You are here: HomeNews2015 08 21Article 376730

Nana Addo is too divisive to lead Ghana - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (188)

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Yes because you fools have stolen much.Not only Nana Addo but every wise person in ghana wants chang, but fools like you Anyidoho will say no.Idiot like you is ruling ghanaians why no NANA ADDO.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Mr. Yaboa I thought you were going to say something sensible to deepen our democracy rather than engage in this type of myopic street talk. We want a system that would close all the loopholes and prevent any party, now or in ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

IS IT AKUFO ADDO WHO HAS SHOWN DISLIKE FOR THE VOLATARIANS OR IT IS THE VOLTARIANS WHO HAVE SHOWN DISLIKE FOR HIM AS KOKU IS DOING NOW.
    PLEASE LETS FOCUS ON TH IMPORTANT THINGS THAT HELPS THE NATION TO MOVE FORWARD AND STOP ...

• facts 8 years ago

For some time ghanaians were dragged into believing that NPP were tribalistic even at such times when it was evident that NDC was dividing the country for electoral favours but NPP people looked on. And now this Tribalistic K ...

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

Hmmmm!Akufo-Addo it seems you sound as if you don`t have any agenda or ideas to 2 sell to ghanaians...& waiting 4 opportunism[behaviour in which you use every situation to try to get power or an advantage] to do power deliver ...

• AKANIBA 8 years ago

EWES DISLIKE EVERY GROUP IN GHANA

• +##+WISDOM 8 years ago

FUCK NDC THIEVES GOING TO JAIL 2017

• Over 60% NDC Thieves 8 years ago

Koku is very STUPID, most STUPID n IDIOT

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

NANA ADDO WOULD DIVIDE GHANA BY AKYEM, GA, HAUSA, ASANTE, EWE, KOKONMBA, ETC. THIS IS THE ONLY CAMPAIGN HIM AND HIS TRIBALISTIC FOREFATHERS HAVE USED SINCE 1879!!!

LOOK AT THE NONSENSE HE IS SAYING. THEY WOULD GO AND SHIT ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

DO YOU THINK AKANS LOVE THEMSELVES?IF THEY LOVE THEMSELVES,PREMPEH THE FIRST WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN CAPTURED AND SEND INTO EXILE.
    THE EWES DON'T LOVE THEMSELVES EITHER.
    NOT EVERBODY LOVES JESUS CHRIST EITHER,YOU CAN ASK THE PH ...

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

Atsu who re does volatarians they re nothing to Ghana, so what we want a towns like western region they ve oil, Kumasi they ve result's from there, name one at volta region, u don't ve anything foolish man take ur vote, ND u ...

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

EVEN J.J.RAWLINGS,THE ROOT COUSE OF DIVISION IN GHANA,RULED THE NATION FOR OVER 20YEARS.HEPOCRITIES.

• Akanba 8 years ago

If you don't know why ask yourself my God created many languages

• Somuah 8 years ago

This Trokossi pig say wetin? We should sit down for foreigners to decide our fate. The register is bloated with 80,000 Togolese nationals and we need a new one. Ghana is too cheap and any body can just walk in and become some ...

• Paa Kojo 8 years ago

When did this guy suddenly find his voice again, after his father Pres Mills died? Was he not being divisive when he said the mere sight of Kuffour enraged him? Was he not shamelessly behind the Ga youth who prevented Kuffour ...

• Sikamani citizen 8 years ago

Paa Kojo,
    Thank u for ur piece. These thieves tend to unleash unnecessary vitriol when they are confronted with the truth

If a fellow political party comes up with a register issue, their response is to hide behind tribal ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Charles Taylor swore that if he was not made president of Liberia he would pull down the skies. True he did by waging a 10-year civil war until he was sworn in as president.

It is clear Nana Addo is far worse. His pre-war ...

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

WOYE NNAM wo maame ho fii

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

YOU FORGET TO MENTION NAPOLEON BORNAPATE.WE DONT HATE THE GAME OF THE NPP BUT WE HATE THE PLAYER NANA ADDO.

