You are here: HomeNews2015 08 28Article 378267

'Let’s use NPP’s technology to expunge foreign names'

Read Comments Comments (146)

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

Why is Mr. Asiedu Nketia is afaid of change?

• Nun 8 years ago

I don't think he is afraid change. I think since the NPP identifies 3 regions, that's where the focus should be.

• MATHS 8 years ago

And NPP is saying that all those supposed from Togo, Ivory Coast and Burkina Faso have been voting NDC. NPP has forgotten that there is a large Akan population in Ivory Coast. If NPP is so smart you can be they are telling us ...

• SIMON PETER 8 years ago

Hello Maame Abena, it is not about being afraid.The NPP suggestion is rather very weird. The idea of new voters register will create problem greater that what the NPP claims now. When we last registered the EC used a technolo ...

• Kai london 8 years ago

I personally know people from Niger who are on Ghana voters registry ,so let's watch out

• Kwaku 8 years ago

It is not about age it is just comon sense

• Kwasea Bi Nti 8 years ago

thank God some sort of sense is now entering the odd head of that palm wine tapper with sharp teeth

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Looking at the age of Aseidu Nketia, i dont kn why he still dont grow from his mediocre Politice. Oh man growup

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

It is about the future of the children, a free and fair election would ensure better leadership that can build a better future for the children. It is not about Hearts of Oak and Kotoko, so free yourselves so that you can hel ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Just ignore NPP with the contempt they deserve. Azaa people, always complaining!

The fact is that nobody wants NPP in power. Whatever their faults (and which human institution is perfect?) we are a trillion times better of ...

• RICH 8 years ago

Useless comment

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo and babies face Bawumia must shut up with their big mouths. Where on this earth would someone audits one particular region out of 10 regions ? This shows how divisive and dangerous Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari is. ...

• Okyesco 8 years ago

Mr BBC NEWS, I dont think you sleeps on a pillow, you are a BIG FOOL.

• Re: Kofi USA 8 years ago

You are a very stupid foolish idiot. Wo maame twe Kankan. Go fuck your mother's stinking pussy. Curses be unto you and your stupid family.

• Fredsaid 8 years ago

Why is it always the poor hard working mothers who get insulted on this page. Have you ever considered the kankan dickhead of your father or yourself? I take it that you are a kankan man yourself

• Concerned 8 years ago

The reason why we would need a new register is foreigners who do not register in their own country would not be picked up by the system being used by the npp.
    Mahama is not legitimate. First condition for being a president ...

• Maame 8 years ago

I am also afraid. Politicians (NPP and NDC) are not to be trusted. Each finding means to outdo the other. The game is self-protection. Counter opponent in every way possible. Try to get it™ Don't you see NPP also finding ...

• RICARDO 8 years ago

I don't think this idiot is afraid of change, he is rather corrupt and a BIG FOOL! Despite all the money he has stolen this idiot does not look healthy, rather looks like Aids patient, or is he a POW (prisoner of war)I rather ...

• Nun 8 years ago

This call makes a lot of sense to me. Since the NPP has the 'technology' that can identify fraud in the system, they should go ahead and show it all Ghanaians.

• maham must go 8 years ago

yea in as much as its a good call, should it come from EC OR ndc GEN.SEC. Now Aseidu Nketia's office is now PRO for EC. HAHAHAHAHAHAAAA AWOOOOOW

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Anybody can give his view because it's about the general public.It's not a court case between the NPP and the EC that is why we are all talking about it.Thank you.

• British Man 8 years ago

If it has been agreed that foreigners has infiltrate the voters list then the whole system needs to be reviewed since its only 10% of the problem revealed. Asiedu Nketia cannot speak for the EC.

• Kumodze 8 years ago

NDC can't get

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

How dull is members of NDC not getting it, that a new electoral register is not a political football, it is our Democracy.
    NDC want the dead people and people have moved out of the country names on a register of our democrac ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

What came over to your mind now? we are not talking about only foreigners, but your NDC double and multiple voting are all to be taken serious. What caused you to make some sense here now? Maybe you were first drunk and dazed ...

• Nun 8 years ago

Where were you when the register was being compiled?

