Read Comments Comments (48)

• WENCHI MOKE 8 years ago

Over what?This is not new to football.

• Abedi 8 years ago

It will work this time

• Daniel 8 years ago

Nonsense.

• The Beautiful ones are not yet born 8 years ago

What is the hurry in marriage especially a footballer who has to concentrate on your career.

• KING FISH 8 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS MAN?AFTER SHE OPENED HER MOUTH ABOUT KEN AND SOME OTHER BIG PEOPLE SOME OLD GUYS WARNED HIM ABOUT HER BUT HE DIDN'T LISTEN.IT IS NOT GOING TO GO AWAY.IT WILL ONLY GET WORSE AS SHE STARTS SHOWING HER RE ...

• saa 8 years ago

Footballers are mostly prostitute's and they always go out with prostitute's.No wonder.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

GFA is not a marriage agency. These are adults n if they all share in same pot so b it. A fool with money is always a fool.

• BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

CHECK YOURSELF

• 4 Year Old 8 years ago

Osei Kofi may have time for every time to waste but not every one has time for this sort of nonsense. If Afriyie Acquah is not complaining about his wife's alleged infidelity why should anybody think about it?

• Oldboy 8 years ago

There is a window of opportunity to act but if he waits and she traps him with a pregnancy he will live to regret not heeding calls to sanity.

• Amadu 8 years ago

Who will like to be married to a cheap wife like this?As a married woman you have to restrict your exposure to other men.She goes out of her way to use the Ayews to make Acquah jealous in this case.This man should be very car ...

• Nokwarehene 8 years ago

She is definitely not cheap, she is ashawo and collects big money for big prigs.

• Albert 8 years ago

I am very sorry a young talented player like Afriyie Acquah is entangled in a situation like this.He is a young man with a bright future.My advice to him is that not all females are marriage materials.It is up to him to deter ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Yes u said the right thing. Who are they for us to waste our time on them over a woman. Fuck them.

• RUN TO SAVE YOUR LIFE 8 years ago

I completely share your view about Acquah.He has a fighting spirit I haven't seen since Muntari, and he is one of the funniest person you will ever meet.He deserves better than this woman.He should take a hint from Ken and di ...

• Kwo 8 years ago

Why summon them? Who among the two has no ex-Lover(s). let stop this attitud of hypocrisy and be realistic.

• Jam The Clash 8 years ago

he did not say they should be summoned. it is the illiterate journalist who wrote the article. there is nowhere in the article that Ose Kofi suggested the two should be summoned

• Power 8 years ago

Amanda is not a lady to married she is prostitude.kwasea baa

• WAIT AND SEE 8 years ago

Whenever I hear that someone went back to Ghana to get married and bring her abroad I feel sorry for them.I don't care who knows because the truth must come out.The woman my parents found for me was the daughter of a family ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HEY , IF YOU REALLY HAVE THE DNA TEST RESULTS . TAKE THAT BITCH BACK TO THE COURT AND U ARE GOING TO GET ALL THE MONEY U HAVE PAID HER BACK . MARRAIGES CAN BE SOMETIMES SCARY . NEXT TIME MARRY AKATA WOMAN SOME OF THEM ARE EV ...

• Alidu 8 years ago

In America if you sign the birth certificate then you are stuck.A few years ago a Ghanaian her got into a big jam because he signed a Birthcertificate.He was trying to get his papers through marriage and the woman was about a ...

• free legal sfvice 8 years ago

if you have a dn a test to prove the child isn't yours then you should take that to court then you would not be obligated to pay because you can explain that you thought the child was yours at the time hence the reason why yo ...

• Sarfo 8 years ago

They will tell you that you have already bonded with the baby and assumed fatherhood to the child and so they won't change it.The American child support system is the most corrupt in the world.There are many Ghanaian women wh ...

• FOYOOSIS 8 years ago

Yours is a sad story, dude. With your DNA proof, i urge you take free "legal sfvice" advice serious and get things done instead of your intended tussle with the devilish girl who by connivance with your own parents forcefully ...