• MERCY 8 years ago

Your name suites U

• school boy 8 years ago

Listen to yourself calling an elderly person names of your choice, have you ever thought about it if ur father is given names of bad persons. Just look through your family if they are better than Nana. Next time think twice ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

It is about time the good people of Volta Region sit up and tell Nana Akanfuo Binaddo and his Npp to stop his discriminating and harassment he and his Uncle Victor Owusu is pouring out on the humble people of Volta Region. I ...

I will say it again, I hate AkufoA-ddo, but can't explain why?

• MERCY 8 years ago

Ask God to forgive U, and ask Him to help U. Cos U are sick. U nee to be dilevered

• @ BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I hate you too and I don't know why ? I wish even you are dead. Aboafun

• BUULUU 8 years ago

And I hate you too but I can't explain. Idiot, I wish you are dead, I will say it over and over again.

• Jeo 8 years ago

Politics is about numbers and these numbers should be communicated to to provide any political group with their franchise. You reject their franchise at your peril.
    That is exactly what npp has just done. They have played ri ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Only NPP bastards and outcasts will oppose the fact.

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Attention!, Attention Ndc has paid some youth to go on internet to fan in tribal sentiment, insults on one tribes against another. Specially Akans against Ewes,Northerners & Gas to create Divisions among Ghanaians to gain pol ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Every wise person wants change.

• sam locco 8 years ago

this is not the case ndc afreaid of nana addo who kill mill

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

John Mahama can't be trusted and too corrupt to lead Ghana as President. He's clueless and incompetent. The NDC criminal Koku Anyidoho should get lost!

Yes, you are right, but I just hate Akufo-Addo for no reason!

• PEPE 8 years ago

YES NANA ADDO IS GREEDY.

• Jerry bustard 8 years ago

It is really clear that Pepe people are idiot that why rawlings killed the pepe giwa and Akatapore run to exile Ewes and Pepe is now shame for thier tricks now we will deal with you and send you all back to togo land Aboa

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Yes, I am being honest today!

• CORNEY 8 years ago

The animal is here again using my name,you are not even smart to know that using somebody's name to comment here can expose you,why not be bold to use your name?

• Dickson 8 years ago

You post and come back to say an animal is using your name! Have bought that silly name for keeps!

• Jerry bustard 8 years ago

Why this stupid Koku is crying like Anial in the bush and accussing Nana Addo .which people like tribalism ore than every one in ghana than Deveil descendants fom Volta regionI blame Nkrumah for bring this curses voltalians ...

• Julius 8 years ago

No, it is your foolish and useless ugly looking beast Akufo addo who is the lunatic. At least, Koku has a certificate. what about your denture smelling foolish Akufo addo. he will never and never be President of this nice co ...

• Justina 8 years ago

Don't think you leave in Ghana

• OGYA 8 years ago

WHO WILL BE THE PRESIDENT WILL BE DECIDED BY PURE GHANAIANS AND NOT YOU.....BAN THE NDC CRIMINAL FORIEGNERS ORGANIZATION FROM GHANA...THEY DONT HAVE THE LEAST LOVE FOR THE COUNTRY GHANA NOT ALONE TO TALK ABOUT ITS MAJORITY O ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo has his Master's degree, if you don't know then be informed. Is it clear now?

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

You re foolish man ur father ND mother sisters brothers re animals they re monkeys snake abowa neba Julius,kwasia aponkye meaa, nankye, if ppl re talking stupid man like you too talking koku too we don't repeat him at all , a ...

• KANAWU 8 years ago

DO YOU KNOW HOW ASHANTIS IN PARTICULAR HAVE SUFFERED AND MARGINALIZED UNDER YOUR NDC GOVT.? ONLY GOD KNOWS.

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Foolish Anyidoho. What about your dead goat Mahama? It is not you as an individual who can change the minds of Ghanaians. When the time comes it is Ghanaians who will decide.

• Milton 8 years ago

You and your ewe gang have done more damage to our country than any other tribe. Who the hell are you to be dictating to Ghanaians? We are so weak to allow low class ewes to dictate to us!!

