ...

• Isaac godson 8 years ago

We should just ignore that idiot who calls himself a lawyer.

• Dessie 8 years ago

That is non-sense and ridiculous..For many years judicial system is constantly abusing power by fraud and corruption..collabulated with police and turn the whole institution as a gold mining field;Now,tgis is a clean -up time ...

• DKB 8 years ago

This lawyer is an imbecile, I guess he thinks the rest of us are idiots who should be jerked around. See some silly excuses he is giving

• 2016 8 years ago

Foolish lawyer. Bribe is bribe. You take bribes n free law breakers in incarcerat innocent people. Good will punish u all.

• Mawusi of Tefle 8 years ago

What is this lawyer banza saying? Eh, this world papa. Any foolish talk is accepted. These are the destroyers of our hard work. Deal with them all. Fiafitor

• Sam 8 years ago

This Nana lawyer must be investigated as well. he might be a clear victim.everything about him shows. which part of the constitution allows one to take secret gifts to oppress the innocent?

• TIJANI 8 years ago

the legality of anas work is only questioned when it invloves judges themselves. God save Ghana

• Eno Birago 8 years ago

Private indeed!
    Is the judges office a private or public office. If u have nothing better to offer Ghanaians please zip your mouth

• ck 8 years ago

Mr. Lawyer, just ask the parliamentarian who was caught in the USA, with cocaine how he was caught? All in live colour. Please better shut it. ...

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

This guy is a big fool, one of the biggest fools that walks in Ghana, and he is not ashamed to be a fool.

• gaba 8 years ago

This guy thinks we're fools. An intention to commit a crime is a crime. You have the intention to do sth.

Those caught by anas shows that they're in the business of bribery. They've been doing it, if not they'd refused th ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Please I an coming to plant a bug and a camera in your office so kindly take a bribe. Foolish fool.

• JOHSON. 8 years ago

THIS FOOLISH LAWYER MUST RESEARCH WELL. WHICH JOURNALIST IN THE WHOLE WORLD HAS BEEN COMMISSIONED BY A STATE TO DO HIS WORK. WHEN FOOLS LIKE THIS TALK BECAUSE THEY ARE BRIBED TO TALK, CITIZENS SHOULD BECAREFULL OF THE LIKE OF ...

• Osei Bonsu Toronto 8 years ago

Lawyer Asamoa you are disgusting

• PATRIOTIC CITIZEN 8 years ago

"no one deserves to be praised if he deliberately traps and get a victim fall to his plans if that person has not been commissioned by law to do so".

Meaning the 2 American military men and 2 other civilians who thwarted t ...

• NYANKOTON RAINBOW 8 years ago

WHO IS THIS FOOL ? APUUUU WHO RESPECT U CRIMINALS ?...EVEN UR STATEMENT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE NATION WRECKERS

• APOSTLE ELIJAR 8 years ago

TAKE HIS LAW CERTIFICATION FROM HIM.

• Bob Accra 8 years ago

Asare or whatever your name is,I think is your guilty conscience that is worrying u.upon all these years of anas's good works,u are now realising it is unconstitutional. why?is it because u are afraid your name may be mention ...

• kweku 8 years ago

u call yourself a lawyer and you talk this nonsense on media. u such a disgrace to the lae firm. do u really understand the responsibility of an investigator.

go back the class room u stupid lawyer.

• Pee God 8 years ago

I wonder why this lawyer is saying this oh my God what are their jobs stand for ? The lawyer is not honest his will come

• inercycl 8 years ago

So what kind of lawyer are you? Such a quack lawyer.Wonder where he got his degree from.First, Anas is an investigative journalist. He hears rumors and decides to investigate.Did you want him to go and ask them directly i ...

• Goodgurl 8 years ago

Wld d truth b revealed if Anas hd askd permission b4 fixin d camera??..Aahh lawyer,what are u saying?

• Gyembibi 8 years ago

Please spare us the details and stop justifying what is absolutely wrong.

• NIPA NUA 8 years ago

MAY GOD BLESS ANAS FOR EXPOSING ALL THESE PEOPLE.HEY LAWYER ASAMOAH CLEAN SIR IF YOU HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY.LET ANAS BE .HE IS SUCH A PERSON WE NEED TO HELP THE POOR AND THE NEEDY.OTUMFOU WILL SOON BE EXPOSED

• KAAM 8 years ago

Do you have to inform a thieve that you are planning to arrest him.Lawyers of this calibre must give us a break.You are a cause of our problem.Let's Name and Shame them. Greedy ones.

• George Blaydon 8 years ago

I think this Asare guy is mentally deranged if not he's living in cloud cuckoo land

• STEVE 8 years ago

So this buffon is trying to tell Ghanaians that before a person is investigated, there is the need to inform the person and permission must be sought first. Bald headed fool. I'm not used to such words but am really furious. ...

• METUSALA 8 years ago

This is not a case of who can argue best in court.

When you are caught on camera you are caught.

Invasion of privacy? where? in the home or office?

Does the constitution allow officials to commit crime in their priva ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Taking bribe is what is unconstitutional, stealing state money plus lying . Please don't try to tell us the righte and wrong , we know more than you think

• Owusu 8 years ago

Can Jesus be bribe...? Judges are as Jesus on earth so they can not take bribes ....

• Nsempii 8 years ago

This man is a lawyer? Shame on you,Instead of you to praise Anas you are attacking his effort to bring thieves who prosecute thieves to book.This judges smtimes make genuine lawyers loose their cases.Lawyer think and stop bei ...

• TT 8 years ago

Lawyer,this comment is clandestine as well.You intend to gain favour someday from the judges by this.Does the constitution define how evidence should ve acquired?

• Boateng Maxwell 8 years ago

This man is not serious talking bribe is normal in Ghana hmmmm , this is the can of lawyers we have in Ghana.anas needs.to be praise, because he has done well. Mr asamoah should go to hell.

