You are here: HomeNews2015 08 21Article 376833

Doctors slam Nunoo-Mensah over football comment

Read Comments Comments (171)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

The “idiot” silly bucket mouth Serebour……backward in thinking, immature to argue, silly in mannerism. A total liability to the state

Gone are the days when you project yourselves as some super hero’s slept with p ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

To the great people of Volta Region, don't throw your Vote to those who wanted to clean you out from Ghana, Do not give your Vote to a party who calls you names. A VOTE for Nana Binaddo and his Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp, is a ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

THE DRS KNOW THAT THEY NOT HEAR BOSE THEY WANT TO HELP. MOST OF THEM MAY NOT HAVE OPPORTUNITIES OUTSIDE OR KNOW THAT HOM ESWEET HOME BUT THAT DOES NOT MEAN THAT WE SHOULD EMPTY NATIONAL COFFERS TO SATISFY THEM. WHY DONT YOU G ...

• J. D Mahamai 8 years ago

Such an illiterate like you, Atsu. What you wrote is garbage.

• Over 60% NDC Thieves 8 years ago

has this idiot who has been demoted n now taking instructions frm his juniors n still being paid by the state any sense of reasoning? what a foooll !!!

• moshie 8 years ago

obodamfoooo nunoo mensah

• Kujo 8 years ago

Tell them General ....Nunoo Mensah is a great guy. i wish you long life.

• soso 8 years ago

Nunoo Mensah is the most idiot state man i have ever come across. if you talk with him personally, every 3rd sentence that comes from him is a silly comment. people ignior this silly state man.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

This stupid man Nunoo Mensah should have continued to wear his 'KAYABALE'(lorry tire sandals).

• Kofi Dame 8 years ago

You are full of S.H.I.T. I tell you what, whether you like it or not, come 2016 your mother f.u.c.k.i.n.g NDC will go. A.S.S. H.O.L.E

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

Kofi Dame na lie bad. Your senile leader All Die Be Die or whatever he is called will have his chance perhaps in 2025 by which time he may be resting with his ancestors at Awudome. NPP deceptive and tribalistic party, give us ...

• Senior Wisdom 8 years ago

I am not sure why this old demented soldier still wanders the corridors of power. Nothing from his mouth has moved this nation forward. Sometime being in power as a soldier with associated abuses still appeal to him. He needs ...

• Tema Male 8 years ago

Ooh this Old Soldier has already lost his respect in Ghana. Anytime he open his mouth expect SHIT;

• Africanus 8 years ago

These insults by politicians are becoming too much. It is amazing how these NDC folks have demonstrated that they are only good for insulting and castigating people. Is that how you people solve problems? With insults? Come- ...

• AMEGAXOXO 8 years ago

Have you ever heard of the term "SIMPA PANYIN"? Go find out where this old soldier hails from.

• KUSASI 8 years ago

NUNOO MENSAH CAN ONLY TALK TO CIVILIANS IN SUCH A DEROGATORY MANNER. LET HIM DARE TALK TO SOLDIERS IN SUCH A FOOLISH WAY AND HE WILL BE DEALT WITH. HE AND HIS SPECIAL ASSISTANT ARE SUPPLYING AMBULANCES AND DOING ALL SORT OF G ...

• sam 8 years ago

NO ONE SHOULD PAY THIS EWE ANY MIND

• Mr Objective 8 years ago

Sam, you are so so prejudiced against the Ewes to the extend that you do not know your own? That is you are really a Sam from Fanteland.
    Forward Ever!
    Backward Never!!
    There is victory for us!!!

• AMEGAXOXO 8 years ago

Hey, be very careful. Nunoo Mensah is not an Ewe man,he hails from Winneba in the Central Region.Be very careful.

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

Kofi Dame, are you sure Waaaaaoooo. Can this NPP stand the test of reality in Vote for what is good for Ghanaians and what was so awful in the eight (8) years of NPP rule? Waaaooo, NPP and its followers are dreaming ooo. What ...

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

IF YOU ARE TOGOLESE WHY DON'T YOU GO BACK TO TOGO! TRIBAL FOOL!

