always killing innocent souls all in the me of teachings of their prophet. nonsense
ATSU, HO 10 years ago
THE DANGER HERE IS THAT THE COOL GUY YOU KNOW CAN BE THE NEXT RECRUIT AND THAT IS SCARY!
efo 10 years ago
I said it more than 1000 times. never issue passport to moslems. they are hopeless and frustrated race. silly Muhammad. murderers.
efo 10 years ago
Im very very sure there's a bloody moslem leader recruiting the cheap zongo guys into the ISIS. BNI should investigate thoroughly especially internet...BNI should infiltrate all internet communications...
JOJO 10 years ago
Muslims men like teenage girls very much. This girl is going to provide free pusy to these satanic Muslim jihadists.
Find out and you will see that she is not real Ghanaian. Her parents immigrated into Ghana from one of West ... read full comment
Muslims men like teenage girls very much. This girl is going to provide free pusy to these satanic Muslim jihadists.
Find out and you will see that she is not real Ghanaian. Her parents immigrated into Ghana from one of West African hellish Islamic countries. Muslims purpose here in Ghana is to destroy and tear Ghana into pieces.
What is so attractive to these frustrated muslims youth that they join ISIS. The reason is that ISLAM provides no hope and sense of purpose to these Muslim youth. Islam is run and operated by demons. Leave Islam and be free. It is a religion of demons. Islam is armed wing of the Devil's Kingdom.
Molla 10 years ago
Hey efo Is ghana b.longs 2 ur parents?...is there any pig kplotooo!!!Is there Any 1...In ghana who can adopt that law...?2 stop issueing 4Muslim in Ghana..kweeeeeee onukpa shii naka sanee mokomoko bee Ghana ...nti nu Gyae wai onua enyeyie Obiaa ni ho A Owo saa tuminu!!!!!!!!ewo ghana? By The Way Who Are U?
ann 10 years ago
Douglas may God have mercy on you. What you need to know is that Isis, Boko Haram etc are not true Muslims and whatever they do has nothing to do with the teachings of the Holy Prophet (PBUH).
No true Muslim will ... read full comment
Douglas may God have mercy on you. What you need to know is that Isis, Boko Haram etc are not true Muslims and whatever they do has nothing to do with the teachings of the Holy Prophet (PBUH).
No true Muslim will kill his fellow human being because we are all the creation of God. Isis, Boko Haram etc are not killing Christians but Muslims. Will any sane Muslim do that? They are terrorists. Ours is to pray and our leaders to find solutions to halt the migration of our young one's from joining such evil and barbaric group
Allotey 10 years ago
But the secular republic of Ghana will triumph over these vile Islamists in the end. The vast majority of Ghanaians will do WHATEVER we can to keep these barbarians out of our society. The battle is joined!
musa ben shattir 10 years ago
ISLAM HAVE BEEN SPREADING IN GHANA LIKE FIRE FOR SOME TIME NOW AND CANT BE STOP. ANYWHERE YOU LOOK AROUND IN GHANA YOU SEE US MUSLIMS. SOME OF OUR IMAMS EVEN SUGGEST THAT IN LESS THEN 10 YEARS WE MUSLIMS BE MAJORITY IN GHANA AND THEN WE WILL RULE GHANA UNDER STRICT SHARIA LAWS[ GOD LAWS] WE ASKING ALL GHANA PEOPLE TO CONVERT NOW BEACUSE ONE DAY ALL NONE BELIVERS ,NONE MUSLIMS AND INFEDELLS WILL BE KILLED SO PLEASE SAVE YOURSELFS AND FAMILYS AND CONVERT TO ISLAM NOW
First Lady 10 years ago
Mr. Musa, You are saying that in less than 10 years, muslims will be in the majority and then all Ghanaians will have to convert to islam and all non muslims will be killed. Are you saying therefore that, non muslims, who are in the majority right now, SHOULD FOR SELF-PRESERVATION, MAKE SURE THAT WE KILL YOU BEFORE YOU KILL US?
Jeff 10 years ago
Go and fuck your mother and your stupid prophet and the stupid religion. You must be shot for opening your mouth and write such a stupid thing. Ghana under sharia LAW? MY BIG ASS. Even the QURAN SPELL OUT THE FACT THAT YOU SHOULD NOT CALL PEOPLE INFIDELS. IF YOU CALL SOMEONE INFIDEL AND THE PERSON IN REALITY IS NOT INFIDEL, THEN YOU ARE THE INFEDEL. you are the hopeless Muslim I've heard of stupid MUSA.
Snyder 10 years ago
There is a big difference between what Islam teaches n what people do.always know that.
Johnson Tunu, @johnsontunu2 10 years ago
Musa and his mullahs are threatening brazenly the lives, peace and multi-confessionality of Ghanaians. We must relate to these threats seriously, at all levels of state and society.These idiots feel only they have the right to take others' lives in the name of their 'faith'
Armna 10 years ago
The are useless people seldom making contributions to science and education. They can't even drill their own oil without Western Technology. Musa is using another Western invention Computer.
