Alleged Gyan's sex tape missing, lady's pregnancy vanishes

Read Comments Comments (43)

• BLIND FOLLOWERS 10 years ago

JEALOUSY GO SHAME

• Future President¹²³ 10 years ago

"...did not come on!" Why do journalists use such expressions in sentence construction. Literally translating from the Twi dialect " Amma so ". Anyways, who is this Chris guy? I thought there would be other people involved to ...

• kwaseato! 10 years ago

It is the same principle that makes you write "escape goat" instead of scapegoat. Dickhead!

• Mensah Abrampa 10 years ago

I was going to write a comment but I read your comment first and slammed on the brakes. Before anyone embarks on the high road of judge they must do a lot of introspection. It appears judging others unfairly is a knee-jerk re ...

• Neutral Zone 10 years ago

What is wrong with our women or is it we the men?

• Jasmine 10 years ago

"Checks by NEWS-ONE showed that though Sarah Kwabla had claimed she secretly recorded the sexual intercourse and that the video contained evidence she was raped and sodomised by the footballer, she told the police the video w ...

• why 10 years ago

So of all the harasement and embarasememt nome was true? Asamoah gyam and his mangaer should appeal to the international court pf justice and human right because this has become an ndc politics since shes ewe and her ppl back ...

• Ghana boy 10 years ago

Gimapklah ......azui....
    What has ewes done to you
    Be civilized............

• The girl has been pressured to give u 10 years ago

She has been pressured to give up in her pursuit for justice by yet again the rich and society. F..E.A.R - either she flee everything and run or face everything and rise. She need to choose the latter, be courageous not a cow ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Who respect women, they are all evil, Effect your are stupid to support this thief, ashawo like you, close your legs

• CORNEY 10 years ago

You see how stupid and ignorant you are,who told you the international court was set up to deal with stupid cases like this,you never heard of anything like this done by people in your tribe if you have one,didn't you listen ...

• Krobo 10 years ago

Mr corney, I am at a loss why you mo longer support Asamoah Gyan. The girl is a con artist. The question is where is the pregnancy? There are three possible answers to this question.
    1. She has had a miscarriage.
    That can b ...

• kofi abas 10 years ago

u mean gyan,his manager,lawyer etc. don't know how 6 month pregnancy looks like and decided to negotiate with a lady with a flat stomach like this? or u think she put some rags there?. the lady said she had a miscarriage. it ...

• Jasmine 10 years ago

Corney you're a big fool. Which girl records her own rape on tape? I would say she used every strategy to lure Asamoah after setting her camera somewhere only to feign refusal to make the whole stunt appear like rape.

Can ...

• Palmwine Tapper 10 years ago

Ofui, with slave master mentality. You want your slave master to solve your primitive village problems for you ...... Right? Idiot, when are you going to use your stupid coconut head the Lord gave you as a man to think for yo ...

• Michael 10 years ago

Remember God does not give STUPID COCONUT HEAD! @Palm wine tapper

• RANGER 10 years ago

SARAH KWABLA, RESPECT YOURSELF AS A LADY AND STOP THAT CRIMINAL AND STUPID ACT.

• Boateng 10 years ago

You are right, she's a disgrace to the women folks.

• Nana Kwaku... US 10 years ago

OOOOh! GHANA WOMEN NO...NO...NO...NO

• Moses 10 years ago

Where is that lawyer who said he had many copies of the video? What a disgrace to this lawyer. I did not know this lawyer was such a big liar. A liar who does not seem to know the ethics of his profession. Or was it just for ...

• Mark 10 years ago

U are such a fool learn to respect your whole family is under curse

• TKG 10 years ago

I have never seen a stupid girl like this in my life. If the story was true in the first place, why on earth would a reasonable man/woman want to make a farce over an issue like this knowing that a purported pregnancy for a m ...

• Moses 10 years ago

You have said it all. And that stupid lawyer could not see through this. What kind of lawyer is he? Where did he train? Does he really have any serious clients? Or is it because he used to be taken care of by his girl friend, ...

• Kwame USA 10 years ago

Money talks!

• Sam 10 years ago

Health issue and opportunity
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in ...

• ANTI-SAKAWA 10 years ago

The Kwabla girl, Lawyer Ampaw, Ekow Micah and the Anthony guy are 419 sakawa gang, beware of them.

• kongfu master 10 years ago

Dr. Maurice talk !!why this qeitness.want to hear the hypocrite

• oman ba pa 10 years ago

I knew the story was fake from the beginning. If u dnt intend blackmailing someone, why would u record any act btn you two. Honestly, I wont support my fellow lady to involve herself in such cheap blackmail. Ladies, work hard ...

• Mina 10 years ago

Asamoah Gyan I think it's about time to give your life to Jesus.

• DEROY 10 years ago

How about the notorious and unscrupulous lawyer who was faluting all around that Asamoah Gyan was guilty and he was going to make sure that he is locked up. He could be a part of the scheme and must be investigated.

• sid 10 years ago

this an unknown lawyer trying to come to light he has tried to be eloquent in every high profile cas but still nobody hires him

• Jerome 10 years ago

This lady is a fraudster, she wants to drain asamoah gyan dry.

• Palmwine Tapper 10 years ago

Your Little man Gyan who spends a lot of time in hair saloons like a 2-yr. old girl should watch his uncircumcized Dick from here on out. he looks more of a clown than a man. when is Gyan going to grow up?
    Oooops! He still ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

The Lawyer, Maurice Ampaw may have to be arrested for his role in propagating the case, should the case finally collapse as a total fabrication.

He was quick to jump into the midst of the case and claim he could produce t ...

• Jasmine 10 years ago

Long live Ghana? How's Ghana going to do that?

I like your post except this long live Ghana when we all know the country is dying a slow death from the myriad malfeasance of government officials.

If the country continue ...

• Mark 10 years ago

You are all fools to insult and attack the lawyer who cannot be bought the lord will judge asamoah djan for using money to manipulate the case

• Mark 10 years ago

All those insulting and attacking lawyer Ampaw are jealous they attempted to bribe him and did not succeed the lord will judi all those who who manipulated the whole case

Maurice Ampaw must have some information about the development. Being a talkative does not make you a good lawyer. I hope the GBA is following this case. There are some idiots bringing the legal profession into disrepute.

• Yaw 10 years ago

This should be a devastating news to maurice ampaw who was jumping over himself on this case. Let him speak now.

• Togbe 10 years ago

Why is Ghana & Africa behaving like animals? So big men decide which case shd go to court or not. Look at de caliber of the people leading us.

• Rosepaa 10 years ago

Pls the lawyer has not done anything wrong with this case so leave the lawyer out of this

The lawyer has done everything wrong with this case. Did he not know the facts before jumping onto the airwaves with his "evidence"? This is what happens when you are bent on destroying someone who has done you no wrong? This ...

• Afua 10 years ago

She is a scammer. Deserves to be punished to set example to would be girl scammers.