Do that and I will contribute to your Lawyers fund to show this cassava stick called Asiedu Nketiah that there are some courageous men who can swat this mosquito to death.
SCHEMER 10 years ago
He has my support as well but I wonder, why is NDC bent on disqualifying this would-be Mahama contestant? What has happened to the democratic values in the party?
Aikins 10 years ago
He has mine as well.
DR TRUTH 10 years ago
WHEN NANA KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS CONTESTED THE NDC PRIMARIES AGAINST LATE PRES MILLS, SHE PICKED HER FORM FROM THE ADMINISTRATORS AT THE OFFICE AND NOT FROM GEN SEC ASIEDU NKETIA OR ANY EXECUTIVE. WHY DIDNT ASIEDU STATE THE FORMS SHOULD BE PICKED FROM HIM WHEN NOMINATION WAS OPENED? HE WAS EVEN IN CANADA. THEY JUST DISCRIMINATING AGAINST THE POOR BUT AMBITIOUS GENTLEMAN
mensa 10 years ago
WHAT WE ARE SEEING HERE IS A BRAVE MAN THAT IS ACTUALY EXIBIT BRAVERY TO STAND UP AND CHALLANGE MAHAMA.
MR GEORGE BOTANG GHANA SALUTE YOU FOR YOUR COURAGE AND ARE STANDING WITH YOU 100% YOU GOT MY VOTE BROTHER
WHAT WE ARE SEEING HERE IS A BRAVE MAN THAT IS ACTUALY EXIBIT BRAVERY TO STAND UP AND CHALLANGE MAHAMA.
MR GEORGE BOTANG GHANA SALUTE YOU FOR YOUR COURAGE AND ARE STANDING WITH YOU 100% YOU GOT MY VOTE BROTHER
Mahmoud 10 years ago
NDC doesn't deserve to rule a country with such electoral malpractices and shameless 'kejatia' tricks.
JERRY 10 years ago
IF WE RE-ELECT MAHAMA AND SUPPORT HIM LIKE WE DID ,IN 4 YEARS WE WILL BE IN THE SAME POSTION AS WE ARE TODAY ,SO WHY WAIST TIME AND NOT VOTE SOMEONE ELSE?
AAA 10 years ago
Man, you have my support too, go ahead with it.
yaw 10 years ago
Are u GH ?, say u salute him and not GH
Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 10 years ago
You call Asiedu Nketia cassava stick,he is more inportant than anyone in your entire family.
Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 10 years ago
More important than your entire family
Aikins 10 years ago
Do you mean Asiedu Nketiah?
SARPONG 10 years ago
Yes he is because none of my family has ever stolen a dime from Ghana. We are self made people operating hotels unlike this ugly idiot called Asiedu Nketiah who is stealing Ghana blind.
None of my family too has mental pro ... read full comment
Yes he is because none of my family has ever stolen a dime from Ghana. We are self made people operating hotels unlike this ugly idiot called Asiedu Nketiah who is stealing Ghana blind.
None of my family too has mental problems like Asiedu Nketiah.
Aikins 10 years ago
You are right.
AAA 10 years ago
Who is this Kofi Adomako.Koforidua, man cry for yourself.
LARYEAH 10 years ago
SARPONG, DON'T YOU THINK THE EC SHOULD SANCTION NDC FOR GIVING GIVEN A CONTENDER A FAKE FORM, IF THAT PROVE TO BE THE CASE. WHAT A BLATANT AFFRONT TO DEMOCRACY!
LARYEAH 10 years ago
FOOL, ASIEDU NKETIA IS IMPORTANT IN WHAT, THIEVERY OR TRICKERY! THIS CROSSED DRESSER OF NOBODY CALLED MOSQUITO OR 'ABEBE' ONLY PERSONIFIED CORRUPTION, CRIME, THUGGERY, AND DEAD-BRAIN. IN FACT, ASIEDU NKETIA'S CHARACTER IS BAD FOR A COMMUNITY AND A NATION. HIS IS EPITOME OF "NYENKYEDE".