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP is now against the Biometric Voting System,so what will be the system for the new register?Thank you.

• DKB 8 years ago

Who told you anyone is against biometric voting system? It beats me why some of your refuse to use your brains when it comes to issues of NPP and NDC. In any serious country processes are reviewed consistently in an attempt t ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP is categorically rejecting the Biometric Voters Register,they are not asking for a review.They rejected the results of the 2012 general elections because of the technical faults that the Biometric Verification machines de ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

That's not all, mate. In fact, the voters' register has been changed seven times, all at the request of Kukurudu and her Yahoo apparatchiks anytime the affairs of Ghana is of not theirs to steer. Here they are advocating once ...

• Ed 8 years ago

What you don't understand here is not about change/improvement it's all about whether what NPP is saying about their so called technology is true or NOT, if they claim they've got a way of detecting ppl who are not Ghanaians ...

• Garuba 8 years ago

Who told you Mr. Nketia is against improving the voters register. Mr. Nketia has and will always participate in a process to improve the register. What he don't understand is the call for a new register when the current one c ...

• Nana Gyan 8 years ago

Do this man think that he is the only wiseman in this Country

• Nun 8 years ago

He is very sensible. Be very careful.

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Oh yes . Sensible than your foolish and hopeless frustrated power hungry dwarf. Asiedu Nketia has sense more than your idiot and certificateless Akufo Addo. He has talked sense. Listen to him and not insult. Your stupid fooli ...

• Ernest 00447895665332 8 years ago

U must behave like sensible person and stop insulting elders else u will never be forgiven by God how wise are u.u can call me for more doctoring.

• kofi Adu 8 years ago

That is right. Just take the names out. General you got a point. Too goo a call.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

NPP is just confuse. They just dont know what to do again

• OBAATAN 8 years ago

KWAKU EITHER U ARE IGNORANT OR BLIND, NPP HAS MANAGE TO FIND THIS IMPORTANT INFORMATION FOR MORTHER GHANA, AND CALLING THEM CONFUSE?

• De Wiseman 8 years ago

@OBAATAN that is why you should advise your party to make available to all parties and the EC your good formula for a proper clean-up of the voters register. I see no problem with the call. Or is the formula and discovery mea ...

• Trotro 8 years ago

I thought NPP will tell Ghanaians what they can do it better than what president Mahama is doing but until now nothing.

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

The request of new voters's regis ter is good for Ghana's democracy and must be supported for all Ghanaians. As it stands the current voters register is not credible. Asiedu Nketia must get this fact that a credible voters re ...

• Garuba 8 years ago

What is the guarantee a new register will be credible than improving the current one.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP introduced the Biometric Voting System in Ghana and they have now seen it's not credible.So what will be the next system for the new register?Asiedu Nkestia is right to demand the new technology from NPP.Thank you.

• RICARDO 8 years ago

Where are you from and where are you now? No wonder you call yourself a boy. Get into intelligent discussion when you become a man, BIG FOOL!

• Paa 8 years ago

Will this man just shut up and let the EC review the evidence and decide? Is he the spokesman for the EC? What is he afraid of?

• mawriz 8 years ago

He hasn't said he's ec spokesman. He is just making a point just as you are making a point by calling for a new register. I don't see why you are asking him to shut up. Why don't you also shut up then?

• vip 8 years ago

listen to the old primitive fraudulently rich fool ! whn educated enlightened Dr Bawumia presented the argument u rubbished it now u agree there are foreign names n the same technology u kicked against shud b used to expunge ...

• Gbessi Zolawodji 8 years ago

L's like u can't read and understand his suggestion. How do npp know those are foreign names? Can it not be Ghanaians taking part in other countries elections? If ur machine can detect foreign names let's use it to delete the ...

• mawriz 8 years ago

Npp don't always understand the general

• asuo frankfurt 8 years ago

He talks like somebody without a head.

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

The name' Doctor' in Africa really mean primitive that was what Britain used to exchange our gold and diamond, doctor doctor doctor 00000000000000

• Sappey-Agboh, Tsiame-Lagbohkope 8 years ago

Is there any other General Secretary of any political party on top of issues like Gen Mosquito? Yes due to cost and time constraints, Gen Mosquito's challenge to the NPP makes a lot of sense, but will the NPP respond in same ...