• JH 8 years ago

Milton, You primitive ashanti (ebluvi ekpemevi). See who's talking about low class!

• No Ethnicity 8 years ago

irrespective of what is said, I strongly don't think insulting a whole tribe who are Ghanaians, our own blood and bones is an ideal thing. Please rescind your words.

• Clearance Seedorf 8 years ago

Another lunatic idiot from the NDC has spoken. Because you and your gov't are thieves you don't want change. Don't worry your days are numbered.

• kofi 8 years ago

mahama is also too dangerous to lead ghana now that is has been established that the ndc use foreigners to decide the fate of TRUE GHANAIANS. KOKU you are a fo0000l.

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Sometimes it's so sad been a Ghanaian with this kind of people as our leaders!!#fuck it sucks####

• fire 8 years ago

I agree with you.he is too tribal to lead Ghana. the day Ghana will make mistake and Nana addo become president we are dooms and is why it will never happen.do you think God is sleeping?

• OGYA 8 years ago

MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS HAVE FINALLY , I MEAN , FINALLY SEEN THE NDC AND WHAT IT STANDS FOR ....NOT THE LEAST LOVE FOR GHANAIANS AND THE WELFARE OF GHANA ,BECAUSE THAT ORGANIZATION IS HELD TOGETHER BY AND FOR FORIEGNERS AND ...

Ghanaians must open their eyes!

• Xupreme 8 years ago

We will drive all foreigners out includin Kofi Adams. Look at wher our Motherland GHANA is now. No tribalism issues bia here my brother.

• Justina 8 years ago

Shut up

• ssb 8 years ago

selfish,all ndc are afraid of losing power.

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

THIEVES, THIEVES,THIEVES NDC. ANYIDOHO GO FUCK UR MUM PUSSY. YOU ARE INSANE.

• GH 8 years ago

Sometimes I really worried about the kind of leaders we have in Ghana currently,bcos most them don't deserve to be leaders at all,and no wonder where Ghana is today. Listen and look at Aseidu Nketiah and his deputy kouko anyi ...

• Ben Tiago 8 years ago

You are rather divisive!!! Fool!!!

• fire 8 years ago

Bustard indeed because if you have parents they will teach you how to respect elders.dog born dog.animal like you is calling somebody names.am happy because silly comments like this is pushing Nana far from Presidency. what i ...

• Ali Baba 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho should know that he and his criminal President John Mahama has already divided Ghana by their crook means of governing the country....John Mahama is Ghana`s problem! He must be kicked out at all cost or else Gha ...

• Kobi 8 years ago

what was nana addo achievements when he was both foreign affairs & attorney general and minister of justice?iam a foreigner but permanent resident here,just asking?,Ghanaians shine your eyes

• OGYA 8 years ago

FOOLISHNESS, THIS IS CLEAR EVIDENCE THAT NDC IS FULL OF FORIEGNERS ....WE SHALL NEVER AGAIN ALLOW U AND YOUR FORIEGNERS ORGANIZATION THE NDC TO RULE US AGAIN ...SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO DECIDE OUR OWN DESTINY IF YOU WANT TO C ...

• Samuel Tetteh 8 years ago

Look at these stupid ayigbentor!!! When they started with that bogos NHIS practice, didn't they start from the Ashanti, and even hold it till now without going to the Volta Region?
    What stops NPP also from starting a registe ...

• Yaw Ntiamoah 8 years ago

It's your mother who is divisive fool.

• Zion wa 8 years ago

Kwaku is a disgrace to ghanians. Charlleng what the npp is saying ie, the names presented to the EC rather than bringing in tribal sentiments. We will not allow foreigners to vote in Ghana period.

• Amaglo 8 years ago

HOW CAN ANYIDOHO BE SO CHILDISH INCLUDING THE NDC ILLITERATES . NPP DID NOT MEAN THE REGISTER SHALL BE REVISE IN THE MENTIONED AREAS BUT THE ENTIRE NATION. WHY THE NOISE BY THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING NDC PEOPLE . PLEASE PUT ON YOU ...