Foolish NDC 10 years ago
Maybe in your family, fool
daladam 10 years ago
WE SALUTE YOUR COURAGE AND BRAVERY DONT MIND NDC INTEMIDATION WE ACCRA PEOPLE MANY OF US WILL SUPPORT YOU OO
ST. SIMON 10 years ago
HOW MANY FORMS WERE PUT ON SALE? IF ITS MORE THAN ONE THEN IT MEANS THE NDC EXPECTED MORE THAN ONE PERSON TO CONTEST. IN ANY CASE WAS THE FILING FEES PAID BY MR GEORGE BOATENG ACKNOWLEDGED BY THE PARTY? THE NDC IS ALWAYS BEING HYPOCRITICAL.
DC 10 years ago
He has my support too
JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 10 years ago
THIS AKUFFO ADDO IMPLANT NEEDS DOUBLE PSYCHIATRIC EXAMINATION AT BOTH PANTANG AND ANKAFUL! ALL THAT NANA ADDO KNOWS IS TO SIT IDLE AND RELY ON FAKE PROPHECIES FROM HIS FAKE PASTORS TO DECLARE HIM PRESIDENT. YOU NEED TO READ THIS. I HAVE READ IT. AND YOU MUST TELL NANA ADDO TO READ IT TOO! HEHEHEHE! HIS FAKE PASTORS ARE IN TROUBLE!
CHRISTIANS IN UK TO EXPOSE FAKE PASTORS, FALSE PROPHETS, ETC.
A Christian movie whose cast is made up of christian actors and actresses from various denominations like Assemblies of God Church, Praise Harvest Community Church (PHCC), The Church of Pentecost, Redeemed Christian Church of God, Roman Catholic Church, Lighthouse Chapel, ICGC, The Porters House, Action Chapel, Salem Christian Centre, Winners Chapel, Methodist Church, KICC, etc, is set to be released in UK, Ghana and other countries soon. The upcoming blockbuster movie was created by a UK-based Ghanaian by name Sammy Ankrah, one of the core leaders and a member of the Board of Trustees of Praise Harvest Community Church (PHCC) headed by Rev Moses Asare in the UK.
Speaking to Midlands News in the UK, Sammy Ankrah, who is a Geo-environmental Engineer and a Pollution Scientist by profession, said he got the vision for the film in October 2009 when he caught a revelation from a message delivered by Bishop Bernard Owusu Ansah (alias Bishop O A Bernard) of Praise Valley Temple, Holland, during the annual MOVE convention of PHCC in London. According to Sammy Ankrah, who is also a writer, Bishop O A Bernard’s message came as a catalyst to 'push forth' a concern he had been heavily burdened with over a period of time earlier. He said some of the issues he dealt with in the film are real life occurrences he had experienced personally, or had been experienced by other people which those people had made Sammy Ankrah aware of.
He bemoaned what he called “The Elitist Strategy”, which he explained to mean the development in the church where educated or relatively enlightened (per the context) preachers of the gospel cunningly use psychology in the name of God to “subdue the mental matrix” – the reasoning capabilities of vulnerable followers and potential converts to the faith. By so doing, according to Sammy Ankrah, they manage to put fear into their victims and use certain biblical truths to brainwash the victims to unsuspectingly buy into particular self-made doctrines. He said even so-called 'learned' people among the congregation sometimes readily fall victim to such 'schemes'.
The film maker explained that by this strategy, biblical truths are cunningly twisted by such charlatans for their selfish interest at the expense of the unsuspecting vulnerable. Sammy Ankrah stated that although he believed there are real ‘criminals’ who have mastered this craft of deception and invaded the church, the most worrying aspect are the genuine preachers of the gospel who have been influenced by the trend and have consequently resorted to fake strategies to achieve success in their ministries.
“I can emphatically tell you that a lot of people are going into ministry these days not because they have been truly called by God, but they see it as an easy route to achieve financial success, societal recognition, respect and fame. Even where people were genuinely called by God into ministry, some of them soon learn the 'charlatanistic tricks', especially when the going gets tough along the line, and so deviate from the ‘path of righteousness’ to join the bandwagon", he said. This development, according to Sammy Ankrah, is having a negative impact on the church and virtually overshadowing the good works of genuine preachers of the gospel who are doing everything possible to save lives from being lost.
According to Sammy Ankrah, the film was estimated to be completed and released at the end of the first quarter of 2011 but problems encountered during production resulted in a long unexpected delay. It is, however, scheduled to be released later in 2015. More information about the film can be found on the film's website, www.divineintelligencemovie.com, and its facebook page, "Divine Intelligence MOVIE".