TRUTH 10 years ago
We shall always worship God through Jesus Christ our Lord.We shall never come to Islam. Blood tasty religion Islam.
kyekyeku 10 years ago
Now tell me if this religion is a peaceful one. We have a lot of religions in the world, why is Islam killing innocent people and claim that they are fighting for that thing called Allah .
HO 10 years ago
God has not ordered any Religion to Kill for Him.
It is only the evil one(Satan) who is deceiving them to slaughter innocent people.He is a blood tasty serpent.
SIDDIQ SINARE (Hong Kong) 10 years ago
With all due respect Mr. Dougles bristol, Based on the statement you made i will like to ask you, do you have any knowledge about Islam ?
siba 10 years ago
Pls. has a muslem kill a Christian in Ghana? Don't attack generally, only attack those joining the ISIS that is their choice. Have n't you hear Muslim leaders condemning the act? so please.
Concerned 10 years ago
ISIS women don't fight, they are only used for sex by the evil men who call themselves Muslims.
Good news is that the security agencies are taking the matter seriously but the most effective way of fighting this is for the ... read full comment
ISIS women don't fight, they are only used for sex by the evil men who call themselves Muslims.
Good news is that the security agencies are taking the matter seriously but the most effective way of fighting this is for the general public to provide the security services with information about any suspicious behaviour. Even if you are wrong, nothing is lost. If you do nothing, the consequences can be devastating. We need to work together or end up dying together.
Thunder 10 years ago
you have just offered free vagina to this bloody murderous crooks. they will fuck you tee and dump you in the end. ISIS is nothing but a terrorist group.
HUSILA 10 years ago
THERE IS NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE, IT IS CLEAR THAT THEY DID THAT BECAUSE OF THE HIGH LEVEL OF CORRUPTION IN THE NATION BY THE LEADERS
hamed al qaq -cape coast 10 years ago
WE MUSLIMS SALUTE AND RESPECT ANY PERSON THAT HAVE DECIDED TO JOIN HOLY JIHAD IN PROTECTION OF OUR ISLAMIC WAY OF LIFE . ANYONE JOINING ISIS,OR AL SAHBAB,OR AL NUSRA OR THE ISLAMIC BROTHERHOOD ANYWHERE AROUND THE WORLD IS A HERO ALSO THERE SHOULD BE NO SUPRISE THAT GHANA MUSLIMS ARE GOING FOR JIHAD WE MUSLIMS ARE ALL OVER GHANA AND OUR ISLAM IS SPREADING LIKE FIRE ALL OVER GHANA ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS LOOK AROUND SO WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE SUPRISE WE JOIN OUR MUSLIM BROTHERS IN THE MIDDLE EAST IN PROTECTION OF OUR ISLAMIC WAY OF LIFE HA?
tweaa 10 years ago
WOYE aboa paa!!!
aggie 10 years ago
You fanatic Moslems should stop using technology
invented by infidels. You are very backward people.
abiina 10 years ago
Don't deceive yourself. Those who have joined ISIS, Al Quaida etc. are just mercenaries killing people for money. They are sent by some faceless people to attack indiscriminately to get paid. It's all for money and nothing else. So if you want to lend yourself as a killer go ahead. But remember you may not even live to enjoy what you get paid.
mohammed 10 years ago
why don't you go and join them? Coward
blessed 10 years ago
you are pathetic!
Holy Sinner 10 years ago
Thank you very much.Too much injustice in Ghana.
Bank of Ghana ,The Financial Intelligence Center and the rulling government has frozen our accounts causing unbearable hardship and unnecessary deaths.All die be die.
pilolo 10 years ago
This named guy should be fished out by bni and arrested because his views are wrong and extreme. He will start cutting off heads if not watched, kwasia
kwahuman scholars association 10 years ago
if this radical will not change their ways,angels will descend from heaven and will punished them severely
oheneba 9 years ago
Masa you fool paa give me with this your fucking Muslim shit..odwan so the dude parents spend money for he to become great in e national but he fucking join this Isis shit to kill or to protect em will never come back to gh coz najir n friends are fucking dead men...why Ghana need soldiers to protect the nation you can't joined and you fucking bring shame to your family ...I hate to hear shit about this Muslim shit in gh...stop diz nonsense hamed or whatever.... Ghanaian we have good name at Africa so why you Muslim wanna change our blessing huh...my ppl don't mind my language motherfuck najir
Nzema K 10 years ago
Shakira Joins Isis and so what. why all these panic and fear mongering. Nation wreckers
Lucy 10 years ago
You can choose to ignore the useful information by the Daily Guide. It's only doing its national duty of informing and alerting Ghanaians to the threat posed by these islamist barbarians to our collective security! Would you rather we were kept in the dark about the threat from Islamic fundamentalits and be taken by surprise by these nation wreckers? What's wrong with your head?
Odoi 10 years ago
Shakira joins ISIS and so your mother! Aboa goat! You want to hide the fact that you guys are bloodthirsty vampires? We love Daily Guide, you'll all be exposed! Bastards!