• Tahiru 8 years ago

I m sad to hear you speak like this.We talking about judges. Not politicians or police. Collecting bribes and here u are defending them. Aba Huuuuuuuuu

• KKO 8 years ago

Who is this stupid lawyer, like Apau who equates a community conflict to declaration of war? Our education service is so bogus now anyone can be a lawyer or judge in Ghana. What a failed state!

• NANA 8 years ago

REMEMBER THIS;HE IS AN INVESTIGATIVE JOURNALIST.HE INVESTIGATES BEFORE HE WARNS HIS SUBJECT.ANY AGGRIEVED PERSON HAS A RIGHT TO SUE!

• KW 8 years ago

I challenge Lawyer Asare to go to court to establish the unconstitutionality of what Anas is doing. Let him show some balls. He should stop jumping from one radio station to another and head straight to court. The cups of the ...

• sam 8 years ago

This are the people who blame Satan for their own actions

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

Lawyer Nana Asamoah Asare,are you not ashamed of what you are defending.You are defending the indefenceble.Have they not taken bribes from the litigans who deseve to have right judgement which you call it gifts.Have you forgo ...

• George 8 years ago

Hoooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!! Disgraceful individuals playing God in Ghana. The "bansa"judges and lawyers must all bow their heads in shame. You are all affront to your profession.

• Mojo 8 years ago

Read more Asare

• dunaa 8 years ago

All of us know that is a kleptocracy! People who live in Ghana see it everyday - from the policeman on the beat extorting money from to trouble drivers to AMA inspectors ignoring breaches of ordinance to ministers of state t ...

• Edus 8 years ago

For those of us old enough, this sordid episode brings to memory the Abscam scandal in the U.S. In the 70s, though that was a government sting led by their FBI. Lawyer, he's covered under the whistleblower act, so quit your b ...

• Zac 8 years ago

Nana Asamoah Asare is a thief and he is afraid of getting cut. Now is the turn of police, ministry health and port authority.

• Akwasi Yeboah 8 years ago

Fantastic Submission.God bless but you see Ghanaian doesn't learn sense look at comments from other to you.Chief Justice have even fail by accepting these reports from Anas.How did he capture the person in the report as takin ...

• P. Smith, TM 8 years ago

Masa, really? ???? Pls are you a suspect? Come ooon! !! Let's ne serious in this country ok.

• Mojo 8 years ago

Anas action will minimise corruption.

• jon mahama 8 years ago

This nana asamoah is stupid

• Che 8 years ago

Lawyer indeed! What do you understand by privacy? You sit in public office and you want privacy? If you are trapped...are you not supposed to do your job, irrespective of whoever comes to your office. Fixing camera alone does ...

• ANas Supporter 8 years ago

This is nonsense. What law school did this imbecile attend?

• Gus 8 years ago

These are some people who are encouraging corruptions. What kind of lawyer this.

• Mr. Mensah 8 years ago

Are you so much concern about lsegimacy of the process without looking at the result and the injustices that are perveted daily on the individual that are seeking justice from the court of justice.Some of you calling yoursel ...

• Kwame Atta 8 years ago

We need a coup in Ghana. Time for all these corrupt judges to be given a firing squad.

Rawlings has been vindicated! Long live JJ!

• Mary 8 years ago

Please please stop this nonsense. We all know there is corruption so please let's stop discussing the why's and wherefores. This is an opportunity to start sorting our country out!

• Emmanuel Adu Aniboye-fofie 8 years ago

This is all jazz! What is this man talking about? When Anas uncovers corrupt practices going on at the country's borders with regards to the smuggling of cocoa, involving Security Agents who are being paid to check such pract ...

• junior k 8 years ago

aaah so kwaapia na wono de3 waboa ne dwan yera y3 wankop3 no,ei so is dis mada ghana hmmm it has lost her dignity. So wen Anas exposed de security personel n de likes,y didn't cme out to defend dem.We always accused de govt ...

• A j 8 years ago

Look at another lunatic judge here telling people shit. Imagine the innocent people who are in jail because of you and your colleges greed. You are a fool to be saying these nonsense just to convince the ordinary ghanaian. Yo ...

• Last warrior 8 years ago

These are the kind of lawyers Ghanaians have to deal with every day and if we don't stop these lawyers today they would go back to their old ways.

• kwaku 8 years ago

job well done! God bless Anas. If Ghana handles this well it can help the country to develop . But let me tell Nana Asamoah, he doesn't wish Ghana well and definitely living in a corruption

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

Allegedly, the judges haven't done, "the lordship act" and time and again, within the judiciary itself serious minded members have complained against corruption, it was always defended in favour of lawyers! We have another wa ...

• CITIZEN GHANA 8 years ago

All you guys would be caught one day

• kwaku 8 years ago

Nana Asamoah are you out of your mind ?

• all izz well 8 years ago

y in the name of can't you be fair to your fellow citizens.when he stormed customs,dvla.........it was contitutional right? now that its your turn you are
    negating it .WHAT A SELFISH LAWYER?????

• BRO 8 years ago

In fact you are big fool Nana Asamoah Asare you called yr self a lawyer.you also a thief.beside who are you trying to protect here. you think you can chip in anything to convince Ghanaians, HELL NO. ,Am sorry to say it in yr ...

• ama 8 years ago

nana asamoah u are a fool period

• pinpinaa-usa 8 years ago

a typical ghanaian attitude.instead of appreciating and congratulation Anas for going the extra length,here they are,tryimg hard to bringing him down with silly comments. i believe those doing that has a hidden agenda to disc ...