Check the following youtube video link too:
https://youtu.be/UOGk3PbFeGI
jo 10 years ago
U r fooling no one. Npp goons. Go and support him all you like olu akoffoaddo will still loose 2016.
OBIKYIRE 10 years ago
Did he pay for the forms. He has to produce the receipt.Nketiah is not telling us the truth. Where is the fees.Why sack those officials.Why do you have those forms at the office.What is the structure of work in relation to those officials in charge of election materials
Kofi Konadu. Kumasi. 10 years ago
The only advice to this gentleman is to stop being influence and pushed by some group of people to send this to court because he will never win this case in any court in the world,if he don't take care it will land him in prison.
Daavi, Ho 10 years ago
Write being INFLUENCED
Write if he doesn't if he DOESN'T not if he don't, illiterate fool.
Write being INFLUENCED
Nanayaw 10 years ago
Are we practicing democracy? If the guy wants to contest why don't you just allow him instead of bringing your reputation and democratic credentials into questioning with all these unnecessary communist tactics. Just let the man contest and let the electorate decide.
TRUTH 10 years ago
Ghanaweb don't you have anything serious toto write about? Our nationals are caught up in the refugee crisis. ..some have perished but no news. You rather found time and space to write about this joker. Tomorrow it will be said he is insane!
adjei 10 years ago
I hope the NDC is not making any attempt to block this imbecile from contesting. it is sad that the sensible and smart ones would not give it a shot and challenge mahama. this foolish dope head does not even stand the chance of winning in his own family.
Pocket lawyer 10 years ago
Call Boateng what ever names you like but truth is he is the only man in the NDC with Balls between his legs. Massa Boateng,I salute you for your courage.
YHO 10 years ago
SO NDC IS SELLING FAKE FORMS TO ITS MEMBERS FOR A FEE. WHAT A SHAME. MY QUESTATION IS, IS HE NOT ELIGBLE TO CONTEST MAHAMA.
Mr.Aning. Toronto 10 years ago
Why NDC have fake form at their office for?I can't believe this.They are stealing from their own members after they steal all the money in the country.
BOY KOFI 10 years ago
I am afraid the NDC is using this guy as a gambit to divert NPP's attention from their Biometric Registration excercise.Thank you.
Yaw 10 years ago
people of Ndc decide instead of one person refusing to give him forms.
Taniba 10 years ago
Apuuuuuuutoooor,Aseidu Nketia has no personality he resembles a monkey the most ugliest politicians in Ghana and most annoying thing.
BERNARD 10 years ago
YOUR COUNTRY IS SICK AFTER SO MANY YEARS OF FREEDOM
Papa j 10 years ago
This guy should go and win District level election before coming to contest Presidential election
You can't just jump from class one to university all of sudden
This guy should go and win District level election before coming to contest Presidential election
DR TRUTH 10 years ago
RAWLINGS WITH NO POLITICAL EXPERIENCE BECAME A HEAD OF STATE AND HE PERFORMED FAR BETTER THAN PRES MAHAMA. GEORGE BOATENG IS A CONSTITUENCY OFFICER FOR NDC FOR OVER 8 SOLID YEARS
Sir John 10 years ago
FOOOOLISH MAD MAN; NOW UR EYES CLARE KWAAASIIAAA LIKE U : THE CHOP UR MONEY NW UR EYES READ ABOOOAH FUNUUU::: U THNK TH PRESIDENCY IS A MOKERY FR PEOPLE LIKE UUU; GO ND TELL THOSE WHO UR BEHIND UR ACT T@T NDC 419 OFFICERS VE CHOP UR MONEY ND T@T IS ALL ABOOOAH LIKE UU BEAR U DNT VE ANYTHING TO DO WTH UR MONEY ND NDC MARFIANS VE SHOWN UUU HW U CN CHOP UR MONEY: NONSENSES STUPID FOOOOL: NET TIME GO ND FOOOL WTH UR MONEY AGAIN:::: OOOK:::
EDEM 10 years ago
Asiedu Nketia has been served notice by George Boateng he is coming to the $20million dollars NDC HQ's at Adabraka, which nobody knows the source of funding and it was initially denied by the Mahama NDC gov't, to come and pick the forms, he picked up earlier, again. The Mahama NDC gov't as is usual of their deceit and serious world-acclaimed lack of credibility is charging the Mahama Challenger George Boateng twice, for the Presidential nomination forms of the NDC party. More anon....
