You are here: HomeNews2015 08 26Article 377830

'Afriyie Acquah is impotent' - Amanda

Read Comments Comments (118)

• Kwasi Asante Providence, R.I. 8 years ago

Amanda is ignorant. If your husband is unable to in-pregnant you does not mean that he is impotent. Does he not get erection? If he is able to have sex but unable to get you pregnant may possible be a medical issue. The 2 of ...

• SPOKESMAN 8 years ago

Who the fuck wanna get laid with that obsolete and derelict water-logged cunt anyway?

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

SOMEBODY SHOULD COUNSEL THIS YOUNG MAN TO TERMINATE THIS RELATION NOW IF HE SHOULD PROGRESS IN HIS PROFESSION

• Omanhene (U$A) 8 years ago

If a man has fertility problems (i.e., low sperm count), then for God's sake—ignorant woman—don't confuse that with impotence. Can the man have sex with you or not? If he can, then he is not impotent, you twiddle little ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Omanhene, blame these Ghanaians with their slave mentality 'I HAVE TO BE IN RELATIONSHIP WITH A LIGHT SKINNED GIRL'. You don't see our black beauties behaving like these girls but all the illiterate rich Ghanaian men want the ...

• Africanus 8 years ago

I think the young man will do better without this woman. A woman who is persistently in the news is not worth your time and energy. After all what is it that she has that cannot be found in other women?

• BRO JOE 8 years ago

HAS AMANDA CHECKED HERSELF FOR FIBROIS DISEASES. MANY LADIES FAIL TO GET PREGNANT NOT BECAUSE THE MAN HAS A LOWER SPERM COUNTS, BUT THE LADIES MAY BE SEVERING FROM FIBROIS DISEASES.

• Ganiyu 8 years ago

Chief Africanus, you know how men are. We disdain peace and tranquility. We seem to have a thing for difficult or unbearable women.We like the ones who put kpakpo shetor in our eyes; the ones who give us sleepless nights.

• Africanus 8 years ago

You got a point there my brother.

• Yusif 8 years ago

Is this not the woman who said her ex-husband Kenpong has a small prick?

What is wrong with her saying her current husband is impotent. Did her parents not TEACH her the all important idea that you do not say these things ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Most gh women of today are not not. If you want peace of mind. Find a woman elsewhere

• The Man 8 years ago

Say that again, brother. Wetin dey dis womyn in-top wey e no dey anada womyn inskin?

• The Man 8 years ago

If they're are falling for these shrews due to the skin of their color, then they deserve what they get in return.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Omanhene,I don't think she was the one who used the word"impotent" I belueve it is the reporter who used this word because this girl I believe spoke in Twi,I listened to two of her tapes before including the recent one,she a ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Dude, this is not the type of publicity that befits an up and coming soccer player who aspires to be successful. Solution: Back to sender, away to Amanda. Go find yourself an Italian woman make she Suck your dick like fan yog ...

• LIVINGSTONE 8 years ago

Omanhene,
    You've taken the right words from my mouth and you've said it all.Either the guy is impotent, meaning he has a chronic inability to attain or suistain an erection for the performance of sexual acts or he is potent ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

The problem is the mentality of these Ghanaian men towards these light skinned girls or half caste. Every rich man wants them and they will continue to toy with them.

How else will Kenpong mess with a low life girl like th ...

• faith villains 8 years ago

The complexies we carry as blackmen, full of tokenism or inferiority complex. Not all of us has that, but some do. They see the light skin to be beautiful to the black skin, which is not true, however, the beauty is in the ey ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Opoku likes such ladies.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

RASHEED IS ALSO LEGALLY IMPOTENT,,,This is very true,,,,,AFRIYIE DON'T WARRY ,,YOU'R NOT ALONE,,,,,

• Marfo 8 years ago

THESE ARE THE TYPES OF GHANAIAN WOMEN YOU MEET IN U.K AND AMERICA.THEY ARE HUMBLE AND COOPERATIVE UNTIL YOU MARRY THEM OR THEY GET A BABY.AS WE SPEAK RIGHT NOW A GIRL MY FRIEND BROUGHT FROM GHANA HAS MOVED AWAY TO STAY WITH ...

• Prosper 8 years ago

I am not in favor of marrying outside my race but I have seen too many Ghanaian men destroyed by the greed of the women they brought to U.S to fall for the same.I met a Tanzanian woman who is 100%opposite of the average Ghana ...

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

And it does not matter whether they are single or married, "Ghanawoman" will do just about anything these days for MONEY. The level of decadence is unbelievable, although many of these so-called 'Christian-Women' spend countl ...

• Africanus 8 years ago

True talk my brother.