• killer 8 years ago

Womaaame twe. Do u know when Christ is coming. Again womaaame twe lawyer ofui Asare

• Dan 8 years ago

The so called lawyer is very very foolish he dont know anything he shld go back to the classroom hw i think he has also been takin bribe shamful lawyer

• Ladicosa 8 years ago

E!!!! Mr Lawyer, when it was
    Customs you don't come out to condemn but for Judges it unconstitutional. Ooh God have mercy on us. Hypocrisy to the highest level. SHAME

• Maharuf 8 years ago

There is de saying in my local dilect dat 'abi zu kanwa ka guura, ako nbe daa oni' ...Is ur term nw , let everybody knw wat dey ve bin over der......A.A.A.

• Brogya 8 years ago

The privilege in Ghana have taken advantage of their so-called learned status to steal BIG TIME from the poor. Now we're being told by this nonentity to be careful because Anas' evidence may not be constitutional. Wait till t ...

• Danny Boy 8 years ago

I guess he is on the victims.
    why should judges take bribe?
    its never done on earth, whether he is right or no he has done well by exposing the uncouth act. welldone Anas kudos...

• DJ Jamasi 8 years ago

Why do we have undercover police CID and many intelligent in the world
    Poor folks are always the victim of in balance system.Buying justice....oh bleeding continent.Reason why no peace in Africa.Bob Marley was right.

• RB 8 years ago

I am highly disappointed in you Lawyer. This is Anas' private job. You do not tell him how to do his own job. He only decides to let the public benenfit from his works. His office is registered and that alone makes his work l ...

• Michael J.K. Bokor, Ph.D. 8 years ago

Anas' clandestine ways of doing his investigation may be "unconstitutional"? How crazy can this lawyer Asare not be?

How does the constitution prescribe measures for conducting investigations of this sort? And does this la ...

• arukwei 8 years ago

WORLDWIDE SOME OF THE BIGGEST STORIES THAT COME OUT ARE DO TO HARDCORE UNDERCOVER JOURNALISM. AH all these pple are prancing around as lawyers. yehowa

• Peace man. 8 years ago

Oh my God, what is wrong with the people of Ghana? this Lawyer needs to be arrest too! what right is he talking about? Right to steal or right to take bribe? under what conditions must persons like them should take bribe? Oh ...

• Samuel Asare-Nkansah(USA) 8 years ago

Lawyer Nana Asamoah Asare, what do you mean by Anas publication of the dubious acts of these crooks being unconstitutional? Here is a very bold good citizen who has undertaken a 2-year investigation to uproot the crooked ways ...

• joe shirasco 8 years ago

i wont be surprise if this lawyers name is mentioned as one of the corrupt legal people. what a baby analysis he put out there

• A T 8 years ago

Oh, all this time that Anas has been operating, it has been constitutional. All of a sudden, he goes after the big fish and it becomes unconstitutional! What a nation!!! You want to call good evil and evil good!!!

• kwaku 8 years ago

You are all victims and also take bribes.
    Mr lawyer, Ghanaians have seen your works

• KB 8 years ago

THE LAW IS AN ASS,AS THE SAYING GOES,AND REALLY AND TRULY 'NUFF LAWYERS ARE ASSES!!!

• Barnes 8 years ago

I support u . This lawyer must be arrested too. He is an accomplish.

• gidous 8 years ago

people like you should be put away from civil society.we don't need the law or commission to expose and tell the truth.

• truth 8 years ago

If not then you are a CRIMINAL just as those you're accusing. Who record your DEEDS in the DARK if i may ask?

• Donaldson 8 years ago

Etua wo y)nko hoa, etua dua mu, aaaa nana asamoah wagu manim ase paaa, de way u had ur lawyer certificate needs to be investigated. If sm1 can invade ur privacy n cee ur criminal act den dat person is more intelligent dan u n ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

Let me help him. I am Anas am curing out investigation into judicial corruption. Will you please accept this bribe. Anyway I will show it on TV and report you. Lawyer be serious.

• Kofi Addae 8 years ago

what's that lawyer talking about peoples are doing bad things with their power and he is saying what?

• Yendi boy 8 years ago

The investigator didn’t let the world know what happened before the bribery took place. He just invaded the privacy of the other person and turns around and accuses him of doing evil”.

IT IS STILL A BRIBE.A BRIBE IS A ...

• NANA KWAME AMENYAW 8 years ago

GO to hell lawyer Asare

• BBB 8 years ago

This man should equally be suspended

• Michael J.K. Bokor, Ph.D. 8 years ago

This is what I expect a reasonable lawyer to do by explaining issues to us

A major conundrum arising from the expose of the judges/magistrates' bribe-taking:

What will become of the cases that they heard and for which t ...

• PRINCE 8 years ago

useless comments from a stupid lawyer

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

mr lawyer wat is de meaning of investigatn and wat does it entails?come again! you are trying to defend ur kind bt dat is hypocricy to de highest degree.b4 one invedtigate dey might be a hints or rumours so anas is jxt doing ...

• P. Smith, TM 8 years ago

This so-called lawyer has serious psychiatry issues. What nonsense is he opening his beak to mutter? I should've excused my language but he doesn't deserve it. Absolute idiotic behavior. I'm very sure that guy is a culprit. H ...

• CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHANA 8 years ago

THE ALL EXECUTIVES SHOULD GET READY, ANAS IS COMING OUT WITH A WIDE TRUE THAT WILL SHAKE THE WORLD ON HOW MONIES HAVE MISSING IN GHANA, ALL THE JUDGES INVOLVED SHOULD BE TRIED AND AND IF FOUND GUILTY SHOULD BE JAILED TO SE ...

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Absolute nonsense! So according to this lawyer, a thief caught on camera can plead that the arrest is invalid because that thief was not aware of the camera being there? That the evidence caught on the camera was invalid ...

