HOW SWEET IT IS… YOU ARE NOT HELPING YOURSELF OR THE COUNTRY.
All Die Be Die 10 years ago
contesting Mahama will show the beauty and giving meaning to democracy but knowing that he will lose indicates that he just wants his 15 seconds of fame/shame and end being stupid.
insight to the bone 10 years ago
pepeni ayigbe anti Akan agenda will never allow for someone to remove their darling idiot aboaba pepeni omanhene from there
Mahmoud 10 years ago
It has always been a trend in the P/NDC party to impose leaders on its members without passing through the proper channel, and then impose them on Ghanaians through massive electoral malpractices and outright poll-rigging. Why can't the party also open its leadership contests to all its members freely and democratically to allow natural leaders emerge without the usual dubious tricks in the party?
I blame the NDC stomach politicians for failing to stand up for democracy in this country by demanding that the long standing undemocratic culture in their party be scrapped, when Mr. Martin Amidu raised the alarm three years ago. That was the time when Mr. Mahama secretly and hurriedly declared himself flag bearer of the party immediately after the death of President Mills to eliminate potential competitors. He then organized big parties at stadiums for sycophant members of the party to rubber-stamp his decision so as to impose himself on Ghanaians fraudulently.
kojo 10 years ago
WE BELIVE YOU CAN DO BETTER THEN MAHAMA
ed 10 years ago
IF HE IS BRAVE TO CHALANGE MAHAMA HE MIGHT BE THE MAN THAT HAVE COURAGE AND CAN DO BETTER FOR NDC GOVT AND THIS COUNTRY
Dogg 10 years ago
Mahama is the most useless president ever!!
CD 10 years ago
Useless like your dirty parents.
Kwaku 10 years ago
He is not a Dtill Ship thief though amd has a certificate
JOYdZIFA 10 years ago
Asiedu Nketia and others leadership are frustrating Aspirants who want to contest The Dead-Goat Mahama. Bcos punch of criminals, creat loot & share govt alway want to move alone. But we think this wont hold water, we shall support anyone who to put a challang.
Mahmoud 10 years ago
It has always been the trend in the P/NDC party to impose leaders on its members without passing through the proper channel, and then impose them on Ghanaians through massive electoral malpractices and outright poll-rigging. Why can't the party also open its leadership contests to all its members freely and democratically to allow natural leaders emerge without the usual dubious tricks in the party?
I blame the NDC stomach politicians for failing to stand up for democracy in this country by demanding that the long standing undemocratic culture in their party be scrapped, when Mr. Martin Amidu raised the alarm three years ago. That was the time when Mr. Mahama secretly and hurriedly declared himself flag bearer of the party immediately after the death of President Mills to eliminate potential competitors. He then organized big parties at stadiums for sycophant members of the party to rubber-stamp his decision so as to impose himself on Ghanaians fraudulently.
Kakaminamor 10 years ago
He will suffer the fate of Nana Konadu. Shane to you, IDIOT!!!
Nti 10 years ago
Yeah he is acting like a fool, he will lose big time so who cares.
OBOSOMANKETRE 10 years ago
THE BIG QUESTION IS: IS THIS PRESENT GHANA ADMINISTRATION THE BEST NDC CAN PRODUCE FOR A BETTER GHANA??? NOT THE WINNING MECHANISM IN THE PRIMARY.
Emmanuel Essel Nuamah 10 years ago
President mahama will go unopposed at the end of the day
Ausie 10 years ago
Well done i will support you
Boss man 10 years ago
My pet dog can do better than what MAHAMA is doing at the presidency.He is just a joke
mawriz 10 years ago
Throw your pet dog in
mawriz 10 years ago
Throw your pet dog in
mawriz 10 years ago
Throw your pet dog in
kweku. kumasi 10 years ago
Your pet dog must be better than you then. Idiot!!!!
agbedor 10 years ago
why mahama picture and not boateng always faver.
ROB TEMA 10 years ago
MR BOATENG YOU ARE OUR HOPE THIS GONJA GOAT HAS MESS UP EVERYTHING IN GHANA DO YOUR BEST TO GET THIS DOMSOR DEAD GAT OUT
Juan 10 years ago
Na true oooo my brother. Big mess abi
Juan 10 years ago
Na true my brother, Big mess Abi
agagro dauda 10 years ago
Learn how to steal, before you become the ndc party member or be a presidential candidate. learn from mahama then.
ERIC ASHAIMAN 10 years ago
Allow him to contest the president if NDC bellieves in democracy
ASEM BEBA DABI 10 years ago
The picture shown is Mahama; why? Stomach jornalist will not publish the contender's photograph.
obour germany 10 years ago
Is not to bad ha by the way u have to make ur research well my brother
Alhaji A Brutus Germany 10 years ago
George dont waste your money and time because the thieves will not vote for you to unseat the armed robber.
sam 10 years ago
you and i know that Ghana has gone down economically and no NDC member will admit that.but now that you want to contest Mahama look at what you are saying that Mahama has sent Ghana to economic distress.would you have said that some days ago.