• Ali london 8 years ago

Ndc has damaged gha 1dumsor 2 Doctors 3 arm robbers on high 4 ndc corrupting the country papa j j started tribalism from pndc fantes why are u in supt of this ndc papa j j killed all ur leaders

• OGYA 8 years ago

MAJORITY OF THE ARMROBBERS IN GHANA ARE ALL NDC BONAFIDE MEMBERS USING COVERUP TO TERRORIZE OPPONENTS

• Mrs. Akufo-Addo Rebecca 8 years ago

I humbly and respectfully implore you leave and never feature Fantes in you insulting commentary.

• Tahiru Fuseini 8 years ago

anyidoho is too inquisitive based on his judgement on issues regarding to the voters registered. shameless

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

Anyidoho Ghana is praying for Nana Addo to win the 2016 election and become the president. Most NDC are like you and do not debate an issue. You have done this before and Ghana fell for it, and look at our lot. We are sinking ...

• Alex 8 years ago

This guy has exposed his stupidity. Most of the NDC leaders are are fools. If you go to Hohoe Togolese have invaded the the government hospital preventing native Votarians from getting access. They are not happy in their own ...

• Sly 8 years ago

We use common sense,
    U will always remain in opposition

• KWAKUGRACE 8 years ago

Anyidoho, the question is: Is the voters register bloated or not? That is what is to be addressed.Saying Nana Addo is divisive or whatever you may say about him does no answer the question. State your facts and stop being eva ...

• Edem-Legon 8 years ago

Koku must be told if you have no or little truth about who is playing too much tribal politics in Ghana.Anyidoho should answer this question to Ghanaians. How many EWES in this government have been elected,appointed or assign ...

• Candy 8 years ago

It is not you to determine who should lead ghana. Your vote is 1, so leave for ghanaians. The NDC plot to stay on power not to expose the past deeds is clear.

• Sly 8 years ago

Hahaha

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

koku Anyidoho is a typical fool, a thief and simply stupid.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Some of us youth from the Volta region have seen the deceit and lies of the NDC. Where is the eastern corridor road? We shall not vote for NDC in 2016

• Kay 8 years ago

Most off these corrupt gov't officials are just scared of Nana Addo.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Bawumia risks going to jail if the Togolese govt refute his allegation.Thank you.

• Nana Yaw Brefour, uk 8 years ago

Look at another stupid robot being remoted from Jubilee House. Idiot man. Go and bring the people Burkina Fasso, Togo, Mali, niger to vote for this ussless party.

NDC is treating the people of Volta as trash because whet ...

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

Now it is crystical clear that Mahama did not win the elections. Up till now, EC has not been able to account for the 530,000 overseas voters, the foreigners who voted with NHIS cards and the over 76, 000 Togolese who are on ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

MAHAMA,NDC,ARE CORRUPT,EVILS,CRIMINALS,USELESS,INCOMPETENT TO LEAD GHANA,FOOOOOLS

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

LISTEN TO MAHAMA DOGS,NKWASEAFUO,SIKA DIE SIKA DIE BA SAAAAAA IN NDC PARTY,USELESS,CHEAP TALK,OFUI

• GOWAN 8 years ago

First if we are to talk about somebody and a party that is very, very divisive and shouldn't lead Ghana it us the John Mahama NDC gov't and just about 3 or 4 examples will suffice. One involves Koku Anyidoho and his own party ...

• ojah fire 8 years ago

Another stupid bastard,
    Didn't you said you hate
    former President Kuffour.
    Do you look at your self in a mirror?

• Goliath 8 years ago

How often does one have to read from Dohu and Mosquiwhat?

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

Oh Koku Anyidoho,all your false accusasions against Nana Akuffo Addo cannot hold water and you must be told in plain language that you are rather divisive.Let me tell you, if Nana had not been a little deplomatic as against t ...

• dedonz 8 years ago

we voltariaaans wil surely retire nana frm active politics come 2016.....