• Perry m. Rowland 8 years ago

I think that lawyer asare himself is a corrupt person,does he know the number of poor people who have been victimised by these cruel judges.God will punish ghana if these judges are not brought to book

• naa 8 years ago

Total rubbish, they know the constitution and they go contrary to it. So is the same as Anas invading privacy. May be he is part of it that's why he is bothered.

• Jacob Miracles Hohoe 8 years ago

I'm sure this lawyer is one of them but just that his cup is not yet full!

• Interpool 8 years ago

Layer Asare you are wrong. In the same investigations,there were other lawers/workers who rejected to take bribes. What do you say about that?

• abongo C/4 boy Tema wh 8 years ago

Anas doesn't need any institution to commission him.He prefers to stay how he is to even enable him operate much better. What I don't understand is,those heavily criticising Anas are those from the legal services.Hahahaha a ...

• kampu 8 years ago

Society nd the police arrest criminals, Armed robbers, Paedophiles nd the rest at the peril of their lives nd when they ar sent to court lawyers nd judges conive to free them in exchange with cash. What arrant nonsense.!!!!! ...

• James Armstrong 8 years ago

It appears this lawyer has something to hide or is affected by these revelations. The tape must be played for the whole world to see what our judiciary has become under this CJ. What Ana has done is heroic, infact it is what ...

• Yaw Mensah 8 years ago

We could go to the gutter to defend what we should not. We suffer as a people because your brother next door is willing to sell your soul to buy a days beer. Sad to know. Some of the people in places of trust connive with bus ...

• EDDY BOW 8 years ago

Come on brothers you are given the Wipp this time now get Cracking, Wip this Asare the Educated Fool ,who has P.H.D
    in Foolishness.

• Gimii 8 years ago

Fuck off

• Sarah 8 years ago

Lawyer nana Asamoah, you are so stupid words alone can't describe ur stupidity

• Jonah 8 years ago

Every thief man will always defend a thiefman

• Yaw Asare 8 years ago

If Anas did not have legal backing how could he have presented the video to The President and Chief Justice. Also Lawyer Asare, can you imagine how many INNOCENT people who have been wrongly sentenced? The country needs a rad ...

• Ekua 8 years ago

The truth must PREVAIL at all costs.

• Everkleen 8 years ago

Shut up and stop that nonse

• AVALORD - ACCRA 8 years ago

THE MAN WHO WROTE THIS ARTICLE...IS IT YOUR DUTY TO DEFEND JUDGES.. IS IT CONSTITUTIONAL FOR JUDGES TO ACCEPT GIFT AS NORM ON THEIR JOB. WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY INVESTIGATIONS UNDERCOVER. FOOLISH MAN... YOU GO TO SCHOOL FOR ...

• Jon Kay 8 years ago

We need more of such sons of the land....God bless u Anas!

• ENAM 8 years ago

look at him another evil man which should be arrested with his foolish talks

• SBD 8 years ago

Is it constitutional to sleep with women, take bribes and throw up cases? What do you mean by constitutional? if the findings were not true, why are some of the judges having mild strokes and in need of psychiatric with tax p ...

• Man 8 years ago

Where in the constitution does it state that judges should accept bribes,where in the constitution does it state that judge should compromise with suspect for their personal gains.the judges are not above the law and must be ...

• Nat 8 years ago

This so call lawyer should know that as a citizen of Ghana, I can arrest a person doing the wrong thing and send him to the police.Is he saying the judges and other officials involved are above the law?
    SHAME onto you all wh ...

• eric 8 years ago

what is good go goose is also good for the gander.if it where ordinary person then he/she deserve it,God is watching you.

• Tony 8 years ago

What you are saying is just nonsense. You guys are all corrupt. From the head to the toe.

• eric 8 years ago

Foolish man keep quite are u part of it or what Anas keep de fire burn nonsense.

• Freddie 8 years ago

We all need people like Anas to curb corruption. I am sure he is doing a wonderful job and he should be given all the support to deter would-be thieves who only know how to bend the rules for their own selfish ambitions. The ...

• eric 8 years ago

you this lawyer you think u are human being and others re animals.judge your character

• Dan 8 years ago

YOU MOAN WHEN YOU ARE CAUGHT WITH PANTS AND START TALKING SHIT ABOUT THE CONSTITUTION AND LAW WHEN YOU YOURSELF DO NOT UPHOLD THE LAW. YOU HYPOCRITE

• Perry,Accra 8 years ago

No one is above the law and not even the judges .When the judges are wrong ,justice has to be serviced.Because the are the one that put people behind bars .So my friend Lawyer Asare ,I think you got it wrong .I dont want to t ...

• George, Maryland, USA 8 years ago

lAWYER YOU DIDN'T TR AT ALL. CHECK YOUR RESPONSES AND COMMENTS. ARE YOU ONE OF THEM?

• Gali 8 years ago

You are also corrupted that is why your talking like that. Hidden camera or no hidden camera, you are not suppose to take bribe anywhere as a government official and in both public and private sector. It is not a trap. They t ...

• Hm 8 years ago

We know you lawyers, where you are capable of turning red to white. We all know this story will yield nothing, a law maker boldly comes to defend.bt God is the rewarder of our deeds.

• Tigerliccious 8 years ago

It has always been a public secret that lawyers are the main culprits of bribing judges. For Nana Asamoah to come out spouting these sentiments makes me wonder about his own ability as a lawyer and whether he advocates for h ...

• mensah 8 years ago

Lawyer Nana Asamoah Asare apuu, the shit of a lawyer. Go and defend the 34 or so in a court of law not a kangaroo court. You think you can make a name for yourself by using Anas. Twerp.I wonder how old you are.

• DADABA YOU 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up you idiot, thief and criminal. Why are you against what Anas is doing? Are you aaone of them? Why do you oppose something that somebody is doing for the good of the country? If you are not doing anything wron ...