• vip 8 years ago

mr agbho bcos it is not easy for u nor I to determine who is a ghanian n who is not a ghanian abt the allegations das why we suggest a new register to avoid any unhealthy conditions in d country. Again, if u believe NPP can ...

• Ed 8 years ago

Elections are won at the polling stations and not a new register, if you don't have a competent agent you are doomed bcos they might not be able to even read read and compare the names on the I'd and the register!I think the ...

• M Berger 8 years ago

we can assist in getting a legal visa to work and live in Europe. Contact by email mkberger@yandex.com for further information.

• Cobby,Australia 8 years ago

Nun or watevr u call yourself what ever evil plans u and ur stupid NDC pple have ll bounce back to!Nun aboaaaa eeee gyimiii kwasiaaaa to!stupid illuminatian

• NPP scum bag 8 years ago

Cobby. You are a goat, idiot, aponkyi. You can't rule from opposition. NPP is a fraud led by a fruadster Nana Addo. Kwasia like you. Come and vote for Nana to become president. What is his political achievement since 1900?

• USMAN 8 years ago

More pressure on the crooks in power. Aboa beast. You will now face the reality.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Aseidu Nkatia you are the same person who said that the NPP should come and explain to you how they managed to find 76,000 foreigners on our voters register. Are you now satisfied. You must be a dick head to take such a long ...

• dandi 8 years ago

THE LEADERS IN GHANA ARE BLOCKHEADS; FROM THE EC, ATUGUBA THE PRESIDENT; THE HIGH COURT JUDGES, THE ATTORNEY GENERAL; THEY SHOULD ALL BE SACKED FROM GHANA'S EMPLOYMENT. THEY HAVE NOT DELIVERED NOWT. THEY USE THE VOTERS' POWER ...

• Salih Mpraeso 8 years ago

NPP'S TECHNOLOGY- Asiedu Nketia concede defeat. Nketia remember you mentioned these same foreighn materials during NPP'S election petition. Why are you now contesting NPP'S revelations?

• Salih Mpraeso 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia mentioned foreighn materials during election petition by npp. Why is he now being hepocritical about npp's revelations about these same foreighn materials? He should not plunge Ghana into political turmoil.

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

I am surprised that the NPP did not also bring the equipment they used to discover these foreigners to their presentation so that all for us will see how the machine works.

If they want a clean register and have the means ...

• kakabo 8 years ago

This is not an NPP technology. It a technology available on the market like Ga kenkey at James Town. Facial recognition technology should be available to the passport office, The various High Commission, and embassies the pol ...

• Worried Mahama 8 years ago

For once, Asiedu Nketiah is making sense. Let all political parties join hands to clean the register as an alternative to new reister but the question is, will the EC do the right thing to purge themselves of unethical behavi ...

• jim 8 years ago

A SNAKE IS ALWAYS A SNAKE,,HE IS JUST PRETENDING TO BE HUMBLE BUT IN REALITY THIS IS HIS FIGHTING FOR SURVIVAL AND WILL BITE WITH ALL ITS POISON IF IT GETS THE CHANCE

• jim 8 years ago

IF ASIEDU NKETIA WANTS TO KNOW HOW THE RECRIUTMENT WAS DONE ,,HE SHOULD JUST CONTACT THOSE THEY ASSIGNED THE RECRIUTMENT TO ...THE NDC DISSAPPOINTED VOLTA YOUTH TO TELL THEM HOW MANY .....

HEY!! ASIEDU NKETIA, DONT THINK ...

• Kumodze 8 years ago

Your own Chairman from Volta region has said there is nothing wrong with recruiting people from West Africa

• AKWESI 8 years ago

Good one there, If THEIR ALLEGATION IS TRUE IT IS THE BEST WAY TO CLEAR THE VOTERS REGISTER

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

The evidence of foreign names found in the Ghanaian voters Register indicate that NPP is on top of political issues in the country but NDC the rulling Party does not care much about political development,but only to think abo ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 8 years ago

This fool wore his wife's coat to Germany

• mawriz 8 years ago

Is there anything wrong with that?