• Eric 8 years ago

I thought this was resolved already.According to the woman she tried to have the court cancel the support but they refused saying that the money is for the baby not her.I hear she offered to pay an equivalent amount to him ev ...

• Michael 8 years ago

Wait and see, I understand your pain, however I will plead with you to drop your intention, how long will anyone live on earth for us to destroy one another. Please move on in life and look unto God.

• Michael 8 years ago

Wait and see, I understand your pain, however I will plead with you to drop your intention, how long will anyone live on earth for us to destroy one another. Please move on in life and look unto God.

• Jam The Clash 8 years ago

that boy sure looks like a gyimigyimi. how do u marry a woman like that??. .this woman is free for all she will do anything to be heard if it means open her rancid 3tw3 for evvery man in the neighborhood. Afriyie wa gyimi pa ...

• Gbessi Zolawodji 8 years ago

Ashanti women and their infidelity. same happened to Odartey who got marriage to that Ashanti whore only to emerge the paternity of the children is doubtful .

• The great Akan. 8 years ago

Ayigbe fool the lady is a fante so leave ashantes out of these mess.
    Vaffanculo.

• AN EWE IS A GOAT 8 years ago

WHY DON'T YOU GO TO TOGO AND ADVISE YOUR EWE GIRLS AND WOMEN WHO COME HERE EVERY NIGHT TO SELL THEIR BODIES?THEY ARE SO CHEAP AND WILL DO ANYTHING FOR MONEY THE FRENCH TOURISTS CALL THEM 'UNE CFA PROSTITUÉÉ'.

• saa 8 years ago

Tani aboa,Northern women are mostly thieves including ewes.Fiafitor gyimii

• Ato 8 years ago

This girl is not a fool, she is going to trap him with a pregnancy as soon as she can then she will show him how to spell gyimigyimi.

• KK 8 years ago

Very sad news

• Afezz 8 years ago

Afriyie shd have asked what happened between the lady and Kimpong before he went in for her. A lady indeed.

• ba 8 years ago

i hope dis lady is not ahall she shld make. up her mind where she want to stay and stop bewitching the boys with her spirit of confusion

• baababora 8 years ago

Afriyie should have done his homework before marrying Amanda. If she is now a platonic friend to Jordan, there is no problem, but if Amanda continues to see Jordan, Afriyie should divorce her. Was Afriyie a virgin when he met ...

• Gasese 8 years ago

The lady is nothing but a cheap prostitute

• Baari Mohammed 8 years ago

Why do you get married to a prostitute women. Go in for lawful right women who will help in life. She's not the right women for you and you have to end up the relationship between you and her.

• A.M. 8 years ago

Please leave the Black Stars out of this. This is a personal issue. This Amanda girl just want to destroy some people because of her low self esteem. Men, beware!

• Olu 8 years ago

The witchcraft she possesses is powerful so Afriyie is hot. You need real men of God with real heavy power to deal her clutches off Afriyie. Kenpong her ex dabbles in dark money so she is no joker.

Afriyie best lay low or ...

• Simply George. 8 years ago

These two lads are in love with this hooker and nothing can bring them together. You can maintain both of them in the squad but never pair them when the team is playing. From the look of things the girl is still in love with ...

• Prince Tata 8 years ago

Its better AFriyie let her go to avoid any future disturbance and broken heart, He made a mistake to marry her after his team mate dated her. So Afriyie never saw all this pretty women in Ghana other than this team ex-girlfri ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Best thing for Afriyie is for him to forget this loud mouth lady she is not a marriage marital she is sex to go as for summoned both guys is not necessarily because the lady had already made fool ...

• Honestina 8 years ago

I am lost. who is Amanda? Is she a Togolese or a Ghanaian? I heard this story on Ghradio1.

• Richard Douglas Fosu 8 years ago

What do women want in this Crazy world?

• Afrakoma 8 years ago

Buh dey r nt dating now? ayew used 2 be her guy nt now. So I dnt c anything wrong abt dis. I think sambody is out der 2 destroy de marriage. everyone has exes.

• Keelung Ananse 8 years ago

This guy has never spoken sense...always boasting of his time as a footballer when they used not to wear boots!