• Stupid Nana Asamoah 8 years ago

Dear Lawyer Nana Asamoah , You are indeed a damned stupid lawyer. Do you mean to tell Ghanaians that for judges to take bribes to free criminal, thieves ,and murderers who are to pay crimes committed is the right to do ? It s ...

• ROCK 8 years ago

When it is customs,police,immigration or any other institution it legal but for judicial service is illegal.

GHANA HAS A VERY LONG WAY TO GO WITH THE WAY SOME OF US REASON

The corruption is constitutional, right?

• Akosua 8 years ago

This lawyer Asare guy paaa hmmm.God help Ghana.he doesn't know what he's saying,I think he's part of the scandal and saying trash out of fear he should watch out cus Anas is a blessing to Ghana and may God richly bless him fo ...

• Ahmed Musah 8 years ago

Anas' approach is used everywhere in the world.Watch a little bit of US news and you will learn that it is the norm in modern journalism. Does this author have anything to hide? I bet you he does............

• Kwame Danquah. New York 8 years ago

The way this lawyer is talking seems like he's part of those who take bribes. It takes someone to expose people of their wrong doing at the expense of the masses. If you are honest, camera or no camera you are honest. No one ...

• KIK 8 years ago

The power behind Ghana's law is corruption.Without corruption there is no law.Ghana is simply a lawless country.

• Jon Kay 8 years ago

Hehehe dis "lawyer" is bahavin like GFA haha

• OCEANZ 8 years ago

am suspecting you,hooo

• Master Mbutta 8 years ago

I read this Lawyer slot with mix feelings. Why is he referring to this case as unconstitutional? What is constitunal in his opinion? This is a Country where from top to bottom they are bath with curroption so nobody has the ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

Who determines what's constitutional and unconstitutional? Is taking bribes constitutional or not? What makes you think you can intimidate Ghanaians by any means? This lawyer Asare needs his head examined. He must be sufferin ...

• oman ba pa 8 years ago

What nonsense is this man talking abt? This people need to be jailed. You put innocent people behind bars, take people's property from them and give to the rich bcos of money. You are here talking abt Anas invading your priva ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

This is the type of semi-educated idiots with degrees calling themselves lawyers etc, but lacking common sense. The type we have in abundunce in Ghana and Africa at large who are always kicking against progress. By sticking t ...

• Sheik 8 years ago

“This is a case where a private individual disguise himself; comes to talk to you and you have no idea what he is about. We must see to it if the evidence he has can stand the test of time in court. We must look at this bef ...

• NDC HQ'S IS $20MILLION DOLLARS 8 years ago

But the Judges actions that were captured is constitutional?

• Asaga 8 years ago

I can see this lawyer is shaking. I believe he is caught on camera with one of the judges. I believe when CEPS and others were caught on camera, it was these same judges that prosecuted the guilty, so their cup is full to the ...

• Kofi Ghana 8 years ago

I think this lawyer is trying to make a name for him self. What does he mean by is "unconstitutional" If the the person is given you gift for the the first place asked your self why is this gift coming to me, does he normally ...

• sk ranger 8 years ago

if they fail to prosecute this judge Bcos the camera was installed against their will or they were set up, force to take the bribe as gift. Or if the investigator has no ryt unless he is been authorised by law.This same judge ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Anas did the recordings in the court room which is a public place. If the recordings were done in the judges private houses etc, then Anas overstepped his boundaries thereby infringing on the rights of the judges.

There is ...

• M K 8 years ago

Ghanaians are sick and tired with Mahama 's administration, full of hardship and disgrace to the Nation at large

This Lawyer is illogical. If Anas is going against the law why then was he given immunity?

• kwaku rambo 8 years ago

i really doubt the credibility of this lawyer.... a criminal lawyer like that i wish this armed robbers can visit him and his family one day and rap his wife and fuck his anus then he will not talk shit like that again..stupi ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

NANA ASARE OR LAWYER ASARE: YOU ARE UNCOMFORTABLE AND FEARFUL YOU COULD BE EXPOSED FOR YOUR CORRUPT DEALINGS. IF YOU PRACTICE WHAT YOU ALWAYS PREACH, YOU DO NOT HAVE TO FEAR ANYBODY. BUT IF YOU DON'T, THE LAW, BEHIND WHICH YO ...

• Dr. Osei 8 years ago

Who tells you your right of privacy gives the right to do wrong?

• CITIZEN ARREST 8 years ago

I say fuck the lawyer. He is a liar! If I use unconstitutional means to catch a thief, does that make the thief's actions unconstitutional too?

Lawyer, onye! Your mother!

• mike 8 years ago

oh, lawyer you should have said this when it happened to the other institutions.fire burn you

• Yakubu 8 years ago

Another corrupt lawyer Asare. Gift given in Ghana is norm? what a fass. Anas is a our herroe. We should celebrate him. bribery in the form of gift has to stop. Cudos Anas.

• ike 8 years ago

Dis claimed layer can never be serious! If he has link watsoeva to de said videos he shd beter tnk of an alternative bcos dis his talks cnnt yield any result 4 him. Ghanaians ar vry wise

• Jahsent 8 years ago

Mr Asare better run for his life,am sure he is part of the corrupt ones.Catch him before he run.

• Crazy Asare, the chief lawyer. 8 years ago

According to this quack lawyer, the only thing constitutional is a law degree. Everything else is fathom until the lawyers say so. Aboa ba with balls like kenkey.

• Sir John 8 years ago

U SEEE HW CRIMINAL LAWYERS CN BEE ;BCOS HIS COLLEAGUES UR COAT IN THE SOUP HE IS FINDING WAYS ND MEANS TO TWIST THE CASE:::TWEEAAAA MUSU MU BE DAMEE BIII KWAAASIAAA FUOOOR JUIGDES ND LAWYERS IN GHANA;; ANAS MORE FIRE::::

• OneGhana 8 years ago

This idiot of a lawyer makes no sense. Does he know how covert investigations are performed? Look, there is abundant evid nice to nail almost all of these bastards parading as impartial custodians and protectors of our nascen ...

