I am a fondling little man as short like a dwarf, very dark in complexion like a pigmy in the Congo basin; I have something in common with Harry porter. I carry all the mischief that is done in all public places like strikes, unnecessary protests, drug peddling, “PATAPAA” castigating lies, ugly insults, throwing bombs, killing women, burning markets, lengthy shallow litigations in courts, false alarm blowers and Acid sprayers..
My eyes resemble a mouse (APATA KURA) though I am not a mouse I only act like one through my invincible forces.
Who am I ?
TIP-TOP 10 years ago
ANOTHER NATION WRECKER IS GONE.THESE STINKY TROKOSIS WHO ARE DESTROYING GHANA WITH LOOTING WILL PASS AWAY AS A FLASH OF LIGHT.KOFI AWONOOR THE IDIOT OF ALL IDIOTS WAS KILLED BY TERRORIST GROUP AL SHABAAR.THIS IDIOT WHO HAS GONE NOW DOESN´T FIT TO BE IN THIS WORLD LIKEWISE THIS IDIOT CALLING HIMSELF LAST DONE.HE WILL BE THE FIRST TO FOLLOW THIS DEAD MAN BUT NOT THE LAST.HIS NAME SHOWS HE WAS ALWAYS LAST IN HIS CLASS EITHER IN EXAMS OR COMING TO CLASSES.
OVERLORD 10 years ago
O Ghanaman! what have befallen thy? Why do you hate thy brother so much? Tribalism has covered your red bulgy eye to the extent that you hate your brothers and thy self. Go and repent and sin no more Ghanaman.
C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago
Tosh! These mentally warped ethnocentric twerps can't be my brothers! So vile and full of envy they are.
The fact that they CAN NEVER rise to the status of Jones is so painful to them.
Andy-K
Tosh! These mentally warped ethnocentric twerps can't be my brothers! So vile and full of envy they are.
Andy-K
NDC Diasporean 10 years ago
Eeii AndyK long time no hear or see. A human being passes on and people are happy simply because he is an Ewe. Gosh
C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago
You must be hiding somewhere, away from Ghanaweb and the T-Hustlers that rule supreme here.
Andy-K
You must be hiding somewhere, away from Ghanaweb and the T-Hustlers that rule supreme here.
Andy-K
Panafric 10 years ago
Hence their conscienceless behaviour. A people who cherish waste products of animals and feast on ebola prone dankwasere as if there are no other animals in their bush. Demonic human head choppers like that.
Alhassan Walla 10 years ago
Your attack on others, describing them as 'ethnocentric twerps', does not help either. I dare say without any equivocation that you are one of them, probably the worst among them.
Is this the same Kwawukume I encountered a ... read full comment
Your attack on others, describing them as 'ethnocentric twerps', does not help either. I dare say without any equivocation that you are one of them, probably the worst among them.
Is this the same Kwawukume I encountered at Akim Swedru Secondary School (AKISS) in 1980/1981 while he was serving his National Service? If so then, Andy, you have really gone through a 'complete metamorphosis'. I wish you all the best though.
Nana Malik 10 years ago
Tip top, u are uncultured.
Gbessi Zolawodji 10 years ago
whenever u think of ewes dying you'll surely carry coffin to the cemetery for burial probably your families. god forgive you for wishing calamities on the ewes. shall u not have peace in your entire life.
Watching 10 years ago
Who told you he is an Ewe? Let us not politicize everything. I know this since the 70s a pupil and mate at Yilo State School, Somanya. It is qualification that end his job and not politics. When some dies and you are happy, note you may be the next. May his soul rest in peace.
Mrs. Akufo-Addo Rebecca 10 years ago
My deepest condolences to the wife, children, the entire family and Ghana for such a lost. May his soul rest in perfect peace.
HUMANITY 10 years ago
It is painful & sad to lose a soul.No soul is superior to any before God,so all those officials taking advantage of the nation's resources to seek health outside will surely receive the wrath of God.Improve the health system for all to share.
eugene 10 years ago
God forgive you. Tip Top. If only you knew the kind of person you denigrating so much. Go to God on your knees as soon as you read this message and beg for forgiveness.
Milton 10 years ago
Keep hating on Akuffo Addo. You ewes will always be below Akans and you shall never attain the status of even a 3rd class citizen. You and your ewe folks are not even considered among the 3 classes of Ghanaian citizens. Idiot!!