• Equal rite 8 years ago

Ghana is sinking b'cos of unfit NDC regime. U kill Atta Mills 4 power! And the Fantis still embeds with this. Strange Fanti betrayed

• Basaou 8 years ago

Kindly leave Nana Addo out of the equation! Is it true that Togolese nationals are on Ghana's voters' register? That is the issue you should address Koku Anyidoho! I remember you once said," I hate Kufour, I don't want to see ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

I is history repeating itself? This is what they and stain Ghana for all these years, by criminally deporting law abiding brothers and sisters from other Africa nation. The Ashanti's killed Nigerians and forcibly took over th ...

• Kofi Abanga 8 years ago

Simply stupid!

• Stephen Nyarko abisah 8 years ago

We are not going to change anything they can go to hail

• Dan zango 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho don't you think you're a fool ? So we should allowed Togolese in our voter register ? Stupid fool ,we don't want any ecowas register I'm for change

To the great people of Volta Region, don't throw your Vote to those who wanted to clean you out from Ghana, Do not give your Vote to a party who calls you names. A VOTE for Nana Binaddo and his Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp, is ...

Yes, bring a goat as NDC Presidential candidate and we shall vote for it!

• Agbeli 8 years ago

Look at this ugly Koku Anyidoho too with his demented thought process and acid mouth. If not for the stupid Ghana political situation who would have heard of this failure in life. All these NDC boys are making all the noise s ...

• pac boy 8 years ago

koku anyi please say you will vote once and for all,and stop that nagging statements

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Because of this dubious life style

We just don't like Akufo-Addo!

• Kwasi Acheamponf 8 years ago

Your are a fool

• kofi frm la 8 years ago

BBC is ur right to hate,let me ask u are u a Christian?let me tell u don't let politicians drive u into ditch.be carefulof ur commcomment

• Yaw John 8 years ago

Who is this fool to decide for Ghanaians?

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

npp is tribalistic party and any right minded person ll never belong to such party.they shd go to ashanti region first,we ndc would nt sit down n allow nation destroyers spoil evrytin in gh.sometyms we ndc hve to let them knw ...

• Kwame Koomson 8 years ago

Have you observed that some corrupt politicians only use Akan because in fact they want power at all cost? In reality, these people see differences when they need to. Dont be fooled brothers who have conscience and God given ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

I am asking this because on Ghanaweb, including the Say it Loud (SIL) section of Opinion, it is we the Ewes who are demonizing Akufo-Addo!

• CORNEY 8 years ago

You,a son of chimpanzee,keep using my name,that will help your party,you will smell pepper,keep on.
    Ewes are humans not animals like you are.

• kwaku 8 years ago

You are corroupt and incompetent.

• Essum 8 years ago

Kofi Anyidoho and his boss cannot throw dust into our eyes. What argument is he making? It is up to the Ndc to say whether what the Npp is alleging is true or not. A whopping number of over 70 000 Togolese in our register is ...

• kofi frm la 8 years ago

Tell kwaku he is rather divisive.late professor mills said the same thing against Ashanti 2008/ March daily graphic.So what was he talking about he should give us a break

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

Who the fuck are you to tell Ghanaians who to rule and who not to rule. Stupid NDC thieves your days are numbered

• Asem Beba. 8 years ago

Even one Togolese is too many an unauthorised individual to warrant a new voter register. Let alone over 70,000 foreigners.

• true patriot 8 years ago

it is only in Ghana where pple like ur kind can become national leaders.. who pple obviously know no shame. you should all burry ur faces in the sand and after perpetuating this heinous crime against this nation. I don't thin ...

• edem 8 years ago

Look who is talking.Typical pot calling kettle black.Guess you are not.keep deceiving yourself

• eva 8 years ago

foolish man. thief son.aboa ba.odwan

• JC 8 years ago

No new register no voting! And this time we shall POLICE the machines. Any crossing of the border to register and vote, we will pull out of the elections.

• Richard Nii Tagoe 8 years ago

y Mr.Anyidoho hmmm

• Mr.Aning. Toronto 8 years ago

I am BONO but I see no insults on the NPP claims.Neither are they insulting the Voltaians. NPP is talking about the foreigners names in voters register.NPP has a case with EC why NDC so upset?I think NDC and EC are hiding som ...