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

You're absolutely right. That's called invasion of privacy. The question we should all be asking is why do we need Anas in the first place? The answer is simple. There's a total breakdown of our systems of government,justice ...

• Pig farm Boy 8 years ago

How can an office that is being paid for by tax payers be considered a private space.

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Chickens come home to roost,the so-called association of judges and magistrates must apologize to lawyers Raymond Atuguba,Chris Akummey and Larry Bimi whom they chastise for daring to accuse judges of corruption at a symposiu ...

• Eddie, Accra 8 years ago

Amased at the reasoning of this lawyer. He should ask how many other judges were similarly approached but did not fall. By their fruits they shall be identified. The pig will always get into the mud no matter what you do to i ...

• Zack - New Jersey 8 years ago

After reading this article , my first question was , what a world do we live in ?? I have for a very long time argured that , the only way to save Ghana is checks and ballance . And accountability . This group of criminals t ...

• John k 8 years ago

God will pernish you criminal your family will live by tears as we cry always you never have peace stupid man do you know consituations

• Yao Accra 8 years ago

Thank u lawyer. How can one disguised himself and put pressure on u to favour him and then turn around under a cover and accused innocent people of a crime he is equally guilty of?. Thee judges should not resign but must tea ...

• Atsu 8 years ago

Where in the constitution does it say government officials can take bribes? Where in the constitution does it say John Mahama, his brother Ibrahim, the judicairy of Ghana, Woyome, Sada officials can loot national assets?

I ...

• Atinga 8 years ago

You are only sorry you are caught.

• Man made 8 years ago

I think this so called lawyer is corrupt too,
    shame on you. ...oh ghana

• NANA-BA ABEKA KULCHA (from Gomoa Mans 8 years ago

Am pleading the president to stand on his feet & use his vector power to sack many pupils from various offices because over staffing(redundancy) is the major sources of Luton. only one office you will get Chairman 1st vice 2 ...

• special one 8 years ago

Foolish lawyer go to hell

• ASEM PA YE TIA 8 years ago

From the way you are talking you also take bribe

• 14 8 years ago

VIVA ANA

• Kofi karikari 8 years ago

Anas the best wise man in Ghana. Thank you ,May the lord be you all the time

• kofi 8 years ago

You are a foolish lawyer, corruption is constitutional? You might have bought your law certificate, useless lawyer

• JH. New York 8 years ago

I do not think legal technicalities will wash in this Case to free the Culprits.
    Bribery and Corruptions, whether you intended to take it or were Coerced into taking it is not the argument. The fact is whether Coerced/tricke ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Ghanaians themselves in general are to be blamed.Ghanaian like "Whom U Know" or "Connection,Connection" too Much!.That is another set back that encourages bribery and Corruption.
    Anyway.

• Abubakari Shaibu 8 years ago

Why this in Ghana? We need really judgment of our federal courts.parliament need to do something about it.

• FELLA LAWYER 8 years ago

THE LAW ENFORCEMENT ESTABLISHMENTS DO SUCH STING OPERATION. THE BASIC QUESTION IS WHAT WAS ANAS INTENTIONS AND WHY HE SELECTED ONLY FEW JUDGES AND NOT NATION WIDE? I THINK IT IS CLANDESTINE AND UNCONSTITIONAL. THERE SHOULD NO ...

• NA WHO 8 years ago

Please read the ff question to Lawyer Asare. If Lawyer Asare is said to be a notorious teenagers raper but no proof for his arrest. Mr.Anas leaves his teenage girl under your care as a friend and you rape her and caught. Who ...

• C'est beau 8 years ago

JJ Rawlings' revolution of PNDC era is vindicated for the gruesome murder of.the high court justices. Ghanaians have reasons to believe why these so called learned vultures were murdered in cold blood as a result of their du ...

• JK 8 years ago

bcos of these unfair treatments of the poor man by judges in the law court as well as the rich, the givers of bribes, that the poor man mostly takes the law into their own hands or sometimes commit suicide

• chakodoo 8 years ago

that so call lawyer to is part of them no wonder in fact he should be arrested

• Samansaman 8 years ago

THis is one of those STUPID men CHARLES ANTWI -the Madman -should track them down with GUN.Lawyer Asare is nothing BUT an ENEMY OF GHANAIANS AND A STUNCH MEMBER OF THEIR SECRET OCCULT SOCIETY OF LAWYERS & JUDGES. GHANA -Our B ...

• Boombo Tone 8 years ago

So what is the Lawyer Asamoah Asare saying? That gifts to influence a case in court is a norm? In fact Mr. Asamoah Asare you are a disgrace. You a hopeless criminal. You're the kind of people Rawlings should have taken you fo ...

• nii mantse 8 years ago

.....talking about legalese? heard of Guantanamo?......get some education!

• BEN 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT MAN, YOUR NYASS WAA. YOU ARE A FOOLISH MAN. TOUR TIME WILL COME, 'ONYE'

• Baby 8 years ago

Lawyer As are is not serious you think you can just enjoy other people sweat and let criminal who are supposed to go to jail go for free , no this is a lie it's your turn so just keep quiet.It's time for you people to pay ...

• SUALISU AWAL BIMBILLA 8 years ago

When it was first brought to the notice of the public that some of judges are corrupt, you people were the Same who came out to say they are accusing them wrongly. Now that the evidence is out, what you will have to say is ...

• EBOLA 8 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE ASAMOAH are the causes of Ghana's woes. asamoah wo maame tw3

• zak 8 years ago

If you know your hands are clean why are you worried

• Emmanuel Bananzi 8 years ago

Constitutional my foot, is it not under the disguise of the same constitution that these judges have acted dishonorably..Mr. Asare I clearly I'm dissapointed that with your current qualification you cannot tell a public offic ...