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

NKETIAH NEEDS SCHOOLING, NO DOUBT. ONE DAY, THIS UGLY NDC BUFFOON WOULD BE WISE. FOR NOW HE IS JUST A JOKER.

• Bernard 8 years ago

Has someone drawn Nana's face to that of those from Congo? I'm tempted to suggest that he may be related to Makelele, the former France international and Chelsea player.

• Kelvin 8 years ago

Fooolish foooool
    u thought u r smart

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

No! The EC should open a new voters register which will ensure a free and fair elections. Why is Asiedu Nketia always changing his story? Wasn't this same man who opposed the call for a new voters register? After Dr. Bawumia ...

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

Who are the foreigners? The people of the Volta Region?

• lord 8 years ago

This is a perfect opportunity to travel and work in Malaysia. Earn 1200 dollars monthly.
    Call +60149778367

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

Why this witchzard and a thief acting like EC? I don't get it, why is ndc fools running away from new voters register? Can Aseidu Nketia dictate to all Ghanaians as well as all the parties? His stupidity will expose ndc diab ...

• Ghanamaa. 8 years ago

The truth is that the technology used can be applied to detect the unwantednames to save us money and time. The same npp talking about finfinancial wastes in the system and yet fooling all to follow their prescription.

• AGO 8 years ago

Because NDC knew that their evil deals are out, that is why they are against the call majority of Ghanaians.
    See how the president is struggling to rule and manage the country. NDC want to used the same strategy to stole the ...

• mawriz 8 years ago

See how you are struggling to write simple English

• Yaw 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkatiah will you for once shut up and see reason.
    This concerns raised by the NPP are of national interest.
    Just because you want to hang on to power forever gives,you no authority to use unqualified people to do so. ...

• joe 8 years ago

The evil deeds that u did in 2012 election is coming to past. Is to late for your 2016 agenda. Masa what's next, u accused NPP of being tribalism party, Ec does not have money, no foreigners being on the register.shame on u

• kojo 8 years ago

If there is any system to prevent foreigners and minors from registering in the 'new' register, then it should be argued out so some of us the neutrals can support it, otherwise i dont see the need for a 'new' register becaus ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketia the great. The man refuses the cow but will take the cow feet. I hope the pork chops is not changing his mind.

• yaw oware 8 years ago

He is now thinking

• Tre 8 years ago

Oh, i thought he said the NPP was lying and have no credibility so why is he calling for the technology to be deployed by the EC? interesting times !

• tiger shark 8 years ago

i am surprised mr nketia would make such a comment.Npp is bluffing they have nothing to offer.After the voters Register there will be somethingelse which is not right.All of These tricks thinking it will help win an election. ...

• Aminatu 8 years ago

General of all generals!!!

• salam 8 years ago

General, you have said it all,, this npp idiots think they are the only sensible idiots in Ghana.

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

Thism guy is not serious. Dr. Bawumia did not say it they have detected foreign names, but rather foreign national who are also registered in Ghana to vote.
    This kind of distortion is what Asiedu Nketiah and his NDC guys are ...

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

NDC cohorts are thieves. Evils and nation wreckers.

• sid 8 years ago

y ms Asiedua?u look more disturbed n restless on the issue of new voters register. i don't think ur name will be removed neither a penny will be deducted from your millions stached somewhere so don't panic it will be good in ...

• William 8 years ago

It is not suprising NPP has awakened to the task in hand. When John A.Kufuor was the incumbent many things hapened including hiring His own tribes men and women from Togo to enter Ghana and register as voters to back his incu ...

• Dogbe 8 years ago

Hahaha NDC is panicking, hahaha

• MV.Dodoo, usa 8 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketiah is right. NPP should bring that new technology to determine foreigners voters.

• eva 8 years ago

waiting for a day when a member from ndc will talk sense. fools in ndc party.mmoa. u go see. why do u fear a new register.

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The Dirt of NDC is finally Facing Clean water.!-A new voters register is an automatic LOSS for NDC.The Only way to defeat Darkness and Shadow is to Shine Light.!