• moi 8 years ago

Very stupid comment . R u not from voltage region? So watz ur problem when you are called a voltarian. I dont understand this . Why do u always feel inferior

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

NDC FOUNDER'S DAUGHTER EZENATOR RAWLINGS IS A PRACTISING DR IN SCOTLAND YET SHE SAYS SHE IS GOING TO PRACTISE POLITICS IN GHANA. WHY DONT OMANE BOAMAH WHOM GHANA SPENT 100'S OF $1000 ON TO STUDY MEDICINE IN CUBA TAKE OF HIS P ...

• The Gen Sec NDC 8 years ago

Dr omane boamah did not pass his medical examination in Cuba. Thay is why he is in communication

• eva 8 years ago

ur tribal card wont help u.work and campaign on ur work. kwasea ba.odwan ba

• Abla Ametor 8 years ago

That is why NDC will always use is Nyeboro as stooges when Kumsdi and other places are being developed. The more we vote for NDC the more they develop Kumasi. A district in Ashanti Region is far developed than Ho

• Joe/TX 8 years ago

WO ye omanbofuo paa. People in the northern part of Volta are Anyingbes while the southern part are Anglos. Northerners are very, very good people, but southners are very, very, very wicked people. Like Kofi Awunnor. I've wor ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

If Nunoo Mensah really said that, then he is really an idiot, and a big one. How on Earth do you solve an impasse with such moronic statements when you even belongs to Government. All well meaning people in society are trying ...

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

Yes, why are the doctors not resigning enmasse as they have said and go to China?? Nunno Mensah is right. They think they can make this country ungovernable.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Frank,people serve the country in many ways not necessarily physically working in Ghana,I believe there are people living outside who never work in Ghana but supports the country than those working in Ghana,even the money the ...

• Mind 8 years ago

Pls lets always respect ourself bcos u if they gave u admission to do medicine u cant and the General Nunoo if u are so concern why dont u asked ur son in london to come to Ghana n work

• Future President¹²³ 8 years ago

His son has his own life. What would you want from the father? To force the son against his will to practice in Ghana?

• False 8 years ago

His son is not so stupid to accept a job without a condition of service.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Most of u doctors r not cut out to practice in the developed countries so don't deceive urselves.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Serebou is just a puppet but his not safe, even if he resign or still practicing not what, when, how we will bath him with acid

• Kuma 8 years ago

Yellow bellied coward, why don't you post your picture and real stinking name

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

What a government that is full of thieves, headed by armed robber cum vagabond mahama. Nunoo Mensah has never and will never make sense.

• Tee 8 years ago

Will this Nunoo Mensah ever make a sensible statement?

• Godwin 8 years ago

may the good lord for give u

• Godwin 8 years ago

master some time mind ur speech about an elderly person, cos sometimes we lack some blessings DAT we can't understand so pls days my little advice for u

• kay 8 years ago

Ttt

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

DEAR HON. NPP VICE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE DR.BAWUMIA,

IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA GAVE $547 MILLION GRANT FOR POVERTY REDUCTIONS DURING THE PRESIDENCIES OF HIS EXCELLENCI ...

• DELA KWAKUVI WISDOM 8 years ago

Ndc has fucked Ghana up

• Ebo 8 years ago

Forget about this man nunoo mensah because he doesn't have any sense in his head.

• Dan 8 years ago

SOLDIER WHO SPEWS NON DIPLOMATIC CRAP ANOTHER WITH A DEAD GOAT SYNDROME WHICH HAS BECOME INFECTIOUS WITH NDC SPOKESPERSONS NO WONDER THE PREZ YAA MAHAMA ONLY ADDRESSES CHURCHES AND NOT THE NATION

• abigee 8 years ago

Must he push truth aside just because of so called diplomacy? Truth is very bitter. I love this man because he says it as it is. In fact he represents the conscience of our society today. Would your conscience ever pretend th ...

• Joe Jurkey 8 years ago

Perhaps, you should have retired to your village and started farming when you retired from the army instead of going into politics. You are a disgrace to the NDC and Ghana. I guess the only area you specialized in is talking ...

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

What is wrong with this nunoo mensa guy. why can't he just shut his fucking mouth and just allow people with brains to talk for the gov't.
    He is becoming notorious for saying useless thing these days.
    From "if the country i ...