BOLOBOLO.. 10 years ago
MILTON, THEY HATE HIM AS MUCH AS HE HATES THEM SO WHATS YOUR BEEF? AS FOR CLASS I THINK THERE IS A BALANCE..NOBODY IS FIRST OR LAST, WE ARE ALL EQUAL OK..STOP THIS TRIBALISM
AFTER ALL I KNOW AN EWE WHO IS SHAGGING YOUR SISTE ... read full comment
MILTON, THEY HATE HIM AS MUCH AS HE HATES THEM SO WHATS YOUR BEEF? AS FOR CLASS I THINK THERE IS A BALANCE..NOBODY IS FIRST OR LAST, WE ARE ALL EQUAL OK..STOP THIS TRIBALISM
AFTER ALL I KNOW AN EWE WHO IS SHAGGING YOUR SISTER BIG TIME.
C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago
Milton, how can a worthless twerp like you come and make this kind of bigotry comments against a whole ethnic group that span 3 countries and are known for their hard work and distinguishing themselves from the lowest of adversity? If some of you Akan ethnocentric maggots delude yourselves into thinking Ewes are not Ghanaians and/or assign them all kinds of negative epithets, it doesn't mean Ghanaian Ewes also think that they are not citizens of Ghana. Or Ewes in Togo and Benin think that Akans are superior beings. Even the lowest of Black people don't subscribe to white racists' images of blacks, so how much more Ewes who are also black but generally even better looking than you Akans and outperform your lot in even schools in your own areas? And when it comes to employment, I discovered in 2003 that even Akans, including Asantes, prefer to hire Ewes these days! You should have listened to this Yoruba Nigerian who runs a business to Africa and has an Ewe woman manning his Accra office while he resides in the London. No way he'd put an Akan in that position, he said!
Anyway, how did you get to know that the insensitive and uncultured moron calling himself Last Don is an Ewe? I think no properly bred Ewe will be the first to respond to the news of Jones death with that uncouth post. Only a dzimakpla or kplamase would do that. Btw, those words are also used by the Adangmes to describe the same things.
Andy-K
Albert 10 years ago
I always wonder since when has ewes become super-human beings to the extent that people will want to throw away their Akan employees for non-performance in preference of Ewes, as this Nyebro is trying to make us to believe. These are all fabricated lies purported to justify their diabolical agenda to marginalize the rest of the people at the work place. The fake revolution has done a lot of damage and requires a concerted effort to demolish this trokossi syndicated mafia bent on taking all the people for a ride. Are you saying than ewes are more educated than Fantes? The 20-year mis-rule of Rawlings has done a lot of damage to Akans in general and Ashantis in particular.
SCHEMER 10 years ago
Andy-K i pray when bigots like Douglas, Bristol. Uk, BBC NEWS and KOLA inside LONDON make their tribal submissions and comments, you'll have the decency to call them to order. In as much as it is divine to live in peace with all manner of people, it is also unacceptable for people to always be at others throat just because they are a different tribe. Last Don has in time past stated categorically that he's Ewe. That doesn't justify the negative responses to his stupidity but there is no smoke without fire. As for your indirect insults and insinuations against Akans, I'll let it pass this time because somehow, I understand where you are coming from. However, whether we Asantes are uneducated, primitive and what have you, we love our region. We have developed it so much so for all manner of people from the length and breadth og Ghana including Ewes to troop there for greener pastures and we have humanely accepted them into our midst ant they are well integrated. If you care to know, they live in Awonaga and Awona=Fante New Town. Can that be said of Ho? A Yuroba preferring an Ewe to an Akan is no news. One thing is that, he will find him (Akan) too wise to outsmart. We won't go far, just here in Ghana, besides uncompleted buildings, given to Efos as care-takers, what other valuable would one risk entrusting to an Ewe to keep till he/she returns? Even with the uncompleted building issue, it has become an open secret that Ewes after a while consults 'juju' to banish the rightful owners so we've all become wiser.
With this i rest my case but educate your people as i do mine. I know an Asante will not provoke you until you do so. I say it and I say it and again, I've lived in Ho before and I remember once giving a 'nyornu' chewing gum in 'asigam3.' After chewing it for a time, he smiled, tested its elasticity by stretching it and declared, "Angne! ny3 m3 du m3 kp) ow." To wit, "rubber! I have never tasted it. I lived opposite Doris Day Restaurant.
Nana Malik 10 years ago
Last Don
Last Don
ME TO LAST DON 10 years ago
RIDDLE RIDDLE !!!