• Ganiyu 8 years ago

Will you say the same about your mother, sister(s), aunt(s), cousin(s)? They are Ghanaian women too, aren't they?

• effe 8 years ago

Thank you. Some women are like this regardless of race, color, country. A good woman is good bad is bad stop this Ghana women this that nonsense because we can say same about our men. I've seen spoilt Kenya, Tanzania, south A ...

• the truth 8 years ago

The problem is not the church.

Of that video clip put out by that young Canadian 'Burger', and then perhaps, you`ll appreciate what is going on much better.
    The truth of the matter is that these
    'Jezebels' masquerading as Angels, have been coached by t ...

• Minta 8 years ago

Some of these footballers need to adopt the approach Gyan,and the Ayews have taken.They have opted to have trusted family members and professionals taken control of their interests.Gyan's brothers and Dade's father are like t ...

• Dan Kosowah 8 years ago

He shoots blanks, happens to most men. Amanda should try someone on the side. You kinow what I mean?

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Opoku is good at impregnating women,so Amanda can see him to impregnate her.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Nonsense! if it is low sperm count, can't that condition change with medication or the mere change of diet?

• Majesty 8 years ago

What if the wonan herself cannot conceive due to prior abortions or whatever the reason is, have you thought of that? It takes two to mingle. This woman is out of control and she needs to calm the hell down if she values her ...

• Afezz 8 years ago

Pray it doesn't happen to u guy.

• Ghanaboi 8 years ago

Could be you "madame Amandu". Forking gold digger

• Former 8 years ago

Please let's not allow this lady to destroy our Black Star team. She has set a big misunderstanding between our players. U know the team can be divided into two factions which doesn't speak well of them. She is going to be th ...

• anokwale 8 years ago

This lady is creating a serious distraction for Afriyie and Jordan. If a woman is going to mess around with your career you cannot have her around.

• Africanus 8 years ago

My sentiments exactly. This woman can just simply destroy the young man. He should let her go.

• Baby Adjoa 8 years ago

Afriyie is not impotent he has a strong dick and can get any woman pregnant. I am talking from experience. Those contraceptives Amanda is taking she should stop. its all because she doesn't love Afriyie.

• Fireman (Latse) 8 years ago

What levels of education has Afriyie, Jordan, and that Amanda achieved? Somebody please tell me.

• Blue Boy 8 years ago

Afriyie and Jordan are footballers, and Amanda is a pretty lady. You can find uneducated who are well behaved and some educated once who are good for nothing. Love/relationships can lead people into misbehaving as it is happe ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

They had football education.

Was it not this same girl who was bragging about her marriage to this boy teasing her former husband and his girlfriend how she was enjoying her marriage with that small boy?

Something is w ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

They attended university of Ghana.

• Simply George. 8 years ago

This Amanda girl need to see a psychiatrist asap because it is only people with psychological problems who behaves the way she is doing. In a retentive memory, this same damsel attacked her ex-husband and his lover who happen ...

• Fi 8 years ago

Foolish talk

• paapsy 8 years ago

WHY PUBLISH THIS STORY

• dedonz 8 years ago

guyz do ur homewk well b4 u marry

• BRO 8 years ago

YOOO FOLKS I SAID IT BEFORE THAT DIS WOMAN IS BORN EVIL WITH ASHAWOOOO MARINE SPIRT LIVING INSIDE HER.AFRIYIE MUST DIVORCE THIS BITCH HE CALLS A WIFE. ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW MANY MEN SHE SLEEPS WITH WHEN HE IS NOT AROUND.SHE IS A ...

• Tana 8 years ago

Dump the bittchh.

• Derrick 8 years ago

This so call Amanda is posses, she need Deleverance, pls some body should bring her for me to cast that demon from her.

• Baffoe Charles Kofi Dadzie 8 years ago

Amanda owusu is very uncivilised lady and even thats the case she shouldnt have say it in that way to disgracing our star.very stupid and fornicated woman.

• Baffoe Charles Kofi Dadzie 8 years ago

some ladies like Amanda were not borned to be marry but to date sex and left them.look at ugly claiming that

• Osono 8 years ago

This lady is a typical villager.I think the leaked audio is not true. If it's true, the lady must be the most stupid lady on earth

• Afezz 8 years ago

George, Afriyie shd have asked Kimpong before wedding Amanda. She's just shameless.

He was enjoying at Kenpong`s expense.
    He had no idea some of his own team mates were also sampling the same soup.
    You see, now that Jordan has secured that humongous contract with Aston Villa, she is not overly awed by that ...

• Roy 8 years ago

A lot of the sausages are sampled too! Nonsense!