• Sophia OP 8 years ago

Mr Asare U r all part of this corruption in Ghana thats why u are panicking. Shamful Judges and Lawyers.

• Kofi Nyarko 8 years ago

if anas has not been commissioned then he must be commissioned. He is doing a good job.

• Khristian Ghana 8 years ago

Waaaaaaaaaaao, this is Ghana for the real Ghanaian. Question, what do you think is the difference btwn the two? Those judges/lawyers nd the robbers/murderers, also is anyone aware of when Jesus Christ will come? So what is th ...

• Kasapreko KWABENA . 8 years ago

You are a FOOL !!! A STUPID LAWYER.

• nana 8 years ago

He should wise up

• e quarcoo 8 years ago

we should go back to the era where public officers are investigated for the lavish life style

• Take Politics out and think 8 years ago

We should all sit down and reflect back why some judges were killed during JJ Rawlings time. Hmm! I am against killing of human beings but now I know why? Can we have a well defined history of what led to JJ 's coup for th ...

• Osei 8 years ago

We have to be mindful and critical of the "supposed" lawyers commenting on this issue, because some of them may be indirectly affected by the findings. May be a judge is the friend or some other thing. Otherwise i wonder, how ...

• cobson 8 years ago

we need many of his (Anas) kind to completely eradicate the menace of coruption in gh. nd de world at large.Anas! more grease to ur elbows nd brains.may u live long to safe us from such DEMONS in disguise. dat lawyer should k ...

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

He is a CIA. Foolish lawyers out there aiding & abetting corruption.

• Atugiba 8 years ago

am very sory for a full high ranking man speaking dis way.pls anas just behind ur hs .u are not far frm been arrested

• akwaagyei 8 years ago

This lawyer who is challenging Anas doesn't belong to that suffering part of Ghanaians who have suffered injustice.If Anas has done his own private investigation so that the nation can benefit,why should this lawyer who I thi ...

• Arthur-Mills 8 years ago

This is why I hate so called lawyers. Always looking for ways to lie and say law law and end up stealing.

Is there a right or wrong way to catch a thief?

Just give us a break!!!

• Dweet 8 years ago

Only stupid and corrupt lawyers will speak against Anas. They should thank their God we are not in a Military Regime, they would have been died by now

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

You see,the "Iput it to you" people are trying to MIS interprete some CLAUSE again !!!!!
    This time, Anas WILL NOT LET YOU OFF THR HOOK !!! So it means the CJ is ACTING UN-CONSTITUTIONALLY by SUSPENDING 22 Judges ???
    Kufour ...

• John G. 8 years ago

Run run run, Judges judges run, c'os Anas is here. Run run run, lawyers lawyers run, c'os Anas is here.

Run run run, devil devil run, c'os Jesus is here. Run run run, devil devil run, c'os Jesus is here.

Ignorant lawyer.

• the crusader 8 years ago

What legitimate way? You feel the fire comming man as you are part of the cancar

• ShamROCK 8 years ago

Oh pls come again. If u are not, then why don't you call police that someone is trying to bribe u when he made the attempt. But because they are already corrupt, they never refuse the bait.

• hans 8 years ago

please maintain your position and stop talking. if you're not fond of taking bribe how can you succumb to this on. please excuse us. hope you never turn to be one of them in the future because there are a lot of Anases out ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Is he really a lawyer or he is just claiming to be one ????

He does not sound like one !!!!!!!!!!!

• King Kumasi 8 years ago

The way the so called lawyer Asre is talking shows that he one of the corrupt judges.He wil make sense when he keeps quite than to talk.

• one ghana 8 years ago

hypocrisy galore. ooh blackman, let us for ones tell the truth. God will judge all of us. when it is in the judiciary you are talking about constituition. God will punish us all.

• Concern 8 years ago

Isn't the one who gives the bribe as guilty as the one who takes? Hmmmm

• Agbee 8 years ago

What does lawyer Asare mean by "The investigator didn’t let the world know what happened before the bribery took place. He just invaded the privacy of the other person and turns around and accuses him of doing evil”?

• Garuba 8 years ago

There is a difference in Law and common sense. Common sense is not Law. Asare and Corney may have a point.

• Prince Jupiter 8 years ago

This is rubbish. It is because of people like u Ghana will Neva develope. Foolish man. To hell with your stupid legalities. Some of these morons are the people killing Ghana.

• naayale woyome 8 years ago

Asamoah, you are so stupid, you dont even know it. Your brains are uncontitutional, you idiot.

• Dzidulah 8 years ago

Justice Lord Logo Mustapha ,your cup is now full up.The wages of sins is death !!! Your nemeses is full up and you are going to be paid in your own coins .You see the mess you have caused at Hohoe High Court in the Volta Reg ...

• Martin/PA 8 years ago

Please Ghanaians don't wait for the government to stop corruption. Empower yourselves. Many people have smartphones or cell phones that can record corrupt activities. Just post these malfeasance on the social media, and let ...

• Tornye 8 years ago

Please lawyer watch the video before you comment.they werent lured .they took de bribe

• pobee-biney 8 years ago

i don't blame this lawyer, it only good to defend your kind. kudos to Anas

• kwahuman scholars association 8 years ago

what do they learn the law for?

• Jt 8 years ago

Every Ghanain should adopt this method take pictures of corrupt leaders. Video tape them if possible and make it out. We are tired of this criminals call leaders and their corruption.

• Death 8 years ago

Lawyer Asare has compromise corruption and educated like him has failed Ghana and Africa as a whole. Who needs to be tested?, the poor. Shame

• Salifu Abubakar 8 years ago

Unconstitutional in what sense?
    Isit constitutional for a lawyer to take bribes in order to influence judgment,? But they did.if Anas approach is unconstitutional then the lawyers were the first to break the constitution by ...