MINOR CASE 10 years ago
DAILY GUIDE is the only credible newspaper in Ghana . The National Security apparatus is a joker sleeping on the job until DAILY GUIDE props them up to wakefulness. What a shame.
MINOR CASE 10 years ago
You are the typical proverbial ostrich which buries it's head in the sand. Fortunately , most Ghanaians are not. We will talk about it, discuss it and urge the security apparatus in our dear country to be proactive in dealing with this ISIS menace.
K Asumadu 10 years ago
I am very disturbed by the comment of the so called national security operatives because ISIS doesn't only recruit fighter to Syria to fight but also groom people to wreak havoc wherever they live. To trivialise such a serious security matter they way they are going about talking tells that Ghana's security is in the wrong hands. I would be very worried if I were in charge because where ISIS reaches with their nonsense, lives are almost always lost. Who knows how many people jihadist are operating quietly under the radar to kill and maim innocent people? We need a national security that will look after and protect the people not those who act as toll collectors, debt collectors, Land Guards or political harassers.
Samuel okrah dormaa 10 years ago
What a john have you see it what you have done to Ghanaians God will punish you looking
taabea -aflao 10 years ago
These people who have joined the isis could easily return to Ghana through the unapproved roots at Aflao border because it is the Aflao boys and men who are controlling these roots because of politics.
KnYc(USMC) 10 years ago
So far as I am paying taxes in U.S. We will continue to bomb them. They can join all they want, we will kill them.
Successfullman 10 years ago
Make extra or multiple income online by just investing $18.Call or whatsapp Ben om 0266434975 for more details
GILBERT 10 years ago
Oh Ghana! We are never on top of issues. This group had been in the country for quite a long time but it took the public departure of Nasir to alert the national security of their operation. I suspect the number of the recruits will rise immensely.
We ought to be on top of issues.
Anaabi Safi 10 years ago
The reasons gven by Mr Donkor that Ghanaians should NOT worry about the fact that Ghanaians are joining the ISIS is unfortunately shallow. The reasons show how clueless our National secuirity apparatus might be. Portraying this issue as minor and Ghanains should sleepp comfortably beuse they jihadist have gine to joining the ISIS in another country and would only be a danger to Ghanaians when they rerurn does not really make sense in anyway to any intelligent person. Anyone joining the ISIS group is a threat to him/herself and family, mother Ghana and the world!!!!. Our National Security outfit should put the necessary measures place in Ghana to ensure that Ghanaians are not rudely waken up by some unexpectedincidents. Th WAKE UP call and message now is that there are ISIS sleeping cells in Ghana now. Mr Donkor and his colleagues should please take this issue seriously to monitor the "sleeper" jihadist group(s) to avert potential threats to our motherland. We should all be vigilant together as a nation to protect us. WE require proactive actions and measures to prevent and deal with this new and potential threat to our national security. Another ramification of this development is that Ghanaians will now be on the international watchlist and subjected to scrutiny, stringent and humuliating searches andtough visa requirements which does not augur well for well meaning Ghanaians living abroad or those who rtravel abroad. Ghanaians are being subjected to humilating scrutiny and searches because of some SWAKAWA, drug mules and corrpution. With Ghanaians now joining ISIS, graduates Ghana into a league of nations that our forebearers never thought we will ever belong to. We trust that our National Security bosses understand the gravity of these developments and act now than wait before it is too late.
Saeed Adam 10 years ago
I think it would be appropriate if Ghanaweb stop allowing people to comments on their news because most of the comments are but intellectual impotence. Instead of commenting on something worth reading, they rather use offensive words on political parties and religion of Islam. No civil person will do what you do.Brain People bring ideas on how to solve problems and not to use accuse each other.
i knew 10 years ago
its muslims who join the so call group so dont tell me their not muslim
tweaa 10 years ago
Is true
Is true
USMAN 10 years ago
Ghanaians should not worry, the well able Kurdish PESHMERGA, YPG and YPJ will deal with these Ghanaians turned ISIS fighters and hurriedly send them to the Islamic Heaven with lightening speed before they return to cause troubles in Ghana. God bless our homeland Ghana.
M Berger 10 years ago
we can assist in getting a legal visa to work and live in Europe. Contact by email mkberger@yandex.com for further information.
tweaa 10 years ago
Assist ur self wabodam
Simple mind 10 years ago
The media should not sensationalise this to sell papers or get views. It is dangerous and gives ideas.
Stop talking shot about Muslims. Not all are bad. Those that say all are bad hate Ghana. They hate their life so have ... read full comment
The media should not sensationalise this to sell papers or get views. It is dangerous and gives ideas.
Stop talking shot about Muslims. Not all are bad. Those that say all are bad hate Ghana. They hate their life so have to spend their hate.
Any Muslim or fake Muslim sampling terrorist things. Be very careful. Don't let Satan rule your mind.