I am a fondling little man as short like a dwarf,
very dark in complexion like a pigmy in the
Congo basin; I have something in common with
Harry porter. I carry all the mischief that is
done in all publ ... read full comment
RIDDLE RIDDLE !!!
done in all public places like strikes,
unnecessary protests, drug peddling,
â??PATAPAAâ?? castigating lies, ugly
insults, throwing bombs, killing women, burning
markets, lengthy shallow litigations in courts,
false alarm blowers and Acid sprayers.. My
eyes resemble a mouse (APATA KURA) though I
am not a mouse I only act like one through my
invincible forces. Who am I ? ANS JDM(JOHN MAHAMA)
LAST DON 10 years ago
Hey I thought you were thought by a bad teacher not knowing you are the cause of your teacher's dismissal.."wa bon paa" now i know why u dont have a certificate.hahahahaha...Togb33 like that...
Agyeiwaa 10 years ago
Akuffo Addo
Akuffo Addo
Neutral Zone 10 years ago
Last Don... U r who they say u r. Despicable human being.
Neutral Zone 10 years ago
Even their corruption n running off for advanced care won't save them. Death, the ultimate equalizer.
HARDCORE 10 years ago
Oh Kugblenu!!! What a crazy world! I never knew that was the last time we met as good old friends. Brother may your soul rest in peace.
hahaha 10 years ago
I'm sure his conditions of service allowed him to go and seek treatment in the UK......hmmmm
Johnny 10 years ago
That's the behaviour in the Animal Kingdom,yet death don't respect all of them.
Kofi LAWSON 10 years ago
Oh my God! My friend Jones is gone?
May his soul rest in perfect peace.
Steve 10 years ago
They never get treatment in GHANA, they always go to abroad. Selfish leaders.
Nana Malik 10 years ago
May His soul rest in peace, you served your nation well.
Tawiah 10 years ago
selase 10 years ago
Get this straight. The head of public affairs of parliament is nt a politician. He is a civil servant he has been there since Kuffour. Why hate someone bcos he come frm a particular place, I believe that the guy he just insulted ewes nd wish all of them dead hv ewe friends. May God forgive u
ama D 10 years ago
milton wat do u fink u ashanti's hv achieved.
be sensible a little nd speak well.
Kofi Ghana 10 years ago
My condolence to the bereaved family and may his soul find a peaceful rest in the Bosom of the Most High God
Stoway 10 years ago
Those ignorant commentators who know nothing about public service will take him as NPP. RIP for you projected the image of Ghana legislature.
Watching 10 years ago
May his soul rest in peace
ISAAC OWUSU .aka.CULTURE -ASIA 10 years ago
R.I.P SIR. AMA D. YOUR VERY STUPID KWASIABAA HOW DO U KNOW THAT MILTON IS ASHANTI PLEASE GROW UP WITH YOUR STINKY SMELL PUSSY WO MAAME TWE WHY DID YOU FOOLS INSULT ASHANTI ,AKANS ALWAYS MY BROTHER INLAW EWE I HAVE TWO BEAUTIFUL NEPHEWS, IN KUMASI WE TRUST AND LIVE WITH EVERY TRIBE,S FOOLS .
Fiifi Amakye 10 years ago
May his soul rest in peace.
Ugly akufo addo 10 years ago
padmondo 10 years ago
When top officials are sick they go 2 top officials countries 2 seek 4 gud health in the hands of doctors but 2 pay our ghanaian doctors well they ignore them.
James 10 years ago
Chale Ghanaians fool so. Even when their great men die. Some of them continue to write stupid comments
HARDCORE 10 years ago
Tip top, am sorry to say, your mother should have aborted your pregnancy, this nonsense can only come from a primate and a tree climber like you.are you actually a human being with brain? Stand in front of a mirror and judge yourself. This tribal nonsense is what had alienated right thinkers from your fascist NPP being led by the grandfathers of tribal bigotry like Akuffo Addo, pig mouth Osafo Marfo. Your evil NPP is no different from Adolf Hitler's NAZI.
OHENEBA 10 years ago
Plss let stop that tribalism. We r all one people with a common goal. God is going to punish us severely if we dont stop that sinful behavior n love each other.
Milton 10 years ago
Ghana will never unite with inward-looking and racist ewes always discriminating against non-ewes. They are the problem and you need to get that right.
lil 10 years ago
a prominent Ghanaian has died and some people are reducing it to cheap tribal and political exchange of words....no tribe is greater than the other because this land is not our home....eternal glory is our home.
kofi 10 years ago
kweku baako is known to be insulting ewes here by using different names. kweku baako is known very well to be an anti ewe.
EDI 10 years ago
may his soul rest in peace
Nana Takyi 10 years ago
May his soul RIP. He was my mate in primary school at Osu.
