You are here: HomeNews2015 08 26Article 377771

Wontumi says NDC planning to set him up with crack cocaine

Read Comments Comments (152)

• Joemens 8 years ago

Yea these crooks (NDC) can do that to anything.

• +##+WISDOM 8 years ago

WE KNOW HOW DESPERATE NDC IS TO STAY IN POWER

NDC SCARED OF WONTUMI

• Jack 8 years ago

Yes, but certainly not as desperate as the NPP.

• Kapwepwe 8 years ago

My friend if you are doing drugs stop it now if you are not doing it but want to, dont try it. If you do you will be arrested and no political party can save you. Whom do you think you are fooling? Maybe some NPP boys.

• SAY IT AS IT 8 years ago

This guy is either doing drugs and it is catching up on him. It is only a drug user who is always parinoid. His actions shows clearly that he always feeling that someone is after him.no wonder the NPP and it supporters are kn ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

He is trying incredibly hard to make himself popular and very important, but nobody gives a hoot or a rats arse about him at camp NDC. The likes of him are all around Akufo Addict since he enjoys their company. Show me your b ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 8 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

VOLCANO WILL ERUPT IN GHANA IF CORRUPT N WICKED MAHAMA N NDC FINGER DARE LAY A FINGER ON WONTUMI.. THEY WILL GET TO FEEL HOW OKATAKYIE GEN AFRIFA MARCHED ONLY 30 SOLDIERS FROM KUMASI BARRACKS TO DESTROY OVER 100 SOLDIERS N PR ...

• SAM 8 years ago

The guy is certainly doing drugs and just providing himself with a perfect Alibi so that when caught he can say that he said so. What a nitwit. He should be carefully watched.

• tuohinuih 8 years ago

That is a huge truth, my brother.

• WISE UP 8 years ago

You are right on point, Sam. He might be doing it already. Forget abt this crooked liar.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

NDC nkwaseafo party awudifo nkoaa!

• Akuffo 8 years ago

Bush man Omanba Pa! No wonder you live in Islington on benefits!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

who in Ghana or Ghanaians abroad doesn't know the npp is a drug party and full of acid murderers led by ugly Akufo-Addo?? an Ashanti vagabond like your type.fool

• dead goat 8 years ago

massa
    shut the fk up.
    You have no paperS so please hide in your ghetto
    WOTUMI IS BETTER THAN YOUR WHOLE FAMILY .
    KEEP YOUR FOOLISHNESNESS TO YOUR STUPID HOME

• Akuffo Addo 8 years ago

grow up massa

• NEW YORKER 8 years ago

FOOL GYIMIFUO
    DO RESPOND . IF YOU DO YOU ARE A FIRST CLASS GYIMIFUO

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

I don't blame u but your armed robber father and your prostitute mother. fool

• All NDC supporters are idiots 8 years ago

Ayigbe julor! Trokosi fool!

and your daughter too, you trokosi shithead.

• Kojo Bonsu USA 8 years ago

You too shut the stinking mouth of yours. What makes antwi bosiako better than anyone. The galamsey and drugs money can never make better than a street boy. It's you backward party member who appreciate his foolishness. Get s ...

• koffi parker 8 years ago

where is the proof that NDC is planning to do that,its just to create unnecessary tension,wo ka no kwa yetie no kwa

• dead goat illegal immigrant 8 years ago

you will die like a pig if you respond to this

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Illiterate fool. Smh

YOU RECENTLY RECEIVED YOUR REJECTED APPLICATION TO UKBA.
    YOU SHOULD PACK AND GO BAck to your stupid mahama bole bamboi

shut up and clean the whiteman man shit
    kwasiato
    if your respond you will be killed

• Nana Osei Yaw 8 years ago

I personally think planting cocaine in chairman Wuntumis car is better than pouring ACID on him

• Uj 8 years ago

Ono so be kwasea bi

• African Eagle 8 years ago

LET MR. WONTUMI TELL THE WORLD HOW HE BECAME RICH. IF HE CAN DO THIS, HE DOES NOT NEED TO WORRY ABOUT THE NDC.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Stupid fool he became rich by taking arms, like your stupid jj did.

• Bayon 8 years ago

APART FROM DEGRADING FORESTS THIS ODWAN IS A DRUG DEALER TOO.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Ghanaians must rest the blame on Nana Akanfuo Binaddo, Wontumi , Sir!!! Idiot John, Yaw Osafo idiot Marfo, Kabo and Amoako Baah for their Npp Jihadist invisible terrorist group for recruiting and training our youths to become ...