• Frank Mensah 8 years ago

Every idiot can stand up and talk about how he defended Ghana. What is the achievement of Nunoo Mensah in the army? How many wars did he take part in as against the number of coups he to part in. Idiot.

• RAYMOND NASH-ODAI 8 years ago

STUPID FOOOL. OFFICE SOLDIER.
    BELIEVE ME, IF THIS MAN HEARS A GUN SHOT HE WILL GO AND HIDE IN A WARDROBE.
    AND YOU CALL YOURSELF A SOLDIER.
    NONSENSE!!!!

• Michael 8 years ago

I don't know how old you are, but for your information, Brigs. Nunno Mensah and few of them were the only ones Papa J salutes even wen he was leader of PNDC

• Bagob 8 years ago

Liar! You don't talk about what you don't know. Papa J never like loud mouth Nunoo Mensah and even if He salute him,does that mean he should talk trash ?He will soon be sacked like Gbevlo Lartey .

• moi 8 years ago

What's our beef with who salutes who. None of our business

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Dr. Abdallah's comments have no merit in this case.

Go back to work! You morons and addicts.

• Maame 8 years ago

I don't know who keeps deceiving them that a doctor will get to the U.K. or the U.S. today and get a job as a doctor just like that. if that were the case, then what are they all doing in ghana ? what is stopping them from re ...

• Kwesi Kom 8 years ago

Thank you very much Maame for letting them know. I think they pamper them too much.

Government must take one bold step and end this nonsense once and for all by sacking them and revoking their licenses if possible,

Sens ...

• Africanus 8 years ago

I am happy you are not in government... thank God.

• PARKA 8 years ago

I LOVE YOU. WE HAVE BEEN PAMPERING OUR DOCTORS FOR FAR TOO LONG. THEY THINK IN ABROAD DOCTORS ARE WORSHIPED LIKE THEY WAY WE DO IN GHANA.

• Sikamani citizen 8 years ago

Another senseless statement from this man, iF a doctor were motivated by money why wouldn't they go and work in the USA and make a cool $250,000 as my family doctor

It us for the love if country that U.S. Why they still re ...

• Kwesi Kom 8 years ago

My brother it is obvious the people are crying for money so why talk rubbish. I dare them to apply for visas to UK, US, Germany or most of the Western countries and they will not get a working visa. Some may even be refused a ...

• Africanus 8 years ago

Why is it that these NDC people think the only places doctors can find work outside Ghana is USA and Britain or Germany? This world is bigger than that. It is only a matter of time, if the govt continue with this intimidation ...

• kwam 8 years ago

Apuuuuuu, they are greedy and wicked, money money is all what they care for, they have lost the respect accorded then in the country, is that how their predecessors worked?

• OPPONG 8 years ago

If such a man advises the gov. what could happen to the country?
    Nunoo-Mensah is a disgrace of an advisor!

• Okyesco 8 years ago

"A fool is a fool whether he goes to school or not".

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

The General is right.

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

I see nothing wrongvwith the comments made by my friend, Brig. Nunoo-Mensah. Yes, his son is a practising medical officer. He is practising his profession in the UK because he needs money which he cannot get in Ghana. His fa ...

• Africanus 8 years ago

I do not know which law requires that if one cannot make money in Ghana then he/she should leave the country. They have every right to stay, just as much as they have the right to deny their services to govt or any person or ...

• Papa Bissue 8 years ago

This comparison does not hold. His son was trained in the UK and not with our tax money. In any case, many who were trained with our tax money in Ghana are working outside and we have no quarrels with them. You chose to stay ...

• Kid 8 years ago

Please ignore this demented idiot ,,he escaped from Ankaful hospital ..He is sectioned and needs 24 hour psychiatric care.

• NANDOS 8 years ago

YOU SILLY SIMPA SWINE SOLDIER YOU ALWAYS TALK TRASH.YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO EFUTU PEOPLE

• James Armstrong 8 years ago

The current leadership of the GMA is messing up this noble profession for all and must be told in no uncertain terms. The Gen. is correct we all chose our professions knowing what we want, the outrageous demands has betrayed ...

• Joe 8 years ago

I think this Nunoo Mensah is crazy because nothing that he says makes sense, they do not add up and I wonder why he continues to comment on issues.