• Nana Takyi 8 years ago

Samia Nkrumah also claimed the NDC brought people from Cote d'Ivoire to vote against her in 2008 that is she refused an appointment from Atta Mills

• inercycl 8 years ago

How about names u have inserted that do not even exist but would manage to vote NDC voting day.Talking about over bloated registers with ghost ghanaian names.How would that be solved? We are at our wits' end I guess.

• mawriz 8 years ago

So how will those names vote? Make sense in your writing. If I insert a million names in the register, how will that benefit me?

• James 8 years ago

How does Bawumia conclude that it is Togolese in Ghanaian Register but not rather Ghanaians in Togolese Register.
    Just by having the same names and faces in both registers does not mean that it is a set of Togolese in Ghanai ...

• Bishop 8 years ago

There are always good solutions to bad situations. And for this Asiedu N has offer practical ONE!. It economical; will save cost and time. We live in the era of Technology, and using these instruments at crucial points ma ...

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He has some qualities that Ghanaians hate , they are ugleness , shortness , idiotness, foolishness, n his now a grand dad , too old

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Why is Asiedu Nketia having sleepless nights as soon as anybody talks about the provision of a new register. It is as if he will die if a new register is provided. He should just relax. Evidence from the supreme court petitio ...

• phil 8 years ago

I thought Mosquito says the register is ok. Now lets use NPP's machine to clean it. Clean what????

• apuuu 8 years ago

Lady Asiedu Nketia what is your problem we have isis recurrent your men in the country your government supposed to keep his eyes on what is going in the country the only thing you think about is how to ...

• Fredsaid 8 years ago

WHY IS EC SO FUCKING QUIET AND NOT PROACTIVE? THEY ALWAYS APPEAR TO BE SLEEPING ON THE JOB. IMMEDIATELY THESE ALLEGATIONS CAME OUT EC SHOULD HAVE SENT A DELEGATION TO TOGO TO START THEIR OWN INVESTIGATIONS AND NOT WAIT FOR ...

• Alhassan Fuseini 8 years ago

Would Ghanaians explain to Mr. Asiedu Nketia that being the General Secretary of the NDC does not automatically make him the Electoral Commissioner. To the best of my knowledge, the new Electoral Commissioner is called Mrs. C ...

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia the answer is in your hands! You NDC guys smuggled in these foreign names so you are the very ones that can easily take them off the list!

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Why is Asiedu Nketia having sleepless nights as soon as anybody talks about the provision of a new register. It is as if he will die if a new register is provided. He should just relax. Evidence from the supreme court petitio ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Why is NDC afraid of a new register???? The register has been padded in all regions in favour of NDC that's why they are against replacement with entirely new one. Asiedu Nketia thinks he is smart. He has already been defeate ...

• AZIGI SNR 8 years ago

WE shall bring 10000 no more 76000 Togolese to register

• EDEM 8 years ago

When you thought you were using your "kind of intelligence" to bloat the voters register, scanning foreigners into the register, registering minors, giving out goodies to foreigners to vote in Ghana's elections, rendering it ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

I think Aseidu Nketia is on top.Ghana has never had Money to do anything better for itself without foreign assistance but,there's a lot of Money for Politician and Rouged officials to Steal.Time constraints is also to be con ...

• insp we.i 8 years ago

He is of course ridiculing the jokers.

• John mahama 8 years ago

Why is he afraid of a new register, is he the new spokesperson for the EC?

• Joe 8 years ago

It it not this Asiedu !Nketiah who was insulting NPP when they first said the voter's register was bloated. Now why is he saying this? NDC cup is now full. A new register will be compiled and that will bring the downfall of N ...

• Garuba 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia knows the claim by NPP is bogus. He is only daring them to prove their claims. Their is a possibility that some people around the border towns may have dual nationality and have registered in both countries but ...

• jb 8 years ago

A third straight defeat will lead to nana addo's death. Vote for him if you need him alive. Olu abr3

• Kate 8 years ago

I think the General has answered NPP....if your machine is able to detect the names of Togolese, then let's use same to expunge those names..... Hhmmmm the next moan after foreigners will be minors ..... Then the dead..... Ha ...

• Ibrahim Mubarik 8 years ago

Aseidu Nkantia should always reason well be4 coming out publically to take, if he is a teacher his students will not learn anything good

• kojo lee 8 years ago

Can you imagime this block head being your father?