You need many strong slaps to help you think straight, fool.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am Shortingo candidate
    Standing for the NPP
    This is my ACID and this is my MATCHETE
    If you want to follow me

All die be die

• Nana kwesi , west Legon 8 years ago

It seems U only write when u are masturbating or have ur mouth deep in the ass of ur gay partner. Ofui like u Last Don. U are nt even worthy to empty nana Addos chamber pot...dead Goat Disciple

Shut the fuck up and go sleep in your lightless, unlit room. NDC baboon.

• soth 8 years ago

They're books and school uniforms government provided to schools in SHAMA Ahanta East is still in the locked store room in SHAMA district education office since Pro Mills era. They decided not to give it out, just to make NDC ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Wontumi now graduated from galamsay boy to Cocaine distributor.Thanks to Nana Addo.

• jonas 8 years ago

Who at all is this fool?

• John kua 8 years ago

Jones who at all are you. You are more stupid than your boss Mahama. See socialism has no future in the world. Just think. Tell me any socialist country in the world that ticks now. They have all gone capitalism. Check Russia ...

• Mubarak 8 years ago

find out what socialism really means.
    the USSR was a communist country not socialist. Countries such as France, Holland, Belgium, Switzerland, canada and others are largely socialist.Their policies are people-centered and t ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Mubarak.you are a dumb illiterate. Why don't you include USA, Germany, England and others because they all have policies that caters to poor people that can be said to be Socialist policies.

France, Canada, Holland, Belgiu ...

• jonas 8 years ago

SEEMS YOUR THINKING FACULTY IS EITHER UNDER YOUR FEET OR IN YOUR ANUS.

• NEW YORER 8 years ago

GYIMIFUO

• John kua 8 years ago

I have been attending some of their meetings and will give the Npp all the fills. The NDC will fall on their own swords, I tell you. The plans they have are really evil

• soth 8 years ago

They're books and school uniforms government provided to schools in SHAMA Ahanta East is still in the locked store room in SHAMA district education office since Pro Mills era. They decided not to give it out, just to make NDC ...

• Dee 8 years ago

Tips
    Don't travel outside with a luggage if you can. Not even a carry-on bag.
    Seal off the pockets of your jacket/suits when travelling.
    They tried that on Sam Jonah.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

NDC can do anything.Be careful NPP leaders.

• Sappey-Agboh, Tsiame-Lagbohkope 8 years ago

Politics gone to the dogs!!! This illiterate buffoon was elected a regional chairman because of his money. Now I am at a loss as to ascertain who is the biggest comedian in our body politics from the NPP. Is it Kofi Jumah, Kw ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

If not going to the dogs Mahama shouldn't be president and villagers like Aseidu Nketia will not steering the affairs of Ghanaians and useless ndc members of Parliament who can't expresses simple English wouldn't be minister ...

• paa kwesi 8 years ago

They would have planted akufo addo not you. You are churning out too many lies my brother. Grow up.

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

are you sure you're not in already?it seems you are preparing your mitigation incase you are caught.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

NDC is satanic organization. Their leader is from Satan the devil and al they do is in line with the wishes of satan the devil namely, killing, stealing and destroying. And that is what they are doing in the country. nkwaseaf ...

• back door director 8 years ago

Wontumi would not stop talking. He is making a mess of himself.

Party chairman??. It is pathetic

• Ama Bonsu 8 years ago

Wow Wontumi u are a handsome dude wai. Becareful of that evil NDC PARTY. They have no class , no morals, no dignity and can stoop low to destroy handsome , harding working and decent man like u. U are in my prayers and keep d ...

• Akuffo 8 years ago

Handsome? You need glasses and your head checked!

• Kpanla 8 years ago

IDIOT,DO YOU CALL THIS A POLITICAL DUTY?SHAMELESS AND FOOLISH GUY,WHO DON'T KNOW YOU ARE ALREADY DEALING IN CRACK COCAINE?DISGRACEFUL VILLAGE ILLITERATE.

• Sam 8 years ago

Health issue and opportunity
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in ...

• amezz 8 years ago

Wontumi this, wontumi that, wontumi kuanee kuanee

• Habib 8 years ago

Why the plenty talks laced with lies all the time?

• Akuffo Ado Jnr 8 years ago

dis man de3 i dey feel am rof

• Valarie 8 years ago

This NPP politician is so hot, sexy and smart. He is certainly my type of guy. SO RICH AND POWERFUL. Please take care of ur self and do no allow these crooks in NDC TO pull u down ALRIGHT. Atlanta USA ladies cannot have enoug ...