• sally 8 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL.

• Richard Nii Tagoe 8 years ago

yes Ghanaians need new registration

• Kwame D 8 years ago

Don't go to divisiveness This is the only poproganda the you think worked for u in 2012 but would fail u in 2016.Is there any divisiveness if truth is been said? Requesting for the open up voters register never brings that ac ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Look at guys who use the tribal tag for the advancement of their thieving trade in governance calling someone too divisive to lead. Myopic Anyidoho, if you walk through a leech infested swamp, what part of your body do you in ...

• me 8 years ago

Listen this twerp ayigbey man talking about Nan being divisive when he is such an ignorant, myopic and moron.

• Samuel okrah Dormaa yawkrom 8 years ago

You foolish man like you .your so call mahama mpo adi Ghana so .anyidoho woye kwasiea paaaaaaaaaaa

• prince from Belgium 8 years ago

Sorry to ask when NDC will stop fools poor people in Ghana and arrete tribalism politics.we are all Ghanaians together no hate anybody... Find policy's and stop tribal campaign..remember the future is hands of the lord..see t ...

• Last warrior 8 years ago

koku not every EWE think like you and your corrupt government there are some who think it may be true that NDC is using Togolese to decrease the vote of the EWES who have had enough of your lies and forcing every thing on the ...

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

Can't you be little bit sensible sometimes? What at all makes you unreasonable & idiotic. Don't you have brains in your heads? As a matter of fact try as much as possible to be sensible because your regular contributions are ...

• M Berger 8 years ago

we can assist you in getting a LEGAL Visa to work and live in Europe. Contact by email mkberger@yandex.com for further information.

• J. D Mahamai 8 years ago

You are a 419 scammer. Get a life and stop your lies

• Yen Akanfuo 8 years ago

Nana Addo is too dangerous a man to be the leader of Ghana. God forbid it will mark the darkest chapter in the history of Ghana because what happened in Sodom and Gomorrah in the Bible will be a child's play. Ghana will virtu ...

• Patience 8 years ago

The EC should get independent researchers to check the electoral register in all the regions and audit the bloated register. If indeed over 130% voted in some regions, then it is clear that the process is fundamentally flawed ...

• efo hope 8 years ago

Now I am starting loving Nana because l know now all information we got here at hohoe are not true.NDC are greedy bastards. We can't wait to vote them out,God will punish this party called NDC

• HG 8 years ago

Nana Addo is too"divisive" than that your stupid gay president who asked northerners to vote for him during 2012 electioneering campaign. Fool.

• KWAME OBI 8 years ago

SO KOKU YOU HIRE FORETO VOTE AND ELECT OUR PRESIDENT YOU FOOL KOKU YOU CANT WIN CLEAN ELECTION IN GHANA

• Sir John 8 years ago

YEAH KWAKU GBLOOENAWOOO; STUPID FOOOOLS LIKE NPP :::YEN AKANFUOR SHOE SHINE BOYS LIKE UUU ND U WANT GHANAIANS TO ENTRUST GHANA INTO YR HANDS APUUUUUU; GO TO LYBIA FR UR SHOESHINE JOB ND STOP WORRYING US IN GHANA HERE; WHAT KR ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

What about if Bawumia's allegation is false?What about if the Bawumia's Togolese Voters' Register is a fake one?I can him going going to jail.Thank you.

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

This brute has found is voice again

• nanacortics 8 years ago

Evil dwarf is nothing but a notorious criminal who wants to open the doors for his friend in the narcotic world to flood Ghana with cocaine.

• Togbe 8 years ago

This is stupid. The NDC is back with the race card again. This is just to erliniate voters in the Volta Region against NPP. Mr Anyindaho knows what he is saying is untrue but does not care.

• Bemaba 8 years ago

NDC Animals.. Just a month ago they were dancing to the tune of borborbor..Fools,,,,, now your artifical financiers have been exposed. Wampah has to be sacked...Why are lla this people still in their offices. NDC fools just l ...