• Sankofa 8 years ago

On the contrary Brigadier Nunoo-Mensah speaks his mind and says it as it is.

He simply does not mince his words. What he says makes plenty of sense. We need such straight talking people in our body politic.

• Danny 8 years ago

I lyk de way up talk..... U re real doctor

• loyalist 8 years ago

I really respect elders but some comments are disgusting.Please does the military have conditions of service? Yes they have.He is even on the take home list.Please reject ur conditions of service and we can talk about who is ...

• Nana Offei 8 years ago

I think we should put an editing device in the mouth of mahama and his men b'coa what comes out of their mouths stinks

• john mahama 8 years ago

nunoo-mensah is a donkey

• Kwesi Kom 8 years ago

.. and you are a horse.

• Papa Shango 8 years ago

so your son is in UK collecting big pounds and here u re opening ur big mouth splite stupid wrds out there eh. stupid fool. so u fink Ghana belongs to you eh. even JJ is nomore and Kuffour is nomore your time go come.

• kwadwo 8 years ago

Doc please cease ????. A General in the armed forces who served a junior officer( FL/Lt) will make such comments. Do you remember what he said in Nigeria in 1982 to journalists?. Handing over to who!. He is such an idiot ret ...

• sam 8 years ago

This guy Nunoo-Mensah is getting psychotic. Doctors don't go to school be become rich but at least to provide the basic needs of life for their family so they can focus to serve humanity. In Ghana, the doctor is unable to fee ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Sam, in case you did not read/hear the original message made by the Secretary to the GMA to which Brig Nunoo Mensah responded, please get it from the archive... The young doctor had stated that he .."did not become a doctor t ...

• Africanus 8 years ago

Not wanting to be poor, do not imply that one wants to be rich like Asamoah Gyan. The doctors want a better life for themselves and their family, just as the politicians are enjoying, and it should not be misinterpreted to me ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

And Sam, comparing doctor in USA or Canada to those in Ghana that are civil servant is totally wrong. I work in the medical field. Note that most of the doctors in USA, Canada etc., are Sole-proprietor businessmen/women. They ...

• Kwesi Kom 8 years ago

Nunoo Mensah is right. His son chose to be in London and so be it. Some of us have chosen to live in London as well and so be it even though we remit families home constantly.

It is your choice to practice any where on the ...

• Osei Abeb 8 years ago

Stupid and useless people like Nunoo Mensah should not be allowed to use radio stations to comments on national issues.He is so stupid and useless person right now in Ghana.

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

listen to this idiot who call himself a medical doctor,
    yes his son refusing to work in Ghana is better than you who accept and sign a contract to work in Ghana but are misbehaving , bluffing and goes illegal strike, k ...

• Dan zango 8 years ago

Only stupid vote for Ndc

• Kwesi Kom 8 years ago

Only a fool will change his name to Dan Zango or whatever and hide behind the screen to talk rubbish.

You are a disgrace to your family and Ghana. What has this got to do with NDC voters?

• John Kool 8 years ago

Pay no mind to this yesterday man, Nunoo-Mensah.He opens his mouth unnecessarily. He is an opportunist who joined forces with likes of JJ Rawlings to overthrow a democratically elected government under the late Dr. Limann. He ...

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

This old general can talk jazz sometimes. Not long ago he was asking Ghanaians to move if they couldn't cope with the hard life in Ghana. Now he wants doctors to go to china and play football. Is he senile or what?

• Don The Kushite 8 years ago

Another stupid comment from a supposed leader. U see the mentality that the general population of ghana have is the reason the country is so poor and is not progress. We are being governed by a bunch low IQ fools who talk fro ...

• Sumanguuru 8 years ago

Nunoo-Mensah is it for money that u supported treason real officers protect the constitution

• Kojo kojo uk 8 years ago

Nunooo,one of the wanker retired soldier in ghana,

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

Anyone with a father like Nunoo Mensah must be cursing himself now.The man is plainly stupid.

• Nii Lartey Nartyey 8 years ago

He's sick in his old head. The family will do well to send him for psychiatric examination.

The old military Brigadier self confessed CIA agent who served in the fake socialist revolution under his junior army officer, Raw ...