• Tony 8 years ago

AMANDA SHE IS A WITCH
    GOD WILL NEVER GIVE THIS LADY A CHANCE TO GET PREGNANT AGAIN BECAUSE OF THE STATEMENT SHE MAKE

• Tony 8 years ago

AMANDA SHE IS A WITCH
    GOD WILL NEVER GIVE THIS LADY A CHANCE TO GET PREGNANT AGAIN BECAUSE OF THE STATEMENT SHE MAKE

• ISAAC 8 years ago

I think there is something fundamentally wrong with the sexual life of this woman. remember she made a similar derogatory comments about KENPONG when she posted that audio the last time She even said now she has got a young b ...

• Adam 8 years ago

Afriyie, listen apologize to Zena, the girl you have a son with in Ansterdam called Lamar Afriyie-Yankey. Go for paternity test to make sure he's your kid and then rightfully raise him up.
    Don't abunden him because Amanda sa ...

• Rastafara 8 years ago

let her go!

• afarigyan jnr 8 years ago

how old is the lady called amanda, plsss help me

• Boss 8 years ago

What an awful woman!

• A.M. 8 years ago

If this is true then this girl is poison. Please keep all these negative attention from the Black Stars.

• Cash man 8 years ago

Acquah is a fool to be jealous of Jordan, since he knows that the girl he is married to is a free giver. Kepong and Jordan are the only ones people know now . There are more hidden ones which are yet to come out.

• Nana Abeka Kulcha 8 years ago

Afiriyie is not impotent woman's of today always deals with drugs after meeting. So Amenda don't disgrace Acquah kindly come out today with massive apologies

• Dee 8 years ago

These are cheap uneducated women! All they parade is their manufactured looks, beyond that they offer nothing. Some can't even make intelligent conversation apart from spreading their legs for money. Perhaps the guys are of t ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Is it not this same Amanda who once said her first husband was not able to satisfied her on bed but now she is happy with Afiriyie Acquah who can do better all round .The same woman is now telling the general public that Afi ...

I thought it was Amanda who said in one of her tapes that Afriye has the best bola when she tried to insult Kennedy Agyarpong. Ghana beware of this girl she will destroy the black stars

• BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

PREG IN 5MINS

• Adusei 8 years ago

Who needs to know this? Please, spare the space for better articles.

• TATALE:, 8 years ago

IS THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING JSS GIRL NOT ABLOODY BITCH?

• Paul siaw 8 years ago

Maybe the problem is even with the lady herself, at least she has been having sex since only God knows when! I know someone who was accused of such by a senseless and a loud mouth girl but guess what the guy has 4 kids now wi ...

• WENCHI MOKE 8 years ago

Some women produce chemicals (unknowningly) to kill the sperms of men after ejaculation.That is why both partners can have babies with other partners.

• Jetmoney 8 years ago

You can't change what a woman thinks.. If she a bitch she gonna be a bitch forever

• jege gee 8 years ago

who de hell do dis lady think she is amanda wht ever.anyway women are very fickel very foolish is he who trust them ashawo daylight devil

• dan 8 years ago

she is not a lady

• Wuofei 8 years ago

It's no use hanging on Afriyie, let the bitch go. Move on!

• Irene USA 8 years ago

Amanda don't get me mad or I will reveal all the abortions I accompany you to Dr Who

• becks 8 years ago

what koraaa is this hell of a woman looking for? piss off with your stinking cunt.

• ?pas 8 years ago

This girl wants to spoil the spirit our team is having now in camp. She is simply an EVIL!
    Which should not happen. You see Ghanaian woman of today?

• Jt 8 years ago

Why on earth shld you hang with Jordan when you are married to Afriyie,infact you are evil woman,Ghana footballers shld be very careful with our ladies,most are evil,why you married when you know,you hang with Jordan,shame on ...

• koffi parker 8 years ago

even if the bobo is impotent must you bring it out,check yourself you could be deceiving the guy yourself.I know a woman who made the husband believe that she is not fertile for all the selfish reasons: to suck him dry this J ...

• dr mad ana ?amanda 8 years ago

whatever way you twist her name ,nothing good, if acquah prick cant rise in her presence means she no good ,i bet you afriyie stands strong is potent and fertile with other ladys . bro if yur using steroids stop bro

• kabi mame 8 years ago

amanda or who ever you call yourself you are a disgrace to your family. Go back home for moreEFFIE Training

Afriyie Acquah is digging his early grave if he continues to marry this prostitute.

Amanda calls Afriyie 'Monkey' and Jordan's dick is bigger than Afriyie's. What a wife.

• maame Akua 8 years ago

So what? that's they business.