• Akuffo Ado Jnr 8 years ago

y is it does ladies dnt coment here.
    agimifo d))so wo ha nom dodo

• Kennedy Osei Bediako 8 years ago

NDC nd its evil agenda will not succeed

• lukors- ny. 8 years ago

Eeiiiii NPP! Is this where you've gotten too now.You should be ashamed of mentioning cocaine. After all that's what you PUSH every day and night. Shame on whoever wrote this bullshit.

• Okatekyie. 8 years ago

With characters like Wontumi,the npp will be in the wilderness for a long time.The man makes no sense,he is unduly alarmist and displays psychotic symptoms.

I wonder how any one can take him serious more so to become a who ...

But Aseidu Nketia make sense when he alleged Nana Addo by hiring a lunatic to kill useless Mahama, only you idiots who doesn't see what ndc fools are capable of, because fools always vote for a T shirt and 20 gh,

• gyasi 8 years ago

Fools is it NDC
    Who put cocaine in npp Amoateng's pocket?.

• kkd 8 years ago

I feel sorry for mother Ghana..good and capable people will be so scared to enter into politics in Ghana

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 8 years ago

Chairman you are a handsome gentleman who everywoman want to have as husbandand not only drugs to want to plant but your life and thanks to God that Y Gyan is no more at the helm of affairs in that armed robbers council.

• Nenebi - Manchester 8 years ago

Honestly, a fool shall be a fool whether he goes to school or not or even if he is rich. What is contributor Douglas, Bristol-UK saying. Why don't you prosecute them in the Law Courts. Fooooool

• Nagus Nagas politics 8 years ago

The biggest problems in politics is the fear of loss. However, the so called chairman wontumi negative thinking of being caught by the public abt his secret act of wrong doing in these trade has to come out just to windup the ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Great work my brother. Expose Mahama and his crookish idiots who are desperate to get more power. They intimidate, they suppress, they oppress, they lie, they divide, they harass, they gag radio stations, they murder, they ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

NONSENSE STUPID FOOL, WHO HAVE TIME FOR USELESS FOOLS LIKE YOU?

• Menaba 8 years ago

If you are a cocaine dealer tell us and stop these infantile tricks.

• saeed 8 years ago

Wontumi will never stop at nothing to amaze me.I wonder who translate his speech into English

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

This idiot must be arrested now

• ghanaba 8 years ago

what is Islam?????
    Muslim :Islam means peace.but now it means war.from generation,there is no peace in So called Islam?Even Muslim killed and Killed Jesus Christ.Because the don't want Christians.Hmmmm Asalamalecum?????????? ...

Pls pls pls..be more sensitive in some ways to not step on other religious bodies. Given the complexity of the their issues, cast ur memories abt recent activities that re involved in france and other devolop countries abt Mu ...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Oh oh Ghanaba, Christ came about 650 years before Mohammed so how could Muslims have killed Christ???? Too much ignorance on this site!!!

• Mohammed 8 years ago

all this people are leaders of our political parties oh Ghana I pity you

• macavity 8 years ago

Concert

• Jew 8 years ago

Please don't pretend to be innocent. You know that's your old trade already. If you are tired of the crack trade just confess and stop. But not until your master (certificateless lawyer) has permitted you to do so.

• coopcity 8 years ago

Who does not know Wuntumi is uneducated. When he was deported from UK, he joined galamsay assisted by npp and now he is talking shit.

• JOHNj 8 years ago

WE IN ABROAD HEAR ABOUT THIS MAN EVERYDAY. WHO AT ALL IS THIS MAN? IS HE A HOOLIGAN OR WHAT?.MAY BE AN IDIOT FROM ONE OF THE VILLAGES IN ASHANTI REGION .

• moha 8 years ago

if wuntume has some confession to make he should boldly do so and stop accusing innocent people.who doesn't know npp as cocaine sponsored party.

• Kofi, Akyem 8 years ago

nhbygtfv

• Gbessi Zolawodji 8 years ago

npp don't bring war to Ghana with this path u r going . you are not Ghanaian than others . superiority complex cannot win a war but strategic strength n power do. we're born physically strong n can destroy u in seconds. we sh ...

• JOHNj 8 years ago

NANA HAS SURROUNDED HIMSELF WITH IDIOTS. HE HIMSELF CANNOT TELL IF HE IS A LAWYER OR NOT. HE CANNOT TELL WHERE HE STUDIED LAW AND WHERE HIS CERTIFICATE IS. HE IS A PROBLEM FOR NPP. THE ASHANTIS ARE AFRAID HE CAN SPLIT THE PAR ...