• Landiz 8 years ago

NPP WAS ABLE TO USE FACIAL COMPARISON ONLY WHEN THEY GOT A COPY OF TOGOLESE VOTER REGISTER. NOW THAT YOU HAVE CONTACTED THOSE COUNTRIES TO REMOVE YOUR BLOTED LIST FROM THEIR REGISTERS, YOU ARE CALLING FOR FACIAL METHOD TO EXP ...

• Landiz 8 years ago

NPP WAS ABLE TO USE FACIAL COMPARISON ONLY WHEN THEY GOT A COPY OF TOGOLESE VOTER REGISTER. NOW THAT YOU HAVE CONTACTED THOSE COUNTRIES TO REMOVE YOUR BLOTED LIST FROM THEIR REGISTERS, YOU ARE CALLING FOR FACIAL METHOD TO EXP ...

• Landiz 8 years ago

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

This man Asiedu Nketia has now wisened up! Having a credible voters register is a must and has nothing to do with any one Party! Why is an obvious exercise in honesty irk any person of integrity in any country apart from such ...

• Elder Mabawi 8 years ago

Good one there. Thank God NPP has the technology to do the clean-up. That is heartwarming! A lot of money could be saved so that our JSS under tees and road from Yendi to Saboba could be constructed. I see no reason why we ha ...

• Samuel 8 years ago

Se the face of a crooked man who talks any how without thinking.

• TEE 8 years ago

TO HAVE A NEW VOTERS REGISTER MACHINE, WHAT IS STOPPING HIM FROM THE REALITY, ASEIDE NKETIA NDC CAN NOT RIG ELECTIONS AGAIN OERIOD

• TEE 8 years ago

NDC THIEVES NOW SEE THE LIGHT, WE KNIW THEIR THIEVERY DEEDS SHAME NDC LOOT AND SHARE PARTY

• What is Right 8 years ago

Names of Togolese on the Voters’ Register of Ghana is a claim of nothingness

By: Dr. Kofi V. Anani

The claim that names of over 76, 000 Togolese are found in the voters’ register of Ghana particularly in the Volta ...

• kofi Owusu 8 years ago

The extention of YEN AKANFO CONCEPT in Ghana's politics is worrying. Why they sent Bawumia is quite intriguing and why he accepted to say it is more intriguing because when the NPP starts work on the Burkina Faso and Ngerian ...

• kofi Adjei 8 years ago

MATHS you are a fool

• Kwashie 8 years ago

Does it mean it is only in boarder towns that a suppose foreigner can register? What of if the suppose foreigner decide to travel to regions which are not boarded to register. So, i think the facial biometric technology shoul ...

• Jt 8 years ago

Aseidu, this is why you remain the sec of the people's party. Npp is trying to push a cooked plan, opening v/ register gives them the chance to register new voters from anywhere. Try it and see

• MODIBO 8 years ago

A new voters' register will favour all parties. General Mosquito do not fear. In any case who is Dr. Bawumia speaking to. The EC or the NDC? Why is the latter so worried? Nobody should fear. Are listening to the PPP? Yes a cr ...

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

Monkey asiedu think about B/ A not NPP

• wofa Yaw 8 years ago

Go and give the nomination forms you wicked man

• Ghana must know 8 years ago

Ndc administration has failed because I believe Ghanaians did not vote them into power. The voice of the people is the voice of God. P/NDC headed by JJ Rawlings Killed 3 supreme court judges, Former heads of state and many m ...

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Mr. Asiedu Nketia, " charity begins at home" as the saying goes. So, don't change the subject and be part of those positive thinkers and support the NPP call for a new voter register. Once the ball is set in motion for a new ...

• Kazito 8 years ago

Wow! what a brilliant idea from Mr. Mosquito. NPP if your really believe that your machine detected such a colossal amount of foreigners in the voter register then please hire it to the EC if you won't give it out for free. E ...

• Charles 8 years ago

the man is speaking sense now,

• Rewrite 8 years ago

It seems the NDC argument is that NPP always complain about the voters register and their complaints or nagging has brought us to biometric registration . I was hoping their next nagging will be online registration. NPP ...Ch ...