• reee 8 years ago

Monkey=Afriyie Acquah.........lol. Herrrrrr girl yi y3 fucking. It serves Afriyie right

• sam 8 years ago

kwasia woman 3y3 me nka me hrue agyina yie

• Joe 8 years ago

Amanda is not worthy to be married. A typical villager. Not civilized. She is a disgrace to the women of ghana.

• sir brown 8 years ago

OBOY ,NAA SO YOU BEE, SO ALL THIS WHILE YOUR SOMETHING KN DEY WORK, WEY U TAKE THE WAKA SO. I BECAME SICK WEN I HEARD THOSE RUBBISH WORDS YOUR DELALA AUDIO.IS VERY SERIOUS AND HIGHLY PATHETIC,BUT TAKE HEART NAA SO THIS WORLD ...

• SEEK, BEREKUM 8 years ago

THIS IS A SAD STORY. I THINK THE GIRL DOESNT LOVE ACQUAH. MY ADVICE IS THAT THEY SHOULD DIVORCE.
    UNLESS AFRIYIE IS A BIG FOOL, HE SHOULD CALL IT QUIT.

• Isaac Adu-Baffour 8 years ago

Oh Amanda

• Regy 8 years ago

Amanda wat type of guy r u lukin 4 in dz lyf.. always insultin ur husband... bkerful o

• onua 8 years ago

What koraa has Afriyie done to this jezebel to abuse him like this? I mean when will this jezebel wise up and grow up a little?

Afriyie wise up before this jezebel finishes you? Seek some spiritual God man who is for Jesu ...

• Solja 8 years ago

hahaha..my comment couldnt pass the validation test. somebody must put a clip on this she dogg.

• amoah 8 years ago

& SO ?

Acquah, it seems like, Jordan is your best friend, you quarrel and patch up immidiately.That is what true friends do. They don't hide their feelings towards each other.and if their engagement leads to fight, they know how to ...

And the teeth sometimes bite the tongue while churning the food into liquid. Biblically, Banabas and Paul close pardies quarrel in separation, yet they always patch up after their assignments. So the tongue and teeth does. Jo ...

• beezy 8 years ago

i think that Amanda is uneducated.no wonder jordan can't even run in the epl,asshawo baa naa.

• Abokuma 8 years ago

Afriyie Acquah should 'go and give Kenpong his stone '. When Amanda made all kinds of derogatory remarks about Kenpong little did Afriyie know that his turn was coming. Amanda, you talk too much!!

• apuuu 8 years ago

Amanda is full of shit she has too many excuse am happy for Afriyie Acquah never in pregnant this ass hole she can't even take care of her first born how much more another kid God is working this lady is ev ...

• dont ask me 8 years ago

i dont know why sometimes we men are locking ourselves up with such unfaithfull ladies, he is impotent so what? does it mean you should go arround with a friend of mine? ohhh ALLAHHH SAVE US. why have you kept so long t ...

• Guinea student 8 years ago

Brother acquah, bee gratefull to allah who saved u for not impregnanting this mobile lady. Mind my words, she is not for a serious man

U kno what, u were impotent all this far and she never said it but until you caught ...

• kofi Adjei 8 years ago

Many men have been sleeping with this girl,she is a prostitude

• fred 8 years ago

Afriyie,if what Amanda is saying is true then you better advice yourself.

• O.D. 8 years ago

Brofo yedru, try infertile? But a real wife dissing her husband on such personal issues. Dear Dr Amanda, may be you should do a medical check on yourself too, who knows how many half baked people have eaten from your "adukrom ...

• king blue 8 years ago

Blackstars delilah*relationship juvenile mediocre*

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

i wonder what is about this girl that interests the media so much. i think she is a horrible lady if the stories going round are true. she seems to be an attention seeker.

• opoku Prince 8 years ago

U see why it's only God who gives a prudent woman

• Flavia 8 years ago

A women who could say her son's face put her off because it resembles that of his father. Hmmm!!! What a woman

• all is well 8 years ago

marriage is where two in perfect people decide to make a perfect vows to aperfect God. One's u enter into dis institution, all past relationship is brought to a limitation, bt u two become one flesh. Amenda if only u want ur ...

• BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

I M P O T E N T

• herty 8 years ago

amanda is nt a marriage material. how can u say dis to d public. I don't think she will ever gt married if She break up with her current husband wit her stupid attitude

• Tony 8 years ago

Amanda is a witch, useless, fool,prostitute, and unclothed we have a lot of such women in the system

• Matilda 8 years ago

Afriyie,pls divorce her now if you wants 2 leave longer,she is the only woman on this earth,how disgracing,and
    Jordan,leave her 2 him ,bad friend like you,,,
    Ashawooooo.......

• ESTELLE 8 years ago

instead of u get in knowing people who will love u nd share de rest of their life with u u go for de rich CARRY YOUR CROSS