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Yes ma broda we dnt know till now where nana addo studied law oooo and he can't even request a replacement certificate.

Nana we need to see your law certificate otherwise disqualified,shameless lawyer

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

The antecedents of the current Npp were united in their unreasonable hatred of OSAGYEFO and his CPP. Once they had succeeded with the help of the CIA, MI5 and SDECE they promptly broke up into the original components, with th ...

You are really stupid do you know your history? at strength is nothing but wisdom is essential, has your tribe war before? Fools like you get me sick buddy

• Jew 8 years ago

The best thing for you to do is to remain calm and advise your third class in economics graduate to kindly produce his law certificate if he wants to be president at all cost.

• Nii 8 years ago

Maybe the noose is getting closer to your neck.Don't deceive yourself that no one knows you are a drug dealer.

• Jeoparday 8 years ago

We all know npp is trading party n dat purely the of their money. Wontumi should fuck up.

• James Yeboah-Asuamah 8 years ago

The baby is at it again! These daily bragging, wild allegations and Kwaku Ananse stories will never take NPP anywhere. Wontumi is scared to the brain because "Operation 50/50 agenda" is in full swing and it's gaining grounds ...

Obviously wontumi at one time, sees children's dolls mainly looked like babies; in 2012, chairman and a businessman wontumi introduced one cocaine deal that didn't. His deal was a billion-dollar idea shld keep his mouth shut ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Now NPP is confuse from votes register to crack cocaine who in Ghana doesn't know that NPP is a drug party that foolish chairman must shut up fool you will still lose 2016

• Obournana 8 years ago

This is propaganda. He does drugs so he is saying this that his arrest in future may look like a plot. Liar.

• ohyew 8 years ago

This guy is already high on crack and the halucination has kicked in. Na waa o

• eva 8 years ago

ndc pple are all fooooooooooooooollllls

You're right forever and eva! Nana addo bn the wiser's man + three consecutive times candidate wthin the wiser's NPP ppl in Gh. .. are always control by foolish NDC ppl who came in six months to take over the seat. Soo be the ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Did you see how the NDC people helped Ruby Nayele to pass 12kg of cocaine through Kotoka Airport? Nobody was able to detect it. Do you also know that the people who assisted Ruby Nayele have been freed? Do you also remember ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hahaahahah. Rubbish. This guy need to be called to book. His utterances is going to affect NPP. Nobody even recognized you, why all this lies. Smh

• Kate 8 years ago

Hhmmmmmm.....

1) Challenge of citizenship
    2) No biometric no vote
    3) No verification no vote
    4) Let my vote count
    5) Pink Sheet
    6) STL .. intercept & change figures/boycott inauguration / Stop Kuffour from attending.. ...

• Bismark Amoakoh 8 years ago

It has become evidently clear that in his quest for power ,by any means possible, Nana has turned this noble Party into a Cantata Group. Nobility has gone to the dogs and Stupidity reigns supreme now

• MUNTUM BANZA 8 years ago

I thought Wuntumi and co had protection from the witch doctor of Baare, in Talensi, or it has lost its potency? Just go for some more concussions if you have run out of the stuff he gave you, and you would be fine.

• @ Muntum Baza 8 years ago

After refusing to pay for his services the Baare shrine master is considering other options to collect his dues that were promised. Wuntomi is alleged to have paid part with a promise to pay the balance after the results. Now ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

All idiots in Ghanaian politics want to make themselves relevant by using such infantile ploys. This illiterate of a party chairman want to remain in the good books of the party hierarchy by planting such shit all over the pl ...

• Talook 8 years ago

Peacefmonline u behave like dailyguide, u startet dey story as if u have dey facts

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Our problem is that many Ghanaians are less informed; there are lots of semi-literatures in the country. They easily fall for NDC's dubious schemes that they use during elections. When everything points to the fact that the N ...

• Jaba 8 years ago

This guy must be sick. He always has something suspicious to talk about.

• Freddie 8 years ago

This stupid wontumi is already a cocaine dealer does somebody have to link him to it before the people of kumasi would know?

• RANGER 8 years ago

IF YOU ARE A DRUG DEALER IS BETTER YOU WATCH YOUR SELF. AND STOP PRETENDING AS IF NDC WANT TO SET YOU UP.