AGOO 10 years ago
LOOK AT A FOOLISH MAD-MAN.
DOES THIS FOOL THINK IF HE HAS ANY GOOG THING TO OFFER NDC, HE MUST FIRST BE THE PRESIDENT ?
THIS BOATENG SHOULD BE WATCHED CAREFULLY LESS WE GET ANOTHER 'PRES. GUN-MAN ANTWI'.
DOES THIS FOOL THINK IF HE HAS ANY GOOG THING TO OFFER NDC, HE MUST FIRST BE THE PRESIDENT ?
THIS BOATENG SHOULD BE WATCHED CAREFULLY LESS WE GET ANOTHER 'PRES. GUN-MAN ANTWI'.
Bestprint 10 years ago
Let's respect our elders,
It will be of great honor if honourable Asiedu Nketia is our relative.
Agazi 10 years ago
Foolish aseidu nkatiah grow up n stop calling bold man a madman
Mckay 10 years ago
This guy is just using the system to lauch himself. He shd stop wastin our tym. We have a bigger problem to think about
Milanohassan, China 10 years ago
It's very unfortunate Asiedu Nketia could describe George Boateng as an insane person for no justifiable reason. I don't what's wrong him but I think it's a clear sabotage. How can you describe a mentally-challenged gunman as a sane person but rather calls a well focused gentleman who is following laid down procedures to seek delagates' mandate as a madman?? We live to see!
Milanohassan, China 10 years ago
Cheap Asiedu Nketia. I thought with all his experience as the party's General Secretary for God knows number of years he will understand that term "DEMOCRACY" better. Why all these unfounded sabotage? ???
gyeeda sadah Subah, Woyome 10 years ago
Asiedu Nkatia is a fool. Oh no he is a big fool and all Ghanaians in the diaspora want to face him dressed in women's jacket. Kwasea funu.
Togbe 10 years ago
I support u 100%. U did not steal de form. De likes of asiedu nketiah and koku are treats to democracy in ghana
Active man 10 years ago
The foolish general mosquitor is mad
Baba Fombia 10 years ago
These NDC they think they are the only people wise,this is the samething they do to collaborate with EC to disqualify Nana konadu on the 2012 general election.And this man has come out again and you are doing him the samething.You think people don't know your mind.He shouldn't agree.
DDT 10 years ago
If you are disqualified you can go ahead and do your worst. Mad man you can't do foco.
togbi sasraku 10 years ago
asiedu nketia is stupid to him a mad man. kwasia secretary
Kofi Boga 10 years ago
Thia attack on George Boateng has backfired big time.All Ghanaians know George Boateng as the only MAN in NDC to challenge Prez Mahamah. Asiedu Nketia has met his match. Kudos G.B.
Ebibiman 10 years ago
George good way to go.
Bring their ass to court.
Cheers
George good way to go.
Cheers
NDC Mentor 10 years ago
George is a truely courageously man in the party full of cowards. He is a true democrat. . Bravo our future JJ.
Prof. Alhaji Awuni Dauda 10 years ago
Your p/NDC colleagues are planning to kill you. You as a founding member know very well that they killed 4 akans and quickly replaced them with mediocre ewes.
Please stop contesting the dead goat.
Your p/NDC colleagues are planning to kill you. You as a founding member know very well that they killed 4 akans and quickly replaced them with mediocre ewes.
Yussif 10 years ago
Oyiwa court case in the making when this was a ward secretary and working the party he wasn't mad abi?So if it's not the right forms what do you do?just call him and issue him with the right one after taking his money,besides he didn't print it himself but to say it was a draft does not exonerated the party in anyway.with all your intelligence at the your party headquarters no one was even smart enough to defend this creditably?wisdom is not in a multi million party building but in the head,National Deception Congress that's your proper description,it's when your part loses power that you ll see the harm general mosquito has cost the NDC with his sarcastic response to very important issues that has ever come up for wise contributions and debate,he insulted Mr Rawlings as a tamed but barking dog" and it was ok next time it ll be your sitting president trust me,so go on encouraging him to say all this nonsense it ll surely come back to hunt the party one day.