NANA AMPEM DARKO 10 years ago
ARABS KILL BLACK,WHITE,JAPANESE AND ARABS THEY ARE YESTERDAYS NEWS
Ghanaman THE REAL 10 years ago
One Ghanaian recruit for ISIS is one too many and this danger should therefore be taken seriously and nipped in the bud! Forearmed is forewarned!! A word to the wise is enough since we ignored the Arab slave trade in the past and look what happened to some of our ancestors. Be on the alert and deal with these religious deviants ruthlessly!!! We can tolerate these foreign religions, Christianity or Islam and the others, but our Ghanaian culture/sensibilities should supersede all else!!!! Long live Ghana and our unique tolerant Culture.
2020 10 years ago
this stupid douglas idiot is illiterate he don't reason kill him
Kofi Canada 10 years ago
All we want you fools insulting muslems to know is nooo proper muslem or good muslem or a muslem who knows his left to right will kill innocent people!! You guys should take the bible and Quran and check which of this two was the work SWORD mentioned in the most....get it in your head a reall muslem Wudnt kill the innocent or kill anyone...
kyekyeku 10 years ago
If sword was used in the bible then why ain't christians killing innocent people but Moslems because the sword that the bible was talking about was spiritual sword and not a pyisical one. No wonder you are killing people because Mohammed said so
ernie 10 years ago
The Moslems are killing people the same way as they kill their goats.
Akans Prophecies 10 years ago
This is an evident reason to blame this useless fake government.NDC is self centered and offers job opportunities to only its youth clubs. Graduates without employment. No hope in their future. And Mahama so loud on airwaves with stupid policies in this 21 century. They may soon be posted to their original countries to kill to create Islam states. Who is to be blamed, anyway?
Kwadjoe Yeboah 10 years ago
Sanction all internet sites with extreme views in the country. It's the responsibility of the government to protect its citizens. Furthermore, do not allow anyone who has ever joined this ridiculous, misguided and stupid organization from ever entering the country. Never ever let them back into the country (they renounced their citizenship when they made the decision to join the organization anyway). The national security agency must look for such recruiters, arrest and prosecute them all to not less thirty years in jail to send a strong message to all would recruiters. GHANA SHOULD NOT TOLERATE SUCH NONSENSE.
BBC News!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
We have to execute all Muslims to avoid this nonsense of killing innocent souls.
Muntala MUHAMMAD 10 years ago
Ann, I hope every Moslem think like u I use 2 be a Moslem 2 years ago I switch 2 Christianity after listening 2 Evangelist Akwasi Awuah in YouTube my life have been transformed!
Kofi USA 10 years ago
These Ghanaian girl probably needs employment and when she can't find a job to do she became attracted to terrorist movements. Let's keep our youth occupied and it will save our country.It's a shame to the nation!
Kwadjoe Yeboah 10 years ago
The government should encourage every Ghanaian to report all suspicious activities to the nearest police station, so the police can swiftly investigate and arrest anyone involved in any suspicious activity relating to ISIS. It must be confronted with heavy handedness and brutality or else it will take roots in the country and will be difficult to uproot. Nigerian government did not take "Boko Haram" seriously when the organization first started and now the whole nation is paying a price and has become very difficult to defeat it. Everyone has a responsibility to help halt it from entering our respected country.
john mahama 10 years ago
I am glad she is not Christian. it has come to light islam is evil, and only animals warship in islam
radiya ama 10 years ago
u are fool to say islam is evil do u understand de meaning of islam.islam is peace
KGee 10 years ago
Thats what they used to deceive you and many others into islam. Actions speaks louder than words. Only Jesus is PEACEFUL
RANGER 10 years ago
YOU ARE TALKING OF A GHANAIAN GIRL JOINING THE ISIS.WE THE CURRENT EX SOLDIERS ARE JOINING THE ISIS FOR SERIOUS DESTRUCTION IN THE COUNTRY. BECAUSE THE GOVERNMENT AND OUR GREEDY AND STUPID SENIOR OFFICERS HAVE CHEATED US OF OUR PENSION PAY. WE ARE READY TO FACE THEM. THIEVES.
Kwame 10 years ago
Most of the comments are truly sad. Attacking Islam and Muslims is entirely wrong. Terrorists such as those in ISIS are not believers; they are just murderers using religion to justify their horrible acts. No God condones what ISIS does. The serious issue to address here is how to ensure young individuals do not see this appalling terrorist group as an attractive one: to avoid more youths joining we need to work with the Muslim community and not demonize them.
Martin 10 years ago
Kwame, my sentiments exactly. You're the only sensible person on this thread.
henry lord 10 years ago
god help us
god help us
Efo Kwaaku Canada 10 years ago
Why Islam always don't want to accept the fact that all terror groups in the world are born out of their teachings and every Muslim in the world support those movements only Saudi Arabia, you guys can't fool the world, stop those bullshits and start teaching wisdom to win people and nationsee into Islam as the Christianstupid are doing
kwatrot p 10 years ago
if you say it is only when they are returning will be fearful. what about becos of their presence they decide to send other people who are not Ghanaians to Ghana by briefing them with the aid of the Ghanaians amongst them. it is a great worry, we have to do something about it as soon as possible and stop the media from misrepresenting it. the questions we have to be asking ourselves is why do they join them? what is the motivating them to join? organise a programme for the youth and find out what is their problems and engage them in activities to let them fill they are needed and part of society. personally that is my view anyway.