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 8 years ago

WHY DID YOU NOT SET HIDDEN CAMERA TO PROVE WHAT YOU ARE SAYING.LEFT WITH YOU ALONE THE NDC WILL NOT EVEN BORDER TO CAMPAIGN IN THE ASHANTE REGION.YOU ARE DESPERATE AND DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY FOR YOUR PARTY TO BELIEVE YOU. ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Thiis wuntumi man is getting insane.

• AWINBE 8 years ago

stop this mind games for good,who in ghana doesnt know wuntumi is a drug baron n a regional chairman of a drug peddling party called npp.being conscious of being caught in ur illicit activity someday u are in effect preparing ...

• Mapandoki 8 years ago

Funny Wontumi. If you are already dealing in drugs, don't use this as cover up if you are really busted. You are behaving like a mosquito bound for Ada, and when he eventually reaches the destination, he will blame it on the ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Pure speculation without merit.

• kofiko 8 years ago

If Ghanaians vote for ndc again is their own cup of tee.Even no Ghanaian should thing to vote for ndc the coming election. there should be a change.ndc are only there to do tetra sem. they can never help the devolpment of gha ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Wontumi is a drug dealer

• S. Solomon 8 years ago

If he thinks he has enough evidence he should go to court and stop this kind of cheap propaganda. We are fed up with his allegations of late.

• S. Solomon 8 years ago

If wontumi thinks he has enough evidence he should go to court and stop this cheap propaganda.
    We are fed up with his unsubstantiated allegations of late.
    Wontumi, think of resolving the conflicts in NPP.
    NDC dey bee kek ...

• Last Don 8 years ago

The whole country will turn upside down if they try chairman 1 Wontumi. They should try and see !!!

• Last Don 8 years ago

Like the whole nation will turn upside down!

• NANA OKUMKRAA AKA TERMINATOR 8 years ago

Mark Woyongo and James Agalga of the Ministry of Interior of the NDC gov't and party should desist from any such actions to plant cocaine of any form on the Ashanti Regional Chairman of the NPP anywhere and frame him up in th ...

• Yentumi 8 years ago

This is arrant nonsense to the highest degree. The Ashanti region NPP has had better chairmen than him yet the NDC was able to get the fair share of the Ashanti votes. None of those better than him NPP chairmen cried suspicio ...

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

The most nonsense and stupid politician i have ever seen is this man Wontumi. I think he is suffering from mental problem just like one Anwti who want to assassinate the PREZ.

• Nana Asem I, Amsterdam 8 years ago

Wontumi is exposing himself ooooooooooooooo asem beba dabi

• koffi parker 8 years ago

where is the hard proof, just shut the fuck up

• ####### 8 years ago

THIS GUY IS GOING BANANAS.

• you--self 8 years ago

stop stupid talk wontumi.may be you are deal with drugs,no body have dirty plan for you .say something about DUMSOR not this nonesense talk.

• Appiah usa 8 years ago

He is planning to deal in cocaine to finance their campaign so that if he is caught everybody will say it was planted. This man is "wise"

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Bingo!

• Dr Kumi Daniel 8 years ago

Tweaaaaaa who has time on this one to.He is a noise maker .He wantsbhis voice to be heard among beings.it is heard okey.

• Abdul Kamara 8 years ago

I was the first person to know this, I told Wbls in London already. Pls take care wai

• Dr Kumi Daniel 8 years ago

He is a cocaine dealer paaaaa.it is a trick he is playing he knows that his cup is almost full.when says this b4 he is caught ,he blame it on NDC.

• patrick megapat 8 years ago

Wontumi is not seruous

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

I am really concerned about the future of Ghana. Both the Govt & main opposition party have been engaging in drugs smuggling. I do not have confidence in either of these political parties to solve the economic problems faced ...

• Akyemafia 8 years ago

What is this galamsey man saying. Much ado about nothing. I have said and I will say it again, he can't do nothing. He should just bring it on and stop paa aa paa aa.

• MOMO 8 years ago

What can tell u is may Almighty Allah have mercy on u

• Whatever 8 years ago

Something proper should have been put on this Ghanaweb space

• Hannah koforidua 8 years ago

No weapon form against wontumi shall prosper. like mahama said. blessed people can never be cuss. Amen

• Banda for npp 2016 8 years ago

Ghanaians will reject mahama nd his evil appointees in 2016

• aseda 8 years ago

can this win elections

• Nana K Adofo 8 years ago

You are cocaine pt

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Too much claiming to be untouchable attitude is what I personally see in this Wontumi guy. Who the fuck you think you are ? Why always throwing your weight about ? Even Akuffo Addo do not behave the way you are doing . Who t ...