• kongfu master 8 years ago

nuunu is speaking for himself. don't mixed issues .

• chief Vandal 8 years ago

WHY DOES ANYONE BOTHER TO RESPOND TO THIS STUPID ARM CHAIR SOILDER? IN WHICH WAR WAS HE IS GOING TO DIE FOR GHANA?

• moi 8 years ago

U r more idiotic. Why didn't u prosecute him in a court of law. U r very silly. Get yourself educated. It will help u. Jealousy is Killin u

• Mr Objective 8 years ago

No it is not all of you who can practise in London. Because your Ghana Medical Degree does not give you automatic entry into the medical profession in the UK.
    Forward Ever!
    Backward Never!!
    There is Victory for us!!!

• sid 8 years ago

Nunoo Mensah again. u first advised if the kitchen is too we take our passport n leave now doctors shouldgo n play football u really love Ghana

• Sumanguuru 8 years ago

Nunoo even yr boss Baba Kamara without military training isdoing a betterjob as advisor that why the prez demoted u.

• Truth 8 years ago

This man is becoming a nuisance. I don't blame him though. The press; our irresponsible press should be blamed.

• BOOY 8 years ago

dus de truth go play ball or practice out side gh fools

• GHANA 8 years ago

Will the Minister of Science, Technology and Innovation Mahama Ayariga explain to Ghanaians why pensioners of the CSIR have not been paid their pensions for close to over 8 months and why he asked the Director-General of the ...

• DE (GREAT) 8 years ago

If u think working outside is easy as u think , why leaving your family there and you are here demanding for conditions og service.

• kwam 8 years ago

Leave Nunoo Mensah alone, nobody is forcing you Doctors to work in Ghana, that is choice for you , he was right , if you want money then not the medical profession in Ghana. Bam! Period.!

• CRITICAL OBSERVER 8 years ago

Nunoo-Mensah's son wanted to make money so he is in the UK practising medicine over there. You can also go elsewhere and stop the blackmail of poor Ghanaians. Nonsense.

• Lesooo 8 years ago

Why these illiterate votorians dominated this platform for useless debate.

• eva 8 years ago

he thinks he has wisdom than the kg child

• razak seini 8 years ago

The sofon SOJA is dam right. The medical profession is a calling. You can never make money the human pain. I salute sirrrr genera

• Kofi Boahen Paris 8 years ago

Silly comments from equally silly people in a silly gorvernment of Mahama.

• John 8 years ago

Why don't many of the doctors go and practice in the UK then? NUnoo-Mensah has the right to to crticize you because he served Ghana selflessly and knows the conditions under which his so serves as a doctor in the UK. He is ...

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

The doctors should rather go outside to practice and make money for themselves, rather than choosing to stay in Ghana to be making outrageous demands on the poor farmers and kayayes. The retired Brigadier sacrificed to serve ...

• AGYA YAW 8 years ago

Master leave that Junk man alone for i know prosperity will never forgive him

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

Why taking this rtd Army Officer so serious.Remember fear of being intimidated and kept in the Guard Room,he decided to salute and brace jnr officers including JJRawlings which is against military law.Study this man closely, ...

• Friday 8 years ago

Nobody should take Nunoo Mensah seriously because his mental faculties are not functioning properly. I don't see any difference between Nunoo Mensah and a mad man!

• John osei. houston, usa 8 years ago

You are grown man talk seace all the time stop your foolishing talk all the time. You are so fool asi your master

• Kwawu Agbemenu 8 years ago

Someone "has no right to criticise doctors"? Yet doctors have a right to criticize others? Odd, isn't it?

• abongo C/4 boy Tema 8 years ago

This ndc so called communicators are so stupid nd not matured enough.This Nunoo has one.I mean...how can u make such ulterances whereas ur some is practicing the same profession outside the country not helping ghana.He though ...

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

It is a lie and untrue that Doctors save lives. Who saves lives? It is only the Almighty God, who created life that can save life, not dusts who will return to dust. Doctors treat patients and leave them, it is God who does t ...

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Idiots

• Opanin Affram 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha apuuuuuuu t)))))))))

• john mahama 8 years ago

we need jobs in the country, and not foolishness

• sikdo 8 years ago

This nunoo.mensah.is.mad..he.is not correct

If such a person advises government, what good can come out of the government? Nunoo-Mensah is such a frustrated idiot. Old age should come with some wisdom not idiocy. He is just worried about the part he played in the murde ...