Martin 10 years ago
Is joining ISIS a crime punishable by law in Ghana? Ghana is country that abides by the principle of the freedom of movement of its citizens. Until Ghanaian laws make it a crime to join ISIS, disgruntled and mis-guided youths will throng to join this murderous group. As long as they do not import terrorism into the country when they return, no one should care what they choose to do with their lives.
Nagus Nagas politics 10 years ago
First and foremost, I psonally don't think we as Ghanaians should worried about those people who hve recently joined the so called isis group. Secondly, the parliament should be able to lay down laws which will ban all Ghanaians joining these group as no more Ghanaians. ..last but not the least, national security and immigration services coordinated intelligence should be able to cast these people back to migrate to isis or face deportation to isis.
Obiba Broke 10 years ago
In the end these stupid ISIS fighters will call ndc government to help bring them home and mahama and his corrupt ministers will use tax payers money to do exactly that
YF 10 years ago
N
N
kwame 10 years ago
General Nuno Mensah said those who think they are suffering in de country should leave de people are leaving so why the cry. or did he show us where to go
Islam my hope!!! 10 years ago
My heart bleed profusely when shallow minded people make outrageous coments jst to infuriates moslems.Were lies the solution when we are part of the problem.I dont tink the amount of insults n derogatory words we shower on moslems can curtail the menance.Pardon my ignorance.
kwame U S A 10 years ago
What are the integrity of Ghanaian Moslem youth?
kwame 10 years ago
God forbid.
God forbid.
kooisa 10 years ago
Those people are not Ghanaians,
ghanaba 10 years ago
lets ask e reason for their action. a hungry man is an angry man is. in a country where our leaders do not care n respect the youth will stand dz risk. if as of now july n august nss allowances ve not bn paid any lil infLuence backed
by money will b enaf reason for our bro n sis to take such step. the incopetence n neglect of the welfare of e youth is the cause of all dx.
Asiedu kwasia nketia 10 years ago
Moslems are fools they kill themselves bcos of meat.Foolish northerners first kwasea mahama
ghanaba 10 years ago
what is Islam?????
Muslim :Islam means peace.but now it means killing, war.from generation,there is no peace in So called Islam?Even Muslim killed and Killed Jesus Christ.Because they don't want Christians.Hmmmm Asalamalecum ... read full comment
what is Islam?????
Muslim :Islam means peace.but now it means killing, war.from generation,there is no peace in So called Islam?Even Muslim killed and Killed Jesus Christ.Because they don't want Christians.Hmmmm Asalamalecum??????????9ooppppp All terrorists are Muslims in the world. And are troubles makers. like quashie boys.from Nima ,mamobi,fadama and all zongo in Ghana.That why you are curse By God to blind when you grow old.all over the world Muslims get blind and beg.before they died.So repent.Always Muslims. Mohammad does not exist. Fire burn Islam.
Holy Sinner 10 years ago
Bank of Ghana,- the Financial Intelligence Center and the government is asking us to join ISIS. We shall do that and face them in future.
brandon 10 years ago
DONT BLAME THEM. BLAME THAT BOOK THEY CALL QURAN
THE PERSON WHO BROUGHT THE QURAN HIMSELF KILLED THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF ALLAH.
DO YOU CALL SUCH A PERSON A PERSON? WHAT WAS HIS PROPHESY?
THE PERSON WHO BROUGHT THE QURAN HIMSELF KILLED THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF ALLAH.
SEEK, BEREKUM 10 years ago
WE MUST BE CAREFUL THE WAY WE COMMENT ON THIS ISSUE. PEOPLE ARE QUICK TO POINT FINGERS AT RELIGIONS THEY DON'T BELONG TO WHEN ISSUES LIKE THIS HAPPEN BUT NO RELIGION IS FREE FROM BLAME. ALL OF US ARE GUILTY ONE WAY OR THE OTHER. ALL HAVE SINNED............
no-place-is-like-home 10 years ago
Why make dem come all die be die if u can't fight dem join dem.
Bazooka 10 years ago
Baba Kamara, a national security advisor? He was a spare parts dealer at Abbosey Okai. Since when did he elevate through the ranks of the ndc to be a security expert? Do we have an army in the country at all? We have military general's who were sent abroad with the tax payers money, and they trained in various expertise. Why don't the Mahama - led gov't see it prudent to use some of these general's in national security matters, rather than using friends and cronies who don't even know when armed robbery is going on at Kanda estates right behind the Flagstaff House, which is the seat of government. Since Osama bin Ladin was sought out and killed at his hide out by the USA, al queda has dissipated to the barest minimum. They are almost unheard of. They are unable to regroup. Fire is on their heels. The Ghana national security apparatus must do a thorough in - house search for these introvert ISIS operatives and root them out now, and I mean NOW before their killing of innocent citizens begin. Baba Kamara, you are in charge now, shine your eyes. A word to a wise " must not become a disaster"
Osei 10 years ago
what do you mean by we all are potential recruits? what do u also mean by we should report to pastors? stop the hypocrisy, purely nonsense. potential recruits are not hindus, budhist, jews nor christians. They are simply moslems.