Gilbert 10 years ago
Are you mentally derailed?
ibrahim coolie 10 years ago
Is he serious at all ? Any way my first time of hearing his name
Truth 10 years ago
He will not even get the filing fees. This is comic relief.
AMB 10 years ago
John is definitely doing a good job. We are judging based on the power situation and the state of the. Economy which have nothing to doing with him as a person. It is an accumulation of bad governance in the past and he is making progress in fondling longterm solutions. Anybody who wants to contest with him shd go ahead but he will surely lose! Even Nana Addo is scared of facing him again in the next election and thus all the unfounded gimmicks. George an word to the wise is enough. Just announcing your intention puts you on record for future contest. Pls stop there.
DR KUFFOUR 10 years ago
Why post Mahama's picture and not George's? When you are reporting about George contesting Mahama, he is the unknown and should be shown to the masses. You are so lazy in your job and lack the know how.
kwaku 10 years ago
You better join NDP because you already kill your Political ambition in NDC. You can never hold any position in NDC anymore. I think some NPP's has promise to sponsor you that's why you are talking rubbish if you are not okay with the party why can't you live has somebody tied you on a tree that you cannot move we love President Mahama he is doing a job despite dumsor I know he will fixed it. So don't try I know you just want to disgrace your self.
kwame 10 years ago
Join another party it's not force to be in NDC so what's your problem, you want to contest President and talk rubbish if you loose can you still be a member of the party ask your self before you take that step. Whoever has promise to sponsor you think twice because their mission is to disgrace the party and ask yourself if you loose are they going to keep on feeding you? They only want you to say nasty things about President Mahama but whatever your mission is God is on his side he will still be President 2016.
Papa abaka 10 years ago
I think you should show us the picture of this lunatic rather than the president. He definitely needs psychiatric evaluation. Oh... got it. You agree he needs help that's why no picture of him
Joe La Bamba 10 years ago
Is this really true?
MINOR CASE 10 years ago
I can see he is Rawlings poodle. This makes him unmarketable in the present NDC.
Kwaku 10 years ago
Another idiot. Why consult JJ first
Maame 10 years ago
At least they have not thrown acid yet.
bronzman 10 years ago
Mahama is worst president Ghana has ever had but g.boateng is a joker n a comedian .please do not waste our ears .Nana Addo will unseat ur otwanfunu?mahama come December 2016.
Ali london 10 years ago
One thing I've noticed is no asante name can win president in NDC never ever because they have make it only ewe,ga,north alone that take them to power so boateng don't try
Osaberima Nana Kwame Atta III 10 years ago
Mills is not ewe come again
frank essilfie tadi 10 years ago
Stop joking bcos of fame
Dr kaakyire Badu 10 years ago
stupid stomach journalist change mahama picture and use contenders picture for the masses to know him.
K. Wanaa 10 years ago
Is only those who are typical illiterates and do not know their left and right talk against the northerners. They forget that the northerns are human beings like them because they can not see it intellectually.
kofi(usa) 10 years ago
Contest in your area and leave DUMSOR alone. NDC cannot perform so once you are an NDC member find somewhere to sit.
Ekow Samuel. 10 years ago
Stop insulting the elders.God bless you oman Ghana.
Ato Kwamena 10 years ago
Yes this is the kind of nonsense you are happy to publish.
It has always been a trend in the P/NDC party to impose leaders on its members without passing through the proper channel, and then impose them on Ghanaians through massive electoral malpractices and outright poll-rigging. Wh ...
Asiedu Nketia and others leadership are frustrating Aspirants who want to contest The Dead-Goat Mahama. Bcos punch of criminals, creat loot & share govt alway want to move alone. But we think this wont hold water, we shall su ...
It has always been the trend in the P/NDC party to impose leaders on its members without passing through the proper channel, and then impose them on Ghanaians through massive electoral malpractices and outright poll-rigging. ...
Throw your pet dog in
you and i know that Ghana has gone down economically and no NDC member will admit that.but now that you want to contest Mahama look at what you are saying that Mahama has sent Ghana to economic distress.would you have said th ...
John is definitely doing a good job. We are judging based on the power situation and the state of the. Economy which have nothing to doing with him as a person. It is an accumulation of bad governance in the past and he is ma ...
You better join NDP because you already kill your Political ambition in NDC. You can never hold any position in NDC anymore. I think some NPP's has promise to sponsor you that's why you are talking rubbish if you are not okay ...
Join another party it's not force to be in NDC so what's your problem, you want to contest President and talk rubbish if you loose can you still be a member of the party ask your self before you take that step. Whoever has pr ...
Is this really true?
Stop joking bcos of fame