• King 8 years ago

Loud big mouth propagandist .Shut the hell up

• koo 8 years ago

Koku,it looks you have nothing sensible to say when it's comes to politics, so please do me a big favour don't talk at all please

• TOGBE 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, "Big mouth", trying to worm his way back to Mahama's inner circle; please, dzi wofie asem. Nana Addo is better to lead Ghana, than your current boss. Your NDC rented an office in Accra for NPA and paid $700,000 ...

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

NDC didn't go to Eastern Region, or Western region for their 1 million votes but Ashanti region, knowing very well that Ashanti region is the stronghold of NPP. Is that not discrimination.

• KUSASI 8 years ago

THE BUFFOON HAS SUDDENLY FOUND HIS VOICE AND IS BARKING SHIT. EVEN YOUR CLANSMAN JJ RAWLINGS WHO SET OUT TO KILL AKANS AND COLLECT THEIR PROPERTIES WAS ABLE TO RULE GHANA. THESE FOOLS ALWAYS SCORE OWN GOALS. GO BACK AND LISTE ...

• odwanfunu 8 years ago

Stop ur stupidness n vote 4 ppp Mr Ayi.
    Do wuo forget about ndc, the bad luck
    Party. Cuban do

• wagjad 8 years ago

This doesn't make any sense at all.
    Its all about knowing whats going on else in ghana about our voting system. If someone is prompting ears about things to be investigated, why this kind of comment?.
    If we all need peace t ...

• Bumbom I. Maccarthy 8 years ago

That's right.

• Chief 8 years ago

That ndc deputy slave scribe with a name so hard to pronounce is a typical idiot, with no sense
    He often comes out with stupid ideas. What he should know is that Ghanaians are fed up with their nonsense, and they rather sho ...

• BENJAMIN 8 years ago

WE SHOULD NOT TAKE THIS MAN SERIOUS BECAUSE HE KNOW NOTHING. IS NOT THIS MAN SACK ECG BOSS IN KUMASI WHEN THE LIGHT GO'S OFF? IS NOT THIS MAN SAYS (AS3M DAKE) IS SINGING NAMES LIKE HIMS? IS NOT HE TOLD THAT, IF NPP KNOW WHAT ...

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

This fool should keep their tribal baiting nonsense to themselves.

Ewes are the worst purveyors of tribalism in Ghana and it is amazing how they are quick to accuse others of tribalism and get away with it

• Father Pee 8 years ago

Ashanti's are not tribalistic people. Kwame Nkrumah was an ashanti,ashanti's oppose him, Acheampong was an ashanti,yey ashanti's oppose him.No histiry can tell that Nkrumah was not ashanti or an akan. When Nkrumah died which ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Koku, what has what you said about the internal problems got to do with the bloated register that NPP is talking about? Just sit down any draw your conclusion whether what NPP is saying is true or not, but to say all these ki ...

• jagadu 8 years ago

He looks like a thug and a bully. He is a fool like the pepenyi president. These idiots talks out of their ass. Why will Ghanaweb even publish something like this?

• akwasi Kwarteng 8 years ago

Anyidoho is reading too deep into this revelation. Had this revelation reached the Supreme Court during the petition where would your party be by now. It is a glaring thing that recruitment of Togolese always go on in the Vol ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

This means the Dirt of NDC is Afraid of Clean water. Thieves in the NDC are afraid of going to JAIL ! that is why Nana Addo is divisive.

• K. Anim 8 years ago

The NDC better wake up to address the serious issues raised by the NPP, instead of playing politics and throwing dust into the public eyes. The NPP maintains that there are thousands of Togo nationals on our electoral voter's ...

• EWI 8 years ago

it is ndc who is o that give all jobs to ewes and hause people. in Canada when the late high commissioner passed away the brought fanti man the within six the bring in hause from president area. Anyidoho clean your house. if ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

foolish anyidoho, have you forgotten rawlings days?