RANGER 10 years ago
YOU GUYS ARE TALKING OF A GIRL. JOINING THE ISIS. YOU DONT KNOW WHAT IS COMING.WE THE CURRENT EX SOLDIERS ARE PREPARING AND READY TO JOIN BECAUSE THE GOVERNMENT CHEATED US OF OUR PENSION PAY. SO THEY SHOULD WATCH OUT. I BET YOU WE'RE NON STOPPABLE THIEVES.
Golden Boy 10 years ago
No jobs in Ghana for the youth what do you expect, corruption everywhere and lies, should we eat grass? We will start killing the politicians one by one, rise up for your right, fight! !!!
oheneba 9 years ago
Dude u are idoit found some job n learn who said no job in gh..u dude off late are lazy on fast money u want educate your self n be wise fight bring nothing but death ...be wise dude
Josh 10 years ago
Christianity is the only religion which tells us that God loved us enough to send his only begotten son Jesus Christ to take the punishment for our sins so that we can have eternal life, in islam, there is no such love from Allah. In christianity, we call God "father" and relate to him as such, in islam, Allah is not a father.
In christianity, we are assured of forgiveness of sins through the blood of Jesus, but in islam, it is only at the judgement day that they will find out whether they are forgiven or not. In christianty, Jesus says "love even your enemies, pray for those who hate you, if you love only those who love you, what reward do you have in heaven" but in islam, it says "if you meet an infidel, slit his throat if he doesn't convert to islam". In christianity, God is all powerful and doesn't need man to fight for him, but in islam, allah can't fight his own battles so he depends on human beings to fight his battles and die for him. In christianity, you don't have to kill to go to heaven but in islam, killing an infidel is a way of pleasing allah. I can go on and on about why christianity is and will always be a better religion than islam. Jesus said "I am the way, the truth, and the life, no man cometh unto the father except by me."
Even the koran says that Jesus is alive and will come again just as the bible says. So why are people still in islam?
Mustapha Libya 10 years ago
who told u Muslim girl join ISIS? Is a lie.the who put this topic in internet's he just when to turn the image of islam he will not success INSHALLHA.GOD deal with him
donsag 10 years ago
what at all have the world and womem done to islam especially non islamic woman.this sick moslem rape n killed yazidi women n they use vrs in the horrific quran to back their actions.the great curse in this world is to fight for God for He s capable of fighting his own fight.curse be on islam n piss be upon mohammed the pediofil
witch hunter 10 years ago
These terrorist can never make it back alive in the country they will all be killed in violent ways and it is not eating and sleeping there it is a matter of live and death by now most of them have regretted to have chosen tojoin the terror group
witch hunter 10 years ago
Muslims world wide don't know and haven't seen pictures of Muhammed so how could they convince themselves that their prophet is genuine?
Mills kojo felix 10 years ago
i also wont to join it oo
mac 10 years ago
Quran(2:191-193) - "And kill them wherever you
find them, and turn them out from where they
have turned you out. And Al-Fitnah [disbelief or
unrest]is worse than killing...
but if they desist, then lo! Allah is forgiving ... read full comment
but if they desist, then lo! Allah is forgiving and
merciful. And fight them until there is no more
Fitnah [disbelief and worshipping of others along
with Allah] and worship is for Allah alone. But if
they cease, let there be no transgression except
against Az-Zalimun (the polytheists, and wrong-
doers, etc.)"
Quran (2:244) - "Then fight in the cause of Allah,
and know that Allah Heareth and knoweth all
things."
Quran (2:216) - "Fighting is prescribed for you, and
ye dislike it. But it is possible that ye dislike a thing
which is good for you, and that ye love a thing
which is bad for you. But Allah knoweth, and ye
know not." Not only does this verse establish that
violence can be virtuous, but it also contradicts the
myth that fighting is intended only in self-defense,
since the audience was obviously not under attack
at the time. From the Hadith, we know that this
verse was narrated at a time that Muhammad was
actually trying to motivate his people into raiding
merchant caravans for loot.
Quran (3:56) - "As to those who reject faith, I will
punish them with terrible agony in this world and
in the Hereafter, nor will they have anyone to
help."
Quran (5:33) - "The punishment of those who wage
war against Allah and His messenger and strive to
make mischief in the land is only this, that they
should be murdered or crucified or their hands
and their feet should be cut off on opposite sides or
they should be imprisoned; this shall be as a
disgrace for them in this world, and in the
hereafter they shall have a grievous chastisement"
Quran (8:12) - "I will cast terror into the hearts of
those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their
heads and strike off every fingertip of them"
And....there are numerous mentions of
hellfire,hell,eternal torture in hell etc.
Austin 10 years ago
All those wishing to be employed in fishing industry overseas pse contact me @ 253 776 291. Your rewards will be so good earning £ 850 per month.