• Onslopogas 8 years ago

That's rude!!!

• FUCKING DOGters 8 years ago

You fucking DOGters, Wa Ka Wa Ka.

Aren't footballers making more money than you? The truth can be unpalatable sometimes.

• tweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 8 years ago

julo kpakpe, aboa bi ba. how many wars did you fight for ghana? kwasea behind jj rawlings to loot ghana and you are telling us you served ghana.
    all that is happening now is your fault. all these chaos is your fault and you ...

• EWI 8 years ago

This man is stupid Menah Nunoo why do tell your son to come home and save live stupid man. You talking from your stomach . Now you are enjoy the stolen money shout your dirty mout.h

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Dr Hardi Abdallah and his wife were having a heated argument at breakfast. As he stormed out of the house, the man angrily yelled to his wife, "You aren't that good in bed either so he flew to Ghana!"
    By midmorning, he deci ...

• hypothesis 8 years ago

what doesit take to practice outside?ofcourse once u did not attend uk medical school u need to be examined the same way uk trained doctors are examined by medical and dental councilin Ghana before being given appointment to ...

• Kwaku Dua 8 years ago

Nunoo-Mensaj has shown himself to be in the category of the foolish and most useless leaders Ghana has ever had. Many of these people who do not reason before making public speeches have well been identified by Ghanaians.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THIS NUNOO MENSAH HAS CHOSEN NEVER TO TALK LIKE AN EXPERIENCED MAN. WHY WON'T HE BRING HIS SON FRM EUROPE TO WORK AT THE BOLGATANGA HOSPITAL? OR, HIS SON COULD ALSO GO TO CHINA TO PLAY FOOTBALL BECAUSE HE IS NOT WORKING IN EU ...

• Togbe 8 years ago

Who will employ u as a dr in outside country? De only reason why u are calling urself a dr is because GH is a poor country. Murdrous surplus dr like u.

• Nana 8 years ago

U fools are u not working for money? If u can go and work abroad , go but i dont think u can go there with ur stupidity

• K Attor 8 years ago

Nunoo-Mensa after using the coups to gain so much wealth and making himself a military/politician that now has answers to every situation. If he doesn't need money why is he still struggling to gain position in government at ...

• EBOLA 8 years ago

nUNOO MENSAH is a big idiot.i think its time some one slap this dirty old man to death. he is stupid idiot

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

It is highly unfortunate such useless and empty headed people were manning our Armed Forces no wonder nothing better came out of our soldiers.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Thanks you Nunoo Mensah for your usual boldness in correcting the foolish minds of the people. This alone proves your love for Ghanaians who have sadly lost morality.

Momently you are the best person in the nation who can ...

• Mrs. Akufo-Addo Rebecca 8 years ago

Working in Ghana or anywhere around the globe is a choice. If Doctors in Ghana have what it takes to work in USA let them resign en masse and move. Mensah-Nunoo's son has all the qualifications to work in UK

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

BUFFOONS, NUNOO-MENSAH IS RIGHT.GO PLAY FOOTBALL.DO YOU EXPECT HIS SON TO JOIN YOUR STUPIDITY? NO,NO,AND NO.THINK BEFORE YOU ACT.YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO RESIGN,ABI!!!ASPIRIN DOCTORS.TWEAAAA.GIVE WAY TO TRAFFIC.

• Joseph Abugri 8 years ago

Please, never say you choose to practice in Ghana. Not all of you will pass exams to practice outside. Some of you go and work as nurses. Some bath corpses. Please not all of you can practice outside.

• Krobea - UK 8 years ago

DOCTORS, please don't take notice to the FURKIN N-Mensah silly talk. Please go back to work and help save life. He is a MAD DOG

• show man 8 years ago

The fact is no one will employ you as a doctor in the Uk. You have no work ethics and the level of professionalism is shockingly low. You're all deluded into thinking you're something special.Doctors and nurses in the UK are ...