• Elliot Ness 8 years ago

He is not worth my time!

• prekoh 8 years ago

The anas critics think they are the wisest among Ghanaians. A whistle blower doest have to be commissioned by any authority. It requires a patriotic person to do that. However, with facts or evidences from an expose' should ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Lawyer Asare, even if is a gift, why would judges accept gift from people in their offices? There is nothing like free gift.

• PATU BRIGHT YAO ASIWOMEY 8 years ago

OFFICER U KNOW WELL, SO TALK LIKE A PROFESSIONAL.CALL SPADE A SPADE.

• morgan 8 years ago

This lawyer also takes bribes he will be caught one day.

• TKG 8 years ago

Asamoah, stop throwing dust. You know that in Evidence Law, it does not matter how you collect your evidence so long as it is hard fact.

2) The people in question are public officers and are accountable to the public and S ...

• Asafo Agladza 8 years ago

What an article that has thrown more light on investigative journalism.
    Congratulations for bringing to the attentin of those lawyers who have started crying foul that the BALLS of none of the judges or magistrates were sque ...

Thanks bro. Very excellent information.

• odame daniel 8 years ago

you are a big fool to Utter such nonsense from your mouth.This your foolish statement even explains that you even collect bribes,and prosecutes innocent people's.you even need to be arrested.fool.

• Agbeduvi 8 years ago

A. Asare, you were not caught, but you are clearing the way to do more. Yours is coming soon.

• jimmy 8 years ago

You are being chased by your shadow. You might be a culprit i say without mincing words.Sociologist would tell you some innovations comes as a result of deviance. What Anas is doing might not be constitutional but the general ...

• DAGARA PRIDE 8 years ago

Yes!!!, listen to this vagabond. Taking a bribe is constitutional but getting caught is unconstitutional. STUPID LAWYER your ideological arsenal put you into a position of stupid lawyer.
    What is a law degree. Please, any TOM ...

The idiot has forgotten the law profession has code of ethics and one of them is do not take bribe, go and read your code of ethics and see whether it is ethical to collect bribe. I am wondering whether the judges involved we ...

• Richard Anaman 8 years ago

must individuals be told before investigations would take place? it's a high time some Ghanaians stopped making statement out of order. I don't think this is the first time Anas is doing this Ghana now has been overwhelmed by ...

• Michael 8 years ago

What Is this so called lawyer Asare Trying to Say ...so judges are immune against THE laW

• freddy kwasi 8 years ago

Judges who pardoned armed robbers, should not be treated kindly, what is good for the goose is not good for the gander,where were you when the other videos were released. Keep your mouth shut , begin to worry about your dirty ...

• joewassa 8 years ago

But who in he'll will step in an office and offer a "gift" for no reason? You're paid to serve the citizenry honestly. If I come to your office to discuss a case that's pending and offer you something to change the outcome, i ...

• Collins - Cpp. 8 years ago

You are a big stupid-idiot lawyer.where in the constitution,stated that gift is a norm. And that corrupt judges can receive bribes as a gift.
    Go back to the law school again.A rubbish lawyer.

• Atsu Prince 8 years ago

This lawyer could be more corrupt if he ever becomes a judge.

• Gracious 8 years ago

This Lawyer Asare, what does he thinks he is? He is learned.He shouldn't display his ignorance.

• Pablo 8 years ago

Lawyer Asare ,if u cannot differentiate between gifts n bribes then your understanding of the English Language is a doubt

• Virgin cobra 8 years ago

Look at another thief trying to defend wrong doing..... Shame

• Mother Ghana 8 years ago

Before, I make my legal points; the conducts of the Judges in the expose is appalling and disgraceful to say the least. Taking bribe to free an "arm robber" huh!!! O.M.G! As a lawyer you should be more circumspect in your cri ...

• Mother Ghana 8 years ago

Lawyer Asamoah Asare & interested parties.

Before, I make my legal points; the conducts of the Judges in the expose is appalling and disgraceful to say the least. Taking bribe to free an "arm robber" huh!!! O.M.G! As a la ...

• Pocket lawyer 8 years ago

MY LEGAL SUBMISSIONS TO LAWYER ASARE FOR YOUR PERUSAL.

1- Covert recording is mainly used for investigative purposes (which is indeed the process that is happening/began now). It is also an admissible evidence to prove ...

• Kaypee 8 years ago

I think this lawyer must be investigated. He might be one of the corrupt lawyers who feels the system should be left loose for them to continue their dirty activities . He must know that to condone illegality by turning round ...

• @aguatinyablogs 8 years ago

commissioning a man to bust wrong doers. what are you talking about. who would dare take those actions they took had they known it was Anas sitting right before them. And is it because they are judges. We all know what happen ...

• @aguatinyablogs 8 years ago

its quite unfortunate that when it has to do with judges, this what a lawyer had to say about it. we all applauded his works when he exposed the orphanages, the customs, the borders a few to mention. you expect Anas to be com ...

• I AM A TRUE SON OF GHANA 8 years ago

WERE IS FORMER PRESIDENT JERRY JOHN ROWLINGS. YOU ARE THE RIGHT PERSON TO PUNISH THE CORRUPT JUDGES. PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS A CIVILIAN. HE ACT SLOW AND CAN BE CONVINCE BY SAME CORRUPT STATE INSTITUTIONS. WHY WAST TIME AND STATE ...

• ohene kwame 8 years ago

i think this lawyer is right we have to critical in thinking not emotions

• ohene kwame 8 years ago

i think this lawyer has a point

• George-U.S.A. 8 years ago

General News of Thursday, 14 August 2003

Source: Ghanaian Times

Whistle Blowers Act Approved

Whistleblower

Cabinet has given approval for the enactment of a Whistle Blowers Act to encourage people with inform ...