Akorny 9 years ago
Austin your number is wrong just tryna contact you..am ordinary seaman plz text m 0247593882 we need to talk bros
yaw Mohammed from kumasi 10 years ago
Isla
m is complete way of life true Muslim can not kill. so pls
stop insulating islam.we all worship one GOD IF U INSULT IN ISLAM U INSULAT DE GOD WE ARE WORSHIPING.LET US LEAVE IN PEACE IN GHANA.
Isla
stop insulating islam.we all worship one GOD IF U INSULT IN ISLAM U INSULAT DE GOD WE ARE WORSHIPING.LET US LEAVE IN PEACE IN GHANA.
ALHAJI 10 years ago
HMMMMMMMMM
HMMMMMMMMM
markito 10 years ago
lets us as Ghanaian think critically abt some of the reasons y peoples are joining dy group then find solutions so as many may nt join bc all of us are of risk nw ,n also lets stop posting vital informations on media bc they to equally reads them
markito 10 years ago
i second u
i second u
Ekow Seth 10 years ago
Let us all unite in directing the blame at those who for their selfish narrow interest have unleashed this catastrophe on the world. Pre 9/11 we all got on. Why are we now against each other? Is it about control? Hmmm.
Find out and you will see that she is not real Ghanaian. Her parents immigrated into Ghana from one of West ...
Hey efo Is ghana b.longs 2 ur parents?...is there any pig kplotooo!!!Is there Any 1...In ghana who can adopt that law...?2 stop issueing 4Muslim in Ghana..kweeeeeee onukpa shii naka sanee mokomoko bee Ghana ...nti nu Gyae wai ...
No true Muslim will ...
ISLAM HAVE BEEN SPREADING IN GHANA LIKE FIRE FOR SOME TIME NOW AND CANT BE STOP. ANYWHERE YOU LOOK AROUND IN GHANA YOU SEE US MUSLIMS. SOME OF OUR IMAMS EVEN SUGGEST THAT IN LESS THEN 10 YEARS WE MUSLIMS BE MAJORITY IN G ...
Mr. Musa, You are saying that in less than 10 years, muslims will be in the majority and then all Ghanaians will have to convert to islam and all non muslims will be killed. Are you saying therefore that, non muslims, who are ...
Go and fuck your mother and your stupid prophet and the stupid religion. You must be shot for opening your mouth and write such a stupid thing. Ghana under sharia LAW? MY BIG ASS. Even the QURAN SPELL OUT THE FACT THAT YOU SH ...
Musa and his mullahs are threatening brazenly the lives, peace and multi-confessionality of Ghanaians. We must relate to these threats seriously, at all levels of state and society.These idiots feel only they have the right t ...
Good news is that the security agencies are taking the matter seriously but the most effective way of fighting this is for the ...
WE MUSLIMS SALUTE AND RESPECT ANY PERSON THAT HAVE DECIDED TO JOIN HOLY JIHAD IN PROTECTION OF OUR ISLAMIC WAY OF LIFE . ANYONE JOINING ISIS,OR AL SAHBAB,OR AL NUSRA OR THE ISLAMIC BROTHERHOOD ANYWHERE AROUND THE WORLD IS A ...
WOYE aboa paa!!!
Don't deceive yourself. Those who have joined ISIS, Al Quaida etc. are just mercenaries killing people for money. They are sent by some faceless people to attack indiscriminately to get paid. It's all for money and nothing el ...
you are pathetic!
Masa you fool paa give me with this your fucking Muslim shit..odwan so the dude parents spend money for he to become great in e national but he fucking join this Isis shit to kill or to protect em will never come back to gh c ...
You can choose to ignore the useful information by the Daily Guide. It's only doing its national duty of informing and alerting Ghanaians to the threat posed by these islamist barbarians to our collective security! Would you ...
You are the typical proverbial ostrich which buries it's head in the sand. Fortunately , most Ghanaians are not. We will talk about it, discuss it and urge the security apparatus in our dear country to be proactive in dealin ...
I am very disturbed by the comment of the so called national security operatives because ISIS doesn't only recruit fighter to Syria to fight but also groom people to wreak havoc wherever they live. To trivialise such a seriou ...
Oh Ghana! We are never on top of issues. This group had been in the country for quite a long time but it took the public departure of Nasir to alert the national security of their operation. I suspect the number of the recr ...
The reasons gven by Mr Donkor that Ghanaians should NOT worry about the fact that Ghanaians are joining the ISIS is unfortunately shallow. The reasons show how clueless our National secuirity apparatus might be. Portraying ...
I think it would be appropriate if Ghanaweb stop allowing people to comments on their news because most of the comments are but intellectual impotence. Instead of commenting on something worth reading, they rather use offens ...
Is true
Ghanaians should not worry, the well able Kurdish PESHMERGA, YPG and YPJ will deal with these Ghanaians turned ISIS fighters and hurriedly send them to the Islamic Heaven with lightening speed before they return to cause tro ...
Assist ur self wabodam
Stop talking shot about Muslims. Not all are bad. Those that say all are bad hate Ghana. They hate their life so have ...
