You are here: HomeNews2015 09 02Article 379307

Chief of Staff takes up Stan Dogbe’s assault case

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

NDC is made up of thieves, murderers, vandals, idiots and fools.
    Every decision made by them is filled full with stupidity and foolery.

• KWAA 8 years ago

This matter will end the same way like many others,nothing will come out of it.It hurts to see a Country like Ghana,where we pride ourselves as being more advanced than many other African Countries,being ruled by people who h ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

Yes, they are truly arrogant and treat Ghana as their personal property and, Ghanaians as their servants.

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Who is note arrogant in this country than your foolish and useless denture smelling fake lawyer, Akufo addo?

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

My brother, His Excellency JDM needs to call some of his staff to order. I hope such stubborn staff have not been deceived by some Fake Pastorso that they cannot be touched. Anyway, FAKE PASTORS are in trouble because UK Chri ...

• JJ 8 years ago

This is being handled with kids gloves as if it is not important. Journalists would have rained brimstone if it was the Military or Police that destroyed the Recorder of this Journalist. Be fair.

• Fact sayer 8 years ago

Other places eg the UK, Stan Dogbe would be charged with assault. This is a police case nothing to do with chief of staff.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am a short dark bare headed man who has never experienced the good qualities of a grey hair. I lost all my hair through thick of smoke I got my self into and now causing me kidney failure.

My great grandfather is a trai ...

• YF 8 years ago

You are an idiot.I am a medium size idiot born by a primary school teacher who got the chance to be a regional commissioner in the 1960s because there were not enough scholars in the country to take that position when the col ...

• Jean Makote 8 years ago

We will set Stan Dogbe and kill him. He is also a rapist. We know his V8 and other cars he drives. Its just time.. Stan is a fool employed by a fool

• f quentin ex minister ghana 8 years ago

You are a disgrace fir pedling lies

• Okukuseku 8 years ago

ALL NDC guys who are stealing, misbehaving and thinking nothing can happen should just wait. It is a matter of time.

• BBB 8 years ago

Watch out defeat is steering @ their face and many more will be jailed. What is happening is biblical is time to go bye bye oo

• George O.Appau--Virginia, USA 8 years ago

Truly Ghanaian so called politicians are arrogant .I therefore advise the electorate not to vote for arrogant people and their political parties. If you are serving in the ruling government and so what?

• Open your eyes 8 years ago

Then look at this so-called "chief of staff". NDC are all korbolos.

• Dessie 8 years ago

Discuss meaningful issues

• sam 8 years ago

they want Ghanaians to think that they are working on it.what has the chief of staff got to do with this whilst we have the police.

• Kasapa 8 years ago

I know nothing will come out of this. Presidential staffers are untouchables so do not waste our precious time on this issue. Be mindful your time is up.

• abapap 8 years ago

It is not surprising because Stanley Dodge is seen as the chief of Staff at the flagstaff house, the office of the president. Those boys guys there think Ghana belongs to them because their party is in power. Let them do wh ...

• James Adams Tamale 8 years ago

Why should president John Mahama allows such things without punishing any of this rude staffs if they had a means to win elections in 2012 note 2016 will NOT be easy this shameful things happening daily apart from hardships w ...

• Taniba 8 years ago

Where,nothing will come out from this stupid investigation

• CONCERN CITIZENS OF GHANA 8 years ago

AFAG DEMONSTRATION ON 16 SEPTEMBER TO DEMAND NEW VOTERS REGISTER, CONCERN CITIZENS OF GHANA IS CALLING ON ALL GHANIANS TO JOIN AFAG ON A NATION WIDE DEMONSTRATION ON 16 DECEMBER TO MARCH TO ELECTORAL COMMISSION HEAD OFFICE T ...

• JM 8 years ago

Oh fior, u think Ghana is urs n u can make decisions for us all. Let EC do its work n stop intruding unnecessarily.

• Taniba 8 years ago

I'll join in with my families and friends.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

This is an assault case. Give it to the police. It is the same way Elvis Afriyie-Ankrah and Adu Asare have been shielded from prosecution at the presidency. I hope this is not an attempt to shield notorious Stan Dogbe. There ...

• king solomon promotion 8 years ago

KING SOLOMON IS THE MOST IMPORTANT PERSON AND MUSICIAN IN THE WORLD FOLLOW him ON TWEETER AND FACE AND BECOME Important.

• David Abban 8 years ago

So always NDC gurus can take the law into their hands and do whatever thy like and later apologies may the good Lord have mercy on us

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 8 years ago

That's NDC culture! Rawlings beat his Vice Dr Ackaah mercilessly but never apologised to him or the nation.

