You are here: HomeNews2015 08 25Article 377429

Improve performance before tariff hike – PURC

Read Comments Comments (10)

• ELINAM 8 years ago

People has been attacking this lady at her church and questioning her christian belief and I think this has woken her up to be human now.

• kojo nkansaw 8 years ago

Shut up you fucking villager, i will kill you and your family you fucking idiot. I will eat your children aku-saa... Idiot.

Your mind is not correct at all.

Wu abodam wu te?

kwasia

• Waiye 8 years ago

If that is so then she is failing her employer and the nation. She must be tough to stand to what she believes is right. All those things said about her should not worry her little: we must move forward

• Tina 8 years ago

This idea is good. No improvement , no tariff hike. This people intentionally continue to create dumsor so that government will keep on pouring money into VRA coffers , so that they can loot and shear.

• kojo nkansaw 8 years ago

Shut up you slut

dirty hooker

i'll eat your children

• Ebo 8 years ago

Mahama koti b)t)!!!!!!

• Nana 8 years ago

Thieves. They want us to pay more so that they can steal the money to their families to enjoy, buy expensive cars and use the rest on the small gursl.. Selfish pple

• special one 8 years ago

Yaa cannot fool us.she has been repeating this anytime they want to increase the tariffs.

• Waiye 8 years ago

Look be real. Where are they going to get the money from to improve the services? Let them hike first, we pay, and then use the money to improve the services.We hold them accountable once we pay and if they do not improve, th ...

• toner refill 8 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Office equipments like Photocopy Machines and printers.
    Loc: Abeka on the New-Fadama road near Asare Original Pay All.
    Call: 0244523451