One Ghanaian recruit for ISIS is one too many and this danger should therefore be taken seriously and nipped in the bud! Forearmed is forewarned!! A word to the wise is enough since we ignored the Arab slave trade in the past ...
All we want you fools insulting muslems to know is nooo proper muslem or good muslem or a muslem who knows his left to right will kill innocent people!! You guys should take the bible and Quran and check which of this two was ...
If sword was used in the bible then why ain't christians killing innocent people but Moslems because the sword that the bible was talking about was spiritual sword and not a pyisical one. No wonder you are killing people bec ...
This is an evident reason to blame this useless fake government.NDC is self centered and offers job opportunities to only its youth clubs. Graduates without employment. No hope in their future. And Mahama so loud on airwave ...
Sanction all internet sites with extreme views in the country. It's the responsibility of the government to protect its citizens. Furthermore, do not allow anyone who has ever joined this ridiculous, misguided and stupid orga ...
The government should encourage every Ghanaian to report all suspicious activities to the nearest police station, so the police can swiftly investigate and arrest anyone involved in any suspicious activity relating to ISIS. I ...
YOU ARE TALKING OF A GHANAIAN GIRL JOINING THE ISIS.WE THE CURRENT EX SOLDIERS ARE JOINING THE ISIS FOR SERIOUS DESTRUCTION IN THE COUNTRY. BECAUSE THE GOVERNMENT AND OUR GREEDY AND STUPID SENIOR OFFICERS HAVE CHEATED US OF ...
Most of the comments are truly sad. Attacking Islam and Muslims is entirely wrong. Terrorists such as those in ISIS are not believers; they are just murderers using religion to justify their horrible acts. No God condones wha ...
god help us
Why Islam always don't want to accept the fact that all terror groups in the world are born out of their teachings and every Muslim in the world support those movements only Saudi Arabia, you guys can't fool the world, stop t ...
if you say it is only when they are returning will be fearful. what about becos of their presence they decide to send other people who are not Ghanaians to Ghana by briefing them with the aid of the Ghanaians amongst them. it ...
Is joining ISIS a crime punishable by law in Ghana? Ghana is country that abides by the principle of the freedom of movement of its citizens. Until Ghanaian laws make it a crime to join ISIS, disgruntled and mis-guided youths ...
First and foremost, I psonally don't think we as Ghanaians should worried about those people who hve recently joined the so called isis group. Secondly, the parliament should be able to lay down laws which will ban all Ghanai ...
N
My heart bleed profusely when shallow minded people make outrageous coments jst to infuriates moslems.Were lies the solution when we are part of the problem.I dont tink the amount of insults n derogatory words we shower on mo ...
God forbid.
lets ask e reason for their action. a hungry man is an angry man is. in a country where our leaders do not care n respect the youth will stand dz risk. if as of now july n august nss allowances ve not bn paid any lil infLuenc ...
what is Islam?????
Muslim :Islam means peace.but now it means killing, war.from generation,there is no peace in So called Islam?Even Muslim killed and Killed Jesus Christ.Because they don't want Christians.Hmmmm Asalamalecum ...
WE MUST BE CAREFUL THE WAY WE COMMENT ON THIS ISSUE. PEOPLE ARE QUICK TO POINT FINGERS AT RELIGIONS THEY DON'T BELONG TO WHEN ISSUES LIKE THIS HAPPEN BUT NO RELIGION IS FREE FROM BLAME. ALL OF US ARE GUILTY ONE WAY OR THE O ...
Baba Kamara, a national security advisor? He was a spare parts dealer at Abbosey Okai. Since when did he elevate through the ranks of the ndc to be a security expert? Do we have an army in the country at all? We have military ...
what do you mean by we all are potential recruits? what do u also mean by we should report to pastors? stop the hypocrisy, purely nonsense. potential recruits are not hindus, budhist, jews nor christians. They are simply mosl ...
YOU GUYS ARE TALKING OF A GIRL. JOINING THE ISIS. YOU DONT KNOW WHAT IS COMING.WE THE CURRENT EX SOLDIERS ARE PREPARING AND READY TO JOIN BECAUSE THE GOVERNMENT CHEATED US OF OUR PENSION PAY. SO THEY SHOULD WATCH OUT. I BET ...
Christianity is the only religion which tells us that God loved us enough to send his only begotten son Jesus Christ to take the punishment for our sins so that we can have eternal life, in islam, there is no such love from A ...
what at all have the world and womem done to islam especially non islamic woman.this sick moslem rape n killed yazidi women n they use vrs in the horrific quran to back their actions.the great curse in this world is to fight ...
These terrorist can never make it back alive in the country they will all be killed in violent ways and it is not eating and sleeping there it is a matter of live and death by now most of them have regretted to have chosen t ...
but if they desist, then lo! Allah is forgiving ...
Isla
HMMMMMMMMM
lets us as Ghanaian think critically abt some of the reasons y peoples are joining dy group then find solutions so as many may nt join bc all of us are of risk nw ,n also lets stop posting vital informations on media bc the ...
i second u