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

My brother, His Excellency JDM needs to call some of his staff to order. I'mean sure such stubborn staff have been deceived by some FakePastorsort that they cannot be touched. Anyway, FAKE PASTORS are in trouble because UK Ch ...

• godwin 8 years ago

Credible source from bank of Ghana reveals that the monies from dkm shall be used for ndc campaign. The first lady is aware but mr prez still want to cling on to the office so.....asem beba dabi Ghana

• KOJO VERONA 8 years ago

Do you doubt Ga man eating Accra kenkey? oh no because its their main food. Asault,hooliganism, coruption and many more had gone on unpunished.The behavior is normal from PNDC birth.

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

... nice try. we will not believe anything until the said and nature of the punishment is made public.
    I any case, this is a criminal offence, so the police should arrest idiot stan dobbe..

• JATO KAWSHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

THE INDISCIPLINE OF THE NDC PARTY AND THEIR MEMBERS IS THE FRUIT OF THE SEEDS OF DISRESPECT, ARROGANCE, CORRUPTION, THIEVING, LIES AND LAWLESS THAT, JERRY KWASHIVI RAWLINGS FOUNDED THE NDC PARTY AND TAUGHT THEM TO ACT OUT IN ...

• OH YES 8 years ago

Stan Dogbe, who is Stan Dogbe? In any serious country and any serious gov't this Stan Dogbe character would not be anywhere close to the gates of the Flagstaff House, but governance is this country has been so bastardized und ...

• JATO KAWSHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

THE THUGGERY OF NDC PARTY APPOINTEES ARE SUPPORTED BY JOHN MAHAMA BECAUSE HE GAINS FROM IT, OTHERWISE WHY HAS HE NOT DISCIPLINED THESE THUGS WORKING RIGHT UNDER HIS NOSE AT THE PRESIDENCY. VOTE NDC OUT IN 2016 AND SAVE GHANA ...

• JACK 8 years ago

That is the style of the NDC and President Mahama. "BUGA BUGA GOVERNMENT" GHANAIANS DESERVE IT

• Kofi Wusu Kukurantumi 8 years ago

This is absurd, why are you not condemning the conduct of the journalist?

• JK 8 years ago

Like you, I am amazed that this journalist's action has been ignored. Two people, including a minister, are having what appears to be a private conversation. This journalist finds a way to sneak up on them and starts recordin ...

• yho 8 years ago

who told you mahama would apologized. when he said dumsor will be thin of the past did he apololgised. You dont no Ndc full of goat when you beat them they will come./

• adasa 8 years ago

Satan dog be is not meant to live among the human race.

• Kwame Kwetteh 8 years ago

He assaulted someone. The person should simply file charges and stop going round in circles. Ghanaian are cowards and beggars. The journalist is probably trying to make as much as he can from this by way of financial compensa ...

OH MY COLLEAGUES, HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN AMA BENYIWAH DOE, ALLOTEY JACOBS, MENSAH NUNOO,KWAKYE OFOSU,OKUDJATO ABLAKWA,SEGBEFIA ALEX OMANI BOAMAH ARE ALL DECEDENTS INSULTS AND ASSAULTS RESPECTIVELY.

VOLTA REGION CORRUPTION BY EDUCATION MINISTRY WHO CLAIM TO NDC UNTOUCHABLES HAVE STARTED COMMITING SUICIDES.WOYOMI,GYEEDA.SUBA,SAADA,BRAZIL2014 ,CHIRAC HOTEL LADY WILL ALL FOLLOW SUIT.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

All these morons are in government dictating for us. It is only in ghana that such a lunatic would be presidential staffer.

• agya 8 years ago

Arrogants and idoits are at flagstaff house. Jokers.

• odeneho 8 years ago

look at them they think governance is run by violence

• Yussif 8 years ago

I always hold the view that this guys at the presidency holds some secret of our president and for fear of blackmail on the part of the president can not touch them,Omane Boamah,Elvis Afriyie,Hanna Tetteh,Stan Dobge and other ...

• Tandali Haruna 8 years ago

Dogbe is a fool, he looking for trouble for Mahama.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, HON. CHAIRMAN OF NDC DR.KOFI PORTUPHY AND HON. GENERAL SECRETARY JOHNSON ASIEDU NKETIA,

TO RESPECTFULLY AND HUMBLY RENDER MY RELATED CONSIDERED COMMENTS ON THE ABOVE DICE ...