Aba 10 years ago
Is this now the practice, where news stations break the news of the death of our loved ones. This practice is very pathetic, let's put a stop to it .
Akuffo Bawumia 10 years ago
very sad news . Ghana is losing hardworking young men. God have mercy
buga 10 years ago
where there are monkeys there is always tribalism
ADUANA BA, Dormaa Ahenkro 10 years ago
Monkeys behave much much better than the tribal sentiments we encounter in this forum. Rather unfortunately, we behave like we are from different planets. There are a few hardcore individuals constantly fuelling the tribal divide. Can we exercise some civility when dealing with our fellow GHANAIANS? How come anyone will rejoice at the passing away of a civil servant? How low have we fallen? Where have our morals gone? We are deteriorating into unthinkable levels of our humanity. MONKEYS ARE BETTER , my dear Buga.
Ekow Samuel. 10 years ago
very sad and may he RIP.
Phil 10 years ago
This is why the health care system in Ghana should be improved to benefit everyone. If the leaders think they can afford expensive foreign treatment, well it doesn't work all the time. Some sicknesses if not detected early kill no matter the treatment at advanced stages.
John Mahama 10 years ago
He has been chocked with corruption money---he is in coma try slap him he will wake up. sika di3 bo ne ba saaaa
yaw 10 years ago
Any politicians who would fly to abroad for medicals would die
I am a fondling little man as short like a dwarf, very dark in complexion like a pigmy in the Congo basin; I have something in common with Harry porter. I carry all the mischief that is done in all public places like strikes, ...
ANOTHER NATION WRECKER IS GONE.THESE STINKY TROKOSIS WHO ARE DESTROYING GHANA WITH LOOTING WILL PASS AWAY AS A FLASH OF LIGHT.KOFI AWONOOR THE IDIOT OF ALL IDIOTS WAS KILLED BY TERRORIST GROUP AL SHABAAR.THIS IDIOT WHO HAS GO ...
Andy-K
Andy-K
Is this the same Kwawukume I encountered a ...
Who told you he is an Ewe? Let us not politicize everything. I know this since the 70s a pupil and mate at Yilo State School, Somanya. It is qualification that end his job and not politics. When some dies and you are happy, n ...
It is painful & sad to lose a soul.No soul is superior to any before God,so all those officials taking advantage of the nation's resources to seek health outside will surely receive the wrath of God.Improve the health system ...
Keep hating on Akuffo Addo. You ewes will always be below Akans and you shall never attain the status of even a 3rd class citizen. You and your ewe folks are not even considered among the 3 classes of Ghanaian citizens. Idiot ...
AFTER ALL I KNOW AN EWE WHO IS SHAGGING YOUR SISTE ...
Milton, how can a worthless twerp like you come and make this kind of bigotry comments against a whole ethnic group that span 3 countries and are known for their hard work and distinguishing themselves from the lowest of adve ...
I always wonder since when has ewes become super-human beings to the extent that people will want to throw away their Akan employees for non-performance in preference of Ewes, as this Nyebro is trying to make us to believe. T ...
Andy-K i pray when bigots like Douglas, Bristol. Uk, BBC NEWS and KOLA inside LONDON make their tribal submissions and comments, you'll have the decency to call them to order. In as much as it is divine to live in peace with ...
Last Don
RIDDLE RIDDLE !!!
done in all publ ...
Akuffo Addo
Get this straight. The head of public affairs of parliament is nt a politician. He is a civil servant he has been there since Kuffour. Why hate someone bcos he come frm a particular place, I believe that the guy he just insul ...
R.I.P SIR. AMA D. YOUR VERY STUPID KWASIABAA HOW DO U KNOW THAT MILTON IS ASHANTI PLEASE GROW UP WITH YOUR STINKY SMELL PUSSY WO MAAME TWE WHY DID YOU FOOLS INSULT ASHANTI ,AKANS ALWAYS MY BROTHER INLAW EWE I HAVE TWO BEA ...
Tip top, am sorry to say, your mother should have aborted your pregnancy, this nonsense can only come from a primate and a tree climber like you.are you actually a human being with brain? Stand in front of a mirror and judge ...
Monkeys behave much much better than the tribal sentiments we encounter in this forum. Rather unfortunately, we behave like we are from different planets. There are a few hardcore individuals constantly fuelling the tribal di ...
very sad and may he RIP.
This is why the health care system in Ghana should be improved to benefit everyone. If the leaders think they can afford expensive foreign treatment, well it doesn't work all the time. Some sicknesses if not detected early k ...