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

Doctors shouldn't mind this man, the brigadier who stoop so low to serve a captain. sycophantic, both licker and treacherous Nunoo Mensah.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Will this foolish and demented swine tell us the war he fought to save Ghana? Helping stage coups or supporting coups is not something that save Ghana, it rather took us some hundred years back.

• Michael 8 years ago

Idiot General

• broo 8 years ago

opanin gyimifo

• Onipaba 8 years ago

Every one knows this man is an idiot and he is not proving no body wrong it's only another joker who will keep him in government

• Akwasi Frimpong 8 years ago

Nunoo Mensah. What an idiot. These are the people governing the country. No wonder.

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

There are some evil spirits in NDC which influence the members, both young and old to speak trash when it comes to national issues :Nunoo Mensah - to the doctors "if you want money go play football in China,;again he said , ...

• Kwesi Freeman 8 years ago

You would not be qualified to work anywhere not in The UK or any developed country.So don't deceive yourself.

• Blackstar babe 8 years ago

he is right; people come first before money when you are doctor or a nurse.

• Meshack 8 years ago

Anyone who associates with the NDC becomes a fool...walahi talahi.

• Nana Dankwa 8 years ago

Do these doctors think they are helping Ghanaians?

• KOJO VERONA 8 years ago

IF MR MENSAH NUNOO CANT FORCE HIS DOCTOR SON TO COME AND HELP HIS COUNTRY WHY FORCING STRIKING DOCTORS TO GO AND PLAY SOCCER IN CHINA. YOU SEE HOW YOU HAVE SHOWN YOUR (I,Q) WHICH IS O-5%. AN INTELLIGENT QUOTIENT OF AN IDIOT.

• KOJO VERONA 8 years ago

Your 10Million dollars has been paid to the bank where your uncles K.A .GBEDEMAH'S £10MILLION AND WOYOMI'S 54Million GH CEDIS RESPECTIVELY STOLEN DURING NKRUMAH AND NDC DEPOSITED SO GO AND FIND OUT.

• Loneranger 8 years ago

Certainly, Brig Nunoo-Mensah is not the most disciplined soldier in Ghana. He is free to air his views they way does it but that is his limit. It makes him frivolous and there is no way he can have his way. There are stronge ...

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

ANOTHER FOOLISH DOCTOR IS JUSTIFYING AN ILLEGAL STRIKE BY INSULT. HAS HE HEARD NUNOO-MENSAH'S SON GPING ON STRIKE? MOST FO YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE PRACTISING IN LONDON RATHER THAN SAUDI ARABIA.NUNOO MENSAH WAS RIGHT, GO PLAY FOO ...

• Godwin 8 years ago

ooh yes that is my man u have said it all

• Straight Talk 8 years ago

What a fool we have as a former CDS in the person of Nunoo- Mensah. No wonder he agreed to work under junior officers.
    What a fool!

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

Make you no mind nunoo-mensah,i no him well well.Nobi him de salute junior officer(flt Lt)while ibe senior officer(red cup)? Ibi sic man dear doctors,he tink ibi him alon go for army someboby sabi pass am.Idiot why he node ca ...

• Jt 8 years ago

Too much of anything becomes bad, people who would have sympathetise with drs are becoming their critics. The root cause of it all is politics.Oh poor Gh. What have you gone wrong to deserve this.? Bringing up leaders of gree ...

• Jt 8 years ago

Old soldier, don't mind them, it the cause of Africa never gain independent mentality.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Your son is in the UK making money...why don't you ask him to go to China to make even more...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

This old soldier talks thrash all the time. Time for him to start thinking before opening his mouth esp when commenting on sensitive national issues.It's bad for him to make such loose statements. He should show some maturity ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

To be hornest this Gen Nunoo Mensa is one of the foolish old man on town. He always use force instead of wisdom to do or solve problem.He think he is still in the Army whereby they say do before complain.I wonder why he was ...

• David King Birikorang 8 years ago

Yeah nunoo mensah is a shame to ghana his son is working in uk and he doesn't want doctors to be paid

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

It is no need for insulting each other .

• G. Dart. USA 8 years ago

Where did Dr H. Abdallah tra[n and who financed his training. The Dr Nunoo Mensah he refers to, can answer the same questions to enable us see the difference. I think Dr Abdallah invariably agrees with the Brig. that they al ...