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Stop doing hard drugs and pray to God to fill your empty brain with sense. Who is tribalistic than you and your folks? Trokosi inward looking f00l

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

ANYIDOHO NEER TALKS SENSE. A TYPICAL AYIGBE BUFFOON WHO HAS BE GIVEN A POSITION IN GOVT AND THINKING HE IS SOMEBODY. HOW DARE YOU MAKE SUCH A STATEMENT? YOU VOLTARIANS ARE VERY NICE PEOPLE INDEED, OD SAVE GHANA. WAIT AND SEE ...

• Les Rah Asam 8 years ago

I genuinely wonder whether there exists any decent Ghanaian out there capable of ousting Addo junior to lead the NPP to victory come the next general election? You need a 40-50yrs old, bachelor's degree holder with love for s ...

• Les Rah Asam 8 years ago

I genuinely wonder whether there exists any decent Ghanaian out there capable of ousting Addo junior to lead the NPP to victory come the next general election? You need a 40-50yrs old, bachelor's degree holder with love for s ...

• ISRAEL 8 years ago

Leave that useless Anyidoho to battle for his life

• No Ethnicity 8 years ago

Come on guys, we are all Ghanaians for crying out loud.

Let go of all those insults, let's take our JESUS CHRIST very serious, preach the Gospel and change our world collectively by brightening the corners where we are.

• HUUUUUUUU 8 years ago

If Nana shoud stand as an assamble member in his electoal area he will not win
    not to talk leading Ghana for another...............

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Stupid talk

• Amenuve 8 years ago

Arrogant and ignorant Koku Anyidoho at it again. This fool had the audacity to sack an ECG boss on radio.

• Alfred Owusu 8 years ago

What a shame and useless talk if prof
    Mills and prez.John Mahama has ruled this country then this country plus such people within this government is sick

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

Very silly comment " want power at all cost" are you guys really educated??? When someone finds a voter registration that he thinks is not right and has provides his finding for that reason; does that make a person divisive. ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho you are such sad pathetic dickhead stop your whining and gives us a break with your nonsense who is more divisiveness than ndc party led by one only President dumsor Mahama stupidity is at his ...

• mumuni 8 years ago

Wahama is a thief to lead ghana

• Kaakamotobi 8 years ago

Look at this useless, greedy, "FATTY BUFOON" speaking. Take a look at yourself you unproportionate fat monkey. When intellectuals are speaking you don't speak. So shut the hell u. You've ruined the country from education to h ...

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Kofi Anyidoho, you are such a fickle minded and I think you would do yourself good if you could take sometime off your work and go and have your mental faculties examined. That is a friendly advice to you because I can deduce ...

• Meshack 8 years ago

You do not have any brain in your head...you have shit in there

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Look at this good for nothing stomach politician Koku stupid Anyidaho.All the NDC hypocracy has been dictated Now this idiot Koku Anyidaho has the audacity to talk,but let me tell the fool that come what may,the electoral ...

• gh 8 years ago

The statement also said “the NPP is motivated by the same concerns for the integrity of the Electoral process, that motivated John Mahama to remark for example in 2008, that, a register over 50% of the population is unheard ...

• obiara wo problem 8 years ago

Anyidoho dont have seenc,,if nana addo dont deserve who again teefs an laiyers like him and his so call president

• WISEUP 8 years ago

Anyidaho should stop throwing dust into Ghanaians' eyes. There is too much thieving by the rulling the president and his party. First the presidency was stolen, The nation's money is being stolen left right and centre and now ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Whom we'er expecting is Dr, Papa Kwesi Ndoum for continue the work of Better Ghana and it is very good that we have him as the President in oman Ghana.God bless you all oman Ghana and Long live.

• KOKU 8 years ago

WHAT ABOUT 'NYE BRO'?

• The Prophet 8 years ago

You can criticise Nana but you can't take the anointing of his Presidency from him koku.

• SEEK, BEREKUM 8 years ago

WHAT ANYIDOHO HAS SAID IS ABSOLUTELY TRUE BUT IT IS NOT THE WHOLE TRUTH.
    THE MIDGET IS NOT ONLY DIVISIVE BUT ALSO HAS ALL THE NEGATIVES ANYONE CAN THINK ABOUT- VINDICTIVE, ARROGANT, UNINTELLIGENT, UGLY, A FAILURE AND ...