WATARA 10 years ago
Please guys politices is no an insult ,so you people must mind your speak to each order.
jo 10 years ago
Look at them on the forum supporting this mad idiot Boateng. He is a nuisance and if I were ndc hierarchy he should be left alone-the more they they block him he creates more arms to the opposition cus they are sponsoring him-he is simply a mole in ndc. Let see if he can beat mahama and if he can stay in ndc after that. He will go to his real party npp or that ndp
adenkyekyd 10 years ago
Idiotic idiot. A family fool.and uncultured peraon
He has mine as well.
WHEN NANA KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS CONTESTED THE NDC PRIMARIES AGAINST LATE PRES MILLS, SHE PICKED HER FORM FROM THE ADMINISTRATORS AT THE OFFICE AND NOT FROM GEN SEC ASIEDU NKETIA OR ANY EXECUTIVE. WHY DIDNT ASIEDU STATE THE ...
None of my family too has mental pro ...
You are right.
FOOL, ASIEDU NKETIA IS IMPORTANT IN WHAT, THIEVERY OR TRICKERY! THIS CROSSED DRESSER OF NOBODY CALLED MOSQUITO OR 'ABEBE' ONLY PERSONIFIED CORRUPTION, CRIME, THUGGERY, AND DEAD-BRAIN. IN FACT, ASIEDU NKETIA'S CHARACTER IS BAD ...
HOW MANY FORMS WERE PUT ON SALE? IF ITS MORE THAN ONE THEN IT MEANS THE NDC EXPECTED MORE THAN ONE PERSON TO CONTEST. IN ANY CASE WAS THE FILING FEES PAID BY MR GEORGE BOATENG ACKNOWLEDGED BY THE PARTY? THE NDC IS ALWAYS BEIN ...
He has my support too
THIS AKUFFO ADDO IMPLANT NEEDS DOUBLE PSYCHIATRIC EXAMINATION AT BOTH PANTANG AND ANKAFUL! ALL THAT NANA ADDO KNOWS IS TO SIT IDLE AND RELY ON FAKE PROPHECIES FROM HIS FAKE PASTORS TO DECLARE HIM PRESIDENT. YOU NEED TO READ T ...
Did he pay for the forms. He has to produce the receipt.Nketiah is not telling us the truth. Where is the fees.Why sack those officials.Why do you have those forms at the office.What is the structure of work in relation to th ...
The only advice to this gentleman is to stop being influence and pushed by some group of people to send this to court because he will never win this case in any court in the world,if he don't take care it will land him in pri ...
Write being INFLUENCED
Are we practicing democracy? If the guy wants to contest why don't you just allow him instead of bringing your reputation and democratic credentials into questioning with all these unnecessary communist tactics. Just let the ...
Ghanaweb don't you have anything serious toto write about? Our nationals are caught up in the refugee crisis. ..some have perished but no news. You rather found time and space to write about this joker. Tomorrow it will be sa ...
I hope the NDC is not making any attempt to block this imbecile from contesting. it is sad that the sensible and smart ones would not give it a shot and challenge mahama. this foolish dope head does not even stand the chance ...
FOOOOLISH MAD MAN; NOW UR EYES CLARE KWAAASIIAAA LIKE U : THE CHOP UR MONEY NW UR EYES READ ABOOOAH FUNUUU::: U THNK TH PRESIDENCY IS A MOKERY FR PEOPLE LIKE UUU; GO ND TELL THOSE WHO UR BEHIND UR ACT T@T NDC 419 OFFICERS VE ...
Asiedu Nketia has been served notice by George Boateng he is coming to the $20million dollars NDC HQ's at Adabraka, which nobody knows the source of funding and it was initially denied by the Mahama NDC gov't, to come and pic ...
It's very unfortunate Asiedu Nketia could describe George Boateng as an insane person for no justifiable reason. I don't what's wrong him but I think it's a clear sabotage. How can you describe a mentally-challenged gunman ...
These NDC they think they are the only people wise,this is the samething they do to collaborate with EC to disqualify Nana konadu on the 2012 general election.And this man has come out again and you are doing him the samethin ...
George good way to go.
Cheers
Oyiwa court case in the making when this was a ward secretary and working the party he wasn't mad abi?So if it's not the right forms what do you do?just call him and issue him with the right one after taking his money,besides ...
Look at them on the forum supporting this mad idiot Boateng. He is a nuisance and if I were ndc hierarchy he should be left alone-the more they they block him he creates more arms to the opposition cus they are sponsoring h ...